Lost Account Info?
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
mark watson wrote
April 30th
mw

dj flames posted in:
MEGA!! 2008 DANCEHALL RIDDIM PACKS COLLECTION (200+ RIDDIMS] (ZIPPYSHARED)

djromie (Mzja Dj) posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024

djromie (Mzja Dj) wrote
December 31st
sayhello blessed new year

tallboss876 wrote
Nov 16, 2024
hail

dj brown posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024

Mediiazone Forums → MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz → Zone Polls

Forum: Zone Polls

The heartbeat of the Caribbean!

agree wid me or not?

July 4, 2009
Started By gazmatic — 12 Comments
u nore say dat aidonia iz one of da hottest dancehall artist to eva buss out a jamdown afta bounty and kartel. so y iz da industry tryin to hold de yute down?

y do u think aidonia iznt gettin de airplay dat he more dan deserves?
More Posts
aidonia kartel bounty killa vybz mavado busy munga chino karizmatic

who win first roun kartel r bounty

August 15, 2009
Started By zemar — 77 Comments
mi nah lie but mi nuh feel kartel tune 2 dat like bounty one but a good comeback still but a fi unnu opinion still suh who unnu think tek it

-- Edited by Heartless, british on Saturday 15th of August 2009 03:03:45 PM
More Posts

Who should war Kartel at Sting?

October 30, 2009
Started By moneyboy — 16 Comments
Who shudda war kartel at STING"2009....

Bounty?

Mavado?

Deva Bratt?

Aidonia?

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 31st of October 2009 02:16:18 PM
More Posts

Who You think Holds the spot as the Sickest Dj for 2009?

November 5, 2009
Started By dames — 3 Comments
Who You think Holds the spot as the Sickest Dj for 2009?
More Posts

who is the best producer over all and y

November 4, 2009
Started By cruthes32 — 2 Comments
give ur take who is the best of the best to u
More Posts

WILL YOU BE AT STING 2009?

October 31, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ — 12 Comments
TEK A VOTE UP SUH above.gif

AND U CAN WRITE WHAT YOU  EXPECK BELOWbelow.gif

BUT VOTE FIRST!
More Posts

King convicted

October 29, 2009
Started By tt3890 — 0 Comments

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11095_5659696,00.html

You think him deserve it? Vote yes or no.

Wigan striker Wigan striker Marlon King has been jailed for 18 months after being found guilty of a nightclub attack on a young woman.

King, who was celebrating both his wife's pregnancy and scoring a winning goal hours earlier, was repeatedly "cold-shouldered" by women revellers in London's packed Soho Revue Bar last December.

When a slightly-built university student became the latest to recoil from his touch, he lost his temper and in an outburst of "completely gratuitous violence" lashed out, "smashing" her to the floor.

His single clenched fist blow was so powerful that two other revellers - one of them holding on to his arm - were also sent flying.

While bouncers moved in to restrain the muscular Ł5million striker, friends rushed to the aid of his victim.

As she was helped to her feet, *lo** poured from her shattered nose, London's Southwark Crown Court heard.

The 29-year-old claimed he was a victim of "mistaken identity".

But after hearing overwhelming evidence from a string of witnesses, including a football coach who insisted he was the assailant, the jury decided he was lying.

He was unanimously convicted of sexually assaulting the 20-year-old and causing actual bodily harm.

More Posts

Okay Me ladies I really want to know !!!!

September 9, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 10 Comments

nobmlcsrtct
Brothers alot of woman are letting de man go eat food wha na de pon table and  a hold secret fe man so my ladies I want to know ??????
More Posts

Since the ban from the broadcasting commission, do you see any improvements in the dancehall?

September 29, 2009
Started By PRODIGIUM — 4 Comments
It might too early to ask this question still,I must say i've seen a little creativity still, but what do you say?

