Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...

THE HUMAN BODY

December 22, 2009
Started By LaDy J27 Comments

1. IT TAKES SEVEN SECONDS FOR FOOD TO TRAVEL FROM UR MOUTH TO UR STOMACH
2. ONE HUMAN HAIR CAN SUPPORT 3KG, OR 6.6 LBS
3. THE AVERAGE MAN'S PENIS IS 3X THE LENGTH OF HIS THUMB
4. HUMAN THIGH BONES ARE STRONGER THAN CONCRETE
5. A WOMAN'S HEART BEATS FASTER THAN A MAN'S
6. THERE ARE ABOUT 1 TRILLION BACTERIA ON EACH OF UR FEET
7. WOMAN BLINK TWICE AS OFTEN AS MEN
8. THE AVERAGE PERSON'S SKIN WEIGHS AS TWICE AS MUCH AS THE BRAIN
9. THE BODY USE'S 300 MUSCLE'S TO BALANCE ITSELF WHEN U R STANDING STILL
10. IF SALIVA CAN'T DISSOLVE SOMTHING, U CAN'T TASTE IT
*WOMEN* READING THIS WILL BE FINISHED NOW
* MEN * ARE STILL BUSY CHECKING THIER THUMBS

-- Edited by LaDy J on Tuesday 22nd of December 2009 09:32:01 PM

2010 BMW M3 GTS

November 15, 2009
Started By jubalson17 Comments
2010-bmw-m3-gts-front-cornering.jpg2010-bmw-m3-gts-front.jpg2010-bmw-m3-gts-burnout.jpg2010-bmw-m3-gts-interior.jpg2010-bmw-m3-gts-rear-spoiler.jpg

2010 Audi e-Tron Concept

September 15, 2009
Started By biggaman1219 Comments
2010-Audi-e-Tron-Electric-Supercar-06-800.jpg

2010-Audi-e-Tron-Electric-Supercar-05-800.jpg

2010-Audi-e-Tron-Electric-Supercar-08-800.jpg

2010-Audi-e-Tron-Electric-Supercar-i02-800.jpg

2010_Audi-e-Tron-Concept-Coupe-Image-006-800.jpg

2010_Audi-e-Tron-Concept-Coupe-Image-001-800.jpg

THE END OF ZONE

December 28, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ27 Comments
Last_Page_Of_The_Internet.jpg

-- Edited by owadkelly at 17:39, 2008-12-28

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 7th of November 2009 01:09:36 PM

dead gaza girl

December 10, 2009
Started By littlemisslinkz26 Comments
lclc

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz on Thursday 10th of December 2009 08:13:48 AM
pictures.. im trying to upload some more pic..ppl seee with me cool

-- Edited by trend on Wednesday 23rd of December 2009 07:31:23 PM
PROPA>>>>>>>>>>>

-- Edited by dappa75wifie on Monday 7th of December 2009 03:51:58 PM

Strange Accidents

November 2, 2009
Started By NoKTurnaL 21 Comments
stupidaccidents01.jpg

1086.jpg

1069.jpg

1067.jpg

crash_boat_jeep.jpg

strange-car-accident_1141983935.jpg

392590047_3177331c46_o.jpg

-- Edited by Kon on Monday 2nd of November 2009 04:28:06 PM

-- Edited by Kon on Monday 2nd of November 2009 08:54:01 PM

kids in the gaza

December 9, 2009
Started By littlemisslinkz8 Comments
children-in-gaza_18_4VWmf_16298-1.jpg bm
no tell mi if him nuh deserve a gunshot disbelief
The bright Conti shown here is called the Vitesse Rose. If your French is rusty, 'vitesse' means 'velocity' in English. For around $393,000, buyers get a full aerodynamic kit made from both a PU-RIM composite and carbon fiber. The front bumper features integrated LED daytime running light set below the gaping intakes.
2009-mansory-bentley-continental-gt-speed.jpg
pgp09.jpg

pgp18.jpg

pgp10.jpg

obviously this was before photoshop days,but if ppl despute wheter LA LEWIS really meet important ppl, what do u think about these???

L A LEWIS BIOGRAPHY

The story thus far...Horace "L.A." Lewis was the first Jamaican Artiste to meet the Prince of Wales on his visit to Jamaica on 15th March 2000.

Born in Trench Town, Kingston, Jamaica, on January 14, 1974 in a humble and poor family.  He attended the Boys Town All-Age, St. Albans Primary, and from there to Denham Town Secondary.

While attending Denham Town Secondary he was very active in music and dancing, because as a child he always loved listening to music and to dance.L.A. accredits Curtis Watson with his early education in music.

He excelled in music there, singing in the school choir.  He also took part in dancing competitions for his school at places like the Ward Theatre, Ranny Williams Entertainment Centre and many other places.

