something very hard to find
unconditional love that exists
in my body, soul, and mind.

I don't think you could ever feel
all the love I have to give
and I'm sure you'll never realize
you've been my will to live.

You are an amazing person
and without you I don't know where I'd be.
Having you in my life
completes and fulfills every part of me

I fall in love

March 23, 2009
Day by day
Night by night
Kiss by kiss
Touch by touch
Step by step
I fall in love
A love so incomprehensible
So vivid
So unique
So wild, that not even the reign of God could control
A passion so deep
A need so necessary
A want so strong
The universe would not handle
I love you today
Ill love you tomorrow
Ill love you forever

JAMAICANS BAN DAGGERING ???????

March 23, 2009
Started By exkon1 Comments

Did jamaicans ban daggering tunes?  This is pointless and would serve no purpose, for sex is in the news, in the ads, in the movies, in the shools, on banners, flyers, magazines ammmmmmmmm , oh on the internet..............

All I ever wanted was to be part of your heart,
And for us to be together, to never be apart.

No one else in the world can even compare,
You're perfect and so is this love that we share.

We have so much more than I ever thought we would,
I love you more than I ever thought I could.

I promise to give you all I have to give,
I'll do anything for you as long as I live.

In your eyes I see our present, our future and past,
By the way you look at me I know we will last.

I hope that one day you'll come to realize,
How perfect you are when seen through my eyes.

On a summer's day long, long ago
I fell in love and I'll never know
Just what it was that made me feel
So drawn to her, what the appeal
That set my pulses so to race
When e'er I gazed upon that face
Of one who was scarce but a child
Yet even then could drive me wild
I'll never know the how's and why's
I lost my heart to Hazel Eyes
But when I got that long sought kiss
I knew I'd found my Perfect Miss
My elfin girl from down the lane
And I'll never let her go again

For how could I describe our love?
Romantic love, all hearts and flowers
No way to count the days and hours
Spent in self-indulgent wishes
And thoughts of long awaited kisses
Of sweet embraces, tender sighs
And gazing into love filled eyes
Oh yes, it is that kind of love

Or, is it yet the love of passion
The ecstasy that knows no ration
That shuddering nerve-tingling feeling
The climax with your senses reeling
The wondrous joy when you discover
That sweet surrender to your lover
Oh yes, it's that kind of love too.

Or even yet a love that grows
One that cares and one that knows
That sees beyond the outer skin
Into the person deep within
That loves the spirit and the soul
The inner self that makes the whole
Built on trust and empathy
A love you know was meant to be

The love we share is all these things
A love that has no need of rings
A love you never need to doubt
A love I cannot live without
A love to last us all our days
A love I'll share with you always
I've made a vow, to no one but you
I pledge my love to forever be true
I'll take care of you and treat you right
I'll lay beside you all through the night
I'll feed you and clothe you and keep you warm
I'll hug you and kiss you and give shelter in the storm
I'll help you and guide you and clear a path
I'll protect you and shield you from an angry man's wrath
I'll listen to your problems help you solve them too
I'll make you a rainbow and let the sun shine through
I'll take your side even if you're wrong
Just to prove our love is strong
I'll plant you flowers and make them grow
They'll be a symbol of love that only we'll know
I'll whisper your name when no one is near
So low that only you can hear
You'll feel my love even if we're apart
You'll know that we are one in heart

the love

March 21, 2009
All the love that history knows,
is said to be in every rose.
Yet all that could be found in two,
is less than what I feel for you

My love

March 21, 2009
My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

My love is like a song
That goes on and on forever
My love is like a prisoner
It's to you that I surrender.

Weh yuh mada name?  terissa Wilson palmer, but mi call har mummy.

The place name poverty, mommy dont live there no more, she dont live there no more, not nice. Mi swear from mi heart as long mi live, say she wont live there no more, wont live there no  more.

Mama, mama, my mommy, mama, mama, mama, mama, a mi mother dat, my mother, she love mi, my mother, mi love har, mama, mama, mama, mama, ah.

She neva carry mi fi 1 month, she carry mi fi 9, mi buy har di house before mi buy mine, a she mi gi mi heart and mi mind, caw mummy naw go forsake me no time, no time, she teach me long time fi fight, fi fight fi whats mine, believe, believe in your dreams, hmmm, mummy dats why mi love yuh suh. Mi naw go mek she bruk, mi put food inna di house, mi gi everything fi maintain yuh, hail the queen, so mi name, some boy gi dem gal everyting and dem madda suffa, mi gi everting fi maintain yuh, hail the queen, mummy yuh a my queen.

Chorus

She neva tek abortion, she neva put mi up fi adoption, meaning of mi life is fi repay di action, even if its even by a fraction, mi know say mi mummy proud a mi when she di real champion in action , mi touch har and feel di emotion, hug har up like we dancing a slow song, mi remember when we small, she neva hurt mi one at all. Mi gi everyting fi maintain yuh, hail di queen, so mi name yuh, some gal tek dem money go dance and dem pickney a suffa, mi gi everyting fi maintain yuh, hail di queen, mummy yuh a mi queen.

Chorus

The place name poverty, mommy dont live there no more, she dont live there no more, not nice. Mi swear from mi heart as long mi live, say she wont live there no more, wont live there no  more.

Chorus.

gfintro
bad man nuh fight like latoya
ah teacha and real mc koy

chorus
gangstas nuh war with knife
only K's and 45's, diss me and me
take away your life....(anyway)
nuh war with knife
only K's and 45's ,diss me and me
take away your life...

b*m*ohole
me squeeze trigger like breast, p*u**yy rest
me run baddestness , dress up inna vest v.s
nuh tek threats, copper drop ,chop in head like
chicken ah ..........., just a little *lo** it mek left,............
on your mark get set ,when the tech check set, grrrr
my bulldog nuh pet fi check death
who test me mek dead,me press you get wet
ah gully me war,pep your rep

chorus
nuh war with knife
take away your life...

timeless
gunshot ah nail up your body dddd like sink
watch it with your girl gun, wey ah guy think
when the one eye shotgun mek the slug wink
boat dock , plane land , sub sink
all hell bruk loose, kartel and movado ah link
wey dem think ,little ......,killa say fi watch the pink ye'
SLR bullet dem long like a pen
while *lo** run, my murder ink

chorus
nuh war with knife
take away your life...

tell dem the killin get worst
step inna the clinic , head open like hearse..(alliance)
kidnap the nurse , the doctor skull burst
anyman verse cursed dem never go rehearse
fling b**** pon the alter , b**** up the church
shoot up a squaddy pon patrol ah search
shot go ah bigyard nuh the one round ah birch? 

chorus
nuh war with knife
take away your life...

