WELL THE PERSON WENT TO SOME GRAPHIC DESIGN PEOPLE AND THEIR VERSION WAS STR8 FOOLISHNESS TO ME... THE PERSON THEN MAKE A LINK WIT ME AND SAY I SHUD SORT OUT A TING.....
IF UR INTRESTED IN DOING A DESIGNE POSTER PLZ ENTER AND POST HERE BY TUESDAY THE 10TH OF MARCH
THE POSTER SHOULD HAVE A CRICKET FEILD IN THE BACK GROUND
THE INFO IS
BIG SHIP ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS ROCKSTEADY MEETS CULTURE AND DanCEHALL --------------------------LABOUR DAY
MAY 23RD
ITS A aLL DAY AFAIR ...FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY
including cricket ,dominoes etc artist vs artist
and media ppl
do a pree poster and the best one will get the job
venue jamalco sports ground
maypen.......
leave space at the end for all the sponsers
these poster will be viewed by freddie and then the winner will get to do the real poster
if any ting plz pm naz ...yaw me lol!!!
this is due on tues...blesss
few designs i did some time ago til today..... mek mi kno how it look
my current mzja signature, wallpaper for my brother (spare time) zodiac design for a fren' (lost concentration, so tha edges on tha left hand is way messed up) urban ent.
this was done by some dude on a forum and they didnt like how he used the stock s they opened a thread tellin the rest see wat u can do with the same stocks and add extra if u want so i did it for practice and mad it into a sorta mixtape cover