I Will Love You."

ONE WISH

April 22, 2008
If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you.

Without u im nothing

April 22, 2008
Started By skendon9 Comments
Part of me died
My heart stopped beating
Thoughts quit racing
Life lost its meaning

I think back to that time
That most horrific day
When I broke your heart
And threw our love away

You are far from me
Gone is our love which was true
I miss your soft touch
I miss my world that is you

Now I wake from slumber
Realizing it was all but a dream
I look around to find you
But the mirror reveals only me

I hope to find you now
Before your goodbye sings
I realize now I need you
Without you, Im nothing
Christchung: attention ppl, i went into a deep trance of relaxation, and i just got this message from the man himself

it took me awhile to translate....so here goes...

GAMEPUN

like morals im high in stature, im no propaganda manufacture
after breaks more serious like a fracture, my mind is an amazing capture
improve always like wise temple teachers, like films with special features
my punches create mental seizures, im bacterium little dental creatures
love pain even consider blisters treats, so you will never stop my winners streak
i leave your life like dimmers bleak, like a black cat dont meet me in a street
reasons you wont beat me i can cast a, bowl then break it down like pasta
pull a quick one? better think faster, im dead before someone rips me off like a plaster
so raw my mics dipped in holy water like sinners, mouth so dirty its washed out with thinners
go to a catholic church and f u c k the sisters, right until my d i c k gets blisters
my eyes forever open like a steward, underground king of the sewer
enthusiastic like a puppy before being neutured, yet wise like ive been tutored
leave you in a sticky situation like bitumen, give you over inflated obesity like michelin
how could you call my lyrics a stitch up when, my lyrical talent will fit few men

GOODBYE{r.i.p}

April 29, 2008

Well maybe now I should just say goodbye
You used to be my friend
But I never felt I really was yours
So maybe this is the end.
I'm different from you, all of you
Each other we've never understood
I hope that if I do tell you goodbye
That it won't be for good.
Whenever I'm mad it hurts me so bad
And you don't even care
I don't know why, I just want to cry
And someday I won't be there.
The streaks on my arm they've done me no harm
They're only made of pen
But once they are *lo** that turns brown like mud
They'll be there again and again.
If I'm mad at you I'll hurt myself too
But that doesn't really matter
Although when I hurt I feel like dirt
And my spirit's bruised and battered.
I do not know why it has to be so
I really wish it did not
But the way this has been going
it is basically shot.
You don't need me and we don't need we
And that's how I think I know why
These words are the ones I have to speak-
I love you, but goodbye.

sad

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 23:49, 2008-04-29

ALWAYS THERE..

April 29, 2008
Whenever I needed someone to talk to
You were always there.
My eyes filled with tears, my heart filled with pain, and
You were always there.
There was no time when I had doubt
to come to you because
You were always there.
I could see in your eyes you wanted to help, and that you really cared.

Whenever I was down and blue
You were always there.
No matter my problems, are what was wrong
You were always there.
Whenever I felt like nothing matters
You were always there.

Now your gone, and I don't know what to do
I close my eyes and think of you, and how
You were always there.
It's hard to look at the pictures, and get memories of you
Can you hear me now
At night I pray, and I speak to you
I guess you were right when you told me no matter how far you were
You would always be there.
I know one day I'll see you again, but till then I have to say goodbye

Even though it hurts to hear your name, and speak of you
One thing I will always say is
You were always there.

BETRAYAL

April 29, 2008
An echo fades into the night,
an eerie mournful sound.
A shooting star disappears from sight,
and I crumble to the ground.
There is no life within this garden;
my sobs are the only sound.
I have poisoned the honeyed fountain
where your love could be found.

Dazed, I stare at the stars above,
my grieving howls fill the night!
Unintended betrayal of love
has hidden you from my sight.
I remember how it used to be
when we shared our fears and delights.
You are a treasured friend to me.
How can I make things right?

