Hey hey.. i am Sarah A.K.A ssugarlips.. I am a manager of a caribbean website and a president of a caribbean travel site too. i have my own business promoting signed and unsigned artists and i got to school to study sound engineering so hopefully one day my business name will become a record label .... I am friendly and easy going and love making people laugh, i can have a naughty sense of humor at times too but its all for fun cuz i am actually shy lol..
Anyways i love dis place ... big up all managers
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ at 18:07, 2009-03-07
LOST said
14:23 06/07 2007
WELCOME SSUGARLIPS LONG TIME I WANT A MANAGER GIRL,POST SOME PICTURE DEH.
ghettoyute said
00:22 06/08 2007
yay ssugarlipss baby...wat a galang honey???
Casino said
09:40 06/08 2007
blessed Mrs Lipss,lol
14:00 06/08 2007
LOST wrote:
Wha kinda pics yuh wan??? Lol
LOST said
15:21 06/08 2007
ssugarlipss wrote:
LOST wrote:
well glad I have a choice,I'm attracted to manager women, so post some business pics, an non-business aswell
15:28 06/08 2007
Ghetttttoo... hi baby... long time ;)
15:30 06/08 2007
Casino wrote:
blessed Mrs Lipss,lol
Hey casino... Bigggg up.. ** uh humm and it Miss hehehehe ** lol
booty said
16:13 06/08 2007
LOST wrote:
ssugarlipss wrote:
LOST wrote:
well glad I have a choice,I'm attracted to manager women, so post some business pics, an non-business aswell
lOST BUDDY UR GAME IS WEAK.
16:19 06/08 2007
yes suga, post some non-businees one
JA_CANE said
18:30 06/08 2007
nice to meet you ms.ssuga
CALOSS said
23:57 06/09 2007
Welcome sslips
Rakeem said
10:20 11/25 2007
sugarlips.. i could do with some sweetness rite about now...
14:40 11/29 2007
Rakeem wrote:
sugarlips.. i could do with some sweetness rite about now...
Aww... will sen yuh a bag a Candies... lol
GA said
23:21 11/30 2007
18:13 12/15 2007
but need some pics of u girl
fahda sensi said
16:39 12/16 2007
yes sugar, everything nice?
jah bless you everytime.
massive vybe said
08:41 12/17 2007
heya sarah suga.... welcome to MDZJA di rite place to be... would be great if u can share sum pics... would like to know how u look like
DJ Romeo said
03:26 12/20 2007
Hey Suga, big up babe. I wish you well with all your dreams and aspirations.
Respek DJ Romeo
Anyways i love dis place ... big up all managers
-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ at 18:07, 2009-03-07

Hey casino... Bigggg up.. ** uh humm and it Miss hehehehe
lOST BUDDY UR GAME IS WEAK.
Aww... will sen yuh a bag a Candies... lol
heya sarah suga.... welcome to MDZJA di rite place to be...
would be great if u can share sum pics... would like to know how u look like