Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...
im watching

TERMINATOR-SARAH CONNOR CHRONICLES
HEROES
HOMELAND SECURITY USA
FRINGE

AND MY ALL TIME FAVORITES

KING OF THE HILL
THE SIMPSONS

WAT UNU WATCHING

Optical illusions

April 5, 2008
Started By DJ Miggs42 Comments
9qvb6x.jpgIs this possible?
2zqdls1.jpg
fe1jf4.jpgDo you see gray areas in
between the squares?
Now where did they come from?
2rvymxc.jpgYou should see a man's face and also a word.

Hint: Try tilting your head to the right, the word begins with 'L'
2hi8p6v.jpg

This picture is not animated. Your eyes are making it move. To test this, stare at one spot for a couple seconds and everything will stop moving. Or look at the black center of each circle and it will stop moving. But move your eyes to the next black center and the previous will move after you take your eyes away from it....Wei rd!

wk5ont.jpg

Mavado - Gully God [New Album]

June 20, 2008
Started By Dee Dre38 Comments
30ljy41.jpg

I think this is the cover for the new album
Not sure
bugatti_veyron_sang_noir-2008-05.jpg

bugatti-sang-noir-3.jpg

sang_noir_3.jpg

bugatti_veyron_sang_noir_3.jpg

BugattiVeyronSangNoir3.jpg

-- Edited by jubalson at 00:25, 2009-03-02
ferrari-scuderia-spider-16m-black.jpg

ferrari-scuderia-spider-16m-side-view.jpg

091108fer.jpg

ferrari-scuderia-spider-16m-2.jpg

2010+Ferrari+Scuderia+Spider+16M_3.jpg
18ferrari10_l_700.jpg

ferrari-scuderia-spider-16m-interior1.jpg

18ferrari01_m_m.jpg

Ferrari-F430-Spider-Scuderia-15_610x376.JPG

-- Edited by jubalson at 23:53, 2009-03-01

-- Edited by jubalson at 23:56, 2009-03-01

2008 Ferrari F250 Concept

March 1, 2009
Started By shamar4 Comments

Ferrari 430 Scuderia

February 23, 2009
Started By jarud3boi0911 Comments

-- Edited by jarud3boi09 at 16:04, 2009-02-23
ONE wealthy Australian has placed an order for the most expensive car in the world the Aston Martin One-77 which could cost $4 million by the time it arrives here in 2010.

It will be one of only 77 examples being built by the British company, which last week finally revealed official photographs of the car it describes as perfection.

Aston Martin regional manager for Asia-Pacific, Marcel Fabris, told GoAuto that at least one of the hand-built supercars will come to Australia and that there is the potential of one or two more.

Unlike the Bugatti Veyron the only car that comes close to the Aston on price the One-77 will have full local certification and will therefore be able to registered and driven on Australian roads.

As part of Aston Martins global certification program, the One-77 will be crash-tested at Volvos test lab, including specific aspects that are unique to the Australian Design Rules.

The official price of the One-77 is 1,050,000 pounds which is $2,340,000 at the current exchange rate plus local taxes.

For Australia, that means an extra 10 per cent import duty ($234,000), 33 per cent luxury car tax ($849,000), 10 per cent GST ($342,000) and stamp duty of about five per cent ($188,000), for a grand total of $3,953,000.

Mr Fabris said that the first Australian buyer has paid a $200,000 deposit and has been told his car will be delivered in early 2010.

The first of the 77 production One-77s will emerge from Aston Martins Gaydon, Warwickshire headquarters in the fourth quarter of 2009.

The newly independent company which was sold by Ford almost two years ago wants to get the exclusive model into as many countries as possible to act as halo cars, so fewer than 10 per cent have been earmarked for the big UK and US markets.

Aston Martin first revealed the One-77 through an obscure teaser photo three months ago and taunted enthusiasts further with a mostly covered car at last months Paris motor show, so these are the first unbridled images seen of the hand-built supercar.

aston_77_1_450op.jpg

am_one_77_front_800_450op.jpg
Aston_Martin_ONE-77_LR3.jpg

aston-martin-one-77-21.jpg

aston-martin-one-77-3.jpg
2009-Aston-Martin-One-77-Rear-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

Customized Audi Q7s

February 28, 2009
Started By jubalson3 Comments
Q7_audi-0089.Image.jpg
q7.jpg
q7v12tdi_loespx_020.jpg