Feeling afraid, cold and lonely,
I long to tell you how I feel,
but you dont want to hear me.
The pain for you is much too real.
Should I back away and build a wall
and block away how I feel?
Or, should I give you a call?
We both need some time to heal.

An echo fades into the night
as our friendship disappears.
How do I know what is right?
How can I ease my fears?
If I do call you again,
would the old wounds reappear?
I cant stand to cause you pain.
Hurting you again is my worst fea

Just by the thought of you
I find myself all sad again.
I've lost you, but also gained.
I know I must be grateful,
but my soul is sad for you.

I'll remember you always
for the good you have done,
for the seed you have sown,
for the faith you have given me
and for the example you set.

Yet, I find myself all sad again,
in my thoughts,
in my joys.
My thoughts are closed,
cause you don't look there anymore.

The season is over and
I know I must be happy
but the loss is too big
and the pain too intense.
I need to tell you my new story,
see your eyes,
experience your smile
and taste the tea we usually drink.

I just so much wish
you could see the harvest of my life
from the seeds you have sown!
Especially now, when it's full in harvest -
I know your soul would have smiled.

But then again, although I'm sad -
I know I'm glad -
cause I know I've saved you.
I'll rest my heart in that

R.I.Psadsadsad

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 16th of May 2010 05:46:55 PM

SEARCH

April 29, 2008
There is a storm in my heart
It tears my inside apart
I am bleeding and I am hurt
Like a wingless little bird

Then it turns dark
And for a moment I see
The pain that was inside of me
And on a journey I embark

In search of answers
In search of truth
In search of understanding
In search of you

My guiding star in darkness
Like a little stream in the desert
Everything about you seems flawless
But that is what causes the hurt

Your perfect features do not belong to me
You do not deserve my chains
You need to live and see
What it means to be free

So spread your wings and fly away
For I can not fulfill your dream
But if you should fall one day
I'll guide you and be that little stream

So go and discover it all
And know that wherever you go
Whatever you do and might feel
The only thing you need to do is call

weedweed

Home Again

May 7, 2008
Started By frantchess2 Comments
not by me but it look nice ...

Home Again

Nuff applause wen di plane lan
Cuden get a blye fram immigration
A tell mi sey two day a no vacation
Mi finally grab mi bag an ole a minivan
Taxi man sey ocean side shut
Im afi go tek a lang cut
A gess im tink sey mi baan a farin
Friten wen mi tel im sey tun up di ridim
Jus get mi home ina wan piece
By di way soun like yu axle waa grease
Keep yu eye pan di road an afa di sholda
Beg yu tek it ezy pan di caana
Shuda did rent a car, mi su dum
A swear sumting rang wid di van stering calum
Pass chue every nuk an crany ina di kingston area
Haaf way chue mi a try memba a praya
Caws mi afi tank Gad mi reach Pembroke Hall
All di way di van tiya dem a bawl
Nu luk like di street eva a go change
Mi memba nuff life it use tu claim
Laad di sidewalk all but erase
A wan dirt trac tek it place
Watch dey, di hillside disfigured fareva
Di ole a it cova wid cancrete towas
Anyway as soon as mi fly di gate
Mi hear Aunt B a complain why mi so late
A lang time di pat a cool pan di fiya
A ack like shi no glad sey mi deya
Ina di yaad nuff people dey bout
Maas Rodric greet mi wid a cole Guiness Stout
Macia, sheran an Pixey all a dem gada roun
Baby G she dress up ina wa luk like a wedden gown
Hear a wispa but cudden tell a who
Dem a bet sey mi no kno shi did dey a Bellevue
Patrick, Barry, Denden an di wan dem call Bendilow
Sidung pan di varanda a shuffle domino
Mi fada roun a bak a tell sum ole joke
Im favoret was how nutten no sweeta dan roas poke
Mama come outa ar room wid tears ina ar eye
Wan luk pan ar an me too staat fi cry
Years shi a wait pan dis day fi come
Si mi a return lika lang laas son
It tun out to bi a joyous occasion
Di ole family togeda, wat a reunion
Wi chat, eat an drink all nite lang
Remanis bout di tings wey bine di family strang
Everywan a enjoy dem self
Nat wan bakle lef pan di shelf
Cudden end wid out mi tek a lif
Me an Bendilow mek a step an go bun a spliff
Riddims galore
Nuff legs a throw pan di dance floor
It was a blessed day with family an frens
Jah kno it was gud to bi bak home again

