THIS IS JUST A WISE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER LET A WOMAN KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER. LETTING THEM IN ON SUCH VITAL INFORMATION CAN RENDER THEIR MINDS INTO THINKING "HE LOVES ME SO MUCH THAT I CAN GET HIM TO DO ANYTHING" AND IF THEIR MINDS ENTER THIS STATE IT WILL BE DETRIMENTAL TO THE WELL BEING OF THE MAN -- LET ME EXPAND ON THIS MORE, LETS SAY YOU (THE GUY) CONFIDED IN UR GIRL HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER AND SHE IN TURN KNOWING UR STATE OF MIND TOWARDS HER GOES AND GIVE THE PUM PUM AWAY-- THIS CAN LEAD TO A EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHIATRIC MELTDOWN OF THAT POOR MAN WHICH IN A WORST CASE SCENARIO CAN AND WILL MOST LIKELY LEAD TO SUICIDE -- YES SUICIDE ( THE TAKING OF ONE'S OWN LIFE) -- SO I SAY THIS TO MY FELLOW GENDER IN AN EFFORT TO WISE U UP --NEVER !!! AND I REPEAT NEVER LET A WOMAN KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER !!!!!!!!!
I was sitting in the waiting area of a human resources office waiting to be called for my job interview. There was a magazine on the coffee table that stood out, but I dont recall if it was Newsweek or the New Yorker. What caught my attention was an article about Facebook and MySpace (mainly Facebook), so I just skimmed the two opinions about the site. The one opinion that caught my attention was from a couple who met on facebook.com and married a year later.
I am very happy that someone was able to find love, especially on the Internet. Finding love or anything of that sort over the Internet is tough enough alone; but for me, I was not so lucky.
Only reason I dissed you in the first place is because you denied seeing me Now I'm pissed off Sit back and relax homey, kick back and relax, grab a six pack while I kick facts Yeah Dre's sick track, perfect way to get back Wanna hear something wick wack? I got the exact same tat that's on Nick's back I'm obsessed now Oh gee, is that supposed to be me in the video with the goatee Wow Mariah, I didn't expect her to go balls out Bitch, shut the f**k up before I put all them phone calls out you made to my house when you was wild n out before Nick When you was on my dick and give you somethin to smile about How many times you fly to my house? Still trying to count Better shut your lying mouth if you don't want Nick finding out You probably think cuz it's been so long if i had something on you I woulda did it by now On the contrary, Mary Poppins, I'm mixing our studio session down and sending it to mastering to make it loud Enough dirt on you to murder you This is what the f**k I do Mariah, it ever occur to you that I still have pictures? However you prefer to do and goes for you too, Nick, faggot You think I'm scared of you? You gonna ruin my career you better get one Like I'ma sit and fight with you over some slut bitch cunt who made me put up with her psycho ass over 6 months and only spread her legs to let me hit once Yeah, what you gonna say? I'm lucky? Tell the public that I was so ugly that you f**king had to be drunk to f**k me? Second base? What the f**k you tell Nick, punk? In the second week we was dry humping. It's gotta count for something. Listen, girly. Surely you don't want me to talk about how I nutted early cos ejaculated early and bus all over your belly, and you almost started hurling and said I was gross, go get a towel you're stomachs curling. Or maybe you do. But if I'm embarra**ing me, I'm embarra**ing you and don't you dare say it isn't true. As long as the song's getting airplay I'm dissing you. I'm a hair away from getting carried away and getting sued. I was gonna stop at 16. This is 32. This is 34 bars. We ain't even a third of the way through. Damn, Slim. Mariah played you. Mariah who? Oh did I say ''whore'', Nick? I meant a liar too. Like I've been goin off on you all this time for no reason. Girl you out ya alcholic mind. Check ya wine cellar. Look at all the amounts of wine. Like I sit around and think about you all the time. I just think this is funny when I pounce you on a rhyme. But it now i'm about to draw the line. And for you to cross it that's a mountain that I doubt you wanna climb.
I can describe areas of your house that you wouldn't find on an episode of Cribs A blubba load ribs if I hear another word so don't go opening your jibs cos every time you do it's just another load of fibs I ain't saying this shit again, ho. You know what it is. It's a warning shot for before I blow up ya whole spot Call my bluff and I'll release every f**king thing I got Including the voicemails right before you flipped your top When me and Luis were tryin' to stick two CD's in the same spot (Slim Shady I love you) I love you too Let me whisper sweet nothings into your ear, boo. Now what you say? (It's nothing) Guess what I'll do? I'll refresh your memory when you said ''I want you'' Now should I keep going or should we call truce? (You think you're cute, right? Hahaha) You bet your sweet ass I do (I'm Mary Poppins, b) And I'm Superman, mmm (Mary P. Slim Shady) Comin' at you So if you'll still be my (babygirl) Then I'll still be your (Superhero, Wilma M.) Yeah, I'm right here (You like this) Nope. Not anymore, Dear. It cuts like a (knife) when I tell ya get a (life) But I'm movin on with mine Nick, is that your (wife) Well tell her to shut her mouth then I'll leave her alone If she don't (sing this script?) then I'ma just keep goin (I se Mary Ann. Mary Ann's saying ''cut the tape, cut the tape''. Knife!)
Me need fi bus me lyrics tuff but me life a get so hard, Me pack me tings and ras me head & gone a judgement yard, Them ketch me wid chicken wing & beat me b****uclaat, A million bobo run me dung....wat a set a rasta fast, Since that no work over to Gaza me hear seh Addi a recruit, Me go fi meet the man & seh "wah gwaan killer" that nearly get me shoot, Me nah go lie me had to cry me cut lef 1 a me shoe, Back at home again still no bus & me head top black & blue, Since me vex me mek a flex go pon d gully side, Me see killa & Vado & shout "Bus me!!!!", Killa seh youth alliance is r nuh bus no guy, Me seh a who u a style as me seh dat a peer kick start fi fly, A bait them a bait me up size twelve shoes cross my eye, Me get fed up me deh a shocking vibes a wait on d king fi bus, A man seh dadz a gaza him seh me seh u really serious, Yo da music ting ya nah work...me gone conduct pon a bus, a me fus day police stop me, search me, box me & lock me up
INTRO Me wear blazer. me wear waistcoat More time me vest up in yah But a one suit a clothes nuh gal cant get me dress up innah
CHORUS Nuh gal cant gimme jacket me nah tek it.no gal cant gimme jacket me gone left it.yuh mussi crazy. if me black and she black me nuh want see nuh white baby.