1st verse........chorus.........2nd verse.....chorus......3rd verse....chorus
gfDWDpAUTObrickosnipagPROTECgunshot

Dip Again - Elephant Man & Ding Dong

Elephant Man, Ding Dong

NUH BADA TELL MI SEH U CAAAN (DIP AGAIN)
NUH TELL MI SEH U CAAAN (U AND U FREN)
NUH BADA TELL MI SEH U CAAN (DIP) 5X
DANCE AND DWEET IF U WAAAN (DIP AGAIN)
U CAN DWEET IF U WAAAN (DIP AGAIN)
GO AHEAD DWEET IF U WAAN (U AND U FREN)
DANCE AND DWEET IF U WAAAN (DIP) 5X

BRIDGE:

DEM GO MAKE BIG SHIP GO PICK UP DI WIP AGAIN
WEN DAH ONE YA DROP DI WORLD SAY DING DONG REACH AGAIN
LOCK DOWN IRIE AH DON ZIP AGAIN
AFTER WE LINGA AND WE SWEEP WEH WE DO
DIP AGAIN!
DIP AGAIN, GEN GEN GEN, DIP AGAIN, GEN, GEN, GEN
EVERYBODY FI DIP AGAIN, GEN, GEN, GEN
DANCE AND DEN U DIP AGAIN, GEN, GEN, GEN

VERSE 1:

ARIGHT DING DONG!
WEN MI SEH DIP AGAIN DEM NUH FI COMPLAIN
BEND U BACK, SKIP U FOOT AND DEN U DIP
GRAP UP U CHAIN, HOW U MAD SUH?
WE MUSSI BORN WID IT INNA WE VEIN
TURBULENCE, WEN DING A DIP INNA DI PLANE
WEN DAH ONE YA DROP ELE
DI WORLD NAH GO BE DI SAME
DANCEHALL GET NICE AGAIN AH WE DEM A BLAME
BRAVO A DWEET ALTHOUGH HIM LONG LIKE CAINE
PENCIL MAN A SAY DAH ONE DRIVE HIM INSANE
DA ONE YAH GAAN LIKE A RUN AWAY TRAIN
EVERYBODY A DIP AGAIN A DIP TILL DEM FOOT SPRAIN
IF BUSY SIGNAL A DIP AGAIN WAH HAPPEN TO SHANE
EVERYBODY WAAN JOIN DI DIP AGAIN CAMPAIGN (DIP)
WELL EVERY POSSE AND CREW FI A DO DI (DIP)
PRESIDENTIAL CLIQUE DEM A DO DI (DIP)
ALL NOW A NANNYVILL DEM A DO DI (DIP)
DEM A, DEM A DO DI (DIP)

CHORUS:

BRIDGE:

DIP AGAIN!

VERSE 2:

ARIGHT
DAH DANCE YA MUCHO, MUCHO DWEET AGAIN PLEASE
KANICHIWA IT ALL A REQUEST BY DI JAPANESE
WALK MY GIRL AND SHAKE U CAR KEYS
DIP AGAIN FROM U KNO U NUH WEAK INNA U KNEES
DING DONG HOW U DWEET, BUILD DANCE LIKE THESE
GUES WHO MI CATCH A DIP A NUH MUCHET & ELISE
PORTUGESE, PUETO RICAN & BELIZE
A DIP WEN DEM INNA DI CLUP CAH STAND AT EASE
WE NAH STOP DANCE SUH TILL DI DANCE DONE
DAY RAVE GYAL A DIP AGAIN INNA DI HOT SUN
I HOPE NUH BODY DOE SPOIL DI FUN
SO NUH BADA VEX WEN U HEAR WE SAY GAL OVER GUN
RAVERS A DIP GI WE ROOM ALL RUBBSIH COME OUT A WE WAY
MEMBA WE FOOOT A BROOM
ALL DI KIDS DEM INNA DI CLASS ROOM
WHO CAAN DO IT GWAAN GO PRACTICE INNA U BATHROOM

CHORUS:

BRIDGE:

DIP AGAIN!

A'RIGHT DING DONG!

DIP, DIP

DING DONG, DIP, DIP

DING DONG, DIP, DIP...............

DIP, DIP

DIP AGAIN, GEN, GEN, GEN
DANCE AND DEN U DIP AGAIN, GEN, GEN, GEN,

A'RIGHT DING DONG!

Bussh Cassh - Aidonia

November 22, 2007
Started By skendon9 Comments

A whole heap a time a pass n ma bleach pan dem bwoi ya an dem nastiness enuh
yo gimmi a spliff mek mi gwaan smoke
(seet ya dada)
yo nuh di bwoi dem dat a pass
(no seh a dem dat)
yo watch it deh watch it deh
bussh bussh bussh
bussh cassh bush cassh bussh cassh
dem hear

CHORUS

bussh cassh
somebadi ded wen di grains dun slam(bussh cassh)
dem hair grain a beat like zinc roof weh di rain come pan
mi gun dem long long like wen suga cane tun long
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(TG browns town mascovs*)
pink lane
park lane
mackoy morgan lane done man
hemitige pain lan have sum rass heavy gun weh a strain down on
big up evry
bomboclaat man inna di ghetto
weh a straight gun man
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(papine east side spain town)

Vs 1

Yo
shot buck yu like wen zidane buck materazzi
mek yu bleed to death
inna di back a taxi
mek yu drop asleep
like yu have a lot a dropsy
shot him up
wen him deh pan top a patsy
him fren propalacksy
wa coppa shots me (yea)
wa buck mi up like di papparazzi (yea)
me buck him up inna di shop a blacksy
why yu geem suh much shot
dat mi glock a ask mi
BUSH BUSH
Addi mada mag a clap a clown
brain jump like wen a frog a hop a roun
chop him up
like wen yu bag a hog a poun
face down pan groun
suh yu mada broda foun
hundred man shoob knife inna belly
yea
suh wi call dem dagga blada town
caa dis aididi
da da dadadadadada dadadada dadda ros

CHORUS

bussh cassh
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(fiahouse sumaton jewslan)
pink lane
park lane
big up evry
weh a straight gun man
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(marverly bordaline terrence lane)

VS 2

NOOO
mi nuh tek
di suk yu mada chat neil
mi full yu hed
wid a bag a hot steel
mek yu hed spin like cadillac wheel
di mac pop ankle
di mag a pop heel
if yu tel lie seh mi daddy
addi get a bax
fling dem inna riva
tun him inna aligata snax
mi deliva anthrax
inna smaddy letta bax
mi an di glock part
mi an di maggy tek a cotch
buss it authentic
like one a shaggy sweata top
caa get a look affa brookvalley set a straps
sherlock get a props
beretta claps
hed buss like it chop wid a black decka axe
affi spin barrel fi wen di clip a fail
yu bi di iceberg fi di big ship a sail
hamma it di pin like wen a hamma hit a nail
yu lose yu skin like wen a snappa fish a scale

CHORUS

bussh cassh
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(portmore stanpipe rivaton)
pink lane
park lane
big up evry
weh a straight gun man
beat it
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(common rockbak* tellavi)

Intro
baby,
how you a gwaan so?
how you cock up &wine up yuh torso?
a nuh you name munga,
den how you a gwaan like yuh bad from yuh born so?
tic a likkle now,
toc a likkle now.
wine fast, wine fast, wine fast, wine fast now.
you a gwaan like you wicked inna bed,
now me hold yuh, mek p*u**yy know who a di boss now

Chorus
tek f**k inna yuh b*m*o gyal,
a cocky mi a bruk inna yuh b*m*o gyal.
yuh drop now, weh yuh a go run go gyal?
mek mi beat up yuh p*u**yy like cungo gyal.
tek f**k inna yuh b*m*o gyal,
a cocky mi a bruk inna yuh b*m*o gyal.
yuh drop now, weh yuh a go run go gyal?
mek mi beat up yuh p*u**yy like cungo gyal.

Verse-1

hey
karen seh she coulda hangle di cain,
first jook mi jook har, p*u**yy jah sprain.
susy say she can ride like mina,
ride off on it how last week inna.
keen drop off and bruk har breast nipple,
next day mi likkle bredda tell mi she cripple.
angela forget di cockstar
and run inna di church 'bout duppy box har.

Chorus

Verse-2
hey
you say you deya and a huff up and a puff up and a tuff up.
anytime mi hol' yuh, yuh a go get yuh sum'n buff up.
you ready fi we go f**k and fuss up and a tuss up.
i bet yuh seh yuh mash up wen yuh get yuh p*u**yy buss up.
mi done a tell yuh seh wen you buk up it a go fuk up,
mi f**k til di tinna long like cabbage wen it cut up.
mi seek ya mi weh dick up likkle call seh yuh hiccup
and yuh wheel and a kick up when cocky fi buk.

