Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...

FLIPPA MAFIA AND HIS GIRL MARSHA

August 28, 2009
Started By waw30 Comments
l_403cb46224414054b8c825c48daa35bc.jpg

l_b82ddafad4ff4525963e2f3be8c82bcd.jpg
l_b88bf26d083b4dac915803d95bb13f14.jpg

l_7ad2c35419f246bfac787651076c4b7d.jpg
l_a29a10dd732b4daebe41d8fb23f1501d.jpg
l_90eab99438684ae79cdd470f85580ece.jpg
l_3b823164a77c4ede8587a31a06d10cf2.jpg

-- Edited by waw on Friday 28th of August 2009 06:22:28 PM

My Rides (Mercedes E552K8)

July 25, 2009
Started By Karlcrew16 Comments
just a look at my rides. let me know wha tyou think.

-- Edited by Karlcrew on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 09:34:52 AM

Check this vid

August 28, 2009
Started By swif5 Comments
2qmhs8n.jpg
muz6v8.jpg
29lnx5d.jpg
kb8zyg.jpg

This is one big rat or something that feed on dead dogs found dead at a chinese restaurant.

LOL WHA DO DIS MAN

May 15, 2009
Started By BOOOOOOOOOM35 Comments

690a940d9f1241820877.jpg

-- Edited by Bentley, British on Saturday 16th of May 2009 01:56:03 AM

Long exposure photo

August 21, 2009
Started By RiddimRyder6 Comments
3818977839_b8b8437864_b.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel
Exposure: 30
Aperture: f/11.0
Focal Length: 60 mm
Exposure: 0.00
ISO Speed: 100
Exposure Bias: -1/3 EV
Flash: No Flash

File Size: 1527 kB
File Type: JPEG
MIME Type: image/jpeg
Image Width: 3072
Image Height: 2048
Encoding Process: Baseline DCT, Huffman coding
Bits Per Sample: 8
Color Components: 3
X-Resolution: 240 dpi
Y-Resolution: 240 dpi
Date and Time (Modified): 2009:08:13 23:51:43
Exposure Program: Shutter speed priority AE
Date and Time (Original): 2009:08:13 20:44:42-04:00
Date and Time (Digitized): 2009:08:13 20:44:42
Max Aperture Value: 4.0
Metering Mode: Multi-segment
XMPToolkit: Adobe XMP Core 4.2-c020 1.124078, Tue Sep 11 2007 23:21:40
Creator Tool: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Lens: 28.0-105.0 mm

SICK PIERCINGS.........

March 2, 2009
Started By THUGG30 Comments
funny-pictures200.jpg44funny-pictures268.jpg

funny-pictures167.jpg

funny-pictures133.jpg

-- Edited by THUGG at 19:39, 2009-03-02

-- Edited by THUGG at 19:42, 2009-03-02

How To Catch Anaconda

August 4, 2009
Started By MZ Legend26 Comments
ana-1.jpgana-2.jpgana-3.jpgana-4.jpgana-5.jpgana-6.jpgana-7.jpgana-8.jpgana-9.jpg
DSC00473.jpg

DSC00456.jpg

DSC00466.jpg

DSC00472.jpg

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 01:28, 2008-10-19

NISSAN GT-R R35 BBS LM 2009

August 25, 2009
Started By MZ Legend5 Comments
wheelsperformancecom_2064_617996270

NISSAN GT-R R35 HRE 893R 2009

August 25, 2009
Started By MZ Legend2 Comments
wheelsperformancecom_2064_334903593wheelsperformancecom_2064_334519031

I dare you to tell me there is no God..

8x1slk.jpg

Look at the picture above and you can see where this guy broke  through the guardrail, right side where the people are standing on the road (pointing).  The pick-up was traveling from right to left when it crashed through the guardrail.  It
Flipped end-over-end, across the culvert outlet, and landed right side up on the left side of the culvert, facing the opposite direction from which he was travelilng.

Now look at the 2nd  picture below... 

29qbd7b.jpg

Kartel Prayer Tattoos(Request)

April 14, 2009
Started By Lumos14 Comments
Any one have this the full picture for this - m.jpg
??

2010 Maserati GranCabrio

August 24, 2009
Started By biggaman1217 Comments
Maserati_GranCabrio-Image-Exterior-01-800.jpg

Maserati_GranCabrio-Image-Exterior-02-800.jpg

Maserati_GranCabrio-Image-Exterior-03-800.jpg

At 6.3 seconds to 62 mph, the BMW 7 Series Security Plus isn't faster than a speeding bullet. But, if those bullets leave the barrel of an AK-47, the car doesn't need to be. BMW built the defenses of its armored 7 Series specifically for the Kalashnikov AK-47 assault rifle. From the press release, the car security features were devised exclusively for this model and thoroughly tested within the framework of product development."

