Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...

lol him black till him burnt

January 13, 2010
Started By MARTIAN8888 Comments
11464_1087373203613_1804935288_176937_3112286_n.jpg11464_1087373203613_1804935288_176937_3112286_n.jpg

daggering neva postpone...lol

January 13, 2010
Started By MARTIAN88814 Comments
11464_1087364123386_1804935288_176913_3000131_n.jpg

FOR BALLERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 13, 2010
Started By MARTIAN88813 Comments
18847_1286241671466_1092870866_30874533_4882566_n.jpg

PREE... MILK AND VADO

January 12, 2010
Started By Xavier_Hew7 Comments
Added December 28, 2008

Amelia Milk Sewell
welll......David has declared it and i am endorsing it....he says...I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SPECIAL.......

LET MI TELL UNNO BOUT REAL KILLA..WI NUH INNA ONE BAG A CHATTIN ENUH.....LOLOLOLOLOL......
December 28, 2008 at 6:10am

Marcia Daughter
Yuh no easy...yuh did dung deh ah celebrate to?
December 28, 2008 at 6:10am
Amelia Milk Sewell
DIS IS AFTA DI BIG CLASH AT STING......PON DI GULLY SIDE MI SEH...
December 28, 2008 at 6:11am
Marcia Daughter
mi know ah Piece yuh deh ma'am
December 28, 2008 at 6:12am
Amelia Milk Sewell
Avah.....nuh watch nuh face...lololol....wat a way yuh a pre....lolololol...him a mi deejay still.......
December 28, 2008 at 6:14am
Marcia Daughter
lololol aye sah why mi run come comment doh Lord...serve mi right!
December 28, 2008 at 6:14am

Amelia Milk Sewell
comment all yuh want..afta dem caa beat mi or beat yuh.....plz chile...yuh deh bout long time.....dem fi no....rrraaaeee!
December 28, 2008 at 6:16am
Marcia Daughter
lmaooo Milk yuh betta try hope mi caan find a date fi yuh pawty
December 28, 2008 at 6:17am
Marcia Daughter
but uhm what Ive been really trying to say is nice pic!! lol
December 28, 2008 at 6:20am
Amelia Milk Sewell
which date?......roll out wid saki dem yuh too bad....yuh betta reach dats all mi a seh to yuh..

Laci Sue
Laci Sue
GAZA ME SEH!!!!!!
December 28, 2008 at 10:01am
Deana Myers
Deana Myers
milk u no easy u a chose side well rite now me want u chose side ......left or right seems u deh on the left me we take the right....cause a no fi u alone....
December 28, 2008 at 12:57pm
Pryncess Ali
MI A BOATY STILLL!!LOL
December 29, 2008 at 6:10pm
Kimberly Sweat Mais
Gully 2 mi Heart.Gully Gully
December 29, 2008 at 8:36pm
El Numero Uno Buckley
ALLIANCE FI LIFE, MILK WHO KNOWS YOU MIGHT BE THE GULLY GODDESS
December 30, 2008 at 1:27am
Amelia Milk Sewell
colet.....oolololololol...mine how yuh talk dem ting deh enuh....lololol...david a jus ma fren.....alliance mi seh straight...lolol
December 30, 2008 at 5:01am
Shamika Cherry Surprize Hemmings
gully god raeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!
December 31, 2008 at 9:46am
Stephanie Cherry Surpise Campbell
August 3, 2009 at 11:40pm
Shamar Lester
ALLIANCE TO DI WORL...why are u with mi man??? he doesnt kno yet ...but thats not the point
October 15, 2009 at 2:47pm

SOURCE: FACEBOOK.COM

-- Edited by Xavier_Hew on Wednesday 13th of January 2010 02:27:49 AM

SPIDERMAN, SPIDERMAN

January 13, 2010
Started By MARTIAN8889 Comments
14545_382001455547_880110547_10272543_3900408_n.jpg

DEAD AZZ WRONG

January 13, 2010
Started By MARTIAN88815 Comments
20551_241534574220_717954220_3249271_5377514_n.jpg

Ghetto FABULOUS

April 14, 2009
Started By MZ Legend10 Comments
80517524.jpg

she look like whis...
Flesh-n-Bone from the Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
vx10qo.jpg

