princekris said
19:31 03/06 2008
i wanna see da gold!! rest a dem hard doe, especially di boat 1.lol
Gucci said
19:31 03/06 2008
bwoy if silver suh maddd.. aha haaaaa... di gold wudda baddd
19:32 03/06 2008
women not being able to drive is a international ting lol , mi tink a Jamaica alone
RastaQKing said
19:33 03/06 2008
lol dis too funny..
fyahhh said
19:35 03/06 2008
lol........ some of those gotta be photoshoped.... i know women drivers is bad but dam those are crazy
21:57 03/06 2008
dis is fuuunnnnnneeeeeeeee as hell
AJ said
22:03 03/06 2008
so where is gold
Garrick said
07:21 03/07 2008
I wanna see the gold medal winner.
shamar said
07:22 03/07 2008
brammo said
09:30 03/07 2008
lol dis mad. where is the gold on a space ship
viper_3kj said
09:33 03/07 2008
Weh the gold medal deh? Mi agree with brammo she must deh out of this universe.
blue_flash said
22:12 03/07 2008
jah kno fi di bronze medalist how di hell she get di car there???? me well want to c the gold
Major Krazy said
23:28 03/07 2008
so far, where di gold?
jamaican5star said
23:28 03/07 2008
lmao .. lol
yellow said
12:34 03/08 2008
the lady with the boat looks like you really going to take a picture of this
12:35 03/08 2008
real driva