Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...

Post your ride

July 17, 2008
Started By princekris52 Comments
I feel idle so i want everybody post their rides. whether it be pimped out or pop down.lol. put di zoners dem in awe.....or in stitchestune. me nuh get my first one yet so doe look for none from me.lol

sum ra**s mosquito

August 5, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ88 Comments
Big_Mosquitos_Here.jpg
...is di man dissing di girls? lmao

enjoy it ppl!

Wow, she went all out

July 16, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ36 Comments
Pig.jpg

SHE COOOOLD

September 12, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ25 Comments
Lost.jpg

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 12th of September 2009 05:00:35 PM

Movado New Girl friend

June 13, 2009
Started By cyanide60 Comments
be Gully Squad Get da hottest Gal dem....

A SUH SHE LOVE HOOD

March 22, 2009
Started By BREEDA™104 Comments
9bdnhu.jpg

-- Edited by Dj pain on Sunday 22nd of March 2009 05:40:15 AM

ALL , PLEASE WASH ALL BRAS, UNDERWEAR WHEN YOU BUY BEFORE WEARING THEM.
WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT PARASITE IS IN OUR CLOTHES WHEN WE BUY THEM. FORWARD
TO EVERYBODY YOU KNOW. LET ME FORE WARN YOU THIS IS SO SQUIMISH, I FEEL
LIKE SOMETHING IS CRAWLING ALL OVER ME EVEN AS I SEND THIS TO YOU. BE
AWARE. IT IS SO GROTESQUE.PLEASE WASH YOUR UNDERWEAR BEFORE WEARING.
PREFERABLY IN BOILING HOT WATER.

-- Edited by BABY at 21:42, 2008-04-25

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 21:48, 2008-04-25

Got Abs??

July 14, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ58 Comments
Sucking_It_In.jpg

-- Edited by djtaliban on Saturday 10th of October 2009 10:23:20 AM
MACHINE!!!!

REAL MACHINE!!!!!!!

mi upgrade from di civic

September 30, 2009
Started By ballermiker15 Comments
pree dis

t 2009-09-30 13.41.05.jpg2009-09-30 13.41.24.jpg2009-09-30 13.42.45.jpg1254336084560.jpg2009-09-30 13.44.02.jpg1254336166084.jpg
UNO HELP MI OUT GET A ENGINE NO  JUST WANT ONE FI PUT IN AND SELL THE CAR

2010 Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita

September 12, 2009
Started By biggaman1218 Comments
2010-Koenigsegg-CCXR_Trevita-Image-01-800.jpg

2010-Koenigsegg-CCXR_Trevita-Image-06-800.jpg

2009 Ford Focus RS

September 23, 2009
Started By biggaman1212 Comments
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-01-800.jpg
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-02-800.jpg
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-06-800.jpg
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-08-800.jpg
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-09-800.jpg
ford_Focus_RS_Concept_Image_2009-05-800.jpg
2009-Ford-Focus-RS-i01-800.jpg

Parts list.
tein s tech/kyb adjustables
2.0 forged block
cp pistons and rods
ats oil pump
ats ct27
ebay downpipe
ebay sidemount/twos'rus fan shroud and fan
hks vpc/550cc
custom straight pipe with dual tips
centerforce stage 2cl**tch/ lighten flywheel

img0832kc.th.jpg

img0833w.th.jpg

img0834r.th.jpg

img0835rx.th.jpg

img0836n.th.jpg

My daily...

img0838mv.th.jpg

my nissan 300zx (z32)

