wanted to add doves to the sig but net wasnt workin good so ...maybe ill update it ....and also i am a kartel fan portmore mi come from but still i reconize movado for the talent him have caw his name gone global in a gd way and a carry jamaica name and we music so gd luck to vado and him career gaaazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mi seh stillz

http://www.myspace.com/itsdwdesignz

couple a stock lil retouchin and dats it.....da keri hilson wat a bit lq but thats the sorta pose i wanted of a female artist and she was the onlly one plus i love her

Speak u Mind
kmt after mi done dem wa tell me seh is wrong boat di way how every body wa put face pon flyer den nuh tell mi vital info kmt and wa blame me after mi seh "state all neccesarey info in notepad and send it "
HOPE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND IT TO WHOEVER IS WATCH WILL TRY TO MAKE BETTER ONES ...THIS WAS JUS A TEST TO SEE IF I COULD MANAGE TO DO IT AND TO HELP OUT THE ZONE AT THE SAME TIME SO HOPE SUMONE LEARNS FROM IT
bless up to wyzco fi di recording software