Lil' Wayne
2dhy7p2.jpg

Katt Williams

2ropd8z.jpg

Vanilla Ice

2a8p26f.jpg

Snoop Dogg
5n55kh.jpg

The Game
iymrye.jpg

James Brown
2dlmyxw.jpg

Bubba Sparxxx
1042jr5.jpg

Ne-Yo
25in02q.jpg

Juvenile
hx2cyd.jpg

Kelis
352f9tk.jpg

Young Buck
Mugshot__young%20buck.jpg
youngjeezymug1.jpg0001175550.jpgrickrossmug1.jpgdmx-mug-shot.jpgf_timugshot1m_3a51758.jpg50cent.jpg0519081mugshots11.jpgRKelly.jpgRTRF8VG_400.jpgf_jayzm_d27034d.jpg2q9e3bn.jpgT-Pain_mug_shot_2007.jpglyfe-jennings-mugshot.jpgandre-3000-mug-shot.jpgj15xzb.jpg

the best of 2010 AUTOS

January 11, 2010
Started By shottafiyah6 Comments
http://finance.yahoo.com/family-home/article/108538/the-best-of-2010-autos?mod=family-autos

Jaguar XF/XFR
3191707338_b5482da537.jpg

AUDI S4
attachment.php?attachmentid=18985&stc=1&d=1198211691
CHEVROLET CAMARO
Chevrolet-Camaro.jpg

BMW335D
bmw%20335d.jpg
DODGE RAM1500
2010-dodge-ram1500-crew-cab-ram-box-red.jpg

BMW Z4
bmw%20z4%20coupe%20zwei.jpg

FORD FUSION HYBRID
2010-ford-fusion-hybrid-pic-41101.jpeg

mazda 3

mazda3-5door_0204.jpg

PORSCHE BOXSTER
porsche-cayman-side-1_145.jpg

CADILLAC CTS-V COUPE

January 10, 2010
Started By shottafiyah8 Comments
CTS-V Coupe.jpg2010_cadillac_cts_v_coupe_car_news_featured_item.jpgmedium_2805732395_c72bcb4c3a_o.jpg

Playground NOT for kids

January 22, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ13 Comments
Innapropriate_Playground.jpg

Camel Spider

September 10, 2008
Started By babyblue814 Comments

large-camel-spider.jpg

Check this out it mad 

LOOK AT THE 4 PHOTO FROM THE 1ST ONE IN THE SLIDE SHOW A BIGG CAR AND BYCLE CASRH

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNZ at 16:14, 2008-06-12

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNZ at 16:15, 2008-06-12

Life saver

June 14, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 4 Comments
Ultra Filter Water Bottle

The Lifesaver was developed in response to natural disasters such as 2004s tsunami and Hurricane Katrina. The concept is relatively simple, based upon the fact that the smallest virus is 25 nanometers across, so by using a filter with holes 15 nanometers across, all nasties can be trapped without the need for chemicals. The term nasties is actually quite an understatement. Lifesaver can filter out bacteria, viruses, parasites, fungi and all other microbiological waterborne pathogens. And in the real world, of course, the bottle was much harder to realize than weve described it. The bottle is the worlds first ultra filtration water bottle, and the inventor put all of his life savings into developing it.

Inhabitat
CREDIT LINK

But it was this level of development effort that has brought about a product that is exceptionally easy to use. Fill it with water by unscrewing the base and dipping it in the nearest puddle or stream, screw the base back and use the pump to force the water through to a teat at the other end. The clean water can then be drunk directly or poured into a separate container for storage. These simple instructions make it suitable for use by children, and in developing countries.

Inhabitat
CREDIT LINK

The unit uses replaceable filters, which can treat about 4000 liters of water five and a half years of usage if you drank 2 liters every day. The filter is speedy, too - 750ml of water can be prepared in just under a minute. And users can rest safe in the knowledge theyre getting maximum life out of the product without poisoning themselves, as the unit has a unique feature to shut itself off when the cartridge has expired.

Inhabitat
CREDIT LINK

Costing £230 ($460), the Lifesaver isnt exactly cheap, but it is a world first, and were sure the price reflects the genuinely innovative R&D that went into its development. Not only was it featured at Well-tech, it won Best Technological Development for Future Soldier System Enhancement at Soldier Technology 2007.