Chorus

Verse-3

mi love f**k gyal weh fulla bare tuff chat.
seh she tek wood fiyah like she name brushfire,
what a hell wen cocky wid di vain rush dat.
back snap like a rat trap when mi a crush rat.
she real one time but mi real up stop.
she jump off and spin like a lame bruk cab,
she seh "teacha! run pon di make up spot"
mi seh "why?"
she seh "p*u**yy stall", pain up har.

Chorus
While her head is on his shoulder
He looks at her folder.
They will sit outside
And watch the clouds go by.
At times they
Will play but for now they just got a stray.
If they were to part
Oh my, i think he'll fart.
She said baby we will always have a heart but not in this part.

The End
                                                                                Bye:
                                                                                    Antoinette Johns aka Sexi_Tash

simple me

July 29, 2008
Started By stoosh2 Comments
$imply Me like a butterfly wid a broken wing .fluttering through the lonely sky.. i sit alone in my room and cry.. a smile that disguises my pain within. i look to the stars and wish for the perfect him as i look to the sun rise peeakin at me tro my curtain the gentle win whispered i found him. (wind says: his name is ?????. my smile glittered like the sun restin on the oceans beauty i finally found my reason to keep me happy. i took his heart and made it mine a love so true and devine..$milez

EVERYTHING IS ALL WRONG, LIFE IS ALL FAST
I WISH THINGS COULD STAY STILL*LIKE A BRUCK FOOT IN A CAST*

NO MORE BROTHER'S KEEPER, EVERYBODY WAAN EAT YU FOOD LIKE DASHINE
GOD TAKE ME AWAY FROM ALL THIS OR BLESS ME WITH A TIME MACHINE

B4 THE DAYS OF MEGA-MART, KFC, BURGER KING AND HI-LO
THE DAYS WHEN I WOULD GO TO SHOP AND BUY A POUND OF FLOUR OR EVEN A PACK A MILO

THE DAYS WHEN I USE TO PLAY CRICKET WITH MY FRIENDS WITH ONE ORANGE BALL
BECAUSE NOWADAYS IT SEEM AS IF PRIDE AS GONE WAAY BEFORE A FALL

B-FORE CABLE, BEFORE DVDS, WHO HAD A VHS ON THE STREET CREATE A SCENE
WE ALL WATCH ACTION MOVIES "IT LOOK LIKE THE VIDEO HEAD WAAH CLEAN"

LOL, I REMEMBER THOSE DAYS, IT WAS JUST THE OTHER DAY MI NAAH TALK LONG
I MADE A SOULS CASSETTE FOR A GIRL AND SHE LISTEN IT ON THE WALKMAN

TURN IT TO SIDE B AND FAST FORWARD,SHE GET THRILLED WITH THE SOUL-SONG
MICHAEL JACKSON RULED THE AIRWAVES, AND THE OTHER WATS HIS NAME UMM BOLTON

IM TALKING THE DAYS WHEN GLEANER REIGNED SUPREME IN THE NEWS-LAND
U CUDNT DO NOTHING WRONG, WORD A MOUTH GO FASTER TO YUH PARENTS THAN WESTERN UNION

DI PLACE WAS CROWDED AT CHRISTMAS, JINGLE BELLS AND THE PEAR TREE WITH THE PARTIDGES
I CREATED A BUZZ AT SCHOOL WHEN I GOT MY FIRST NINTENDO WITH THE MARIO AND DUCK HUNT CARTRIDGES

YEP, WE WERE MOVING TO THE NINTIES ALRITE, PAPA SAN AND SHABBA, NO MORE SKATALITES TWIST
WHEN UR DADDY MUST HAVE BEEN SELLING DRUGS OR WORKING ON SHIP FOR YOU TO GET A SATALITE DISH

EVERYBODY WUD COME OVER AT THE SMELL OF CHICKEN AND RICE AND PEAS
CAN U BELIEVE IT WAS ONLY FIFTY DOLLAR FOR SCHOOL FEAS

BACK THEN I WAS THE BEST AT MATHS AND SPELLING WORDS
I NEVER GOT A FOOD FOR THE POOR BOOK, BUT THERE WAS THE ONE WTH THE HUMMINGBIRDS

ANANCY STORIES WERE AROUND AND SUNDAY SCHOOL WERE I LEARN THE FINE FABLES
AT HOME MY MAMA WHOOPED ME IF I DIDNT MEMORIZE THE TIME-TABLES

BIRD BUSH AND CRAB HUNTING WAS DONE WITH A VENGEANCE
I BROUGHT TEARS TO MY MOTHERS EYES WHEN I PASSED MY COMMON ENTRANCE

THERES SO MUCH I CAN SAY....BUT I BETTER REMINISCE ON THE REST
I TELL YOU ALL I NEED IS A TIME MACHINE TO GET AWAY FROM THIS STRESS

gamepun............

IMAGINE A WORLD WHERE THE COMMUNITY IS FILLED WITH ATHIEST AND THE BACKSTABBING GREEDY
WHERE SEX HAS NO MEANING, NO GENDER BOUNDARIES AND THEY ISSUE AIDS INFESTED CONDOMS TO THE POOR AND NEEDY

THE STATE OF THE WORLDS ECONOMY, WOULD U RISK-IT OR FIX IT?
WHERE U CUD BE BEATING FOR HAVING MORE THAN ONE BUISCUIT

THE PLACE WHERE A SMILE WAS A THING OF THE PAST, HUMOUR HAS NO MEANING
HELLS FURY SCORCH FROM GLOBAL WARMING AND THEN EVIL REIGNS IN THE EVENING

GOVERNMENT BENEFITS ARE AT THE RATE OF A CENTIPEDE AT ITS CENTERSPEED
THATS JUS 0.05% FOR YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, IT ONLY CAN BE SPENT-TO-SEED

FORCING A MAN TO STRAP HIMSELF WITH B-OM-B-S, JUMPING OFF A BUILDING AND SLIT HIS THROAT ON THE WAY DOWN, THATS QUICKLY
U MAY THINK THAT MY MIND SHOULDNT BE VENTURING INTO THOSE AVENUES, BUT THERES MORE OUT THERE THATS SICKLY

BUT I PRAY TO GOD THAT THIS IS A DREAM AND THAT WE KEEP TO THE SUB-CULTURE
WE ARE DEAD CARCASS ON A HIGHWAY AND THE END OF DAYS IS THE VULTURES

-- Edited by gamepun at 12:55, 2009-03-08

Run Your Mouth

March 1, 2009
Started By cheeks13 Comments
Written by: Myself, 28 Feb 2009
Dedicated to those induring racism

Run Your Mouth

It's all jokes
But when somebody gets choked up
And roped up

Only then people have to
Hang their heads at what was
Said and done

And so the slave runs
He runs out of run-on sentences
Until those sentences
Relapse into illiterate letters

But they act like our words
Are better and
Can't hurt worse than
Stones and sticks

Yet we yell, "Crackers!", "Niggers!",
"Chinks!" and "Spics!",

And it's funny...
It's funny how people think
One person is responsible
For racist remarks
Silly to some who
Speak stupid slurs
And see stereotypes as sarcasm

Just typing this poem sends a spasm
To my head, dreading to hinder the raped
Lady's orgasm

"Blame it on the White Man!"
"Claim that it's his fault!"
And that the Black Woman
Is the real reason why he got caught

But we laugh without shame
Call names, deny guilt
Refusing to tear down this wall
That every one of us has built

Seperating our similarites:

"My mouth is too big" said the Jamaican
"My nose is too big" said the Jew
"My dick is too big" said the Caucasian

And everyone laughed...
But you.