As a youth growing up, he was first influenced by his uncle Winston Matthews a.k.a. "Pipe" of the Wailing Soul two-time Grammy nominees.  He was also influenced by artistes such as Alton Ellis, Dean Fraser and bob Marley to name a few.

Growing up in the community of trench town, he used to practice on the street with Ziggy Marley, son of Bob Marley at the band room on First Street that is situated directly across from what is now known as the Bob Marley Trench Town Culture Yard.  He recalls the enjoyment of growing up in the community with exception of a few gun wars, which were mainly caused by political warfare.He tested his talent in his area on stage shows and community concerts which he did well at.  At that time he did not take music seriously, doing it mainly to capture the interest of the opposite sex.From there he formed his own dance group named the "HOME BOYS CREW" because he always loved dancing and singing.  The group got its publicity at famous stage shows such as Teen Splash, Ghetto Bash, Side Line and many other shows across the Island.  After a couple of years, the group split up due to migration, political warfare and gangsterism.L.A. Lewis then joined a new group, the Arcade Dancers, which then consisted of some of todays most famous dancers and entertainers such as Bruk-up, who danced in Busta Rhymes video and now very popular entertainer Lexxus a.k.a. Mr. Lex to name a few.L.A Lewis then went on to excel in his musical career; he first voiced with a popular group from Trench Town called "Knowledge".  The name of the song was "PARTY NIGHT" released overseas.  He then went to King Jimmys label (Kingston).  He went on to record for producers like Bunny Lee, the unreleased "War".Further in his career, he recorded for Peter Blake (Kingston Music) and for Alton Minott, son of veteran singer and producer Sugar Minott.  He recorded in c****ination with Fret Dem Crew "GAL DEM FAT" on Altons Sprinter Slayer Production label.He also recorded a bunch for Steven Stanley, one of which was released for him titled (MAMA MAMA) on the Youth Sound label, owned by Steven Stanley and distributed by Penthouse Records.  He then recorded for Heart Beat city Records, in Virginia, U.S.A.  His other recording include "NO MAN" produced by Pat Bowen, which was well received in the dancehall, but lack of promotion failed the product.  Another was titled "POP IT OFF" for Cash Flow Records, produced by Neil Paul Mitchell, distributed by Mixing Lab.  More recently he recorded "NOKIA" for Alton "Smiley" Minott featuring the Japanese artiste "YUMI".  He recorded "WORLD TRADE CENTRE" for mega Collections Music Distributor.L.A. Lewis has also performed at "sting" the biggest annual 1-night reggae show in the world, in 2001 and 2002, along with such acts as Capleton, Beenie Man and Bounty Killa.

Outside of music, L.A. Lewis is a trained mediator with the dispute Resolution Foundation, located at 5 Camp Road, Kingston 4.

SO DEM SAY LOL

-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 19th of July 2009 12:50:19 AM

funny gazza and gully picture lol

September 15, 2009
Started By Raja Pedz46 Comments
noblankstareconfuseconfusei wonder  if tehese dayzzz r closeeehmm:hmm.gif

WHO THE HELL BEATING RI RI NOW!!!???

November 18, 2009
Started By Dyce28 Comments
rihanna111591.jpg
Scorpions, Snakes, mice, centipedes and insects.

Jonin Naruto

November 25, 2009
Started By cgh5677 Comments
bgwt55.jpg
Info : Actually the second GTR to arrive on the island. First one is a red one which is owned by Sean Paul's Manager, and is mostly in the areas of St. Elizabeth.

>> Dont be surprised to see much more expensive/ exclusive vehicles here... mawddd a roaddddd

Like err bodi saying... PLZ Bolt... Don't crash this one.... >> God iz on his side suh i'm not prein those ways....

OPTICAL ILLUSION

October 4, 2009
Started By ADW1N19 Comments
PEOEPL TELL ME WAH U SEE In The PHOTO BELOWraeraelol

LISA HYPE A REPRESENT FI GAZA(EDIT)

November 17, 2009
Started By Gamepun25 Comments
due to the fact, that obviously nobody knows the forum rules and the raw pic gets posted all the time, this topic is closed now. all posts which contain the raw pic or a link to the raw pic will be deleted.

2ni9003.jpg

this is the edit for us so call christians

-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 18th of November 2009 12:10:24 AM

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Wednesday 18th of November 2009 12:23:09 AM
m_f9233889d1c04de280daf8c7aca54cf2.jpg

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 07:02:41 PM

Cat with eight legs

June 18, 2008
Started By Mediazone Badman31 Comments
My_Love.jpg

lollollol

LIGHTEN UP MAAAN
n501136578_1968853_4401.jpg

-- Edited by serjizzle at 18:36, 2009-01-21
AP photo

LA MARQUE, Texas A man blamed a low-flying pelican and a dropped cell phone for his veering his million-dollar sports car off a road and into a salt marsh near Galveston. The accident happened about 3 p.m. Wednesday on the frontage road of Interstate 45 northbound in La Marque, about 35 miles southeast of Houston.