1ST VERSE If is a next man pickney me nah accept it like awards at the v.m.a. Tell da B deh seh di teacha need a d.n.a. She live a hollywood but she never see l.a. And a me she want try on the jacket it nuh fit me Go start a raffle if yuh have something to give away A which gal go check di man wid baby pon di breast And him seh dont come here with it yuh have the wrong address
CHORUS
2ND VERSE She a dressmaker jacket designer She stitch wid her vagina nuh thread nuh so finer Me never know she cheap like goods from china But what a wicked whiner tick tock it like timer She get a brown baby Girl wid straight hair but the parents dem black Di man seh where is the resemblance She just tell him she did bleach out her face and cream out her hair when she pregnant
(intro) (corleone) mi nuh wah dead(yuh mad) (dont wanna mek my mamma cry) mi love mi life(love mi life) mi nuh waan fi lose it(yeah yeaaay)
hey likkle youth deh wid your gun inna your hand(inna hand) tell mi what's your program tell mi what's your plan(yo) everbody know seh life haffi done but wi nah go run it dung ghetto youth
(chorus) I dont wanna die I dont wanna mek my mamma cry for me I dont wanna die and I dont wanna leave my friends and family (I dont wanna die) dont waan nobody bury my body on the ground(yeah) (I dont wanna die) (yo yo) so mi a live fi di most high
(verse 1) yo mi nuh waan fi be inna nuh bold boxe lay dung a look upon no preacha mi waan fi be the last man wey a stand like di teacha dem youth ya get up everyday but seh dem a shoota wonda if the fadda ready fi meet di undertaker dem think is a game dem think is a movie dem a act through dem here too back from have from getting quarter dozen shot nuff a dem a gwaan like dem nuh fraid fi live end but a just pretend dem a pretend ghetto youth
(chorus) I dont wanna die I dont wanna mek my mamma cry for me I dont wanna die and I dont wanna leave my friends and family (I dont wanna die) dont waan nobody bury my body on the ground (I dont wanna die) (yo yo) so mi a live fi di most high
(verse 2) hey cah nuff a dem seh dem a badman and dem a gangsta like David di K they stay wid ?? dem take your life away wid same gun you stand up wid it you wid head nuh play wid just memba seh badness a nuh supm weh you fi play wid
you got to learn about your life your first beauty you up inna earth haffi survive and stay alive cause if you dead who a go comfort you while and who is gonna take care of your daughta and your son weh still a die ghetto youth
(chorus) I dont wanna die I dont wanna mek my mamma cry for me I dont wanna die and I dont wanna leave my friends and family (I dont wanna die) dont waan nobody bury my body on the ground (I dont wanna die) so mi a live fi di most high
(intro) hey likkle youth deh wid your gun inna your hand(inna hand) tell mi what's your program tell mi what's your plan(what's your plan) everbody know seh life haffi done but if you smart nuh run it down hey likkle ghetto youth a
how deh wid your gun inna your hand tell mi what's your program tell mi what's your plan everbody know seh life haffi done but wi nah go run it dung ghetto youth
(chorus) I dont wanna die I dont wanna mek my mamma cry for me I dont wanna die and I dont wanna leave my friends and family (I dont wanna die) dont waan nobody bury my body on the ground (I dont wanna die) so mi a live fi di most high
Since Gansta start fi wear, The internet gunman dem appear, Them fraid a portmore square, & a wave Gaza in the air, Them fraid fi pass tivoli, Never buy a alliance cd, Yet them shouting gully, Them never bleach a night, But a peer gun song dem fool deh like, Them born uptown & never lef dat, A tell u you mother u fi f dat, Me nah go call no name, Some faker than a L.A Lewis platinum chain, Them wi dis u pon messenger, & dem no know the difference between a nine & a deringer, Me really feel confuse, Me never see u name a mek the news, A better some man humble, Bout who dem know a jungle, This really get boring, You a talk the talk but by 9pm u snoring, Them messenger full a lead, Couple shot a fire me a grab me mouse & hide beside the bed........
"The devil tempt but dont lead", That granny use to seh, But this fool owe me from last week, him seh friday & today a saturday, The devil start fi tempt me, See the fool a sneak pass me deh, Yo P**y weh me money!!! The breeze a blow di words dem weh, A going mash up da fool ya face,, him still a walk weh like a no him me a talk, Me reach the two by four that was lying on the ground, watch me a go use it beat up him to ra**, Me know me fi know better but me still a run him dung, A weh da bwoy ya feel like........ ra** claat him pull a gun......
The Internets so twisted, Good friends turn into foe, I block you you resurface, They just wont let me go, No one stops to understand you, With the trend they choose to flow, Discredit the competition, Carry news just like a hoe, You talk behind my back, Deep down I think u need to grow, Its no longer achievements or talent, Now its the persons that u know, Damn i need to catch the in crowd, But my internet speeds too slow.............
She looks up at her father, A hero is all she see's, She clings on to his shoulder, As she falls asleep, It pains him now to see her, The one that he has failed, A fugitive from the law, For her he didnt go to Jail, She hugs on him so closely, Him she'll never forget, He puts her on the bed, And places the noose around his kneck, This will only take a minute, The desk he stands on feels so cold, The devil is going to have him, He throws away his soul, He thought it would be easy, He's kicking for oxygen, His daughter wakes to see him, She'll never see him again........