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Tuesday 29th of September 2009 07:29:03 AM
More Posts

WHo teek Fitness Riddim Ppl!! ?? me seeh DONIA![Mzja Polls]

June 27, 2009
Started By xxXMightyXxx — 44 Comments
Recentlii released riddim Fitness riddim by stephen as hit the streets with a bang! who teek it!!?

-- Edited by xxXMightyXxx on Saturday 27th of June 2009 08:25:20 PM
More Posts

TOP 10 Jamaican sites visited by Jamaicans…now WE R NUMBER ONS WOW

July 26, 2009
Started By Dj Stewie — 15 Comments

http://www.siliconcaribe.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/mediazoneja.jpg

Six months ago we checked with alexa.com and published the top 10 Jamaican sites visited by Jamaicans, it caused a little controversy with its surprises. Many people were asking Jahkno.com who? Never heard of them what do they do and are doing to be number one? Regardless, what we discovered from the top 10 list was that without question, the 18-35 age group is online in full force.

In that report we also made it clear that alexa.com a leading web information company that tracks and reports on site rankings globally, is the single way in which to measure this Top 10. Let us know if you agree with the alexa.com rankings.

Here we go again, six months later to see whos still standing, whos new and worth giving a click check.

TOP 10more like TOP 19 ( February 2008)
1. Mediazoneja.com A Message Board with 4,692; 18,836 Topics
2. Uwi.edu
3. Jahkno.com - Jamaicas #1 Online Music Community ( Previously No.1)
4. VibesConnect.com - A social networking website for people of Caribbean and Afican Americans backgrounds.
5. JamaicaGleaner.com daily newspaper site
6. JamaicaObserver.com daily newspaper site
7. Digicelgroup.com the group site of the number one mobile provider
8. Smutvibes.com The name says it all
9. Digiceljamaica.com - the country site of the number one mobile provider
10. 876radio.com - A partyflavoured community site
11. Wheelsjamaica.com a message board full of car enthusiasts
12. Cwjamaica.com the country site of the number two mobile provider
13. Jamaica-star.com the daily evening tabloid
14. dancehallreggae.com -a community site for dancehallreggae music fans
15. utech.edu.jm
16. Tech Jamaica- tech news, information and forums. techjamaica.com
17. Uwimona.edu.jm
18. idlerzlounge.com
19. Watever.com

The Top 10 ( September 2007)
1. Jahkno.com
2. uwi.edu
3. jamaica-gleaner.com
4. wheelsjamaica.com
5. jamaicaobserver.com
6. vibesconnect.com
7. uwi.edu.jm
8. jamaica-star.com
9. digicelgroup.com
10. digiceljamaica.com
More Posts

You know me have to ask !!! Dose a woman have the right ???? yes I have to Ask

September 20, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 0 Comments
Okay men and ladies not becasue of the nonsense wha qwan with Rihana and Chris.

Check de ting my hydren just called me on the phone breathing like him jus run lapps with Bolt zeen.

Brief one side of the story him and his wifey just get inna argument and I know her she mouth slick she will say tings that will make you waan kill her fe true but any way she let one  comment get to personal fe him and he slapped her now hold on ladies she ain't no punk so she start him back yeah dem fight right now she upstairs a soo soo wit her girlfriends and he called me. My question is dose a woman have the right fe do anyting and say anyting with out getting hit.

Now I do not belive in beating a woman for not cooking or cleaning or simple ting I will shack hell out of you if ya piss me off or disrespect me but me mudda tell me from a youth she want to act like a man treat her like one and see if she like it.

I need good numbers for friday show people Be honest!! 
Jah Bless and Thank you

And to be honest they have been together for 11 yrs and I think she just may have pushed it a little far this time he normaly jus brush it off or walk away I think she may have pushed it to far this time  he'a a good dude but one time in the states can get ya 6yrs in prison!!  One!!!
More Posts

REMIX SHOWDWN?!?!?