False Idol

May 5, 2008
Started By Major Krazy2 Comments
False Idol

They turned all the rainforest into desert
All of the natives into peseants.
Then teach em how to behave
make em all third world slaves

They penetrate the cave,
desecrate the graves
They say they'll decorate the brave
& say they liberate the slave

Where trees grew they now pave
Where silence was machines rave
They took more than they gave.
They surf more than a wave

All take & no give
Who has the right to live
All Take & no give
What has the right to live

Domination of the kingdom
King of domination

Pests immune to poison
Disease immune to drugs
All of the cures, dem oppressed by thugs.
And vacination has been replaced with DNA collection

We be pawn on the monoploly board
sent foward by the false king
TV enlisted to sing to play another tune
TV sings & strike another chord
that how we get played like pawn on the monoploy board

Knights at the round table
Horses in the kings stable
Blessed by the kings bishop
Have to protect the walls of the castle
protect babylon, wrap up like a parsel

All take & no give
Who has the right to live
All Take & no give
What has the right to live

King of domination
Domination of the kingdom

my love for you won't ever die

April 27, 2008
Started By djshadow9 Comments
My love for you won't ever die
so by your side i must lie
i'll make my mark deep in your soul
soon my love will take toll
your heart might soon start to burn
yet desire is what you'll yearn

Your body and soul start to ache
soon my pleasures will take plce the hunger starts in fierce and sin my love for you is leaking in it's sliding through your empty veins leading to your hert full of endless pain it soothes the racing of your pulse calms your feras and makes u feel whole yet the end is now coming near but there's no need for any fear my love for you won't die so by your side i will lie forever and always you and i
blush

always and forever

April 21, 2008
Started By djshadow6 Comments
for you i'd make the world turn,
for you my heart will always yearn.
for you i'd give my life at will,
for you are the one who makes my heart stand still.

without you,my life is dull,
your smile warms my deepest soul
your laugh is like a thousand bells,
and when u laugh........ my heart doth swell.

for every wave that find the shore,
my heart loves you a thousand times more
for every bird that sings it's song,
my love for u grows deep and strong.

always and forever, i'll love you till i die,
and to you, my darling,i cannot lie.
for you my heart,i'll always endeavor
to love you now, always..........and forever.
blush

Be Careful What You Wish For!

Arnie the apple hung from a tree
in an orchard a mile wide.
And every day the pickers would come
and haul dozens of apples inside.

They'd pick the prettiest of the bunch,
filling their baskets and pails.
But they always passed by Arnie,
ignoring his whines and wails.

"Please pick me!", Arnie would cry
each time the pickers sauntered by.
"I want to go inside with you!",
cried Arnie till he turned bright blue.

But the pickers ignored him day after day,
while Arnie hung there in dismay,
trying to nurse his shattered pride,
dying to be picked to be taken inside.

Each new dawn he'd do a trick
like spinning around on his twig.
But the picky pickers never stopped
for apples that weren't big

or juicy or red or bright or sweet.
Poor Arnie was none of these things.
He wasn't completely quite full grown
and he had some nicks and dings.

He dreamed what it was like inside;
lights and music all around.
Arnie just wanted to go there so badly
he flung himself to the ground.

The next day the pickers came along
and saw him lying there.
They took him inside and Arnie thought,
"This is it! I'm finally there!"

But when Arnie the Apple looked around
he realized his dreams were false,
'cause in less than 15 minutes
he was Arnie Applesauce.

The Land of Mites and Maybees

Long, long ago
on an island far away,
sat The Land of Mites and Maybees
to the left of Backbone Bay.