(intro) yo look yah(a wah) look pon har now she ya know watch wah she a gwaan so fah (she crashes ?? pon har) a devil yuh know yo (jah know star) a di devil yeah mi love still mi nah lie(fi real) warn to dem russiannn
(chorus) seh nuff a dem pretty pon di outside but a dem di devil pon di inside outside clean like a pearl or a ruby but inna dem heart just dark up and dirty ooh look how she cute look how she sexy mi neva know seh woulda turn round and stress me she pretty pon di outside but a she a di devil pon di inside listen now
(verse 1) nuff a dem gal the way a walk out pon dung inna di streets inna flip flops and skynny jeans quick fi tell you how dem rate you and dem love you but you find out seh dem nuh know what love means if you follow dem you think a heaven would dem send from but most a dem a have up di same intention a want touch har a par dung a St. Ann har a man fi tek di money spend pon
(chorus) nuff a dem pretty pon di outside but a dem di devil pon di inside outside clean like a pearl or a ruby but inna dem heart just dark up and dirty ooh look how she cute look how she sexy mi neva know seh woulda turn round and stress me she pretty pon di outside but a she a di devil pon di inside watch ya now
(verse 2) mi know di tricks and di trails inna the game of life mi nah round these ting ?? twice you cyan trick me now becah mi live and grow mek mi tell you how di whole ting go when you see a girl come link you with di big bag you know she nuh plan fi go back har yard worse when you see dem start send di bagga please call mi you mek you know seh she love beg hard
nuff a dem wake up inna your bed and dem cyan mek it up dem know fi pull it up and wet it up and dem deh come a said dem a wifey but it nah look likely inna public dem cyan invide me
(chorus) nuff a dem pretty pon di outside but a dem di devil pon di inside outside clean like a pearl or a ruby but inna dem heart just dark up and dirty ooh look how she cute look how she sexy mi neva know seh woulda turn round and stress me she pretty pon di outside but a she a di devil pon di inside you know
(verse 3) anyweh you seh dem you can note dem you can spot dem from a far dem nuh really want love no waan no husband dem waan di hype and di vanity par a wonda if dem have soull how can a pretty pretty girl be so coldd look how she heart but she cold a must a pretty devil pretty devil
(chorus) she pretty pon di outside but a she a di devil pon di inside utside clean like a pearl or a ruby but inna di heart just dark up and dirty ooh look how she cute look how she sexy mi neva know seh woulda turn round and stress me she pretty pon di outside but a she a di devil pon di inside a watch yah now then
(verse 1) nuff a dem gal the way a walk out pon dung inna di streets inna flip flops and skynny jeans quick fi tell you how dem rate you and dem love you but you find out seh dem nuh know what the love means if you follow dem you think a heaven dem send from but most a dem a di same intention a want touch har a par dung a St. Ann har a man fi tek him money tek him money and done him nuh laugh fi nu funny
Am I alive? Ouch! Yes, I am alive. Am I living? That I find voice and place for my thoughts, I must concede I am at least living a little. Am I thriving? No.
No yet.
That...THAT is my inspiration. That simple yet profound phrase: "not...yet".
(chorus) some days when I feel like di pressure is on I keep on prayin hoping some day I'll make it yes I wanna smile again oh yeah some days when I feel like di pressure is on I keep on prayin hoping some day I'll make it yes I wanna smile again
(verse 1) living in this world it no easy at all sometimes there is no oneto to answa your call cause every one a feel it and dem have dem own prices to deal wid the rich man seh I'm a feel di pressure and the poor man a aks will things get better yo a pure frustration even youths wi dedication cyan get no job juvenile a feel di tension as time goes by and I'm getting older I'm feeling like the world is on my shoulder a still I've got to do what I've to do I have myself have a family to make it true di heel is stick but mi haffi get ova too long mi deh ya siddung a sofa mi tired a di life inna di gutter so right now my food mi a go fah
(chorus) some days when I feel like di pressure is on I keep on prayin hoping some day I'll make it yes I wanna smile again oh yeah some days when I feel like di pressure is on I keep on prayin hoping some day I'll make it yes I wanna smile again
(verse 2) life journey is long but you have to continue and everything you do mek sure God is with you remove all bad things from your thought keep it real in your heart remember conquer your fears some get discourage many passed away and neva get di privilege to fulfill their mission lookin to yourself today and be strong
Pagon a watch we hard Dyin fih c my body inna morgue Russian go press Record Me a live til me old and set record Some people no true Me see it seh dem false And its all because Badmind a dem rules and laws
Me a gwan hustle food fih d party Meanwhile dem want see me lock weh Pagons try daily fih stop we Want the audience boo and clap we Give me mama likkle ting every satrday Suh me know couple burden a wash weh We keep dem talkin Dem nah go see me inna no coffin
Dovcot, dem well wah see me drop See dem deh bout dem want gih me shot Badmind me fih d tings wah me got And me neva pre dem wen time me did not Seems like me fih have one pants Wen dem a pre me seh pagon thank Stay far from groups and gangs Cuz my aim a fih own two banks yeh
Me a gwan hustle food fih d party Meanwhile dem want see me lock weh Pagons try daily fih stop we Want the audience boo and clap we Give me mama likkle ting every satrday Suh me know couple burden a wash weh We keep dem talkin Dem nah go see me inna no coffin
