Forum: Pics - Events, Parties, Other

Pictures of Events, Parties | Pics of whatever else you like...
28vyby8.jpg

-- Edited by Konvict© on Sunday 11th of April 2010 02:19:41 PM

((frog whine...))

February 8, 2010
frog a style n swagga...mad
BANN HIM!!! BANN HIM!!!
grillz64 wrote
2m, 5s ago:
a jus love mi give man
1237006?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=DWD5IRqx8ALjlgE3uL7EQLG8zwU%3D&1269991572
DappaMafia wrote
1m, 29s ago:
1068305?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=csC5fH11s7ObzZog1IUr7uFQk3Y%3D&1270886192
DJ FiFTY wrote
1m, 30s ago:
a wah do shadow
782945?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=1PwmCTGvWfZBRP2iYytTs56%2BwgQ%3D&1270139087
KrYsIs wrote
1m, 30s ago:
Wah di r@sss
966151?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=GH2GgFBm5v5HBH4HmR13TVSvR7g%3D&1254832909
Blade Int wrote
1m, 32s ago:
bless every 1,,how u al do ing
993264?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=ZJ%2FVVnVLVxCKvN9awQRc%2BKvZZH0%3D&1269208027
madest-one (Mod) wrote
1m, 33s ago:
be
1174621?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=keo4GDUBaBWi%2BztAnwEs0wz%2BygM%3D&1269823259
LaDy J wrote
1m, 35s ago:
dwine
SHADOWBLACKS wrote
1m, 39s ago:
dwinedwinedwinedwinewinewinedwine
993264?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=ZJ%2FVVnVLVxCKvN9awQRc%2BKvZZH0%3D&1269208027
madest-one (Mod) wrote
1m, 41s ago:
dwine
1068305?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=csC5fH11s7ObzZog1IUr7uFQk3Y%3D&1270886192
DJ FiFTY wrote
1m, 42s ago:
ok, thought so

ute seh him have c**ky pon him face

April 8, 2010
Started By FBI15 Comments
smile.gif
974250?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=QiZLHq03CtdbvUYvm5H004g1ZJg%3D&1267792579
mafia7 wrote
4m, 40s ago:
me have dick burns

838926?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=WHqjlL16Ko1xOHqftPVR%2BBKk1ZU%3D&1268897736
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote
4m, 51s ago:
mad vice it we shub it out

kravtz31 posted in:

974250?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=QiZLHq03CtdbvUYvm5H004g1ZJg%3D&1267792579
mafia7 wrote
4m, 56s ago:
sandy me dont have side burns

992768?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=wowDDmqQb0M5IIipp%2BcfMTmyIYE%3D&1270532972
javon wrote
5m, 7s ago:
dem breast de innu

1085950?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=VND4uIdoka4pl%2B%2BkuIL1GKY5XGc%3D&1270685511
dane_hype wrote
5m, 13s ago:
hello good morning riddim bad tune2 feel like me woould a voice a tune pan it lol
ipurple wrote
29s ago:
TEK HOOD BWOY JAVON
Hmm me a wonnder caah me Likkle Cuz a Smoke N him Haaave Medical Tomm..
SOME UPLIFTING WORDS FOR MY ZONERZ COURTESY OF THE GREAT MAYA ANGELOU

Achievement brings its own anticlimax.

All great achievements require time.

All men are prepared to accomplish the incredible if their ideals are threatened.

Any book that helps a child to form a habit of reading, to make reading one of his deep and continuing needs, is good for him.

As far as I knew white women were never lonely, except in books. White men adored them, Black men desired them and Black women worked for them.

At fifteen life had taught me undeniably that surrender, in its place, was as honorable as resistance, especially if one had no choice.

Bitterness is like cancer. It eats upon the host. But anger is like fire. It burns it all clean.

Children's talent to endure stems from their ignorance of alternatives.

Courage is the most important of all the virtues, because without courage you can't practice any other virtue consistently. You can practice any virtue erratically, but nothing consistently without courage.

Effective action is always unjust.

For Africa to me... is more than a glamorous fact. It is a historical truth. No man can know where he is going unless he knows exactly where he has been and exactly how he arrived at his present place.

History, despite its wrenching pain, cannot be unlived, but if faced with courage, need not be lived again.

How important it is for us to recognize and celebrate our heroes and she-roes!

I believe that every person is born with talent.