September 9, 2009
Started By Xero — 0 Comments
Should DJ Amazing and Suparam engage in a remix showdown and settle for once and all who is the better remix technic?
More Posts

URGENT!!! SUGGESTIONS FOR A NAME CHANGE (LUCIFER)

September 9, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo — 0 Comments
Please make suggestions so him can change him name.
More Posts

BANNING THE DEVIL"S NAME SAKE...PLEASE VOTE!!!

September 9, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo — 3 Comments
Should the mods ban him?
More Posts

CLOTHING LINE NAME POLL

September 8, 2009
Started By pwacut — 5 Comments
HELP ME OUT WITH THE NAME OF A CLOTHING BRAND
More Posts

Respect or Disrespect if ya mixxed Cd gets bootlegged

August 11, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 2 Comments

I was at the spot tonight and we got into a heated debate about reggae mixed cd's I said that a Selector/Sound might feel a way becasue dem na get money out of it but at the same time that CD is reaching people and places that Dj may never reach man said I was crazy but look at it I never heard of DJ Dale or Cash Money until I listen the CD so is it a respect or disrespect Jah Bless!!!!!!

More Posts

DO YOU THINK OUR "HARDWORKING"MODS ARE DOING A GOOD JOB?---PLZ VOTE NOW PPL

May 26, 2009
Started By Gamepun — 84 Comments

NUFF RESPECT TO ALL DI MODS DEM, PPL LETS STOP ALL THE FOOLISHNESS, FIGURES SPEAK FOR ITSELF,SO LETS SEE WHAT THE MAJORITY SAYS,

PS.....FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE DONT LET YOUR CONSCIENCE BOTHER YOU, PLS DONT DELETE THIS POST.....

OH AND PLS LEAVE A COMMENT....WHAT CAN WE SUGGEST TO ADMIN

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 26th of May 2009 08:45:25 AM

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 26th of May 2009 08:46:04 AM
More Posts

Ladies how many times do you get hit on per day

May 8, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 16 Comments
Sometimes me just a wonder how many times a woman get pick up lines in one day!!

my girl said 1-5
whats your ladies!! 
Jah Bless!

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 9th of May 2009 03:11:49 PM
More Posts

badda radio volume 1-up north livity

July 3, 2009
Started By altyb — 2 Comments
cpcpnew mix tape from the other side of the border check it out it mad away!
download link @ bottom of page

mixtape.jpg
bac.jpg

http://www.sendspace.com/file/xnlml1

-- Edited by altyb on Friday 3rd of July 2009 02:48:43 PM
More Posts

Jenny Sanford/Hillary Clinton/Shaq Can you Forgive Bun!!!

July 3, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 0 Comments

Jenny Sanford/Hillary Clinton/Shaq/Terrance Howard So on and so fourth.

Me as a man I wondered can woman really forgive her boyfriend or husband for sleeping wit another woman ?
Guy's could you forgive your woman or wife for sleeping wit another man?

confusehmm
All eyes on Jenny Sanford
Mark Sanford's wife Jenny may have forged a new path for spouses of unfaithful politicians. Following her husband's press conference in which he admitted an affair, Mrs. Sanford said that "his career is not a concern of mine. He's going to have to worry about that." Then, after the governor's most recent admission that he had crossed lines with other women, his wife issued another statement that said that in the "spirit of forgiveness, it is up to the people and elected officials of South Carolina to decide whether they will give Mark another chance..." In other words, she forgives him, but don't for a second think she's going to forget. Queries on "jenny sanford biography," "jenny sanford photos," and "first lady jenny sanford" all posted breakout gains in Search.