The Lufkin, Texas, man told of driving his luxury, French-built Bugatti Veyron when the bird distracted him, said La Marque police Lt. Greg Gilchrist. The motorist dropped his cell phone, reached to pick it up and veered off the road and into the salt marsh. The car was half-submerged in the brine about 20 feet from the road when police arrived.

Gilchrist said he doesn't know if the car was salvageable, but in his words, "Salt water isn't good for anything." He says the man, whose identity hasn't been released, was not injured.

A 2006 Bugatti Veyron was recently offered for sale in Jonesboro, Ark., for $1.25 million.

Exhaust Burger Cook While You Drive

September 29, 2009
Started By biggaman1217 Comments

From Designboom's "Dining in 2015" design competition comes this device above, created by an Iranian team that says, "Your car exhaust is a barbeque now.. Stop the car when you are hungry, install the device to the exhaust and back to drive. You'll have a hamburger in no time. This way you don't need fuel for cooking while commuting and a large amount of energy would be saved."

20080128-Exhaust_Burger_Cooker_1.jpg

IS THIS A BENTLEY?

September 18, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ16 Comments
2010 Wiesmann Roadster GT MF5

2010-Wiesmann-Roadster-GT-MF5-Front-1280x960.jpg

2010-Wiesmann-Roadster-GT-MF5-Front-Angle-1280x960.jpg

2010-Wiesmann-Roadster-GT-MF5-Rear-And-Side-1280x960.jpg

2010-Wiesmann-Roadster-GT-MF5-Dashboard-1280x960.jpg
These guys have a nice fishing I suppose :) How much is the fish! :)

o7ua2t.jpg

4sbqsm.jpg

2agnrk3.jpg

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Monday 28th of September 2009 09:35:48 PM

It comes in two different fragrances. Orange, well, Orangered, and... Well, we hope youre sitting down. For those of you religious crazies who demanded a bacon soap... We have a bacon soap for you. Thats right, your favorite Alien comes in a bacon fragrance that is going to make you a fan of every dog, raccoon, and cannibal pig in your neighborhood. Oh, and the envy of every bacon fan you know! For you vegans, no actual bacon was used in the creation of this bar. For you meat eaters, each bar was made with 4 pounds of bacon*.

20090825-Reddit_Bacon_Soap_1.jpg

DONUT BURGERS

September 29, 2009
Started By biggaman12110 Comments
20080721-Lots_o_Luther_Burgers_1.jpg

FUnny as hEll...Spider Payment

December 28, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ10 Comments
Spider_Payment.jpg

Kalongi's life cycle of cars

October 16, 2009
Started By kalongi18 Comments
cars that i used to own

The Supasse V Sports Car

October 19, 2009
Started By jubalson5 Comments
supasse-v-doors-up.jpg
supasse-v-side-view.jpg
supasse-v-top-down-view.jpg
supasse-v-rear.jpg
supasse-v-interior.jpg

Water Car Check it Out

October 13, 2009
Started By Black Flame14 Comments

WaterCar Inc has come out with a high-performance car that can reach freeway speeds [0-60 mph in 4.5 seconds] in the water.

The doors were modified to keep the water out and allow easy access from the water
watercar_5.jpg
watercar_6.jpgwatercar_9.jpgwatercar_2.jpg

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 08:45:57 AM
2010-Bentley-Mulsanne-Pebble-Beach-Side-Angle-2-1280x960.jpg
2010-Bentley-Mulsanne-Pebble-Beach-Rear-Angle-1280x960.jpg
2010-Bentley-Mulsanne-Pebble-Beach-Side-Angle-1280x960.jpg

-- Edited by Heartless, british (Mod) on Wednesday 26th of August 2009 11:20:20 AM

ASI Bentley Continental

August 31, 2009
Started By MZ Legend8 Comments
asi-bentley-continental-flying-spur-3.jpg

2008-Bentley-Zagato-GTZ-Front-Angle-1024x768.jpg
2008-Bentley-Zagato-GTZ-Side-Top-1024x768.jpg

-- Edited by Heartless, british (Mod) on Wednesday 26th of August 2009 12:10:29 PM

Hamann BMW X6M

May 21, 2009
Started By jubalson12 Comments
SSTS_28825.jpg
SSTS_28846.jpg
SSTS_28832.jpg
SSTS_28794.jpg
SSTS_28840.jpg
SSTS_28774.jpg
SSTS_28767.jpg
SSTS_28836.jpg
SSTS_28834.jpg