But, if your attackers run out of bullets and take a hands-on approach, there's still no worry; the security glass withstands clubs and crowbars. From the inside, occupants can use an intercom to plead, ridicule, or, I don't know, sing a song to attackers. Also, a "hold-up" alarm locks doors and windows automatically, and blares an alarm. Controls for both reside in the spot used for cupholders in the standard model.

Want more? Options include an intercom with concealed microphone and speakers, an assault alarm, a fire extinguishing system, and irritant gas sensors that close the windows automatically, shut down the ventilation system, and activate a fresh-air supply if a threat is detected. The interior can accommodate radio installations for diplomacy, or two machine guns for the G.I. Joe approach

bmw-7-series-high-security-front-three-quarter.jpg

bmw-7-series-high-security-interior.jpg
bmw-7-series-high-security-command-center.jpg
bmw-7-series-high-security-kennleuchten.jpg
abt-sportsline-volkswagen-golf-gti-vi-01.jpgabt-sportsline-volkswagen-golf-gti-vi-02.jpgabt-sportsline-volkswagen-golf-gti-vi-04.jpg

ABT Sportsline Volkswagen Golf GTI VI

ABT Sportsline has now been customising vehicles for five decades - and right on time for the Anniversary, the Allgäu Company is presenting the new, sixth GTI. Sporty and fast "Golfs" in particular have carried these three letters since 1976. ABT was the place to go for everyone who wanted even more dynamic and driving fun from the very beginning.

Yeah dis is a liccle docu about the plans fi rebuild Jamaica afta the infamous Hurricane Gilbert popped down the place. Liccle piece of history on how Jamaica was to get a facelift afta the hurricane passed tru. Fi the english crew u might be familar wid this docu, it was a show that was called "The Bandung File". If intrested grab a slice. Guvna

Preementz :

Linkz 200mb : ( Complete )
evileyeevileyeevileyeevileyeevileyeevileyeevileyeevileyeevileye
http://rapidshare.com/files/242859014/Gilbert_Refix_Guvnas_Copy.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/242859238/Gilbert_Refix_Guvnas_Copy.part2.rar

2010 Fisker Karma

July 29, 2009
Started By biggaman1215 Comments
Fisker-Hybrid-Sport-Sedan-manu-03-800.jpg

Fiker_Karma_2008_08-800.jpg

Fiker_Karma_2008_010-800.jpg

Fiker_Karma_2008_011-800.jpg

Fiker_Karma_2008_i027-800.jpg

2010 Audi A5 Sportback

July 27, 2009
Started By biggaman12116 Comments
Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-01-800.jpg

Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-02-800.jpg

Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-03-800.jpg

Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-09-800.jpg

Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-i08-800.jpg

Audi-A5-Sportback-2010-Image-i09-800.jpg

2010 Ferrari 458 Italia

July 28, 2009
Started By biggaman12115 Comments
2010-Ferrari-458-Italia-Exterior_Image-01-800.jpg

2010-Ferrari-458-Italia-Exterior_Image-02-800.jpg

2010-Ferrari-458-Italia-Exterior_Image-03-800.jpg

2010-Ferrari-458-Italia-Exterior_Image-04-800.jpg

ME SEH IS NOT HIM

"16 SEXIEST BLACK WOMEN ALIVE"

September 6, 2008
Started By powa37 Comments
tell me if yuh think dese placements r correct...doe seem suh 2 me at all
http://dimewars.com/ViewDime.aspx?ProductID=13b52695-6784-43b1-9065-f1e174fc6b5c
DEM DANCE YAH A GET OUTTA HAND STILL....

http://dancehallreggae.com/newsview.aspx?newsid=483
SCIROCCO

CARS OF MY DREAMS

COLORS AND EFFECTS WORKED BY DRAGUN HIMSELF

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=tjyzy2mjdyj&thumb=4

lklklklklklklklklklklklk

-- Edited by * DRaGuN * on Monday 10th of August 2009 12:36:17 AM
Those looking for an Aston Martin rarer than your garden variety Vantage or DBS, but not as expensive as the $2 million One-77, should consider this fully custom, ultra-exclusive 2010 Vantage named the LMV/R (Le Mans Vintage Racer) by Floridian builder Elite.
How exclusive? Try 30 units total at a cost of around $173,000, not including donor Vantage. All that dough and exclusivity garners you a bespoke 2-inch-wider carbon fiber aerokit with wing, reworked carbon fiber and Alcantara interior, bigger brakes, lighter 20-inch wheels, lowered ride height, and a sport exhaust system. A carbon fiber engine bay trim kit and unique serial number are included as well.

2010-aston-martin-vantage-lmv-r-elite.jpg

-- Edited by jubalson on Monday 10th of August 2009 02:51:42 PM

CHRIS WEARING RIHANNAS PANTIES

May 11, 2009
Started By scuppo47 Comments
PREE THESE
«First  <  121 22 23 24 2559  >  Last»  | Page of 59  sorted by