I believe we are still so innocent. The species are still so innocent that a person who is apt to be murdered believes that the murderer, just before he puts the final wrench on his throat, will have enough compassion to give him one sweet cup of water.

I have found that among its other benefits, giving liberates the soul of the giver.

I long, as does every human being, to be at home wherever I find myself.

I love to see a young girl go out and grab the world by the lapels. Life's a b!$%h. You've got to go out and kick ass.

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catcher's mitt on both hands; you need to be able to throw something back.

If one is lucky, a solitary fantasy can totally transform one million realities.

If we lose love and self respect for each other, this is how we finally die.

If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude.

If you find it in your heart to care for somebody else, you will have succeeded.

If you have only one smile in you give it to the people you love.

It is time for parents to teach young people early on that in diversity there is beauty and there is strength.

Life loves the liver of it.

Life loves to be taken by the lapel and told: "I'm with you kid. Let's go."

Love is like a virus. It can happen to anybody at any time.

Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at it destination full of hope.

Most plain girls are virtuous because of the scarcity of opportunity to be otherwise.

Music was my refuge. I could crawl into the space between the notes and curl my back to loneliness.

My great hope is to laugh as much as I cry; to get my work done and try to love somebody and have the courage to accept the love in return.

My life has been one great big joke, a dance that's walked a song that's spoke, I laugh so hard I almost choke when I think about myself.

My mother said I must always be intolerant of ignorance but understanding of illiteracy. That some people, unable to go to school, were more educated and more intelligent than college professors.

Nothing will work unless you do.

One isn't necessarily born with courage, but one is born with potential. Without courage, we cannot practice any other virtue with consistency. We can't be kind, true, merciful, generous, or honest.

Perhaps travel cannot prevent bigotry, but by demonstrating that all peoples cry, laugh, eat, worry, and die, it can introduce the idea that if we try and understand each other, we may even become friends.

Prejudice is a burden that confuses the past, threatens the future and renders the present inaccessible.

Self-pity in its early stages is as snug as a feather mattress. Only when it hardens does it become uncomfortable.

below.gif link to profile page, you can see it moving below.gif
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=781090

gayavi.png?t=1270580102
ya me dupes but ja kno dawg nope
1174621?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=1lYGH140znzjt408zdMLVFY0zSU%3D&1269823259
LaDy J wrote
0s :
pity kew
1143743?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=3qCOf%2FCw0rieZhY7uSpJPr6tyQ8%3D&1269718209
sexy sandy wrote
7s ago:
1068305?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=rMIx2rHtlvbLJjxFgwUa4yww1Ww%3D&1269197703
DJ FiFTY wrote
12s ago:
wtf
901635?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=PGZTEVlERbVVfKk3mf8a0IQ4yZE%3D&1261371724
kewani wrote
21s ago:
how she no go to bed yet
1167410?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=NkiphBBQ%2FYsjrgcDBoLE6K3KO0Q%3D&1268247658
Legen wrote
24s ago:
LUUUUUUU
1174621?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=1lYGH140znzjt408zdMLVFY0zSU%3D&1269823259
LaDy J wrote
26s ago:
f-kick
847138?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=Jj5bzBEf0R01VO1B1RNcJAlmwIk%3D&0
FYRE wrote
31s ago:
mi a look a woman fi deh wit i dont want no body way older than me im 20
LaDy J wrote
32s ago:
bi dont box mi :fkick:
1243587?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=9BmaHQQBakiPXm6rSar8Tk44%2BTU%3D&1268355210
xX FiveStar Xx wrote
37s ago:
any how my daughter pretty so, mi a di first man fi strap it
1167410?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271289600&Signature=NkiphBBQ%2FYsjrgcDBoLE6K3KO0Q%3D&1268247658
Legen wrote
41s ago:
since u left las' time

FISH UTH BLAZE A TRY FRAME MI

March 18, 2010
Started By Dj_ChuCx25 Comments
people tell mi if bLaze nuh luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hmm
wi deh inna di chat today zeeen
mi an trini a reason an di b ask mi a who a pLay pan di radio
mi respon to her by saying "dj scuffy hun"
now batman bLaze a mek post bout man a call sruffy hun wtf!!!!!!!
badman a nuh fish uth...suh no yuh seLf
ppL unuh tink bLaze normaL?????????hmm
9sw5yt.jpgsrtsrtsrtsrtlclclclc