No death, me nuh fraid a yuh threat Me fada have a lot a dogs a d vet When me a walk me a pre weh fih step Cuz a nuff see me things and a pre wah fih tek Nuff bwoy well wah me eject My t**** dem want fih elect Selassie I him a guide and protect meeeeee Suh me keep hunting these G's
Pagon a watch we hard Dyin fih c my body inna morgue Russian go press Record Me a live til me old and set record Some people no true Me see it seh dem false And its all because Badmind a dem rules and laws
Dutty Badmind people cant stress me out Obeah dem a try dat cant get me out Bible innah me pocket jah me nuh step without Babylon lock me up and affi let me out Watch your friend dem cause me friend me get sell out Want me head shell out, pon ground stretch me out Tell dem dat nah happen cause jah jah bless d youuuuuuuth
Chorus
Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Evil dem a pre dem want see people dead Want god blessed *lo** paint the street with red Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Evil me nuh pre fih dem, wen me see dem Me tell badmind gwe wid them evil head
Verse two
Everyday inna me life a just trial and crosses Dem want me dead nuh want me see me 40's Want turn me head inna Target Dem want crush me and flush me like toilet Suh me pre more and talk less See seh dem corrupt and dem heartless Dem want worm fih eat out my flesh Badmind cant stop me cause me god bless
Chorus
Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Evil dem a pre dem want see people dead Want god blessed *lo** paint the street with red Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Tell badmind gweh wid dem evil head Evil me nuh pre fih dem, wen me see dem Me tell badmind gwe wid them evil head
Verse three
Me nuh listen when people a talk Suh me nuh listen when d evil a talk Watch out fih vampire wid the teeth inna dark Want bite out me neck mek me dead and go sleep inna glass Strong inna myself me nuh weak in my heart Nuh fear no bwoy when the street me a walk Badmind snake inna gra** See through dem smile dem fake and a laugh
Chorus
I MADE IT TO THE BIG LEAGUE'S NOW, DID I REALLY DO IT? DOES IT MAKE SENSE? JUST TO THINK HOW THIS DAY PAID OFF, OUR PARENTS SAVING EVERY DIME NICKLE AND CENTS
I CAME TO THE CHURCH EARLY EVEN THOUGH WE HAD A LATE NIGHT TO PRACTICING I NEVER FELT SO EXCITED, I JUST NEEDED THE STRENGTH SO THE COURAGE? I GOT THIS IN
BAD RASTA WAS THERE FIRST THE CAP COULDNT FIT HIM, WE ALL KNOW WHY BABY AND CASINO TOOK PICTURES, WHILE HER MOTHER STARTED TO CRY
PRETTY LOOK GOOD AS USUAL, PATRICK ALWAYS WITHIN REACH FI HAR EYE SIGHT NIQUEE DID A MI DATE, SHE DID THIRSTY AND HUNGRY SO SHE EAT BISCUIT AND BUY SPRITE
DI PLACE START GET BRIGHTER, JQ, DK, BERRY GIRL AND SEDUCTIVE A BRING LIKKLE ENERGY QUIVA HAD A P.S.A, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, NAZ WILL NOT BE HERE SHE'S OVERSEAS FOR SYNERGY
DI PLACE A START MEK NOISE, ALL FUN, WITH LITTLE OR NO LUUU'S EXCEPT FI WHEN WI A LINE UP, TITUS THIEF RUE FOOT A SHOES
HIM RUN UP AND GET GET KUFF WID DI NEXT FOOT, HIM HAVE SPOTS WEH BIGGER THAN MOSQUITO BUMPS LYNDO AND KILLAPRO SPEECHLESS ESPECIALLY WHEN DEM SEE NATZ WID A NICE SET A RUMPS
WHEN WI START MARCH IN, WI A MOVE TO THE TUNE AND BY GOD WE OFF BEAT JB AND JUSTIN LOOK SLICK, DAPPA LOOK LIKE A PIMP, AND OP LOOK MMM HALF NEAT
NIQUEE HOLD MI HAND, SHE LOOK NERVOUS AND A SWEAT LIKE A RUN A WAY SLAVE MI HOLD HAR TIGHTER SHE START SMILE, MI WIPE HAR FACE WID ME KERCHIEF, SHE START GET BRAVE
WI ALMOST REACH INNA DI CHURCH HALLWAY, MZJ A DIRECT WI TO THE ARCH KONVICT A LEAD, TRU HIM HEAD BIG, WE CYAAN SEE WEH FI MARCH
THIS WAS THE CELEBRATION OF VICTORY FOR THE VETS, NO NEWBS SHEM EYES LIT UP I SEE WHY, WHEN HE SAW INTRI'S RED DRESS WID HER BOOBS
WHEN WI INSIDE PPL START TEK PICTURE, MI PARENTS A SHOUT MI, MI EYES DAZZLE WID FLASH LIGHT DEM BAN WYZCO AND DEKANO FROM GRADUATE, SOME SAY DEM DID TOO DAMN BRIGHT
AFTER THE SERVICE WAS OVER, IT WAS TIME TO GREET EACH OTHER, IT WAS THE ROAD TO FAREWELL WAIT TILL WE REACH THE PROM, THAT WAS FUN, MADNESS, CARNAGE AND TOTAL MAYHEM
-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 09:55:01 PM
-- Edited by gamepun on Monday 20th of July 2009 11:55:09 PM
YOURE STATE OF THE ART, WELL PUT TOGETHER, JUST ONE OF A KIND UR SO SPECIAL, YOU, YES YOU!!! MY FRIEND, MR BADMIND
U ROAM THE STREETS FROM ST THOMAS, OCHI, MOBAY ALL THE WAY TO NEGRIL EVEN PAYNELAND WITH THE GIFTED ABILTY TO BRING DOWN PPL, SIMILAR TO WHEN A PLANE LAND
SEEING ME HAPPY FUELS YOU, MY ACHIEVEMENTS ANGER YOU, ITS LIKE A RECHARGER UR TALENTS NEVER GO TO WASTE, ESPECIALLY IN THE FUTURE WHEN I LIVE LARGER
UR NETWORK IS FULLY UP TO DATE LIKE CLARO, NEWS DELIVERED LIKE TARA ENVY COMES IN DIFFERENT PACKAGES, IT ALL DEPENDS ON WHAT U RATHER
THEIRS NEVER A DAY WHN UR HAPPY FOR ME, IT ALWAYS SEEMS WORSTEN U TALK BEHIND MY BACK AS IF I WAS NOTHING BUT IMAGINARY PERSON
WHEN I RISE, YOU PRAY TO GOD TEN TIMES HARDER, CAUSE UR DYING TO SEE ME FALL ITS AS IF MY NAME IS A SYLLABLE, CAUSE ITS SEEMS SO EASY TO CALL
THIS WAS IN THE MAKING, IT WAS A LONG TIME COMING, I CUD SEE THE SIGN I MADE A TRIBUTE FOR YOU, MY BEST FRIEND...MR BADMIND
-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 08:47:10 PM
MY LIFE DEPENDS ON WHETER YOU LIKE ME OR NOT TO ME YOUR HEART IS TOO COLD SOME PPL SAY "I HATE GAMEPUN, I THINK HE'S SUCH A f**kING ASSHOLE"
WELL IVE HAD BROKEN BONES BEFORE AND SO NOTHING ELSE CAN HARM ME SOME PPL WANT YOU TO BE ALL THAT THEY WANT YOU TO BE LIKE UR RESERVE FOR THE ARMY
HOW CAN I BE IN UR SHOES, WHEN U HAVEN'T TRIED ON MINE TO WALK YET HEY GAMEPUN BE LIKE ME, IM SO CHARMING, FRIENDLY, AND PPL WALK ON ME LIKE CARPET
CHRIS U NEED TO CHILL YOW, WHAT ARE YOU? A INTERNET BULLY? YOW GAME!! ALLIANCE A f**k YUH, HOW YUH CAN DEFEND THE GULLY?