Audi-Q7-1.jpg

Audi-Q7-2.jpg
ppi-audi-q7.jpg
q7_jedtek_frntdrvr_Z.jpg
ppi-ice-audi-q7-01.jpg
2008-audi-q7-by-je-d_460x0w.jpg
abt_as7r.jpg
bb_audi_q7.jpg
10392_1.jpg
46803c68c8ff4c2c975aed9eef188e3a.jpg
3053297_6_full.jpg

FRONT
French_Kiss_Teaser_B1_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

REVERSE
French_Kiss_Teaser_B2_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

DOWNLOAD:
FRONT
http://www.deviantart.com/download/110048520/French_Kiss_Teaser_B1_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

REVERSE
http://www.deviantart.com/download/110048381/French_Kiss_Teaser_B2_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

LINK:
FRONT
http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/art/French-Kiss-Teaser-B1-110048520

REVERSE
http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/art/French-Kiss-Teaser-B2-110048381
----------
Checkout my designz:
http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/
http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/gallery/

---------
** ** FRENCH KISS ** **

::The 7 Irresistible Kisses::

:::Ultra Drink Inclusive Experience:::

@ The Estate, 36 Hope Rd (Beside Jamaica House, Enter from Police Officers Club)

::7 Irresistible Drink Bars::

:::Exotic Attractions:::

THE FRENCH KISSING LOUNGE
( The 1st Time in Jamaica)

(((||=|
|))) Musical Vibes from the 90's - 2009 by: (((||=||)))

Johnny Kool
Code Red
Kaotic
Special Guest DJ from Miami

LADIES SATISFACTION GUARANTEED (L.S.G) All Night -

SECURED & SPACIOUS VENUE fOR GOOD FRIENDS AND GOOD VIBES ALL NIGHT LONG -

DRESS CODE - URBAN & CHIC ;)

Admission:
Presale - $1300
Gate - $1500

For More Info Join our Group Page: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?sid=287068aee94295c5d0da90a96c381d0f&gid=43424271623

Centipede vs. Snake

August 27, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 9 Comments

FROM A DIFFERENT GAME THIS IS THE MOST I'VE EVER WENT IN A 30 MINS,ROCKETS,CAPTURE THE FLAG GAME

92547660679ba0afb474f67fe4593c0c2066bb40.jpg

-- Edited by THUGG at 21:46, 2009-02-26

Buy Rims and get a free Bentley GT

February 26, 2009
Started By jubalson4 Comments

So you are looking for a perfect new set of rims to match your car, It can be tough can't it? Now one company makes it easier by giving you a (real) Bentley GT to match your new set of wheels....only one catch, that new set of rims will set up back a cool US$1 Million thanks to the $12,000 Diamonds and 800 Sapphires...why would you? you ask, I ain't got the faintest idea. It proves too many people have too much money.

Buy Diamond Rims, Get Free Bentley

by Michael Bettencourt
ForbesAutos.com

Employee discounts have nothing on this deal ? buy a set of four Asanti diamond-encrusted wheels, and they?ll throw in a Bentley GT for free.

LAS VEGAS Employee discounts have nothing on this deal buy a set of four Asanti diamond-encrusted wheels, and theyll throw in a Bentley GT for free. Of course, those rims will run you a cool million dollars, but when you factor in the cost of the Bentley, youre really only paying about 850 large for the rims.

The 22-inch diamond-encrusted rims will set consumers back about one million dollars.

Last year we were the first company to offer cubic zirconia-encrusted wheels for $250,000, said Cynthia White, Asantis sales manager. She stood protectively by the glass-encased wheel on display at the SEMA show while a continuous stream of industry observers snapped photos and marveled at the glittery 1,100-carat creation handset by jeweler IceLink. This year, no other company offers real diamonds in their wheels, except us, she said of the two-year-old brand, which is the elite subbrand of luxury wheelmaker Lexani.

The wheels, 22-inch monsters that were also on display on two corners of a Rolls-Royce in the booth, can be ordered with sapphires, rubies or any other gem a prospective owner desires. Weve sold a set to [rap music mogul] Master P and hes helped us with the design of them, White said.

Lexani also had the largest consumer truck wheels at the show, measuring 30 inches in diameter and mounted on a Hummer H2. The barely there Hankook tires that encase those tractor-size rims arent DOT approved, so for now, 28-inchers are still the cutting edge for street trucks.

diamond.jpg

This is Mercedes SL65 AMG BiTurbo V12. Guess you will like it. But I think I will be really scared to drive it, I always have problems with parking, lol.

