Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...
http://playersvista.blogspot.com/2006/11/jay-z-beating-woman-on-tape.html

pree da top link for d source website

Jay-Z was NOT Beating A Woman In The Video

The internet has been in a silent uproar over an alleged incident of Jay-Z striking a woman, but the speculation over a 3-second moving GIF image has been proven inaccurate. The image, which has been spread through the internet through websites, instant messenger transmissions and message boards, seems to show the image of Jay-Z assaulting a women considerably smaller than he is.

Jay-Z responded to the charges though a Roc representative and categorically denied the accusations. The rep also clarified exactly where the scene came from.

The person in the video is an executive at Roc-A-Fella and a friend of Jay-Zs. What you see in the video is a scene from Back Stage, he said. Back Stage is the 2000 movie that chronicled the 1999 Hard Knock Life Tour, the roving show that featured Jay-Z, DMX, Method Man, Redman, The Roc and other popular rappers like Ja Rule. The female employees name is being withheld at the request of Roc-A-Fella.

Specifically, the scene is derived from Chapter 14: Two Months Too Long, the Roc-A-Fella rep disclosed. The context of the play fighting is the tour has gone on too long and she is making fun of Jay-Z and if you listen you hear her teasing [like] Gimme elbow room, gimme elbow room, Im the Jigga man.

Another source further detailed Jays relationship with the Roc executive. She and Jay grew up together and play like that which is why no one of people watching look fazed by it, the source said. She still works for and with Jay.

Once you know its [the executive] and you know her, it all makes sense, but for the average person, they are going to run with it. In the scene, Jays-Zs former mentor Jaz-O can be seen to the right with a semi-smile on his face as Jay-Z supposedly strikes the women. None of the others in the scene express dismay at the display either.

According to the representative, Jay-Z and other sources, the pair is described as life long friends, even though the exact length of their relationship was undetermined. The Roc-A-Fella representative stated that the mainstream media has begun to call inquiring about the nature of the video hoping for some headlining news.

If Jay was beating up a female, it certainly wouldnt appear in a movie put out by Roc-A-Fella, the rep concluded.
NUH WAT THE PAGONS DEM AGO SEH
EEE

-- Edited by scoopa on Sunday 12th of July 2009 12:48:33 PM
3022842181_7bccb78d62.jpg

3023670328_1ec9f7577e.jpg

lollollollollollollollollollol

AMY WHINEHOUSE

ON A SERIOUS NOTE ..SHE LOOKIN GOOD
onenyonenyonenyonenyonenyoneny
The Tomahawk is a Viper V-10 based motorcycle, a 500 horsepower engine with four wheels beneath it. The engine breathes through twin throttle bodiesmounted right up front. (That's what the two round things above the front tires are).
Chryslersold nine replicas through Neiman Marcus, for $555,000 each. The motorcycles cannot be driven on public roads. A spokesman told Reuters they were meant as rolling sculptures, presumably to avoid legal liability. They are apparently driveable - just not (legally) on public roads.
The 1,500-pound Tomahawk can reach 60 miles (97 km) an hour in about 2.5 seconds, and has a top speed of 420 mph (680 km/h). Each pair of wheels is separated by a few inches and each wheel has an independent suspension. Bernhard said four wheels were necessary to handle the power from the engine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7MedT2TDRM

dodge-tomahawk-2.jpg

Dodge-Tomahawk-Speed-1024x768.jpg
l_broadband_Dodge_Tomahawk.jpg
dodge-tomahawk-spotlight.jpg
chinese_tomahawk.jpg
Wolfgang-Bernhard-Dodge-Tomahawk.jpg
dodge-tomahawk-wallpapers-1.jpg
dodge-tomahawk-010.jpg
3415_Dodge_Tomahawk%5B1%5D.jpg
How Frito Lay Corn Chips are Made

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 19:39, 2008-11-15
Muss Buss... Buss Dem UP Nah Laugh Wid di road!!!
AidoniaAkaLordEvil.jpg