The mites were hearty creatures,
they would never hurt a soul.
But their problem was they never could
achieve a single goal.

They knew just what they wanted,
and they'd ponder it at length,
but when it came to action,
they just didn't have the strength.

The maybees were quite similar,
with only slight revisions.
They'd say "maybe this" and "maybe that",
but never reached decisions.

There was a king, King Know It All,
who loved to take advantage
of these measly mites and maybees
whom without him could not manage.

Or so they thought, for they'd been told
and learned so deep within
that there's just no sense in trying
when you know you cannot win.

And so the king, with ruling hand
grew stronger every day.
For the mites and maybees just assumed
that his was the best way.

Till one bright day, out of the blue,
a mini-mite was walking
and in his sheltered innocence,
he suddenly began talking.

"Why do we weed our gardens by hand
when it's faster with a hoe?
And why do we sled in summertime
instead of in the snow?

"Why do we paint our buildings brown,
when red is so much brighter?
And why do we carry sacks of rocks
when stones are so much lighter?"

The mini-mite kept asking more,
like a record that was broken.
Though all of them had thought these things,
none had ever spoken.

"Shhh! Pipe down!", were the frightened cries
as they worried their king would hear.
The mites and maybees looked around,
their eyes spread wide with fear.

"I'll be quiet", said the mini-mite,
"but I just have one more querry.
If there's more of us than there is of him,
why is he so scary?"

The mites and maybees pondered this,
this thought that was quite new.
And as they tugged and wrestled it,
the logic in it grew.

Suddenly everything seemed so clear;
they all had minds of their own,
so why were they letting King Know It All
rule his mighty throne?

Well, it didn't take long once this thought was in place,
for weeds to be pulled out with hoes.
And it didn't take long for paint to be red
and for sleds to be used when it snows.

Soon the king got weaker, and finally left;
Left the whole kingdom far behind.
For he realized that not even he was as strong
as the power of speaking your mind.

Rich Kid

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 1 Comments

[IMAGE]

Rich Kid

I found a quarter in a pay phone.
Boy, am I excited!
I'm feeling mighty, mighty rich
and I don't plan to hide it.

I think I'll buy a baseball.
Hmmmm. I don't have quite enough.
Instead I'll buy a rag doll.
Boy, this shopping stuff is tough.

Okay, I'll buy a pizza.
No, I'm still a little shy.
How 'bout a bag of onion rings?
Well, it was worth a try.

I've searched for half the day now
for one thing I can afford,
and now I have to tell you
that I'm growing rather bored.

I guess I'll buy some gumballs
so that I can finally end it.
It's amazing how long a quarter lasts
when you can't afford to spend it.

Just Checking

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

Just Checking

I have a question
for you
'cause I want to
see things clear.
If a doctor ate
an apple a day
would it make
him disappear?

The Ghost

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

The Ghost
With The Most

"Boo! Boo Hoo!",
cried the ghost with the most.
No one comes to visit me,
though I'm the perfect host.

I decorate with cobwebs,
sweep the spiders under the rug,
Yet no one ever offers me
a kind word or a hug.

I don't know what the reason is.
I don't know what could cause it,
'Cause I always, yes I always
keep my skeletons in the closet.

Sure, I may look scary
but if someone really knew me,
they wouldn't be afraid
'cause they could see
right through me.

It's raining gumballs!

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

It's raining gumballs!

It's quite a wonderous treat.

They're falling from

the clouds above

and bouncing off the street.

It's raining gumballs!

A sticky, spectacular shower.

I try to catch them

in my mouth

for hour upon hour.

It's raining gumballs!

I'm not sure of the reason,

But I'm glad instead of

just the four,

we've not got gumball season!

Porcupine Picnics

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

Porcupine Picnics

When porcupines get
together for picnics,
Nobody has
to bring any toothpicks.

Shoo! Shoes! Shoo!

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

Shoo! Shoes! Shoo!

Clickety, clackety, clackety click.
My noisy shoes just make me sick.

