Share if u think these tattoo are approved
Pree-Comment-Share
Some sexy b*#boclaaat move inna this a swear
Watch and Subscribe to youtube page for latest on entertainment latest on music Parties Etc [video=https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=UI8zka6On3s]
Title: EVIL HEART Artiste: JAH DALE Genre: Dancehall Label: Streetside Collage Ent
view it here Eng subs.
mirror1
http://atdhe.fm/soccer/stream-402ba8-brazil-vs-colombia#
Girls in 2015 be like...
Posted by Angelo R. on Thursday, June 4, 2015
Dont ever go with the flow. Be the flow.
I dont need no middlemen to talk to my n*ggas / I understand if you dont understand I figure Im Jigga / Thats where we differ / I take whats mine you accept what they give you, I get you / I dont take no checks, I take my respect / Pharrell even told me Go with the best bet / Jimmy Iovine offered a safety net / Google dangle round a crazy check / I feel like YouTube is the biggest culprit / Them n*ggas pay you a tenth of what you supposed to get You know n*ggas died for equal pay, right? / You know when I work I aint your slave, right? /
You know I aint shucking and jivin and high fivin / You know this aint back in the days, right? / But I cant tell by the way they kill Freddie Gray right / Shot down Mike Brown like the way they did Tray, right? Let em continue choking n*ggas / we gon turn style / I aint your token n*gga / You know I came in this game independent, right? / Tidal / My own label / same difference / Oh n*ggas is skeptical cause they own sh%t /
You bought nine iPhones and Steve Jobs is rich / Phil Knights worth trillions, you still bought those kicks / Spotifys nine billion and they aint say sh%t / Lucyyy you got some splainin to do / The only one they hatin on look the same as you / Thats cool / I know they tryin to bam***bozle you / Spending millions on media tryin to confuse you / I had to talk to myself Hov, you used to it / Its politics as usual.
FREE DOWNLOAD (Explicit and DirtY)
https://soundcloud.com/benitonmusic/pina-colada-tuesday-explicit-beniton-aka-jack-frostt