Mount Alvernia High School Student (jessica) caught sucking h**d
bulldog said
19:19 12/05 2007
having heard the rumors i asked her if she really sucked cock. she replied saying that it was the in thing and if u not doing it u not sayiong ntn. having been caught on video, it was being circulated and even teachers of her school now had the famous video on their phone. she soon had to get a transfer and is now attnd irwin high in mobay. the link 4 the video is below
She says its the "in thing" lol and thats a good reason to freak out like everybody else?
She sounds like an airhead. A lot of girls are now picking up this bowing thing.
bulldog said
19:32 12/05 2007
yea, sed so she seh
CALOSS said
19:32 12/05 2007
ey we to form a MZJA media team, we resourceful bad!! recpec @bulldog
bulldog said
19:34 12/05 2007
fabio said
19:41 12/05 2007
MI NEVA KN SEH WI CUDA POST THEM MI CUM 4M MOBAY MI AVE THIS LONG LONG TIME BUT D GAL BAD NUH YARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS LOL LOL
19:43 12/05 2007
Shi look devoted thoe!
CALOSS said
19:53 12/05 2007
lol @ pengo
Figs said
20:12 12/05 2007
Lmao @ pengo
Glitch said
20:15 12/05 2007
lol.....
20:18 12/05 2007
lol a real ting mi danz. lol
killa said
20:28 12/05 2007
yow nuh gyal can talk inna my face.....cyaan truss nun a dem....a nuff girl a mi skool dweet still
Riddim Daddy said
20:58 12/05 2007
whats wrong with u people ?
21:42 12/05 2007
hear the investigator bulldog. lol U hear the guy telling her to look in the cam, my gosh the deceiver!
djcrazy said
22:14 12/05 2007
A dat di gal dem gone to rass***le
Glitch said
22:16 12/05 2007
i was trying to hear wat the guy was saying, u sure is dat him seh, yes....... now u said it sound like is that him say yes....lol
seanp said
22:47 12/05 2007
well, mi nuh si nutten wrong wid a gal a do weh shi comfortable wid. Mi criss as long as shi nah tell man fi suck nuh p*u**y.
A deh suh mi wi start get cross.
Gucci said
23:40 12/05 2007
hello.. she was like.. 14-15... seanp .. u high or wat?
01:09 12/06 2007
"it was the in thing and if u not doing it u not saying ntn" well if dats her reason she fool
01:10 12/06 2007
so dats it...a sextape me want. u cant even see who it is properly but big post neway
slow version: alvernia gal _ jessica-0.wmv - 0.86MB
fast version: alvernia gal _ jessica-0.mpg - 0.82MB
-- Edited by Glitch at 20:19, 2007-12-05