More Posts

Are dubbs getting 2 expensive per plate

February 23, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 10 Comments

Yes

No

Got the hook up

Undecided

More Posts

Why BlackPeople can't behave themselves?, :lmao: :disgust:

June 19, 2009
Started By Dj Stewie — 3 Comments
1228139281nastychick.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 491 ] - Click to view full image
1228139282nastychick1.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 510 ] - Click to view full image
1228139284nastychick3.jpg
~i don't kno weather to lmao or slap her~ th_disgust1.gif
More Posts

Pilot's death kept secret

June 19, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 4 Comments
Dead pilot's wife: He was in 'perfect health' By ADAM GOLDMAN and VICTOR EPSTEIN, Associated Press Writers Adam Goldman And Victor Epstein, Associated Press Writers 45 mins ago NEWARK, N.J. The Continental Airlines pilot who died on a trans-Atlantic flight from Brussels to Newark was in "perfect health" and fellow crew members initially thought he had just fallen asleep, his wife told a Houston television station. Craig Lenell, 60, had no known heart condition and underwent twice-a-year physicals, Lynda Lenell told KHOU-TV. "He was the kindest, gentlest man I've ever known. He would do anything for anyone," Lynda Lenell said. "He called me yesterday from Brussels to tell me he was bringing home some chocolate." Lenell died of a suspected heart attack midway through Continental Airlines Flight 61 on Thursday. Two co-pilots took over the controls. Passengers didn't know anything was wrong until they landed and were met by fire trucks, emergency vehicles and dozens of clamoring reporters
More Posts

!!!!! DESIGNER WARZ (J-GOOSE VS K17 VS BRAINZ ) VOTE NOW!!!!!

May 9, 2009
Started By BOOOOOOOOOM — 47 Comments

!!!!! DESIGNER WARZ (J-GOOSE VS K17 VS BRAINZ ) VOTE NOW!!!!!

More Posts

BEST FUNNY POST.................PRINCESSLEAH OR GLAMAROUS_RUE?

June 8, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety — 26 Comments

PincessLeah or Glamarous_Rue

srtNO BIAS TING HEREct
muubgal GiRL POWA bgalmuu

-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Monday 8th of June 2009 02:27:37 AM
More Posts

Openly gay teen voted prom queen at LA high school What do you tink

May 28, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 19 Comments
Openly gay teen voted prom queen at LA high school 1 hr 28 mins ago LOS ANGELES An openly gay teen has been voted prom queen at his Los Angeles high school in a campaign that began as a stunt but ended up spurring discussion on the campus about gender roles and popularity. Sergio Garcia said he felt "invincible" when he was crowned queen of the Fairfax High School dance at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel on Saturday. Days before the dance, Garcia told fellow students that he was "not your typical prom queen candidate. There's more to me than meets the eye." He also promised that he would be wearing a suit on prom night, but "don't be fooled: Deep down, I am a queen." And he made good of that promise Saturday, wearing a gray tuxedo topped off with the prized tiara. Garcia, 18, said he saw fliers advertising the prom and the election but they didn't specify that the queen must be female. He thought the role would suit him better than prom king. "I don't wish to be a girl," he told the Los Angeles Times. "I just wish to be myself." Senior class president Vanessa Lo said she and other students were initially against the idea but became convinced he wasn't just an attention-seeking clown. "It just goes to show how open-minded our class is," Lo said. Unique Payne, 17, said she voted for Garcia because she supported the gay community. Although many students were supportive of Garcia's run, others were upset and didn't understand why Garcia chose to run for prom queen. "I'm not really happy about that," said 17-year-old Juan Espinoza. "He should've run for prom king." ___
More Posts

SUGGESTION AND IDEAS REQUESTED!!!---Birthday Celebrations

June 7, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo — 5 Comments
How do you suggest that I celebrate my 20th birthday?
More Posts

Appleton Rum Billboard

June 8, 2009
Started By jamwomen — 2 Comments
I saw an  Appleton Rum billboard over the weekend which showed a picture of a bottle of rum, with a tagline that read:

Aplleton Rum, Jamaica's only legal export.

How do you fell about that statement?
More Posts

Who is mzja most hated member RD or Stainless ?????

August 9, 2008
Started By Riddim Daddy — 121 Comments
tell me who ??
More Posts

About the Naz Passa Passa

May 19, 2009
Started By Sean Mobay — 13 Comments
Well mi nuh rate why the man dem a cuss the woman enuh but mi say it nuh right and mi deh pan Naz side because she is so hot ... Wah unnuh say
More Posts

This makes no sense!!