You didn't
Run your mouth
Like you had feet on your chin

And so the slave said,
"Nah. Ain' runnin' again,
Ah tyad of bein' chased
Look at mah back, legs, and all
Yuh see how mah foot so'?
Ah soon have'tuh crawl

Mama said people gon' follow
Suh me betta lead 'em well
Ah was so 'fraid'uh dyin',
Almost gave up and fell"

So the moral of the story,
When you're verbally offended
Dead dem bludclart poosyole!!!!!
Trust me, it's recommended

No, not really
The answer is not violence
But the question is
"How do we kill racism?"
The only response?
...Silence

-- Edited by cheeks at 15:43, 2009-03-01
There is a miracle called Friendship
that dwells within the heart
and you don't know how it happens
or when it even starts.

But the happiness it brings you
always gives a special lift
and you realize that Friendship
is God's most precious gift

Standing

March 13, 2009
Standing by,
All the way.
Here to help you through your day.

Holding you up,
When you are weak,
Helping you find what it is you seek.

Catching your tears,
When you cry.
Pulling you through when the tide is high.

Just being there,
Through thick and thin,
All just to say, you are my friend
Loving you wasn`t on my mind when i met you but i couldn`t help it .

i tried and i tried not to think of u,it didn`t work so i just forget it.

searching for your faults was what i did guess u dont have any or
you do but i just love it.

damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that
i know you got it.

you know how it was in the beginning but its like we  teamed up
and work with it.

we had fun and we played the game,yes we played it right that`s
why we win it.

you make me happy(i probably told u this before but its true) your
messages, your emails all of them fm the start i kept them.

i keep them close to my heart, i read them everyday so i wont
delete them.

i see that look in you eyes when i get on top and i start to ride ,yeah
baby i know you be loving it.

you know that silly thing you do with your face? its kind of funny but
i like it.

Honey everything about you im loving from your smile, your hugs, your
touch,your kiss straight down to the bedroom. thats why im in it! hkhkblushblushblushblushblushblushblushblush

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 01:07, 2009-03-10

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:03, 2009-03-10
It would seem that the Broadcasting Commission really have a point in banning those daggerin tunes. Take a look at the reults of the study below and what daggerin tunes do to teens..

There's still no firm proof that raunchy music makes kids have sex, but a new study provides another suggestion that there's at least some kind of link between "degrading" songs and teenage sexual activity.

The findings indicate that "people who are exposed to certain messages in music are more likely to copy or emulate what they hear," said Dr. Brian A. Primack, a pediatrician and lead author of the study released Tuesday.

In other words, teens who hear about degrading sexual practices in their favorite songs might decide to try them out themselves. However, it's also possible that the reverse is true: Kids who have sex just happen to like raunchy music.

Expanding on previous research that linked sexually charged songs to sex itself, the researchers surveyed 711 Pittsburgh-area ninth-grade students in 2006 and 2007 about their sexuality activity and the songs they liked to listen to.

The researchers then determined how many of the 279 most popular songs in 2005 were "degrading" because they referred to sex that's "based only on physical characteristics" and features a "power differential" instead of being mutually consensual.

For example, "Wait (The Whisper Song)" by the rap group known as Ying Yang Twins was deemed degrading, apparently because it included a reference to rough intercourse.

Posted here

HOW CAN GHETTO YUTES STOP THE KILLING, WHEN NO1 IS SENDING CASH-EEN
HOW CAN DRUG WARS END WHEN THEY RELASE MORE "COKE" THAN VEDNING MACHINE
WOMEN ARE BIENG ABUSED CONSTANTLY, SO THE MEN GET-TRICKS
WE HUNGRY, SO ALL WE CAN DO IS "BUILD ON THE BLOCK" LIKE WE PLAYING TETRIS
WE ARE SLAVES OF THE GARRISON, SO WHEN THE DON SAYS MOVE, 6 AND 10 GO
IN THIS WORLD U HAVE TO "BRING YU GUN TO THE GAME" LIKE U WAS ON THAT NINTENDO
WEAPONS OF ALL CALIBUR,RIFLES ALL TALL AND SLIM LIKE WHITNEY HOUSTON,
MENTALLY UR DOWN, UR LEGZ ARE BROKEN  SOCIALLY, SO WITH-KNEE,U STAND

OUR SOULS ARE INVESTMENTS OF FUNERAL HOMES, THEY FUNCTION'S CORONERS
IT WAS KILLED OR BE KILLED, NO GO ROUND THING, LIKE JUNCTION'S CORNERS
MY LIFE IS ALL UPS AND DOWNS LIKE DIAGNOSTICS ON A LIFE-LINE
I FIND MY SELF IN THE DRAIN, IF U TALK ABOUT SOCIAL PIPELINE
I CANT THINK STRAIGHT, WEED BLOCKS MY COVERAGE
EVEN DEAD PPL ARE LIVING BETTER THAN ME, AND ITS ALL AVERAGE
THEY SAY LIFE IS A CYCLE BUT FOR ME I CANT SEE THE REVOLUTION
I FEEL LIKE A PUNCTURED TYRE, THERE IS NO SOLUTION

-- Edited by gamepun at 23:53, 2009-03-11

A HUSBAND WORKS HARD TO KEEP THE FOOD ON THE TABLE, SO EVEN THE WIFE TOILS
THIS IS HOW IT SHOULD BE, BUT EVERYBODY STRIFE-SPOIL WHEN DEM LIVE DI DUTTY LIFESTYLE

THE YUTES DEM STAY-STRAIGHT-ON DI PLAYSTATION, DEM WANT A GAME FI BUCK
DEM IGNORE SANDRA AND SUE, DEM NUH WANT A GYAL FI F-U-C-K

DEM NUH WANT NUH MORAL , SO DEM LOSE DEM INTELLECT, DEM NUH WANT GIRL FI GET INTIMATE
DEM BELEIVE INNA CYBER SEX, GO CAFFE AND GET HALF HOUR PON DI INTERNET

IT GET ME MISERBALE MI HAFFI SCREAM OH-DAMMIT, WHEN MI CHECK THE RATIO A DI PLANET
MI SEE THAT SEX REACH A STAGE WEH WOMAN A OPEN DEM FOOT MORE THAN A CAR BONNET

ARTIST A TALK BOUT WHO FAH GUN TALL THAN THE WALL A CHINA OR HIGHER THAN THE HOUSING "EIFFEL"
DEM A TRIFLE THE TRUTH DEM STIFLE, DEM A GO SPEAK IT EVEN IF MI MEK DEM SWALLOW TEN THOUSAND BIBLE

DEM A GO SAY ME MAD BUT GAMEPUN A CHANT FIRE, IT NUH MEK NUH SENSE YUH FIGHT-THIS
MI A TECK ON BADMIND WHICH IS THE NUMBER ONE DISEASE TO AIDS AND GINGIVITIS

THE YOUNGSTER DEM WAAH TUN TOUNGSTER, DEM A DO EVERYTHING WEH FOLLY
DEM A ORDER PORTABLE PUM-PUM AND RELIEVE STRESS INNA BLOW UP DOLLY

CHILDREN A HAVE CHILDREN...AND SO IN THE GOOD BOOK IT WAS WRITTEN
ONE WOMAN A HAVE 8 PICKNEY, THATS MORE THAN A CAT HAVING P-U-S-S KITTEN

SO I BEG U PPL, JUST SEE WID ME AND TRY FI CHANGE YU R-A-W-S-E WAYS
MI A CHANT FIRE, CAUSE WE IN THE MIDST OF THE LAST DAYS

BLESS..........gamepun

-- Edited by gamepun at 09:05, 2009-03-08

-- Edited by gamepun at 09:09, 2009-03-08

Intro
Switch it, just use your imagination. heh
Ghetto living uptown, uptown living in the garrison,(Talking)
Eeh! It wouldnt be easy, could never be easy, not at all, aaaah.

Yeah! A nuh disrespect, is jus people living other peoples footsteps, its more like a reality check.. yuh nah mean. hah

[Chorus]
Imagine uptown people a live inna the ghetto fi a week, Week
Down town move gone inna the uptown town area things nice proper English dem a speak.
Uptown people could a neva stand it when the pipe dem a leak, Leak
First of all dem nuh know how fi bridge light, nuh wah use the igloo with the ice them use to fridge life.

