Ma Sister deal with poetry and all these things..I deal with the graphics for her words..She a Build a nice likkle clientel...Mi jus a help and do my part..zimi.. This was printed on canvas paper and then mounted on a bam***bo frame...Tek a pree and thing...
pato wall did last yr was practicing and got bored so its not finished..and wen mi go fi finish it mi couldnt bother but it ok to me stillz click here http://i42.tinypic.com/9hi62a.jpg
Actually began using adobe photoshop 3 months ago... Began with CS3 Version now using CS4.... Hoping to make major progress in skills and concepts of designs
ok dis jus an idea dat i got. maybe u could make an option on the page for various layouts of how the users want their page layout look. example u have one layout theme dats default (blue in the case right now) an dat one would appear for everyobdy. but on the top or bottom of the page u could make like a list of example 3 other different layouts (green, black an silver...jus an example)...so ones who prefer use different ones could use dem. and make it like the layout u choose today (lets say green) stay green untill u choose to change it jus an idea i have to make the site nicer =)