April 28, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 8 Comments
nolcct Sounds Scare Scrawny People More Easily Scientists think this inclination might have evolved to help the weak escape from approaching danger. Back when humans were prey for large mammals, the less physically fit may have benefited from earlier warnings of incoming threats. Even now, it's probably helpful for the wimps among us to have a greater safety margin if, say, a piano is about to fall on their head. Evolutionary psychologist John Neuhoff and colleagues at the College of Wooster in Ohio asked 50 people to listen to an approaching tone, and press a button when they thought the sound had arrived directly in front of them. The researchers found that almost everyone - about 98 percent of people - pressed the button somewhat early, even after going through 10 practice runs where the scientists told subjects when they were pressing too soon. The average lead time was 130 milliseconds, but some subjects jumped the gun by about 500 milliseconds, or half a second. The psychologists also rated everyone on a physical fitness scale, based on recovering heart rate after exercise and grip strength. Strikingly, they found scrawny people consistently judged the tone to be right before them sooner than buff people did. The work was inspired by Neuhoff's earlier research that showed the approaching sound bias is greater in women than in men. The researchers speculated that this effect might be caused by the different average strength levels of men and women, and decided to test the hypothesis. The new study lends support to this theory. In trials people did not misjudge sounds that were moving away from them - only approaching sounds. This adds reinforcement to the theory that this behavior evolved as a buffer to keep people safe from approaching danger. Although we sacrifice accuracy in judging sounds' distances, we gain advance notice of danger. For prey species like humans, this seems to be a worthy tradeoff. "The cost of responding early is not very great at all, whereas the cost of responding late can be fatal," Neuhoff told LiveScience. In earlier research, Neuhoff and team found a similar bias toward approaching sounds versus receding sounds in Rhesus monkeys. They have not yet tested many other species, but are curious to see if the effect changes with predator animals, especially those that rely on accurate sound judgments to capture prey, such as bats. "Our prediction is that if you're more likely to be a predator, you wouldn't have the need for as great a bias, but if you're a bunny you need a larger margin of safety," Neuhoff said. Neuhoff presented his findings May 21 at the 157th Acoustical Society of America Meeting in Portland, Oregon. Original Story: Sounds Scare Scrawny People More Easily LiveScience.com chronicles the daily advances and innovations made in science and technology. We take on the misconceptions that often pop up around scientific discoveries and deliver short, provocative explanations with a certain wit and style. Check out our science videos, Trivia & Quizzes and Top 10s. Join our community to debate hot-button issues like stem cells, climate change and evolution. You can also sign up for free newsletters, register for RSS feeds and get cool gadgets at the LiveScience Store.
More Posts

any one can hook me up with a studio mic ?

May 7, 2009
Started By Simpac Music — 3 Comments
any one can hook me up with a studio mic ?
More Posts

Best FileSharing Sites

March 6, 2009
Started By DJ WhoNose — 18 Comments
imbusy

What you tink is di best filesharing site??? 

if u doe see 1 dat u rate or just know of here just post it in yuh comments

I say MEDIAFIREcpall di wayy!! but i guess sharebee bad too since dem upload ur file to nuff different sites... but wat you think???

cdcdcdcdcdcd

-- Edited by DJ WhoNose at 16:20, 2009-03-06

-- Edited by DJ WhoNose at 16:26, 2009-03-06

-- Edited by DJ WhoNose at 16:27, 2009-03-06
More Posts

WHO WIN 2DAY CLASH??(DJ FREEZE,RD OR HEADZ)

May 11, 2009
Started By Di_Gnius — 25 Comments
mi neva deh ya ppl, so mi waaa kno a who win di clash

-- Edited by makileven on Monday 11th of May 2009 06:36:16 PM
More Posts

WHICH SOUND SYSTEM OR DJ WILL YOU PICK???

