If u've forgot ur mobile unlocking code simply install this software to anyother mobile(nokia only) and enter the locked fone's IMEI number in this mobile , it will show u the unlock code.
Only Support Nokia
selecta absolute said
21:12 08/19 2007
dead link
bad4life71 said
06:52 04/03 2008
post it another site
than
bad4life71 said
06:53 04/03 2008
post it another site
thank you
K17 said
06:53 04/03 2008
yea fi real
07:03 04/03 2008
this only work on cheap phones lol
06:59 04/05 2008
haha@ rohan
Clarksman said
21:01 04/11 2008
RESPECT
08:55 05/27 2008
it nah work
Scoota said
12:33 05/27 2008
mek mi test it
chromeframe said
09:41 09/28 2008
thanks this really work
J-goose productions said
09:45 09/28 2008
not working boss
J-goose productions said
09:51 09/28 2008
oohh...yeh it work thnx boss..... bless
chadutd said
20:06 10/05 2008
not working
djrichiepoo said
22:56 10/06 2008
thanx me ago pree
silvershadow said
18:45 06/18 2009
the file is mcode.sis
from what i picked up, it can only be used on symbian os phones. for example, nokias. i could be wrong though.
respekt anyways.
If u've forgot ur mobile unlocking code simply install this software to anyother mobile(nokia only) and enter the locked fone's IMEI number in this mobile , it will show u the unlock code.
Only Support Nokia
thank you