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

-- Edited by titus at 21:05, 2009-02-20

Bmw X6

June 28, 2008
Started By shamar39 Comments
BMW X6
BMW X6
BMW X6
BMW X6
BMW X6
BMW X6

Alfa Romeo 8c (maddd!!!)

February 26, 2009
Started By jubalson6 Comments
alfa_romeo_8c_competizione_2007_02.jpg
alfa-romeo-cempetizione-1.jpg
Alfa-Romeo-8C-Competizione-sa-1600x1200.jpg
alfa-romeo-8c-spider-01.jpg
Alfa-Romeo-8c-Competizione-Press-Photo-Outside.jpg

A CLIP FORM A HALO GAME I PLAYED

February 25, 2009
Started By THUGG10 Comments

THE PUM PUM ROCK.......

January 27, 2009
Started By DjOMARi45 Comments
0009052kwl8.jpg

Would you like to have a ride? I'm scaried just to come close to this fully gold plated Mercedes C63. Yes, it's located in Dubai.

02.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

03.jpg

06.jpg

How can anyone live like this? (pics)
This has nothing to do with the Hurricane. We had a resident who had an outstanding balance for over a month and no one could get ahold of her. The Bookkeeper went inside after so many tries to leave a note and this is what we found:APT%20133%20001.jpg
APT%20133%20002.jpg
APT%20133%20003.jpg
APT%20133%20005.jpg
APT%20133%20006.jpg
APT%20133%20008.jpg
APT%20133%20001.jpg
APT%20133%20009.jpg
APT%20133%20012.jpg
APT%20133%20013.jpg
APT%20133%20014.jpg
APT%20133%20015.jpg
APT%20133%20017.jpg
APT%20133%20019.jpg
APT%20133%20020.jpg
APT%20133%20023.jpg
APT%20133%20025.jpg
APT%20133%20026.jpg
APT%20133%20028.jpg
APT%20133%20033.jpg
APT%20133%20037.jpg
On the 10th photo, those are the cats lol, they died ages ago and look like shit.

The pictures do NO justice. There is suppose to be 2 cats living here but we cant find them (we think they're dead somewhere inside the apartment-we contacted the SPCA). The place REEKS to say the leaks, i gagged non stop.

Men, I can't imagine someone living here, I've seen worse on tv tho', but shit, haven't you had any thoughts before, the shit should reek outside her appartement too. It took us a week and two days to clean and repair our appartment! Jah no, this guy was really insane, so we kicked him out to ra**sssss!

Tresure trolls

June 14, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 9 Comments
Treasure Trolls

Cadillac CTS DUBZ 22''

February 23, 2009
Started By MZ Legend6 Comments
26130620011_large.jpg26130620004_large.jpg26130620005_large.jpg26130620006_large.jpg26130620008_large.jpg26130620009_large.jpg26130620010_large.jpg26130620017_large.jpg

ducati 1098 (CHEEKS) request..

January 28, 2009
Started By MZ Legend14 Comments
Wiki_1098.jpg
Ducati1098_giallo.jpg

gold_iphone_3g.jpg

I already told you about the pimped 18ct White Gold iPhone .. well Goldstriker did it again and announce the 24ct gold iPhone 3G.

This version is set to be released mid-july and will be available for £999 $1,988.85)

The Apple logo behind will house 53 brilliant cut bright white diamonds totaling 0,36 carat in weight.

-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 17:16, 2008-06-30

this here looks like me an my boys in bermuda for real.

nice rimzz...chrysler 300

February 8, 2009
Started By MZ Legend9 Comments
300c.condos.jpg
IMG]IMG]IMG]IMG]
Startech Chrysler 300C 

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 03:01, 2008-12-30

BMW CS Concept car

December 16, 2007
Started By j_anthony25 Comments
Questions and comments are welcome.

-- Edited by bonnyb at 15:07, 2008-03-05

New honda 2008 rr

March 12, 2008
Started By shamar20 Comments

SUZUKI BIPLANE

February 10, 2009
Started By shottafiyah22 Comments
2007 creation

Engine: 1,000cc, liquid-cooled, four-stroke DOHC V-Four (CVT)

Suzuki%20Biplane%20%201.jpg
Honda OSM (Open Study Model) 
Cool Animated Cars Wallpapers (240x320)Cool Animated Cars Wallpapers (240x320)

Cool Animated Cars Wallpapers (240x320)

50 GIF | 240x320 | 12.28 Mb

DOWNLOAD
Mirror

toyotasuprawb2.jpg

Vote

Puzzling illusion

February 3, 2009
Started By Dj Dillie20 Comments
IMG]

First Family Picture

July 16, 2008