-- Edited by Samacon on Saturday 27th of June 2009 10:56:44 PM

1228139281nastychick.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 491 ] - Click to view full image
1228139282nastychick1.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 510 ] - Click to view full image
1228139284nastychick3.jpg
~i don't kno weather to lmao or slap her~ th_disgust1.gif

-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Friday 19th of June 2009 11:06:55 PM

-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Friday 19th of June 2009 11:15:42 PM
A GazZZzzzzzzaAAaaaaaaa Mi SEhhhh!!!
Waterford!!!!!!
addinewcopy.jpg

The Parents                                                    
The Kid

f_attachmentm_06b05da.jpgf_attachment1m_8489966.jpg

The Parents                                                     The Kid

f_attachment2m_afd2e22.jpgf_attachment3m_74d889f.jpg

f_attachmenttm_7650a11.jpgf_attachment5m_d4d6ee8.jpg

f_attachment6m_8f940dc.jpgf_attachment7m_5028f3e.jpg

f_attachment8m_4a8e09d.jpgf_attachment9m_3144e3e.jpg

The Parents                                                    
The Kid

f_attachment1m_52f7e5d.jpgf_attachment1m_9a3710d.jpg

f_attachment1m_f0ba6ed.jpgf_attachment1m_4db348f.jpg

f_attachment1m_ccf4f91.jpgf_attachment1m_37b5460.jpg

The Parents                                                    
The Kid

f_attachment1m_4546080.jpgf_attachment1m_2466b14.jpg

THE 1957 - 1959 BMW 600

1957-1959-BMW-600-Red-1280x960.jpg

1957-1959-BMW-600-Green-1280x960.jpg

2009 Dodge Challenger

December 4, 2008
Started By jamwomen23 Comments

Nice lines.....love to go for a ride in one.

2009 Challenger
gun.jpg

The largest gun ever built was the "Gustav Gun" built in Essen, Germany in 1941 by the firm of Friedrich Krupp A.G. Upholding a tradition of naming heavy cannon after family members, the Gustav Gun was named after the invalid head of the Krupp family - Gustav Krupp von Bohlen und Halbach. The strategic weapon of its day, the Gustav Gun was built at the direct order of Adolf Hitler for the express purpose of crushing Maginot Line forts protecting the French frontier. To accomplish this, Krupp designed a giant railway gun weighing 1344 tons with a bore diameter of 800 mm (31.5") and served by a 500 man crew commanded by a major-general.

giantlarge_7.jpg

The world's largest shotgun aka Punt Gun measures 10-feet long and has a 2-inch barrel. Due to its size and recoil, this gun has to be mounted directly on the punts. Just a single blast could wipe out 50-100 ducks resting on the water's surface

5157-450x-giantlarge_3.jpg

5156-450x-giantlarge_1.jpg
1.Michael Jackson's Oxygen Beda96731_a477_michael-oxygen-bed.jpg

For beauty proposes and to live longer, Michael Jackson used to sleep in an oxygen tent. He later donated the bed to a Californian medical centre as a therapeutic aid for burns victims.

2.Jackson's Patented Anti-Gravity Boota96731_a477_patent.jpg
Michael Jackson invented and patented special boots that allowed the wearer to lean so far forward that it seems to defy gravity. He used this for the famous "lean" in the "Smooth Criminal" music video.

3.Michael suffered a rare genetic diseasea96731_a477_disease.jpg
Michael Jackson was suffering from a rare genetic disease called Alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency. The condition is just one among the 8,000 or so known rare disease worldwide.

4.Billie Jean was the first MTV video by a black artista96731_a477_belly-jean.jpg

"Billie Jean" by Michael Jackson was the first video to air on MTV by a black artist (1983).

5.Michael Jackson's Video Game

6.Michael Jackson Thriller Z****ie Vinyl Figure

a96731_a477_triller-vynil.jpg

7. The ugliest celebrity in the world

a99_jackson.jpg
Michael Jackson used to be a successful black singer, but took it upon himself to destroy his face and reputation. He now looks like an albino alien whose nose appears to change on a daily basis. Just goes to show you what can happen if you are too critical of your looks... you can end up an albino alien like Mike.