HEY GAME WHY DO YOU CUSS NAZ SO MUCH??? A GIRL POWER YAAH FIGHT?? HONESTLY CHRIS, I HATE YOU ON THE ZONE, ONLY THING I LIKE IS THE POETRY YOU WRITE
YOW PUN, THANX FI DI POST YOW, YUH REALLY PUT UR ALL INTO WHATEVER U DO ALL GAMEPUM GOOD FAH A FI WRITE f**kRY BOUT KARTEL AND MEK MZ ALLAINCE CREW
PUN I LIKE UR POEMS THEY BRING FEELING, ESPECIALLY THE ONE THAT HAD THE CHANT YOW GAME PUM PUM HOW U CAN ASK f**kRY QUESTIONS, THEM SOO IRRELEVANT
I WILL BE MY SELF, WHETER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, U JUST CONTINUE TO LET SOCIETY LEAD YUH PUT UR BEST FOOT FORWARD WAS SUPPOSE TO BE GOOD, BUT THEY JUST SAY THAT U HAVE A EGO
there are so much respect I have to GIVE YOU, so I couldn't help to put pen to paper and pay MY TRIBUTE.... You leave many of us in awe, because you never fail to AMAZE... What you had done was too much for the mind to PHANTOM, because you left us like guineapigs at RANDOM that struggled through A- MAZE You was able to score homeruns allround with the MANY HITS, so I would just call you the world's KEN GRIFFEY, actor like the great EDDIE GRIFFITHS and not to mention the poor that BENEFITS.... It was written, that it is easy for a camel to go through a NEEDLE EYE, so even though you were so rich, there is no shadow of a doubt that you were able to make an impact on PEOPLE LIVES.... Some might still critisize and say that you were TOO SOFT, but I called it COMPASSION with PASSION, because you make even the MOONWALK!(s) The energy that you were able to generate, was so powerful and contagious, that it even make enemies come together in UNITY.... What was even more incredulous, you had able to done all these great deeds in HUMILITY..... No wonder why you were SO GREAT and pave the way for our OWN GREATS, because you have the gift of kindness and humbleness like your TWO LITTLE KIDS.... There are so many great things to say about you MICHAEL... Some may called you the "King of Pop', while some may summarise everything and called you a true ICON... But I called you the MUSICAL MAGNETO, because the magnetism you were able to generate, can only be achieve by A GENIOUS... You are the greatest I've ever seen and I don't know if other MUSICIANS CAN KEEP UP... So with all of this said, I must say that i'm one of the few persons who were privalage to witnessed a legend in this LIFETIME... You had being a inspiration in MY LIFE, the star that SHINES, yes, the HIGHLIGHT... And now that you are gone by a cardial ARREST INDEED, I'm one out of millions who are mourning your death, but I can safely say you had done enough, so you really deserve to have A- REST IN PEACE......
GONETOO SOON......
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Monday 29th of June 2009 01:16:35 PM
i'll be your sunshine you can be mine you'll be my windshine I've got the rhyme we'll have a good time make up your mind roll with me girl you're so fine
(chorus) gi-gi girl just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine my girl just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine
(verse 2) this time my girl,if you want, just call me anytime my love like start get corny we keep it steam up 'n stormy me and you team up and build an army cah me love all di shape a ya body and me know kno seh u waan come party if ya kno seh a u a me target girl I'll be that doggy doggy sexy chick that a my prerequisite hot girls gotta be my darlin' get with it my beat u fi set wit it all girls gotta heed my callin' from Kingston up to New Orlean New Jersey rite back to Spalding you fi kno this boy aint stallin' we puttin' all in
(chorus) just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine my girl just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine
(verse 3) listen my voices and my vocal lock off ya phone tell ya man don't call I'm gonna give ya this love total medical and it's antidotal oh yea! cah we a di top pro gyal international or local ya man don't got it like me not at all cah ya man don't firm and yuh man don't tall him a bruk out di diamond and di opal him a try buy love but now di love stall look like him don't have no hope at all him nah come good with di approach at all hang him up like picture inna photo hall every man gwan buy new protocol S.P. a di man you fi call I won't fall
(chorus) let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine my girl just let me be there for you any time , you're so fine for you I'd join the longest line , you're so fine my girl bruk out and wine mash up my brain you a mash up man mind real badman a dash weh dem nine I'll be your sunshine
THESE ARE MY DEFINITIONS OF A WHORE VS A LADY ONE HAS ABORTIONS, WHILE THE OTHER WOULD NURTURE A BABY
WHORES ARE LIKE CRIMINALS, THEY LIE, CHEAT AND STEAL LADIES WOULD GIVE U THE WORD, ITS IN THE POT, ITS A HOME COOK MEAL
WHORES ARE DEEP, ALTHOUGH THEY THINK SHALLOW THEIR HEAD HAS NOTHING ON THE INSIDE, THEY ARE SO HOLLOW
LADIES TELL IT LIKE IT IS, ALTHOUGH THEY ARE MISERABLE AT TIMES THEY ARE SO POWERFUL, THEY WUD MAKE A MURDERER STP COMMITING CRIMES
LADIES GO THROUGH PERIOD, STRESS, STRAIN AND TRIBULATION WHORES TAKE IN MORE PPL THAN MINIBUSES OR SUBWAY STATION
YES, I AM TALKING, YOU, YOU FILTHY BASTARD WHOSE A MESS NOW DUE TO FINANCIAL AND SEXUAL CONSTRAINTS, YOU PUT UR HOLE THROUGH STRESS
LADIES, I LOVE TO SAVE YOU,MY EMPRESS, THE BEST FOR LAST WHETER YOURE UGLY AS HELL, OR EVEN IF U HAVE A HEAVENLY PIECE OF ASS
U DESERVE TO BE MY QUEEN,. THE MOTHER OF MY CHILD THE BEARER OF MY FRUITS WHORES, U DESERVE MY NUTS, DICK AND ALL OF MY COUNTERFEIT LOOT
U ARE A TALK OF THE TOWN, A DISGRACE, THE ONE WHOSE QUICK TO MAKE A SCENE LADIES U THINK IM SOMEONE, IM WORTH MORE THAN JUST SOMEONE TYPING TO YOU ON UR PC SCREEN
LADIES SHOULD HAVE HAVE MY LAST NAME IN HOLY MATRIMONIAL MARRIAGE WHORES DO AMJAZING, DEATH DEFYING MISCARRIAGE
IF THIS MAY OFFEND, IM SORRY, BUT THEN AGAIN ITS JUST A MAYBE IT LEAVES ME TO ASK, ARE YOU REALLY A WHORE OR SOMEHOW A LADY
-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 3rd of June 2009 09:11:53 PM
-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 3rd of June 2009 09:20:09 PM
Intro. Well, Selassie protect his children, keep them from falling. Mi cry hmmm mi cry Hmmm mi cry, cry, cry
(chorus) They're wishing for me to fall but Jah's gonna make me stronger. They're wishing for me to fall but Jah's gonna make me higher.