I can't get away with stuff since I got 'em.
(I guess that's why my mother bought 'em.)

She always hears me walking down
the street. In fact, so does the town.

I never win at hide and seek.
These shoes make me a lousy sneak.

When I try to sneak to the cookie jar,
I never make it very far.

When I try to creep up and scare my cat,
I'm busted in two seconds flat.

When I try to slip in late from school
My parents know I broke their rule.

I can't play cop and look for clues.
I can't get any secret news.

I can't tickle my dad when he's taking a snooze.
I hate these lousy, noisy shoes!

Clackety Clickety, Clickety Clack!
(That was the sound of me taking them back

The Hard Way

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 2 Comments

[IMAGE]

The Hard Way

I've got a rabbit's foot
and a four leaf clover.
A lucky penny
and a troll named Dover.

I've crossed my fingers,
I've wished on stars.
And for extra
safe measures,
I've wished on Mars.

I've avoided all ladders
and black cats as well.
Even went to a witch
for a fifty cent spell.

Now I'm armed
and I'm ready
to do my best.
Next time I'll just study
for my history test.

Color Me Happy

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

Color Me Happy

If I were the color blue,
I'd sing sad songs for you.

If I were the color yellow,
I'd be a happy fellow.

If I were the color red
I'd look like me when I bled.

If I were the color green,
I'd grow like a big string bean.

If I were the color brown,
I'd be a chocolate town.

If I were the color pink,
I'd be a lemony drink.

If I were the color purple,
Nothing would rhyme with me.

Bundled Up

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 2 Comments

Bundled Up

I've got my turtleneck and sweater
and my thickest socks and pants,
my jacket and my hat and scarf
and mittens for my hands.

Button. Zipper. Snap.
I'm snugly fastened in.
But I think I'll need a day or two
to get back out again.

Because Of You

May 11, 2008
Started By Dj Method2 Comments
Because of you
my world is now whole,
Because of you  
love lives in my soul.
Because of you
I have laughter in my eyes,
Because of you  
I am no longer afraid of good-byes.
You are my pillar
my stone of strength,
With me through all seasons
and great times of length.
My love for you is pure
boundless through space and time,
it grows stronger everyday
with the knowledge that you'll always be mine.
At the altar
I will joyously say 'I do',
for I have it all now
and it's all because of you .frenfren

Revenge

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 3 Comments

[IMAGE]

Revenge

If I were a bee,
I'd sting Marilee
for that one time that she
made a fool out of me.

If I were a shark,
I'd eat that guy Mark
in the night, in the dark
'cause he made that remark.

If I were a piranha,
I'd take a bite of Lana,
though I really wouldn't wanna
(because she
looks like Madonna).

If I were a snake,
I'd slither around Jake,
His breath I'd slowly take
because Jake is such a fake.

If I were a rat,
I'd munch on Matt,
then I'd chew
his favorite hat
'cause he broke
my baseball bat.

If I were a skunk,
I'd make sure
Maria stunk,
in and endless
stench and funk
'cause she called
my poems junk.

If I were a lion,
I'd swallow up Brian
because Brian's
always lyin'
and I'd love
to see him cryin'.

But I am only me.
Not a lion or a bee.
So I'll set my anger free
before it swallows me.

Despite the place,
That I'm now in,
This corner of my life,
That tells where I've been...

Despite the set backs,
That I face,
Or of the tears,
That leave a trace...

Despite the time,
That distance brings,
Or life's little quirks,
And all other things...

Despite that fact,
That I still live,
Memories of a past,
I can't forgive...

Despite the rains,
That flood the trail,
Despite life's winds,
A force of gale...

Despite the moon,
Laying hidden behind,
The tracks I time,
Within my mind...

Despite harsh words,
Whispered aloud,
Or of the sun,
Behind the clouds...