April 11, 2009
Started By Xero — 10 Comments
Le' Dieux wrote
at 11:42pm on April 5th, 2009

Hey Prospective Patrons,
One of the most important factors to how much one enjoys a party is the music being played and I am one who can definitely attest to this. So were asking which DJs or sound systems do you prefer to hear at our party? Les Dieux Entertainment always put the patrons first and were asking you to help us provide as best an atmosphere as possible for you to enjoy.

Options:

ZJ Chrome
ZJ Ice
Darkcide
Code Red
Chromatic
Omega Red
Coppershot
ZJ Liquid
Elementry Ent.
*lo**line
Kurt Riley
Arif Cooper
DJ Inferno
TNG
Johnny Kool
Renaissance
Richie Ras
DJ Nicco
ZJ Elektra
Venomusik
Shockwave
Deva Lynx
And Others

Please respond at our discussion topic/group wall or event wall

http://www.facebook.com/inbox/?ref=mb#/topic.php?uid=7811018605&topic=9226

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=57584034280

or drop us a message or even an email @ lesdieuxent@gmail.com

We hope this helps in bringing you the best party experience.

Come experience the Rush, Blu Rush 13.06.09
More Posts

Would You Use a DOS Program to store Riddim Name and Year Info...?

March 15, 2009
Started By brainz — 5 Comments
IMAGE DOES NOT SHOW THE ACTUAL PROGRAM

...VOTE...
More Posts

WHO UNNU THINK TEK DI BOASTY RIDDIM

February 28, 2009
Started By SLICE BREAD — 23 Comments
MI VEX SEH DONIA NUH DEH PON IT .... BUT A THIS A MY LIST
ME SEH
1.LADEN
2.CHINO
3.BEENIEMAN
4.ASSASSIN
More Posts

Fat or slim man...who u think is better in bed??????????????

November 22, 2008
Started By BREEDA™ — 23 Comments
for the girls is it fat men or slim .............and for the man them the fatty them or slimas them ?????????? or some a them can do the same thing as one another

-- Edited by MZJA at 13:35, 2008-11-24
More Posts

***MZJA LINK UP PARTY 09***

April 12, 2009
Started By ICE_COLD — 38 Comments
It is my intention to have a party in the summer, i was looking at july, but people who are overseas have requested that the month be changed to either august or june, so here's the deal, let me know which month is best and i will see what i can do!

Other details about the party will be disclosed at a later date!

REMEMBER TO VOTE!

-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Sunday 12th of April 2009 10:41:21 PM
More Posts

MAN U VS ARSENAL 09 CHAMPIONS FINALS........................PREEMENTS

April 28, 2009
Started By Dj Fuzz — 11 Comments
hotME SAY IT STICK ARSENAL A GO INNA DA MATCH WID A INTENTION FI UP SET THE ARCH RIVALS BUT IT CAN GO ANYWAY TELL ME WA UNU THINK WILL BE THE SCORE LINE AND WHO WILL SCORE THE GOALShot

Me Say MAN U 2 - ARSENAL 3

arsenalvsmanutdwallpape.jpg
More Posts

Susan Boyle(Youtube newest sensation) vs Shaheen Jafargholi(the latest revelation!)in the british got talent show!

April 24, 2009
Started By PRODIGIUM — 1 Comments
This is singing at its greatest!

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Friday 24th of April 2009 07:19:31 PM
More Posts

Aidonia Or Blak Ryno

May 4, 2008
Started By shardo — 114 Comments
mi nuh kno... Donia by a likkle
More Posts

Would you participate in a guy-girl-guy threesome?

January 17, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo — 55 Comments
State the reason for your answer.
More Posts

What do you think of Wasp's newest single "Pray For Me"

January 29, 2009
Started By Casino — 19 Comments
Produced By ThrowBackEnt

-- Edited by Casino at 21:25, 2009-01-29
More Posts

ZONE WHAT U THINK BOUT DI SYSTEM?????????