(verse 1) You will never see me by the street side begging bread, Jah bless me with a roof over my head, Just keep focus 'cause better is ahead Jah power stronger They act as if Jah nuh really know, not even likkle love dem would a show me But as the days go by, many turn, they turn
(chorus) They're wishing for me to fall, but Jah's gonna rise me higher They're wishing for me to fall, but Jah's gonna make me stronger
(verse 2)
I always try to do, the best thing I can do The wicked dem plotting against me Want me meet mi Waterloo Tell dem say the most high Jah, the most high Jah, he always see me thru Tell dem say the most high Jah, the most high Jah, the wicked man must get slue
INTRO Yeah (Dont you leave me this way) Now she gone (this way) Gone gone gone (Dont you leave me this way) Now she gone, now she gone Uhm, ah yeah yeah A mi say
CHORUS Now she gone no words could not explain the pain That I'm feelin, you're forever on my brain She got me bleedin an de whole world to blame Not she rate di tings could not remain de same I hope you find a lot a nice tings out there Now the memory is all we share I tell you again girl yuh know I care Just let me know when I'll be there
VERSE1 Now it seems like only yesterday Since you gone away But then another day goes by I never ment to mek you sad Or ever treat you bad I never wanted to see you cry I should have been there for you To see us through The regret is always on my mind Now it's too late for you To turn around oh girl And see what you've left behind
CHORUS Now she gone no words could not explain the pain That I'm feelin, you're forever on my brain She got me bleedin an de whole world to blame Not she rate di tings could not remain de same I hope you find a lot a nice tings out there Now the memory is all we share I tell you again girl yuh know I care Just let me know when I'll be there
VERSE2 If I could turn back the hands of time I woulda say all the right tings Just to mek shure you're mine I'm blinded by the light I couldn't see the sign And took your love for granted Thought we was fine But now my mind's on you only I would so lonely And now that it's been so long With no one to hold me No one told me That this reality would hit so strong
CHORUS (2x) Now she gone no words could not explain the pain That I'm feelin, you're forever on my brain She got me bleedin an de whole world to blame Not she rate di tings could not remain de same I hope you find a lot a nice tings out there Now the memory is all we share I tell you again girl yuh know I care Just let me know when I'll be there
VERSE 1 Now it seems like only yesterday Since you gone away But then another day goes by I never ment to mek you sad Or ever treat you bad I never wanted to see you cry I should have been there for you To see us through The regret is always on my mind Now it's too late for you To turn around oh girl And see what you've left behind
CHORUS Now she gone my words could not explain the pain That I'm feelin, you're forever on my brain She got me bleedin an de whole world to blame Not she rid di tings could not remain de same I hope you find a lot a nice tings out there Now the memory is all we share I tell you again girl yuh know I care Just let me know when I'll be there
TIME GET RUFF AND HARDER SINCE 9/11 WITH BUSH AND MR. OSAMA BUT I KNOW THAT ONE DAY I WUD HAVE A DREAM AND YES WE CAN LIKE MR OBAMA
ME DEH A YARD TOO LONG, NO JOB, NO MONEY BASICALLY MI SUFFERING SO EVA SINCE ME A YUTE MI DECIDE SEH FLY HIGH FLY LOW MI MUS GO FORIEGN
MI NEED FI REACH DEH, SO MAMA CAN HAVE MONEY FI CHRISTMAS AND DRINK SORREL MI NEED FI SEND DUN COUPLE FORIEGN SOAP AND UNCLE BEN RICE INNA DI BARRELL
SO EVERYBODY KNOW ME, MI IS A HARDWORKING YUTE WEH WI HOLD DOWN THE RAWSE FORT MI DID THINK SEH ALL U NEED WAS UR AGE PAPER, BUT DEM SEH YUH NEED BARE SITTIN FI GET PASSPORT
SO ME GO SO NOW BOOM, GET THAT, WHEN MI FI SORT OUT THE VISA MI GO EMBASSY AND GET TUN DUNG BY THIS EDIAT GYAL NAME LISA
MI FEEL FRIG UP GOD KNOWS, CAUSE MI GO TOWN INNA MI PRETTY GEARS IT WAS WORST, MI LOCK DUNG INNA MI HOUSE A BAWL TEARS
COUPLE MONTHS PAST ,MI GO INNA THE TOWN AND MAN CALL ME AND SAY IF MI WAAN GO PON A PROGRAM JUST GI HIM MI NAME AND IT SORT OUT, ALL HIM NEED IS FORTY FOUR GRAND
SO MI GI HIM, THINKING THIS MIGHT BE A GOOD SHOT, ALL MI NEED IS JUST GOOD LUCK MONTHS GONE, MI NUH HEAR, MI CUDNT BELIEVE SAY A FI MI FOOT DI MAN BRUCK
MI GIVE UP ALL HOPE, U CAN SAY MI TUN BIGTIME BAHOOT FI WORKING PPL MI DRAW OUT PAPA DEAD LEFF MONEY FI DO ALL MANNER OF EVIL
ONE DAY PON HOT A JUNE MORNING, MI SPOT A WHITE GIRL WEH LOOK LIKE SHE WELL RICHER MI AND HAR START TALK GOOD AT LEAST SHE NUH TEK MI FACE FI TUN HAR FURNITURE
DI GYAL MEK FEEL GOOD, SHE GIMMI EVERYTHING EVEN THO SHE TWENTY YEAR OLDER THE WAY HOW MI DID HAVE MONEY MI CUDDA SEE ALL BRUCK POCKET SCOOTA AND BUY HIM A SODA
FINALLY MI WAY SORT OUT, ALL THIS WORK IN THE SUN WHEN I WAS TOILING AFTER 2 YEARS MI FIND MI SELF A AIRPORT SHE SORT OUT MI FILING
SO EVERYTHING WELL LEGIT NOW, SO FAR AS HOW THE SCHEME SEEM MI DEH INNA AIR JAMAICA PLANE A REMINISCE PON MI AMERICAN DREAM
(TO BE CONTINUED)
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 23rd of June 2009 08:36:45 PM
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 23rd of June 2009 08:40:33 PM
THIS is not a JOKE THING OF SORT OR STUNT OR GIG BUT WHY EVERYBODY WAAH PRESSURE THE PIG OK FOR YOUR INFO. LET MAKE IT WORTHWHILE WE EAT STEROID CHICKENS AND BECOME SO FERTILE POULTRY RUN DI PLACE FOM CITY TO CITY WHILE TOMMY LOOKS IN THE MIRROR AND SEES HIMSELF GETTING A TITTY POOR TINA WEIGH 450 SHE'S ABOUT TO GET HER HEART THATS AICHING TAKEN AFTER DIGESTING A BAKING BACON, HER ARTERIES START TO WHISTLE LIKE JAMAICAN AKON HER CHOLESTEROL IS LIKE MEXICANS, ITS ALWAYS AT THE BORDER WHEN SHE EATS FRY DUMPLINS BIG LIKE FLINSTONES BOULDER WE EAT STEAK FROM BULLS HORMONES THAT ARE RAGING CALL MI CHINEY FRIEND "HEY CHING HOW THE DOG TASTE WEH YU EAT A BEIJING THE MAD COW DISEASE CAUSE PANIC AND MAYHEM, UNTIL IT EASE OFF OF US CAN U IMAGINE HOW UR STOMACH MUST BE ASHAMED , LET ALONE UR ESOPHAGUS I WONDER IF MEN USE TO EAT APES? THAT MUST BE A RELIC-YU SEE HOW RICH PPL EAT CAVIAR AND FROG LEGS AND SAY ITS A DELICACY BUT I WONT LET MY HEALTH GO B4 A FALL, EVEN THO I LOVE SNAPPER AND GOAT HEAD SOUP IT AMAZE ME HOW PPL EAT CRABS, JUST DIP BANANA IN THE BACK AND TAKE A SCOOP WHO AM I TO JUDGE, I WONT PUT YOU AT ANGER OVER UR HUNGER CAUSE IF IT DOESNT KILL YOU, TRUST ME IT MUST MAKE YOU STRONGER
-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 09:34:51 PM
I always say, the internet is a place where u dont even know if ur next door neighbour is in the same chatroom as you... people can say anything they want about themselves... type whatever words they want to... basically be whoever they want to be...