Despite the way,
Life comes about,
My love for you,
There is no doubt

Love is the greatest feeling

May 11, 2008
Started By Dj Method6 Comments

Love is the greatest feeling,

Love is like a play,
Love is what I feel for you,

Each and every day,
Love is like a smile,
Love is like a song,
Love is a great emotion,
That keeps us going strong,
I love you Collene with my heart,
My body and my soul,
I love the way I keep loving,
Like a love I can't control,
So remember when your eyes meet mine,
I love you with all my heart,
And I have poured my entire soul into you you,
Right from the very start.

hu

-- Edited by Dj Method at 21:23, 2008-05-17
My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

My love is like a song
That goes on and on forever
My love is like a prisoner
It's to you that I surrender.

Band-aid Mania

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 5 Comments

[IMAGE]

Band-aid Mania

I love to wear band-aids.
They make me look cool.
I show them off
when I go to school.

I put them on cuts
and scratches and bruises.
My beautiful Band-aids
have so many uses.

I put them on scars
and on patches of skin
where a scrape or a nick
never even has been.

They're all over my arms,
legs, knees, elbows and hips.
I'd tell you more about them
but I've got one on my lips.

Just from the Top

May 16, 2008
Started By msvybzkartel9 Comments

Just from the top of my head

I sit here and dont know what to say
hello nice to meet you or good-bye I shall never see you again

From the top of the sky I see myself plummeting to the death on the knives I call my dreams

Just from the top of my head I cry for you and me he loves me he loves me not
from the *lo** splattered sheets to the human oasis from which you have brought to me I wonder

Just from the top of my head I wonder......................
              to be continued

My Hearts Goodbye

May 21, 2008
Started By GangstaGentleman3 Comments
Girl an important part of my life you are
I cant see us ever living apart
Saying goodbye would leave an emotional scar
How could i say goodbye to my own heart

You're the thing that keeps me going
The rhythmic beat in my body
For your touch i would be longing
If you left me for somebody...
Else

How can i just let my heart go
I need it like it needs me
Without my heart to the death would i go
Why cant you understand why cant you see

She speaks in a faint still voice
she replies
I would never leave you, my destiny, my choice
we've been together our whole lives
together till forever
Forevr the goal for which we strive
When forever comes together we will die.

Close my eyes

May 11, 2008
Started By Dj Method4 Comments

Close my eyes
and see your face
my heart begins to race

our eyes lock
across the room
I melt inside
cuz I love you

you hold me
oh so close to you
I get butterflies

you kiss me
as if to say
that you want me in your life to stay

everything you do
is what makes me
love youhufren

Battlefield of Love

May 21, 2008
Started By GangstaGentleman3 Comments
On this Battle field of Love
I bare my heart to you
Explosions from my soul
Send remnants of my heart to you
Through and through

Through the Blasts of your anger
I try to reach my goal
The bullets make me swagger
The ones surrounding you soul

Im not yet a fallen soldier
Your heart is still in my sights
I walk forward now bolder
To read to you your rights

Alas
A fellow soldier intercepts
From my grasp your heart is blown
Ill forever live with regrets
For now i know
On this Battlefield
I

Stand

Alone...

Missing You

May 11, 2008
Started By Dj Method15 Comments
 My heart aches within from missing you,
My lips long for the feel of kissing you,
Right now all I need is to gently touch your skin,
To look into your eyes and see deep within,
Just one warm embrace,
Just to look upon your face,
Just one little touch,
From the one I love so much,
If I could gaze upon your smile,
For just a little while,
To know that you miss me too,
As I'm thinking of you,
To hear the sound of you breathe,
Knowing you'll never leave,
To see you walk up to me,
Then embrace you tenderly,
To just be with the one who's sent my heart reeling,
And brought about this downpour of emotion and feeling,
I sit here alone in my office tonight,
And pray that somehow this all turns out right,
I've never been one to do more taking than giving,
I'm not well off but I work hard for a living,
I've told you many thoughts that weren't borrowed or bought,
And in lifetime, who would have thought,
That I have found someone who was just meant for me,
I can't explain the magic or why this should be,hufren