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Thursday 4th of March 2010 05:14:03 AM

tweety sex tape with mafia7

March 31, 2010
Started By mafia724 Comments
me and tweety just done **** and she wanted to take a picture with me...but badman nuh go pon camera....

withandwithoutflash.jpg

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Sunday 28th of March 2010 08:07:44 PM
Dj Tweety wrote
50s ago:
JAVON AFTA U DONE NIAM OUT SHANNIE PUSI

MASCO A LUEEEEEEEE

February 11, 2010
Started By BREEDA™28 Comments
19ta9k.jpg

-- Edited by BREEDA on Thursday 11th of February 2010 04:26:50 PM

-- Edited by BREEDA on Thursday 11th of February 2010 05:28:15 PM
Sparton wrote
3m, 4s ago:
any body ave kartel pics them

JAVON LUUU TEE HEE HEE lmao

March 26, 2010
Started By ~XIV~20 Comments
LUUUUUUUU.png?t=1269641556
cpcpcpcpcpMARLEIES  A D FIRST RASTA INA D WHITE HOUSE mad.gifcpcpcp

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Wednesday 29th of July 2009 09:20:03 PM
What the hell is FB.. Craig, Ray King,

supremo wrote
4s ago:
what the f u c k is fb

-- Edited by mr_charm on Saturday 13th of March 2010 05:02:04 PM

GAZA GIRLS

December 10, 2009
Started By SLICE BREAD60 Comments
33nhwyx.jpg
imoz9g.jpg
Lil Wayne's finally behind bars. After his' sentencing had a few setbacks, yesterday he reported to the courthouse in Manhattan, and of course there was a crowd there awaiting him. News reporters, police officers, and bystanders were on the scene, but some of his fans were there too to wish him farewell. In fact, it's possible that his biggest fan was on the scene to say goodbye. It's not proven that it is his biggest fan, but the pictures are strong evidence she's crazy about Weezy.
2nu3o6r.jpg
IM GONE AN NOT COMING BAC
...xrhh6fd9a6x9.jpg

-- Edited by Blazefire on Tuesday 16th of March 2010 01:54:05 PM

HOW MUCH IS TOO MUCH!!!! MARRIED LADY GETS FREAKY WITH A MALE SKRIPPER IN THE CLUB . . . DID SHE GO TOO FAR???? (WARNING - CONTAINS EXTREME FREAKINESS)

1267106513skripper_fun.jpg

1267106514skripper_fun1.jpg
1267106515skripper_fun2.jpg
1267106516skripper_fun3.jpg

AUDI R9

February 25, 2010
Started By shottafiyah5 Comments
6592_report_w486.jpgLM030015s.jpgaudi-lemans.jpg

BLAZE AT IT AGAIN

March 20, 2010
Started By Dj_ChuCx15 Comments
Blaze aka false prophet wrote
1m, 35s ago:
im a freak muu

NUH UHHHHHHHHH!!! THIS HAS GOTS TO BE THE MOST UNAPPETIZING CAKE THAT WE'VE EVER SEEN!!! (WARNING - CONTAINS EXTREME NASTINESS INSIDE)

1268319698cake_unappetizing1.jpg

The  Lamborghini JB-R Edition has 750 hp under the hood with a claimed top speed of 230 mph, faster than the Super Volce( Lamborghini Murcielago SV). Priced at $525,000.

lp640-jb-r.jpg

mi puppies.

August 28, 2009
Started By gaza_girl1812 Comments
n1342798080_30099246_6026.jpg

Whats your pets name?

February 24, 2009
Started By Ranade43 Comments
my female dog's name is Miss kitty and the male is blacky. wha fi unnu pet dem name?

-- Edited by Ranade at 17:59, 2009-02-24

my new pet, fuhrel

March 11, 2010
Started By Architek93 Comments
http://the-livingrainforest.co.uk/lrf/images/price/DCWmwIZH6-red%20beardie2.jpg

U no Hear Mi Seh Mi LEFF

March 13, 2010
Started By RAY_KING14 Comments

24085_1358301310794_1029352990_1085605_6406382_n.jpg

We all know times are tough. So many people are unemployed, underemployed or underpaid, that any available job can look like a golden opportunity. That is, unless it's one of these. From the obviously disgruntled boss to ludicrous requirements, these positions aren't really suited for anyone except the self-loathing or the clinically insane.
slide_4319_73651_large.jpg

More
«First  <  113 14 15 16 1759  >  Last»  | Page of 59  sorted by