[Verse 1]
Picture Portia a live a Spain, picture Bruce Golding live a hundred lane,
Picture me, way richer dan Mattalon, while him live a Kentire pon piece a capture land,
Picture Michael Lee-Chin hold off the gully side him and the thugs dem a bleach so yuh cah go beside,
Picture, Bush Stewart a wipe car glass and a ask fi the change weh yuh got, Nooo, nooo.
It wouldnt be easy trading places with the ghetto,
It wouldnt be easy fi hear rich people voice a echo
It wouldnt be easy, it wouldnt be nice to see us rise give dem a surprise and mek dem knoe we also can live these life.

[Chorus X1]

[Verse 2] What if Sizzla was commissioner, Police couldnt arrest we fi a spliff If alliance was National Security nuh body could never violate nor slip, Suppose uptown people affi nyam chicken back and tun cornmeal go see dem wid finger a lick, now, Imagine if ghetto youth a go a di ATM fi go draw cash uptown youths a pocket dem a pick, nooo, ayee Me say we cah separate we self, uptown down town come mek we elevate we self, Street knowledge it mek me educate miself fi be wiser, eh , Me say we cah separate we self, uptown down town come mek we elevate we self, Street knowledge mek me educate miself fi be wiser. Picture Dat It wouldnt be easy uptown trading places with the ghetto, It wouldnt be easy to hear rich people voice a echo it wouldnt be easy It wouldnt be nice to see us rise give dem a surprise and mek dem knoe we can also live these life.

[Chorus X1]. Picture dat, it wouldnt be easy, wouldnt be nice, no, Could never be easy, trading places couldnt be nice, no, eehh,Busy! Couldnt be nice, believe me nuh , wouldnt be nice, people. Imagine uptown people living in the ghetto fi a week, A Week, Down town move gone inna the uptown town area things nice proper english dem a speak. (Talking) Its so real, make me just talk da part ya (laughing). Listen mi keenly; picture PJ at the studio a look a buss as a dj (laugh), Picture Pickersgill at the bus stop a bawl seh the sun hot Dem eva guh tru dat? (laugh) hear mi nuh! Unite, live BUSY!

-- Edited by showahman at 20:37, 2009-01-01

Up in Har Belly - BUSY SIGNAL

January 17, 2009
Started By TROYYY1 Comments
[Intro:]
Bwaaiii
Dem gal yah want di ol dagga,
She want it, (Busy!)
Hot head, hot head
Stop stop,
Brace yuh han pon di wall,
Gal brace yuh han pon di wall,
Brace yuh han pon di wall,
Hot head, hot head. (gyal)

[Verse 1:]
Anyweh di gal dem see me dem waah buddy,
Night or day say dem waah buddy,
Gal a whine har waist caz she waah buddaayyyy,
Anyweh di gal dem spot me dem waah hook,
So mi tear di middle page outta har book,
Gal a bubble and a brace it pon meeehhhyyyy,
So mi send dis,

[Chorus:]
Up in har belly, belly, belly belly, belly,
Up in har belly, belly, belly, belly, belly,
Start (dagga)

[Verse 2:]
When mi force it all up in deh, in deh,
Pon di wall she a crawl up, in deh, in deh,
All mi name she a call up, in deh, in deh,
Mi back she waah grab up, in deh, in deh,
Say when she open di garage up,
Like a Nokia da c**ky a go charge up,
Mi tell har say fi go bring har entourage up,
Cah dat a P**y plus tax and barage up,
Bounce it pon me,
Anyweh di gal dem see me dem waah buddy,
Me alone a par dem waah buddy,
Dem see me inna di star dem waah budddaaayyy,
Anyweh di gal dem see me dem waah hook,
So mi tear di middle page outta har book,
Sneak pass har man when him naw looooook,

Start (dagga)

[Verse 3:]
Because noo hot head cud never be a cat,
Noo hot head naw puncture naw flat,
Noo hot head naw go turn pon di teet
Or eat undaneath, we naw go do dat,
Noo hot head naw say no to ukku,
Mi stick to gal like how nose stick to buggu,
Mi bun up gal like how wood fyah do dukunoo,
Any man who nuh waah gal a gunshot fi unnu,

So mi send dis,

Start (dagga)

[Outro:]
When mi force it all up in deh, in deh,
Pon di wall she a crawl up, in deh, in deh,
All mi name she a call up, in deh, in deh,
Mi back she waah grab up, in deh, in deh,
Say when she open di garage up,
Like a Nokia da c**ky a go charge up,
Mi tell har say fi go bring har entourage up,
Cah dat a P**y plus tax and barage up

Hurry up and wait
So close, but so far away
Everything that you've always dreamed of
Close enough for you to taste
But you just can't touch

You wanna show the world, but no one knows your name yet
Wonder when and where and how you're gonna make it
You know you can if you get the chance
In your face as the door keeps slamming
Now you're feeling more and more frustrated
And you're getting all kind of impatient waiting

[Chorus]
We live and we learn to take
One step at a time
There's no need to rush
It's like learning to fly
Or falling in love
It's gonna happen and it's
Supposed to happen that we
Find the reasons why
On step at a time

You believe and you doubt
You're confused, you got it all figured out
Everything that you wished for
Could be yours, should be yours, would be yours
If they only knew

You wanna show the world, but no one knows your name yet
Wonder when and where and how you're gonna make it
You know you can if you get the chance
In your face as the door keeps slamming
Now you're feeling more and more frustrated
And you're getting all kind of impatient waiting

[Chorus]
We live and we learn to take
One step at a time
There's no need to rush
Or falling in love
Find the reasons why
On step at a time

When you can't wait any longer
But there's no end in sight
It's the faith that makes you stronger
The only way you get there
Is one step at a time

[Chorus]
Take one step at a time
There's no need to rush
Or falling in love
Find the reasons why
On step at a time

[Chorus]
One step at a time
There's no need to rush
Or falling in love
Find the reasons why
On step at a time

MEDIAZONEJA

February 26, 2009
Started By Talented33 Comments
Mediazoneja a di best
No oda site can test
Mediazoneja have di hottest set a gyal
Dem win any beauty contest

Mediazoneja radio sell offff
Cause when Dj Naz and RD a play
Everybody affi get mad and start scubbay!!!

Mediazoneja have it all
The men here are handsome, clever and dem ting dem tall
(ya dont think naughty now just referring to chino song lol)

Mediazoneja a hot head
It no have no time fi plat head

lol was feeling bored so i just did a little thing 4 di fun

Alone

February 28, 2009
Started By Talented20 Comments
Here am i again all alone, no one to talk to on the phone, it's nice being single at times but damn for how long?? cuz i'm needing a man, one who will understand, one who knows who to treat a woman.

I'm sitting here watching a nice romantic movie but i gotta change the channel quick cuz  it doesnt make sense i get all groovy.

Some times i'm in the mood of having some tender loving care but shit no one aint here, so i gotta think of my worst nightmare!!!

I'm all alone in this cold cold world, life is so unfair why can't i find the right one who really care?!!  instead of that i end up with jerks those who only want to go under my skirt...
Why can't i find the one who doesn't care wether i'm wearing making or not, wether i'm skinny or fat??? wether i'm brown or black, hmmm seems as if i just got knock!!!

i was bored so i wrote this!!!
What I'm really feeling, my eyes wont let me hide
because what i really feel emanates from deep inside
the feelings that i feel burn and tear my soul
because a part of me is gone so i am no longer whole

You left me in a flash you never even turned back once
from that day until now love has never had another chance
it is impossible to hide due to my weak will and strong pride

what im really feeling, makes me hate being alive
im ready to give up, and take away my own life

is not up to me to decide
but what im really feeling
is something larger than life

Junior Gong - confrontation

February 23, 2009
Started By Kingnuddy2 Comments
Mr. President, Distinguished delegates...