So now, i wondering, why do people make it a constant thing where they let people over the net upset them??
why do people feel the need to discuss people who they dont even know on a daily basis, when the person dont even think about them. (Out of sight out of mind, sorta thing)??
why are people often offended by mere words being typed by someone they dont even know??
why do people feel that if something is written, and it doesnt have their name in it, thats its automatically them that is being talked about?
why do words like, suck your mother, and other such indecent ones offend people over the internet??
why cant people be free to type what they want and dont have to be placed on the "bad" side cause they said something??
My advise, dont place anyone on the internet over you. They are not important to be among daily discussion, as they say "small minds discuss people"nonetheless, if thats your thing, then dont let me stop you, I aint GOD, i dont see things and read minds. But i would say, fill your conversations with happy thoughts and future plans, talk about YOURSELF and not OTHERS. We all have one life to live, dont live your life wondering about what others are gonna say, dont let them affect the way you act in public. Shake it off and walk away. They dont know you, they certainly dont have time to be going around and plant some form of voodoo on you lol, i kid i kid, they certainly aint there peeking through your key hole... etc. Put it this way, if a person told you u are wearing a white blouse, and coincidentally you are wearing a white blouse, lol DONT GO AROUND ACTING PARANOID, your giving the person too much credit and reasons to believe its true. You think if i'm wearing a white blouse i'm oing to go around and make it look like its true infront of everyone. lol calm down. No one knows you but you, let people talk and do all they want, thats all they can do, you dont have to go and prove them right, its the internet for gosh sakes
Please be reminded, this is a general blog, and even if ur wearing a white blouse, i dont blame u, the time is hot as hell!! and they say white keep u cool
(intro) yeah one love from portland jamaica Alborosie and Dada Son yeah (woooh yeah)Gramps Morgan ay
(chorus)Gramps Morgan we say one love from di east of Jamaica we say one heart straight into Africa we say one sound right through Europe(uhh yeah) one destiny for all humanity
(verse 1) Albo oh yea well then ??? di voice who has neva been heard di childrens of di prophecy di first of the world Zion is inside we live in Jah light our destiny is to preach and keep di entire world unite well we against who's terrorizing all di nations against who cherish for all ammunition against who warn di youths dem inna di slums against who get resolve by pushing guns and droppin b****s
(chorus)Gramps Morgan we say one love from di east of Jamaica we say one heart straight into Africa we say one sound right through Europe(uhh yeah) one destiny for all humanity woh
(verse 2)Albo woooyy just listen how mi chanting its a righteous melody Jah Jah destiny is to set our soul free joy and prosperity to all the families cah there's no priest deh hide from di rage of di almighty well one sound mi pushing right around di globe right through di darkest space the universal nah forgot places so it's a revolution we seh (revelation) reggae our mission
Gramps morgan(alborosie)
we can all get along we can all do it together( right now) we gotta move our obstacles out of di way one day (blaze up di fyah) oh yea
(chorus)Gramps Morgan we say one love from di east of Jamaica we say one heart straight into Africa we say one sound right through Europe(uhh yeah) one destiny for all humanity
(verse 3)Gramps Morgan(albo) some a dem promoting violence and ammunition (a ramp dem a ramp) which brings about segregation and division (division) but in Jah love there is no limitation (no limitations) but with one heart one sound we can all get along
(chorus) we say one love from di east of Jamaica we say one heart straight into Africa we say one sound right through Europe(uhh yeah) one destiny for all humanity
(verse 1) watch out Babylonian Maffia Maccaroni fiyah pon da one deh name Silvio Berlusconi fiyah pon di government lightning pon di station thunda pon di mockers dem killin off mi nation lord di youth dem mek di youth dem express demself reggae sensimillia peace and love and nuttn else
Lucifer rolling out inna one blue Lamborghini fiyah pon da one deh name Benito Mussolini cut di tracks dem mek poor people stand up ???? di youth dem recreation all spot investin on di youth dem believe in all a di youth dem stop pressure pon di youth stop blind well then
(chorus) Mr.President we tired we tiredd we tired we tired we tired we tiredddd of youuuuuuu(of youuuuuu) of yo yo yoouu Mr. President we tired we tiredd we tired we tired we tired we tired of youuuuuuuuu(of youuuuuu) of yo yo yoouu
(verse 2) mi bun di fiyah from Rome to Milan twelve tribes of Israel bun dung Vatican Jesus Selassie I di teacha love is my religion zion I is my promise land well president Berlusconi why you pushing us back your lies dem done long time but you mouth still a talk Silvio mi haffi send you one big b*m**oklaaat we tired to hear nuff trap well then
(chorus) Mr.President we tired we tiredd we tired we tired we tired we tiredddd of youuuuuuu(of youuuuuu) of yo yo yoouu Mr. President we tired we tiredd we tired we tired we tired we tired of youuuuuuuuu(of youuuuuu) of yo yo yoouu
(verse 3) mi bun dung people weh nuh like black people mi bun dung people weh nuh like white people mi bun dung people weh nuh like Chiney people mi bun dung people weh nuh like no people I dont want to live in a one fasci society mi nah go be a part of a Nazi democracy we tired of promises hypocricy well then well then oy oy oyy