February 13, 2009
Started By don weezie — 22 Comments
CHECk DIS OUT ZONE!!!!>>>>>>>>>DID U KNOW U GET MORE TIME 4 $ELLIN CRACk THAN A MURDA?????? TRU TING!!!!!!! DI SYSTEM MASH UP!! FREE UP MI BROTHA!!!!!! $.DOT HOLD DI FAITH CAU$E U MU$T COME A ROAD $TR8888888888888 FREE UP ALL DONZ & DIVAZ LOCkED UP N E WHERE IN DI WORLD!!!!! GBT 4 LIFE GBT INTERNATIONAL $OUND GBT PROMOTION$ GBT BOOKING$(9144977353) WWW.MYSPACE.COM/donweezie >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>BLE$$ UP ALL JAH JAH PPL

-- Edited by don weezie at 07:52, 2009-02-13.

-- Edited by don weezie at 07:52, 2009-02-13
More Posts

where r u gonna be?

April 9, 2009
Started By kalongi — 3 Comments
So the weekend is almost here and here is whats happening:

FRIDAY

Jamaica's premier oldies party kicks off in the Ville, all about Heineken Good Times @ Ville: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=62165312679#/event.php?eid=77178101984

This one will be hot... all about the ladies. Impy Skimpy: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=33977354274

Sky Dock will be having a series of after parties all weekend, check em out: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=62165312679#/event.php?eid=62910521860

SATURDAY

The ultra sexy beach party returns. The scenic Shaw park Beach Hotel is the spot. Day Dreams: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=62165312679#/event.php?eid=48942629355

More, fun, more paint, more soca, more madness!!! The one, the only Beach Jouvert: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=568795300&ref=profile#/event.php?eid=59035310591

If you feel the need to Get Lucky then the Irish Rover Pub is your spot as we touch down for the wildest pub party. Saturday night this is the spot: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=62165312679#/event.php?eid=72467640217

SUNDAY

We partying from early, it's the final day so we starting at Day Break: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=568795300&ref=profile#/event.php?eid=65132376878

The river is wild, the party gets wilder... Rapids: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=568795300&ref=profile#/event.php?eid=60112443443

The event that started it all, the original and still the best. More food, more drinks, more beautiful ladies... the beach will not be the same. Join Absolute Entertainment for the kick off party for the Absolute Temptation Isle, coming this summer.... it's the one you know and love... Luau: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=568795300&ref=profile#/event.php?eid=75802866417&ref=ts

More Posts

How much will you spend on a Valentine’s Day gift this year?

February 4, 2009
Started By sting — 27 Comments
mi waan hear weh uno have to say bout this lol

-- Edited by sting at 12:11, 2009-02-04
More Posts

Okay Do TV reality Shows hlep the theroy of poligamy

March 12, 2009
Started By Gehto Travler — 2 Comments
Had an instresting talk wit one of my hydren and a sistren at work jus now and I never thought bout it till now do you think shows like Love of Ray J -flavor of love and shows like it feed our teenagers with the thought of poligamy.

-- Edited by Gehto Travler at 11:55, 2009-03-12

-- Edited by Gehto Travler at 11:56, 2009-03-12
More Posts

GAZA OR GULLY

March 17, 2009
Started By Saint--0121 — 31 Comments
Is the zone Supporting Gaza Or Gully

-- Edited by Saint--0121 on Wednesday 18th of March 2009 06:41:12 AM
More Posts

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by
Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us
Forum Information
Total Posts: 9711
Moderators: GA, Gamepun, MZJA Promotions, BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO), madest-one, I-CO ( Forum Moderator ), Vj Double A (Administrator), djgat (Moderator), BOOOOOOOOOM, Luigi (Radio Mod), PUNCHLINE LOGO, DJ KennyVybz, SAGE, Dj Ace (MZFM Radio Mod), Dj Matrix, Dj Junky, Tony Lloyd
No New Posts New Posts
Topic is Closed Sticky