Since the beginning of modern civilization
Generations have witnessed and inherited the only conflicts of world wars
But behold the marriage supper of the lamb and the bridegroom onto his bride
Then shall the earth's children know the true expression of ONE LOVE
Then mother earth shall honeymoon in peace.
Forever eliminating the aspirations, lust and anguish of wars and rumors of wars...SELAH!

See it deh know the innocent going up in vapors
And propoganda spreading inna the sunday papers not even superman coulda save you with him cape cause
Red-a Judgement a blaze, blaze ya
And Babylon a gamble the youth dem life like racehorse
And gi dem a uniform and a shave dem head with razors
And now the clock a strike war, don't be amazed cause
inna dem churches tryin to save...saviours

Can we do it? We can do it, we shall do it!

Boom!
Tell dem fe uh draw mi out when the world government inna falling out
Only few men survive crawling out
Run left him collegues dem sprawling out
NEARLY DEAD!
Medic haffi haul him out
And give him two tranquilizer fi stall him out
DEH PON BASE!
Can't get no calling out when him hear from the shout last week
Him mistress find a new shoes
Wife can't get no news and lately she starting to doubt
SHE STILL SEARCHING!
And the youth dem bawling out
Working hard not to let it all come out
Well it's not safe to go walk about
A slaughterhouse from Bagdad to Waterhouse
She start to arouse sometime she want a spouse
She start go out, start beat a darker stout
GUNS COME OUT!
Working people funds run out
Keep a show last week and no one come out
B****S COME OUT!
Mi gas tank just run out
b*m**o CLATT!
The scotch tape just run out
WEED RUN OUT!
Yuh senses must dumb out, Mi have a pound round a back deh a gwan sun out
NAH COME OUT!
Till the chalice bun out,
NAH COME OUT!
Till the malice bun out, A WAR!

Zimbabwe to Berlin Wall
Blazin' like a burnin' ball, loose ball...dat no work...IN WAR
Sleeping...dat no work..IN WAR
Can't wear jheri curl...IN WAR
No diamond and pearl...IN WAR
Can't drink weh a serve...IN BAR
Gas wi f**k up yuh nerves...IN WAR
Shot wi *lo** up yuh shirt...IN WAR
Can't go lift up no skirt...IN WAR
Now disease and germs...IN WAR
Can't go release your sperms...IN WAR
Stamina must preserve...IN WAR
Fire constantly burn...IN WAR
RED...IT RED...IT RED...IT RED...IT RED!

If you cannot do it, if you are not prepared to do it...then you will die.
You race of cowards, you race of imbosiles, you race of good for nothings
If you cannot do what other men have done
What other nations have done, what other races have done
Then you yourself shall die.

SEE IT DEH NOW...Hey!
Now wi fore parents sacrifice enough
Dem *lo** sweat and tears run like syrup
Any day a revolution might erupt, and the skys over Kingston lighting up
For the new generation rising up, of youths now a days weh dem sighting up
And through reasoning dem biding up,
Searching for the sign and the sign is us,
Searching for the truth all you find is us,
Searching for the troops still behind is us,
The almighty we recruit and we come from the root
We build like roach building boot
Weh just can't done, Rastafari we design tuff
If a the fight for freedom sign me up
Cause you Tell-Lie-Vision can't blind me up
Soldiers and police dem wising up, realizing they're no more right than us
Realizing there's no use fighting us
Realizing their opening their eyes to see the same demoralizing life as us
So we nah tek talk nor smiling up
Cause the word temper tantrum boiling up,and who...
Calling the shots and nah bust none
Controlling the mind of the young, bring down...

Bear famine, no rain nah fall from London to Dadeland mall
All the son of the virgin bawl, institute of the church IN WAR
Preaching and researching WAR
Practice and rehearsing WAR
Teaching and dem learning WAR
Instigating and urging WAR
Always keep alert in WAR
Cause man will jump out a swerving car
Now bees and birds IN WAR
And the freaks and nerds IN WAR
And the straight and curves IN WAR
Forward and reverse IN WAR
RED...IT RED...IT RED...IT RED...IT RED.
[Intro: Mavado] (Jay-Z) Selassie I!!!! Baby G! gf Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy! (HOV! Everybody in the buildin put your diamonds up right now!) Oh lord oh lord oh lord!!! My name is so excellent, G.O.D. said (I lean on the buidlin!!!!) Selassie I! Yeaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! [Chorus:Mavado] (*Jay-Z) Jehovah guide me, be my guidance pray for salvation for me Jehovah guide me, be my guidance no they could never stop me I'm on the rock (Im on the rock) Higher than I an I (Higher than I an I) (*I don't give a ****! Pray for my enemies don't pray for me!) Jehovah guide me! I am on the rock (I am on the rock) (*Me against the world, last man standin I like my chances) Go tell my enemies! I'm on the rock!!!!!!!! (*You see me in a fight with the bear pray for the bear!) Selassie guide me!!! And a me dem caan stop! (*I'll hold this shit down by myself if I got to Guru! We all we got!) I will never look back! (Look how much ting dem!) [Verse 1: Jay-Z] Lord Jesus please be my savior Lord knows I got a whole lot of haters But I, dust 'em off, I dust 'em off My mind too strong and my nine too long I reach any pillow you put your little mind on (RAH!!!) I dust 'em off (RAJH!!!) I dust 'em off Hold up! You dealin with professionals So unless you know, war tactics walk backwards party Auto-matic, come across your chest like Catholics Hail Mary, We'll bury anyone of you motherf**kers hear me! Welcome to the ROC, It ain't never gonna stop Rudeboys put your lighters up, rudegirls throw your diamonds up How the **** they gonna stop old boy? I don't even have to write this up God knows he got a hell of a flow Where I be without it they don't wanna know Therefore from the grace of the lord Now my face grace the cover of The Forbes BLO*o*dcLAAT!!! You ain't got to love ROC You gotta respect the way I bake the cake nigga lift nuff shots I am the ROC, shit I started the ROC Shit I started with rock, target The ROC Then you targetin HOV, If you targetin HOV Then y'all outta know, that you targetin slow Shield that guides me, be my guidance No they will never stop me, RAH! RAH! RAH! mad [Chorus: Mavado] Jehovah guide me, be my guidance pray salvation for me Jehovah guide me, be my guidance no they could never stop me I'm on the rock (Im on the rock) Higher than I an I (Higher than I an I) Jehovah guide me! I am on the rock (I am on the rock) Go tell my enemies! I'm on the rock!!!!!!!! (Warn dem! Mi nuh go nowehere!) Selassie guide me!!! (Selassie I! Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!) [Outro: Mavado] Jehovah guide me, need my guidance, oh lord oh lord Your excellence in thy name inna di earth One step thy glory I found I an I!!! Crown King Selassie I dem waan fi get mi weak! But yuhn mek mi strong so mi haffi deh yah All day and all night long, I'm on the rock! Stronger than ever! Foota Hype! (?) I'm on the rock!!! Matterhorn!!!! No no no no no!!!! Alliance fah life!!!!!!
[Intro: Sean Kingston] (Vybz Kartel) (Kardinal Offishall)
Yah mon!!! JR!!! Sean Kingston yuh know (Vybz Kartel)
(Mr. Kardinal inna yuh area!!!) Beluga Heights! (See mi a seh!!!)