September 28, 2009
Started By signall_44910 Comments
DSC03520.jpg

DSC03513.jpg

DSC03534.jpg

206.jpg

188.jpg

214.jpg

this is a gps  pod that i made for the A pillar

the Gps

DSC03323.jpg

the frame for it

DSC03330.jpg

DSC03329.jpg

DSC03334.jpg

DSC03344.jpg

DSC03352.jpg

DSC03366.jpg

DSC03397.jpg

DSC03398.jpg

2010 Mercedes SLS AMG Version

September 10, 2009
Started By jubalson15 Comments

2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-front.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-two-cars.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-top-down.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-doors-open.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-front-motion.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-rear-motion.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-engine.jpg
2010-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-interior.jpg
my own collection to my family of mz luv pla

http://www.mediafire.com/?auzlmmygzz5

-- Edited by nito on Tuesday 6th of October 2009 06:05:48 PM

mi 2000 civic

September 28, 2009
Started By ballermiker11 Comments
mi soon sell it fi a 97 accordengine.jpgexterior.jpg

Ppl dont usually post these

October 6, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ10 Comments
look its a Toyota...siiiiick nah?

2009-Toyota-FT-86-Concept-Front-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

2009-Toyota-FT-86-Concept-Front-Angle-2-1280x960.jpg

2009-Toyota-FT-86-Concept-Rear-Angle-1280x960.jpg

2009-Toyota-FT-86-Concept-Side-1280x960.jpg

-- Edited by keiton9100 on Saturday 23rd of May 2009 07:33:51 PM
fake la lewis.jpgLA Lewis a try trick ppl.A wa do him?Her_Majesty_Queen_Elizabeth_II.jpg the Authentic pic of the queen
If you think men pee everywhere,WAIT TILL U C WOMEN...

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 26th of September 2009 09:00:55 AM

Dangers Lurking on the Internet

October 7, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo7 Comments
Dangers Lurking on the Internet

If you think about it, the Internet seems to be the safest way of enjoying ourselves we surf from home, mostly from our own room, and there is no need to fear any dangers. And in fact, the Internet is a safe and amazing place, full of information, activities, new people and challenges. But, when someone decides to exploit the Internet with malicious purposes, it immediately becomes a mysterious and highly dangerous place. Many a time, teenagers who have not surfed intelligently have become victims of physical and emotional abuse or, at best, have only caused significant damage to the computer.

What are the dangers lurking on the Internet?
spacer.gif
Intimidation, ha****ment and humiliation

When you receive e-mails or enter chats, forums and blogs, you could be exposed to ha****ing, annoying, and humiliating contents. These do not constitute any danger to your lives, but you may sometimes find these contents insulting and they may put you in a bad mood or lower your self-confidence.
spacer.gif
Sexual abuse and Pedophilia

Pedophilia is sexual attraction that an adult feels toward children and teenagers of both sexes. Many pedophiles look for their next prey on Internet sites, e-mails, chats, forums, etc. As most times we do not know who the person on the other side of the screen is, we might expose information about ourselves that someone could misuse; or might even arrange a meeting with a pedophile, rapist or any person who wants to harm us, and who takes advantage of the trust we developed in them when we met on the Internet.

spacer.gif
Drugs, Alcohol and Gambling

There are Internet sites with information encouraging the use of drugs, alcohol or engaging in gambling. These are unsupervised sites and the information they contain is illegal (and mostly unreliable as well). Various discussion groups also sometimes exchange impressions on these subjects, and as we have no idea who the people behind the keyboard are, we can never know whether they are not themselves drug addicts, alcoholics, or simply people interested in disseminating malicious material.

spacer.gif
Exposure to pornographic contents

Lets be honest pornographic contents arouse our curiosity. But the Internet could expose us to pornographic material that is unsupervised, that operates illegally, and that displays exaggerated and unreliable information that could offend, and give us an incorrect picture about everything connected to sex and intimate relationships.

spacer.gif
Sites inciting racism

Various Internet sites preach racism or anti-Semitism, deny the Holocaust, and offend people of different religions and various nations with racist slurs. These are private sites with no supervision or censorship. They are mostly illegal and the information they contain is unreliable and usually completely false.

spacer.gif
Legal and financial risks

Even if you are unaware of it, while surfing the Internet, answering e-mails, participating in chats, or buying a product through the Internet you are at risk of performing a problematic or illegal act, such as violating human rights, libel, transmitting another persons credit-card details, etc. These acts have negative legal and financial implications that could get you into trouble, even if you did not intend to harm anyone.

spacer.gif
Exposing the computer to viruses

We are not talking about a danger to our body or mind, but still, we would all be happy to avoid the situation in which the computer catches a virus, goes haywire, or simply stops working. Unfamiliar e-mails and surfing on unsecured sites could expose us to viruses, worms, and other diseases that prevent our computers from functioning, cause us great disappointment, and cost our parents a lot of money in repairs.

