If your man is sad what would you do to cheer him up?
18:05 12/06 2007
Oh girl, i have a whole book! But i cant spill it out cause hes gonna read it and it may not be effective when i'm gonna use it on him
00:21 12/07 2007
lol, hmm, wat you do @sugalips
00:29 12/07 2007
yeh?
10:48 12/07 2007
i b*t*h out his ass so goes out and comes home drunk and happy!!!
lol jokessss....
tell yall di truth i aint been wid a man in a relationship and he has been sad
10:50 12/07 2007
u got it like that!
11:33 12/07 2007
lol... i used to have it dat way... but i single now
11:45 12/07 2007
thats impossible. The way u use to talk about umm... u know
11:55 12/07 2007
Lol i get a feelin u chattin from di foroms of another site lol...... i wasnt single den
-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 11:56, 2007-12-07
12:23 12/07 2007
its all good. so back to the topic. What would u do if that ever arise?
12:35 12/07 2007
tek him to bed and give him sex like him never had before lol
12:40 12/07 2007
There's the sugarlips that i know.
steppz said
12:45 12/07 2007
*shakes head * an exits
12:50 12/07 2007
swif said
00:18 12/09 2007
that's the way 2 handle business! thats 50 pts 4 suger
09:10 12/11 2007
THNX SWIF
12:04 01/12 2008
crazy tel us wan nuh..........wel wa kno
DJ Romeo said
16:40 01/12 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
tek him to bed and give him sex like him never had before lol
suga a woman after my own heart.
06:31 03/29 2010
oh boi .. long time me nah see dis post
Thought would bring it back to life again...
Big up foundation members
07:49 03/29 2010
Crazypickney wrote:
Oh girl, i have a whole book! But i cant spill it out cause hes gonna read it and it may not be effective when i'm gonna use it on him
crazy.p gon but never forgotten ssugarlipp long time mi tell u , u a __________ fill in the blank
-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 11:56, 2007-12-07
suga a woman after my own heart.
Thought would bring it back to life again...
Big up foundation members