[Chorus: Sean Kingston]
Miami have colors, colors, colors, colors, colors
Jamaica have colors, colors, colors, colors, colors
My jewels have colors, colors, colors, colors, colors
My people die over colors, colors, colors, colors, colors

[Verse 1: Sean Kingston]
I'm from a world of different colors different faces
Different slang different races different gangs different places
Air Ones different laces
Different culture different livin different thugs different ages
The sky's blue the money's green the weed is purple
The ice is white you try me I'm a have to hurt you
Kingston boy I rep like no other
Black, yellow and green I bleed the Jamaican colors
The grill is cold the wheels is gold the chrome is silver
Nickel plated if it's blazin than the chrome will kill ya
Certain dudes get one in the head
Certain places you wear certain colors you dead
Fi yuh gang bang yuh diss mi yuh a dead man
Cau gunshot a be like drum pan weh mi come from
And it's the same old story
We don't give a damn about your guts and glory

[Verse 2: Kardinal Offishall]
Kardinal!!! Aiyyo!!!
Rudebwoy let mi show yuh wah gwaan mi nuh bang dat red or blue dat gone
Mi buss fi di red and di yellow and di green
Nuh di red and di white yuh see what I mean
Man a T dot reppa hot steppa go getta gal wetta, huh
Mi nuh hear nobody betta now
Dun know from di T dot O, ten grand and we on to di show
Yayo what more to di cold
What we deal with pure as snow
And it will freeze yuh face p*u**yyhole yuh betta know
My city don't take the grind lighty
We the screwface capital of the world nines tuck inna she nighty (POM POM!!!)
But I ain't on that rah rah man a boss
I'm from T dot yuh might get dub up if yuh floss
In the wrong part of town, in the wrong part of day
I got love inna mi heart but my niggas don't play
I don't waste time with soldiers I convo with presidents
Look at my circle niggas success is evident
Rappers run and hide when they hear me drop
But they ain't rainin nigga that's me spittin on the top over colors

[Chorus: Sean Kingston] (Vybz Kartel)
Colors, colors, colors, colors, colors
Jamaica have colors, colors, colors, colors, colors (Representin)
My jewels have colors, colors, colors, colors, colors (See mi a seh now Sean!!!)
(See mi a seh yuh know, real badman, hey Sean)

[Verse 3: Vybz Kartel]
Real gangsta nah sell out neva
Red (RED) *lo**s deh yah Blue (BLUE) Crips deh yah
Yuh a neva get gal mek money by di hour
Red (RED) Power deh yah Green (GREEN) Shower deh yah
Dem green wid envy when mi roll mi purple skunk
Inna di black beamer white leather gold inna di trunk
Likkle punk when yuh see mi and di crew a roll through
Man will leff yuh pon di ground and leave yuh girl feelin blue
From dem breed di garve reach yuh, ham like yellow feva
Tell yuh friends hasta la vista pebbles big like eggs from easter
Shirt red with *lo**stain when it falls di slug rain
We feature gully creature and di war teacher Adijah
Badda than di signs of leizure yeah step in through yuh town
Inna mi clarks, dark brown some bwoy a part clown
Vybz Kartel from Portmore Sean Kingston
When mi step bwoy get down, like rays from di spectrum

UR NAME

April 22, 2008
I wrote ur name in the sky,
but the wind blow it away.
I wrote ur name in the sand,
but the waves washed it away.
I wrote your name in my heart,
and forever it will stay.

weed

Stage Fright

May 10, 2008
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 13 Comments

[IMAGE]

Stage Fright

There's a frog in my throat,
butterflies in my stomach,
a bug in my ear
and a bee in my bonnet.

I've got ants in my pants,
so I'm begging you, Teach.
Please don't make me
give that speech.

Left alone in the past
Forgotten friendships buried, never meant to last
u walk away from me
Why couldn't I foresee?
Time standing still
Another way to deal, another pill
The sky is gray with hate
One thing tore us apart, your fate
Now what will you do?
Who will confide in you?
Remember the times we shared?
Remember how well we paired?
The consequences are tough
You only knew how to treat me rough
Who is next in line?
Will you, too, break their spine?
Look at what you've done
This time I will stand in front of you, I won't run
Don't bother me anymore
All you touch, you tore
What you wanted, you took
Now I glance back, I take one last look
You left me alone in your past
Forgotten friendships buried, never meant to last

byebye

no subject!!!!!

March 3, 2009
Started By Talented22 Comments
Hmm, why me????
Who the f*ck you be???
Why can't you ovstand that when you're wrong, you are f*cking wrong!!!
Why am i even being nice?! to a person that doesn't even sympatise...
Knowing you at first was great!!!! know you upset me like a dead dog in a plate!!!
I'm not the kind of person who easily get  upset or vex
but damn u push mi to a limit, that i had to confess...
Guess that's what a person gets in return for being too kind, thank you so much for revealing how u truly are deep down inside...
no

A Who She?

February 22, 2009
Started By cheeks46 Comments
Written by: Myself, 22 Feb 2009
(A quick ting)

A Who She?

He said she is..
Bad, bold, blunt, and bright
Watch her light up a room
She can't be consumed

Lames spit game
Shaming man all of same
When she su cks her teeth

But she is..
Salacious and sexy
Annuh talkin bout Lexy,

Chrissy-boo, JQ, Berry nor Intri
Pretty, Ta, Tanz, Vanz,
Man a beg "Tempt me!"

And she is..
Quiet, no need diet
Sweet lips made sugarless

Empress impress
Without physical caress
Mek man confess feelings,
Request dealings

Let di zone laugh
Some simply smile
And ponder a while because

She is..
Something else
Otherwise known as

Cheeks

Lost love is hard to get back

January 27, 2009
Started By vanyerzz 9 Comments
Love never dies a natural death. It dies because we don't know how to replenish it source. It dies of blindness and errors.......

Im thinking of you(for CrazyP.)

April 22, 2008
Started By skendon60 Comments
I sit here quietly and watch the sun set
Thinking of someone that I've never met
I wonder does she think of me too
Needless to say I am thinking of you

Wanting to hold you, to see your face
To take you away to a better place
You feel so right, too good to be true
I just can't stop thinking of you

My friends say that I might regret
Losing my heart to a girl I've not met
I say there is nothing I can do
I cannot help thinking of you

I believe you were made special for me
But wonder if that could possibly be
I'm tired of being so alone and blue
But I always smile when thinking of you.

no future!!

August 16, 2008
Started By najah24 Comments
On my back i lay,
on this lovely sunny day,
staring blindly in to the sky millions of miles away,
knowing at this point of time all my goals will have to be delayed.

My euphoric moments have ended,
how can i be pleased or even elated,
as the pain and emotional feelings creep in,
why i had to be the one rushed to this hospital building.

Now it seems success was not made for me to achieve,
cause after giving that deviant my money, ten stabs i still recieved,
my future is now gone, atleast that is what i believe,
as doctors try to keep me alive on that life supporting machine,
while my mom hold my hand, just to hear the machine go beep beep beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.

my time...!!!

August 16, 2008
Started By najah14 Comments
I wonder how long can dis go for,
I wonder how long i will be here for,
certain things in life  I am just not prepared for.

If they say death is inevitable,
so why no one want to die, and make it to heaven,
I know where I am going cause i live the life of a rebel,
the devil have tied my hands, he got me doing all sort of wrongs.

I knw that i am hated by those that i have caused to grief,
with those devilish behavior that i released frm up my sleeves.
I haved killed many including babies and people that are old,

but just holding that gun to there head,
watching the victims plead and beg,
are the things that get me excited,
to press dat trigger over and over again.

I dont think i will ever change,
cause without this power in my hand i would feel so strange,
now i have to carry out my will,
as i stepped up to the door to kill my next victim,
bam bam bam... then came silence for couple seconds,
and mr. chin have turned me into a victim.

Ahaaaaa, a ryno and jah vinci, out clear, seet deh.

chorus
Jah vinci, di boy dem a fight fi war, drive up and park di car, wen you baretta wave, boy bite di tar, play di trigga like fight guitar, boy skin bun like weh light cigar, kill him pupa inside di bar, we buss boy head wid di ekkel and katch, we nuh run news stand up and sekkle and watch.