143... Goodbye

May 11, 2008
Started By willybounce19066 Comments
Just holding a medz in ma drom room one day an this vibe just reach me....hope di I dem rate it still

From my vantage point, the awkward exuberance in our smiles does not mar how pellucid the melancholy of our spirits is.
Try as we may, but to no avail, we suppress and repress, those feelings which pressure us into a deep press rendering us depressed.
You try and try and I know you tried, and Im tired.. 143, but Im abdicating the bonds which bound you and me. Abdicating the sorrows that you cant see, abdicating all we had so our souls can be free.
But you try some more.
Know Im trying to let you know, that 143, but Im letting go.
Im ignorant, not that I know not, but I know not how long well be, or how long we wont be.
You say I dont know so I dont care, dont you dare!
Because you see, youre ignorant too, not that you know not, but you dont know how many times I cried in clandestine then I luxuriate myself in your red wine, you pour it but youre not there
Detached from us, and you dont care.

We fight, thats our plight and with every inconsequential word we face the consequences and we hurt.
With every inconsequential word, we sequester ourselves more far away..143 but its hard to stay.

The bed, the floor, on the counter top, and against my door, are realms of passion we perpetually explore.
Then Im done and you want more, and then youre done and I want more.
We have a penchant for these realms, but they assuage the friction frolicking between you and me only for a time, only temporarily.
I erected a fort around my mind, to keep you from erecting mine, but secretly so seductively you rip it down every time.
My want for you is so titanic, your lust so colossal you confuse it with love, and you sink my titanic with your colossus.
We fall perpetually into that abyss, where we cant return from
You, Ill no longer miss, I wish I could divulge what I want so bliss,
I cant,
So 143, a rose and a kiss.

By: soFISKticated

Forever, Child

May 10, 2008

[IMAGE]

Forever, Child

I give you permission
to act your shoe size,
'cause who wants to act their age?
And I think it's quite alright
to ask for a night light
when the bed monsters are let out of their cage.

I see nothing at all wrong
with belting out a song
in the middle of a long and boring Monday.
And I offer no good reason
why the cold and snowy season
should mean you can't enjoy an ice cream sundae.

I've no problem whatsoever
with playing in bad weather
or even making pancakes in the mud.
And I feel it's quite okay
to save for a rainy day
as long as you aren't waiting for a flood.

Growing up's exciting
and it probably seems inviting,
but growing up too fast is not too clever.
You'll know it in your gut
when you're really ready, but
if you're lucky you'll feel like a kid forever

One Faithful Day

May 16, 2008
Started By Ricky4 Comments

No river's span is quite as vast
No mountain's reach so high.
No rose's scent is quite as sweet
As the love I hold inside.

Every time I see your face and
Every time you smile,
Every time I kiss your lips,
My love grows all the while

Im the luckiest man to walk the earth
To know a love like yours
Loving is so easy now
Youve opened my hearts doors.

And I'll love you 'til my life has ceased
And still more with my soul
Because that fateful day we met,
My heart you forever stole.

love

June 13, 2008
Started By Clarksman2 Comments
Would you believe in a love at first sight
Yes, I'm certain that it happens all the time
What do you see when you turn out the light
I can't tell you but I know it's mine,

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends
Mm, gonna try with a little help from my friends

Do you need anybody
I just need someone to love
Could it be anybody
I want somebody to love.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends
with a little help from my friends.

From the moment I first noticed you, I couldn't let go of you
My heart now belonged to you; you held the key.
You never knowning how I felt, and me never telling you
Made me go crazy inside
Whenever you would laugh, my breath was taken from my body.
How was I so sure? I never know the truth.
Everyone knew I wanted you, if only I could have you.
Tonight I get up the courage, and through away the 'norm'
I'm asking you to be mine
Whether you say yes or no, I'm moving on
Because if I loved you so much, I'd let you go

All the love that history knows,
is said to be in every rose.
Yet all that could be found in two,
is less than what I feel for you.hu

Bubble Trip

May 10, 2008

Bubble Trip