ON HIS WAY TO MAYPEN BIKE SHOW .....................ON THE HIGHWAY 2000

-- Edited by MZJ on Saturday 9th of May 2009 02:11:04 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ltjdonxnch0/Cue.zip

michaeldress.jpgIf you say you knew this was coming you are both right and wrong. 

Yes everyone will be coming out with their own memorabilia of Michael, but this actually came out on the runaway of Paris last March 2009.

This dress is part of French fashion designer Jean-Charles de Castelbajac Fall-Winter 2009-2010 ready-to-wear collection.

rihanna-negus.jpg

Rihanna was spotted getting cozy with an ex flame Negus Sealy aka Love God, on the beach in Barbados. The 21-year-old singer is rumored to have re-kindled romance with her ex boyfriend Negus, 24, whom she used to date before she hit the big time.A source told the News of the World: 'Negus was a shoulder to cry on. He's a really smart guy - clever, good looking, very cool. All the girls adore him and call him the Love God."The source added: 'Rihanna and Negus both realised there was still a strong sexual attraction between them and became inseparable. They were very careful not to be seen too closely together though as they're trying to keep their relationship a secret.

2009 MTM (Audi) R8

May 5, 2009
Started By biggaman12115 Comments
2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-01-800.jpg

2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-09-800.jpg

2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-010-800.jpg

2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-011-800.jpg
2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-012-800.jpg

2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-013-800.jpg

2009-MTM-Audi-R8-Image-i01-800.jpg

m_363a5bdf85524f598b7b47503e21afec.jpg

m_3ca6fdf7a5404c3c9d7b6ba9dfeeccb9.jpg

addi a mi madda who waan vex gwaan vex

-- Edited by gamepun at 21:33, 2008-09-25
PICS ARE HI RES...SO CLICK REVEAL IF U INTERNET SPEED CAN HANDLE IT, DOH TELL ME BOUT 2 BIG

Spoiler
2009-Mini-John-Cooper-Works-World-Championship-50-Rear-And-Side-1024x768.jpg

2009-Mini-John-Cooper-Works-World-Championship-50-Front-Angle-1280x960.jpg

2009-Mini-John-Cooper-Works-World-Championship-50-Front-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

2009-Mini-John-Cooper-Works-World-Championship-50-Front-1280x960.jpg

2009-Mini-John-Cooper-Works-World-Championship-50-Interior-1280x960.jpg

Diamond Covered Mercedes

June 29, 2009
Started By chucky_b10 Comments
THE CAR COST $4.8 MIL.
still cheap compared to the Mayback WICH IS $8MIL
AND IF YOU WANT TO TOUCH IT, YOU HAVE TO PAY $1000.
IT BELONGS TO PRINCE ALWALEEDalwaleed_bin_talal.jpg

in an interview he said "I would like to thank my close friends the Bushes for helping me in my oil business.
Also would like to send a shout out to my boy George W., don't worry 'G' I will pass it on to you like I promised"

2517880076_be05b1ae50.jpgBlingMerc3.jpg
diamond_mercedes_9.jpg

The Air Jordan brand has announced a historic shoe release scheduled for January 2010. The Air Jordan VI (6) Infared is scheduled to make its re-debut. Originally released in 1991, the Jordan VI caught on like wildfire by becoming the first shoe Michael Jordan wore to win an NBA championship. It became the shoe of choice for basketball and leisurely wear during the early 90s. Nine years later Nike decided to retro the shoe and released it in the summer of 2000. This shoe has developed a cult following and is highly in demand by the sneaker community. 10 years after its retro release this shoe will be available for sneakerheads to purchase for $150. Gradient Magazine got a sneak peak at these amazing shoes before they make their re-debut. Read the rest of the post for more images.