Verse 1
Wen ryno gun pop off boy head drop off, everybody inna di crowd back off, who did a chat tough lock off, wen di berry tack off, louda dan wen sheri call off, boy come a gwan like gangsta we know dem a jackass, mi hear she man gi dem massage, boy shot inna face, brain up inna space, we nuh trace we mek shot stuck inna ears.

Chorus
Clap two from di Thompson, suh who badda, gunshot or Samson, wen di rifle talk nuh try translate the words, boy life a get cancel, boy a runn mi put two inna him ankle, cawn nuh pop mi bunch a boy tansel, many time new ri di rifle beat, boy life out like candle wheat.

Chorus

Verse 1

GAMEPUN-----KNOW-the-LEDGE

February 21, 2009
Started By Gamepun17 Comments

THEY SAY ACCEPT THE THINGS U CANT CHANGE, AND U LIVE BETTER OFF
IM SPEAKING FROM MY MIND AND TO ME THATS JUST MY BETTER HALF
I DONT NEED MEDALS TO GO FOR WHAT I WANT AND SHOW MY BRAVERY
BUT OTHERS FEEL THAT WE SHOULD PUT ON LOCKS, THROW AWAY KEYS AND STAY IN MENTALS SLAVERY
ITS BEEN HAPPENING FOR YEARS, SO WHY NOT GET IT FOR 300 MORE
NO GOOD LIFE, JUST TAKE HEED TO SLUMS AND POOR

I LIVE FAR FROM COW PASTURES, BUT EVRYDAY I SEE THE SAME BULL-S-H-IT

ra**LEE SAYS "gamepun jus low di man nuh.Everything kartel do u criticize him"
BUT THE TRUTH HURTS, ESPECIALLY WHEN ITS THAT UR RECOGNIZING

DI YUTE JUST WRONG, U NEED PPL FI PRAY HEAVEN'S FI-HIM
"u win ok,u win sighhh" WAS THE STUPID REPLY FROM k-17

I TALK BEYOND BIAS BOUNDARIES, AND LAME RUMOURS
AND HOPE THAT ONE DAY IT STICK IN UR HEAD LIKE BRAIN TUMOURS 

EVERYBODY WANTS U 2 BE LIKE THEM, N0-ONE HAS A MIND OF THEIR OWN
EVERY DOG HAS HIS DAY, BUT AT LEAST THE ALL FIND THEIR OWN BONE

"how u love type so ya wa secretary!? hiss teeth" SAID CRACKAZ2006
BUT THE DUNCE AND SHALL FALL TO THE GROUND WITH THE FORCE OF TWO THOUSAND KICKS

im prepare to battle my enemies, thats my homely pledge
i say to you illiterate, KNOW-the-LEDGE

UPLIFT YU-SELF DONT BE AFRAID TO TALK WITHOUT HESISTATION
WHEN THEY BADMIND, YU KNOW THAT YOU JUST DEFEATED THEM WITH KNOWLEDGE AND EDUCATION

BLESS UP ZONE-----------HOPE U LIKE IT

-- Edited by gamepun at 10:59, 2009-02-21
women were made to depend on men, else they get too hype.thats why you have lesbians, independent women who hype, thats what lesbians are, so dem hype and stray.I say if we waan t to keep our woman, we learn to keep them dependent on us men! SLAVE MENTALITY FI 2008 Mi nuh sick just view thing realistically.just take a look on who lesbians are or bi-sexual dem.too hype rich independent women, dats all.Mi nuh sey fi beat woman , but keep dem in lineif yu seh yu a bring home dinner fi R an yu know she nuh eat from day, figet di dinna an sen R to R bed hungry.Di creator mek man incharge so we fi take back our women , keep dem coming back not satisfying dem and mekking dem mind go astray, please dem half way, any man dat please dem girl full 100 lose dem .Fi 2008 lets all men please dem 50/100 and have dem come bac.

AIDONIA - WINE & BUBBLE 2008 (LYRICS)

November 17, 2008
Started By -M-18 Comments
Aidonia%2011.jpg

AIDONIA - WINE N BUBBLE

DASH OUT UNNU HOLE GAL
DASH IT OUT!!
LAWD
I LIKE HER
WATCH HER NUH

DI WAY SHE A WINE & BUBBLE UP HER WAIST
DAT SOME GAL CAAH DO
GOOD HOLE A DWEET & U HAVE DI GOOD HOLE
SO NO GAL CAAH f**k U MAN FROM YOU

SHE KNOW FI WINE & BUBBLE PON BUDDY
AND BOOM PON IT LIKE BALL
BEND OVER FI DI BACKAZ
PUT U HEAD INNA DI CORNER A DI WALL
BALANCE PON U HAND DEM NAH GO MEK U FALL
GO PON KNEE DEN GAL CRAWL

CAH GAL U CAN TIC TOC PON DI STIFF c**k
GAL U NAH FROM f**k WEN IT HOT
SIT DUNG PON IT COME UP N WINE ON DI TOP
SLOW WINE GAL TEK U TIME ON DI c**k
TIC TOC YEAH LIKE DI TIME ON DI CLOCK
SHAKE UP LIKE SEH U SPINE U NUH GOT
VIDEO LIGHT PAT U P**Y U VAGINA SO FAT
FULLA A FACE LIKE SEH U BUY DAT A SHOP

I LIKE HER!!

WINE & BUBBLE PON BUDDY
BEND OVER FI DI BACKAZ

GAL FROM U STRESS FREE WINE UP U SELF
WINING TIME GAL PARTICIPATE
GRAB UP U FRONT & U ASS FI U SHAKE
FROM U MAN SPEND MONEY SORT OUT U PLACE
SOME GAL CAH FIND WATER FI TASTE
TELL DEM DONT MEK U START HAFFI TRACE
MAN NAH GIVE U BACKAZ & MASK UP U FACE
NUH JUICE NAH NASTY UP U FACE

CAH U....YUR

WINE & BUBBLE PON BUDDY
BEND OVER FI DI BACKAZ

WINE & BUBBLE PON BUDDY
BEND OVER FI DI BACKAZ

DAT SOME GAL CAAH DO

yeaMZJA SO SICK!!yea

-- Edited by -M- at 15:46, 2008-11-18

i'm growing..

February 21, 2009
Started By Talented0 Comments
Wow, time is going really fast, mi not even cah regonize miself inna di glass,
memba wen mi did likkle and use to play inna mud, mi n mi fren dem use to have fun, now all a dat is done, time to sit down, settle n make fi mi pickney dem run up n down.
Life is becoming serious, i have to make my own decisions even dou some time dem right n mostly wrong lol.
Wow, likkle mi a grow who use to bite mi toe, mi mada n fada use to wipe mi nappy now mi not even wah dem touch mi!!!,
Jah know more while it scare mi, how am i gonna overcome it
oh shit dat good cuz mi have mi mommy fi do it

First Love

February 20, 2009
Started By Teacha5 Comments
You may think Ive moved on but i havent,
You may think ive stoped loving you,
But i havent,you may think i have changed,
But i havent,you may think that im a selfish, stupid,
One minded foolish bitch,but I AM.
I pushed u away not thinkin about our special days,
How we were in love , you gave me ur all,
But yet still i had to stray, my life has changed since you'ce been gone,
And i guess you've moved on, it hurts to see ,
But i have to face it caz i brought it on upon me.
My heart wont change so wen yur ready,
I promise you that u can count on me,It seems as if yur happy the way yur life is,
So I  promise i wont be a bother to it.
You were very special to me and still is,
And no one can compare to what we had.
I stil love u i know u know,so stay sweet,
Keep yur head high and love God.
Forgive
Me
and
Im Sorry

written 24.1.06
«First  <  133 34 35 36 3746  >  Last»  | Page of 46  sorted by