Inhabitat
CREDIT LINK

Its ironic that a design that can bring world peace can also support world conflict, but heres hoping its used for the former rather than the latter.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/e3-2009/5424429/E3-2009-Microsoft-launches-Xbox-360-controller-free-games-system.html

wtf check this %&%* out.. dash wah u ps3 and xbox 360

-- Edited by djdray on Wednesday 9th of September 2009 12:51:11 PM

The crumpled remains of a Mercedes Benz motor car driven by prominent businessman Sameer Younis after it ran under a trailer along the Mandela Highway about 6:30 pm Wednesday.

Younis narrowly escaped life-threatening injuries, suffering only what he described as a badly bruised left arm and no broken bones.

younis1_w370.jpgyounis2_w370.jpgyounis3_w370.jpg
loading.gif
left.png 1/3 right.png

Had I been travelling any faster the whole thing would have gone under and I would have lost my head, Younis, who insisted that he was not speeding, told the Observer, yesterday.

I am lucky to be alive, he continued.

According to Younis, he was travelling towards Kingston when on approaching Six Miles a trailer pulling a 40-foot container going in the opposite direction, crossed the median, completely blocking his path.

Younis said that as he went underneath the trailer, the impact was taken on the cars bonnet and engine.

Thank God I didnt have a passenger, he commented.

KENYA AT ITS BEST!!

June 8, 2009
Started By shattabwoy9 Comments
kenya.jpgAND PLZ NO DRUNK DRIVINGamazing_truck_parking.jpg

LADIES TAKE UR PICK

January 8, 2010
Started By Xavier_Hew15 Comments
13932_213466737805_596067805_4147736_2618507_n.jpg

-- Edited by Xavier_Hew on Friday 8th of January 2010 10:07:06 PM

A SO THE GIRL DEM ASS FI LOOK!!!

September 14, 2008
Started By evon jr141 Comments
1221402569blondholdin.jpg1221402570blondholdin1.jpg
bravo

-- Edited by evon jr at 18:25, 2008-09-14

-- Edited by evon jr at 14:46, 2008-09-24

YUH THINK THEM FAVOUR?????

January 7, 2010
Started By Gamepun7 Comments
usher-radiofacts.jpg
55117q.jpg

Denmark is a big shame.The sea is stained in red and in the meanwhile it's not because of the climate effects of nature.

2u4one8.jpg
It's because of the cruelty that the human beings (civilised human) kill hundreds of the famous and intelligent Calderon dolphins.

k4wf3l.jpg
This happens every year in Feroe island in Denmark. In this slaughter the main participants are young teens.WHY?To show that they are adults and mature.... BULLLLs

xqhkjd.jpg
In this big celebration, nothing is missing for the fun. Everyone is participating in one way or the other, killing or looking at the cruelty supporting like a spectator

2chx1lw.jpg
Is it necessary to mention that the dolphin calderon, like all the other species of dolphins, is near extinction and they get near men to play and interact. In a way of PURE friendship
mtpcep.jpg

11t5z6g.jpg
They dont die instantly; they are cut 1, 2 or 3 times with thick hocks. And at that time the dolphins produce a grim extremely compatible with the cry of a new born child.

ot3h8p.jpg
But he suffers and theres no compassion till this sweet being slowly dies in it's own B-L-O-OD

4hv7cy.jpg

2duct9s.jpg
Its enough!We will send this email until it arrives in any association defending the animals.  We wont only read; that would make us accomplices, viewers.

2im2oti.jpg
Take care of the world, it is your home!

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 8th of January 2010 09:21:23 AM
http://i40.tinypic.com/sfyosh.jpgsfyosh.jpg

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Thursday 7th of January 2010 11:36:34 AM
We know that a lot of top artistes out there e.g. Beenie, Kartel, Mavado, Elephant Man. But what about the new artistes like Jah Vinchi, Laden, Popcaan, Ryno, Stacious and others? Who dou you think will get artiste of the year

Newest Saddam Hussein Video

February 9, 2009
Started By Gangahollic8 Comments

Meet Empire

April 1, 2009
Started By cruthes327 Comments

Anyone have any more add them

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Sunday 5th of April 2009 04:32:38 PM

LMAO Broken Vacuum

August 5, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ32 Comments
Broken_Vacum.jpg