Release Date - January 2010
Here's the link, i dnt knw what da problem is with the picture.
MJ MAP

MJ-1.jpg

-- Edited by kingj954718876 on Sunday 28th of June 2009 08:18:23 AM

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Wednesday 1st of July 2009 12:50:37 AM

AIR YEEZY
150$ U.S

r2nk7l.jpg

dgjluo.jpg

airyeezy1.jpg
10ih2mc.jpg

5pq1yt.jpg

2v1mbsj.jpg

2cestop.jpg

2gugyls.jpg

hmmmadsick.gifshe misunderstood

PREE FLIPPA MAFIA

June 16, 2009
Started By waw18 Comments

l_f629cd4789d04e77bc93025e28fb9947.jpg

l_4a21c74b76fc43f69f286c5cd9e17e8e.jpg

l_6b85dade354f45d09ad3beb5a1b1128d.jpg

l_454063d35197400eb586096e505e9a02.jpg

l_a591b411710b428ca1cfdec32e1faaa1.jpg

-- Edited by waw on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 06:29:28 PM
PICS ARE HI RES...SO CLICK REVEAL IF U INTERNET SPEED CAN HANDLE IT, DOH TELL ME BOUT 2 BIG

MOY concept is made for generation who uses technology as a means to express themselves and communicate with others.

The idea behind MOY concept is that everyone can design their own car on their own computer and then apply the design to the vehicle using wireless data transfer or share it with other people through web-site, forum, e-mail etc.

To those who lack the necessary skills or time to create their own design, we offer the option of downloading ready made designs.

The vehicles are interconnected, so the change is possible in motion. Movement recognition technology enables us to draw on the car in real time.

Since MOY can display both static images and videos, it can be used as a new medium of promotion.
Vehicle is powered by batteries that charge electromotors set in wheels and controlled by drive-by-wire technology.

The body of the car is made of outer and inner policarbonate layers, with layers of liquid cristals, LED diodes and electrochromic foil inbetween.

Spoiler
2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Front-1280x960.jpg

2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Front-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Rear-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Side-1280x960.jpg

2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Side-Angle-1280x960.jpg

2009-MOY-Concept-by-Elvis-Tomljenovic-Variations-1280x960.jpg

83012977.jpg

-- Edited by Bentley, British on Saturday 16th of May 2009 01:52:57 AM

20090607tpain.jpg

There might be a recession, but it's not affecting T-Pain one bit and he wants everyone to know it.

The auto-tune king recently copped himself a new chain, and posted photos of the new piece on Twitter, which he said cost a hefty $410,000, 197-karat accessory, weighing in at 10 pounds.

"Dudes and girls, I just wanna give a quick preview of the last chain you'll ever like," Pain wrote. "I'm shuttin' it down."

"Very very real I don't know what fake feel like. $410,000. Hola señor recession proof," he added.

Pain breaks out the ridiculous piece of jewelry at a time when critics and some artists are saying the era of bling is coming to an end.

DeAsyrzxxOnxKVMc.jpg

-- Edited by konvict on Thursday 18th of June 2009 02:59:02 PM

Based on the body of the new Mercedes C-Class sedan, the four-door, V12 Biturbo BLACK ARROW boasts some incredible performance specs: 730 hp, 1,320 Nm of torque, 0 to 100 km/h (62 mph) in 3.9 seconds and 0 to 300 km/h (186 mph) in 24.5 seconds, with a top speed listed at more than 360 km/h (225 mph). This brings it within top speed range of its stablemate - and current world's fastest sedan titleholder.
brabus-bullit-black-arrow1.jpg

brabus-bullit-black-arrow-hr-02.jpg
brabus-bullit-05.jpg
2008-Brabus-Bullit-Black-Arrow-based-on-Mercedes-Benz-C-Class-Grille-1280x960.jpg
2008-Brabus-Bullit-Black-Arrow-based-on-Mercedes-Benz-C-Class-Interior-Rear-View-1920x1440.jpg
2008-Brabus-Bullit-Black-Arrow-based-on-Mercedes-Benz-C-Class-Dashboard-1280x960.jpg
brabus_bullitba_hi09.jpg
brabusbullit9.jpg
car_photo_248778_25.jpg
brabus-bullit-black-arrow-05.jpg
b08aa019.jpg
1026102_600.jpg

«First  <  123 24 25 26 2759  >  Last»  | Page of 59  sorted by