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Wednesday 7th of October 2009 10:13:02 PM
MI WOULDA F*** HAR rITE dEH SUH
rihanna93095.jpgrihanna93098.jpg

NATALIA SLS V16 DIMORA

September 10, 2009
Started By shottafiyah6 Comments
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD

aDMV_60_ext_00003swk500.jpgnatalia_sls_2___by_dimora_motorcar_cropped_500.jpg

FLIPPA PROMO PIC

August 28, 2009
Started By waw12 Comments
FlippaBH.jpg

Married Life

June 3, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ28 Comments
Married_Life.jpg
NOBODY CANT SO UGLY MEK DEM HAFFI PUT ON SO MUCH MAKE UP....COME ON MAN
rl

HMMMM I WONDER WHAT THIS IS

September 24, 2009
Started By MARTIAN8889 Comments

GAZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaa Mi SEHHHHHHHHH

https://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii10/chini_empire/Untitled-3copy.jpg

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Wednesday 29th of July 2009 10:16:09 PM

Toons untooned :O

May 28, 2009
Started By Ranade18 Comments
untooned_jessicarabbit.jpg?t=1243645649
realmario.jpg?t=1243645649
realhomer.jpg?t=1243645650
pixeloo_stewie.jpg?t=1243645651

They look real like wow

-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 29th of May 2009 08:10:20 PM

kanye and lil mama new movie lmo

September 18, 2009
Started By djdray6 Comments
10531_543867712811_23001386_3214535.jpg
lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

8 Mind-Boggling Optical Illusions

September 16, 2009
Started By Dj Quiva5 Comments

If youve ever felt like you go a little cross-eyed after taking a peek at an optical illusion, then you know they can be a pretty intense phenomenon. What your eyes perceive when looking at one of these images is actually a visual illusion; you see the image as something different than what it is because the different cells and receptors in your eyes distinguish images and colors at dissimilar speeds. The eye can only receive a limited amount of visual stimuli, but as your brain constantly processes the visual information, it gives you the illusion of continuous sight. Whether its an optical, physiological or cognitive illusion, the design plays a trick on your eyes (and mind). Check out some of interesting illusions belowbut beware, you may not be able to absorb them all in one sitting.

Source

Flowing Leaves

01-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

The brown leaf shapes against a green background make this look as if the entire group is flowingmaking waves if you focus on the picture as a whole. Photo from Flickr

Pulsing Vortex

02-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

If you stare at this one long enough youll notice a fast and pulsing multicolored vortex. Photo from Flickr

Waves

03-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

The blue almond-shaped objects look as if theyre all passing over three separate columns. Photo from Flickr

Hypnosis

04-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

Although this image is comprised of simple purple and green squares outlined in black, it looks like it is bulging out in the center. Photo from Flickr

Kaleidoscopes

05-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

A collection of black, blue, green and white shapes appears to be five different kaleidoscope-type figureseach swirling toward their centers. Photo from Flickr

Wormhole

06-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

The black and white circular lines make this illusion seem as if there are various depths in the image, creating different entryways and tunnels. Photo courtesy of Paco Calvino

Bulls-Eye

07-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

If you stare at the center of the image, it looks as if the outer rings are rotating in alternating directionsan effect meant to mesmerize the viewer. Photo courtesy of Todd A. Carpenter

Starbursts

08-wd0909-Optical-Illusions.jpg

These bright purple and green star-like shapes appear to be moving, which can be a little nauseating if you stare at it for too long. Photo courtesy of Angie Armstrong

«First  <  119 20 21 22 2359  >  Last»  | Page of 59  sorted by