THEY SAY ITS THE LAST DAYS, THE SIGNS OF TIMES, ITS ALL DEPRESSION WEVE SEEN YES EVERYBODY LOSING WORK, PPL COMITTING SUICIDE, EVEN THE SEAMSTRESS SEEM STRESS
NOW IM UNEMPLOYED IM GIVEN THE TIME TO MARINATE MY FEELINGS AND MY MIND TRU I SAID IF EVER GOT BROKE, PIGS WILL FLY, WELL ITS ABOUT TIME THE SWINE FLEW (LOL)
I CANT SELL WEED CAUSE EVERYBODY IS HUSTLING, NO MARKET FOR A NEWBIE YOU HAVE TO GET LINKS, AND PAPER, OR DEM INTERVIEW YUH, WHO YOU, MI NUH KNOW WHO YOU BE
IM WRITING THIS POEM WITH A BURDENED SOUL, A HEAVY HEART AND DEPRESSED CONSCIENCE I SAW IT COMING, I WAS NO SUPRISE, MY BOSS MAN HAD NO DAMN SENSE
I GO OUT ISSUING RESUMES, IM IN THE SUN, ITS ALL SHAKE HEADS, IM SORRY NO VACANCY I GAVE ONE TO THE BANK ONE TO THE REVENUE, THEY SAID MR CHUNG WE'LL CALL U, SO LETS WAIT AND SEE
SOME THROW IT THE BIN, OTHERS LAUGH AND THEY GIVE U THE HOPE AND STALL REPLY I SENT ONE TO MINISTRY OF LABOUR, THEY SAID THEY ARE SORRY , BUT U SEEM TO BE OVERQUALIFIED
WAS THE TALK ABOUT EDUCATION BIENG THE KEY WORTH IT?? ,MAYBE I SHOULD CHOKE THE LOCKSMITH THEY LOOK AT ME AS JUST A CHINEY MAN, I HAVE LOTS OF MONEY, CHINESE FOOD AND CHOPSTICK
I HOPE MY DAYS OF SUNSHINE, BY THE LOOK OF RAINY DAYS? IM IN FOR A CATEGORY 5 STORM AT LEAST I HAVE A GOOD FRIND TO TALK TO , HER ENCOURAGEMENT KEEP ME WARM
SO PPL WHO ARE UNEMPLOYED KEEP UR HEADS UP ONE DAY THINGS MUST GET BETTER FOR NOW JUST PRAY, PUT GOD IN YOUR HEART, YOUR RESUME AND IN YOUR JOB LETTER
-
-- Edited by gamepun on Monday 15th of June 2009 09:56:12 AM
dont mind talkin to a stranger
i wont rape yu hard
promise
imma take my time
wouldnt tape yu mouth
cuzz mi waan taste dem lipss
and wan mek yu seh mi name
mi wouldnt tie yu hands cuzz mi wan dem pon mi breast
and waan dem fi hold mi tight
mek mi ride
so when mi done ridin
yull ask mi fi stay
seh yu waan more rape
but now backway
so im bendin ova
yu know wah to do
yu workin it good
lawd i really wanne feel yu
after we finish we gon start session three
lllaaadddd this no sound like a rape to me
(intro) yeah(wooo ah ahh) I'm a hustler baby I'm a hustler baby I'm a hustler baby I'm a hustler baby
di way some bwoy dem love beg mi wonda if dem blind woman mi love so a then mek you mine mi cyan believe di company some bwoy all a join dem end up pon di buck a lie lie
(chorus) every day you get up but time ruff and time hard money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard everybody dont know seh di government a fraud money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard all yuh deh pon yuh knees and a pray to the lord money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard yuh betta touch the streets and go hustle real hard money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard
(verse 1) hey bwoy go look a job try go buss as well everything weh yuh have inna life you waan get half a you nah name Susy yuh nuh name ??? how so a run out a food and you siddung an a fret every dollar weh you mek pon cash what you a bet you thief yuh granny ??? just fi buy cigarette weh granny mek nice all yuh granny yuh a threat you supposed to be a man so mind you dont fi get nooo
(chorus) every day you get up but time ruff and time hard money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard everybody dont know seh di government a fraud money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard all yuh deh pon yuh knees and a pray to the lord money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard yuh betta touch the streets and go hustle real hard money nah go mek it fi just siddung inna yard
(verse 2) yeah weh you know di yard him go each pon corner a look pon things that him cant afford just a glistening eyes lookin for a surprise and expect money inna loo every day just high grade him smokin a stay outta space cause him fra** now hungry a killin him cant buy food him drop dung in belly full a glass
The bible says, if you keep on knocking at the door you'll get an ANSWER, but this time the water in the dam had run out, because I can't take this no LONGER..... After all the love poems I've wrote to you and the Kindness I've DISPLAYED, some might thought I've GONE INSANE, because those effort has GONE IN VAIN, And that is just a shame, that brings down DARN DISGRACE! But I guess its just a PART of the GAME, and at least i tried to follow my HEART by not making FALSE CLAIMS.... But also, who is at FAULT or who is to be BLAME? I should have known this would have gone sour from the BEGINNING, because I've seen some signs, but things just slips out my hands and slowly DIMINISHES..... they say first IMPRESSION LAST, so I should have taken heed from that, and used DISCRETION FAST..... But they also says, that love is a strong emotion, that you yourself can't even take control OVER IT.... So I guess love is a RUM, because sometimes I wondering if I'm SOBER STILL... Please don't get me wrong, because there were good times, like when me and her used to have FUN and LINK IN THE PARKS.... But there were so much pain than love, that makes me NUMB, like LINKIN PARKS! So again, please don't get me wrong, because I did really LOVE HER, But after all the pain she had put me through, I don't think i can ever TRUST HER.... Because how can you explain somebody, doesn't find it wrong to sleep with two NICE GUYS? I guess that said it all, because once bitten TWICE SHY.... Now her words are the TRAIN that goes through the TUNNEL....shes more like CONSTANANTS, but could never be VOWELS.... So as what my friend gamepun said, 'love is like a cricket game',Because once you get caught(cheating) you are OUT.....So I don't have to tell her shes OUT!But I learn a lot though and when I date another girl i'm going tell her straight, "yuh si from yuh DISS MISS, yuh aguh get DISMISS!"
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Thursday 4th of June 2009 01:32:50 PM