Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
weedWebsite @ WWW.KASHFLOW.20M.COM

yo link di best of the best!!!!

January 16, 2008
Started By dj gerba5 Comments
yo diss is dre' big up shockwave entertainment!!!!

yo if unno want dj's for any kind of parties wedda fi old or young people, dancehall, reggae, r&b or hip hop any ting at all just link wi

shockwave.entt@gmail.com
www.myspace.com/shocknett
trapp_nolimit2004@yahoo.com leave ur comments esp if u got a link to don carleonpengu 32x26

craiggis - course affi change

January 15, 2008
Started By blackspyda2 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6545186856e892/

please tell mi how him sound mi did tell him not to tek side when him a fool a buss but yuh done know him just a represent.....jlp him seh and me and him a fren but mi seeeh clans though lol

DRUMS OF WAR RIDDIM

January 14, 2008
Started By rseenal0 Comments
DOWNLOAD

http://www.sendspace.com/file/gisej9

RSEENAL, KARI JESS, BRAMMA, CALDHINO, CONFLICT, CARNAGE, TYRICAL, YOUNG SHOTTAS, FASE & ELEMENT, JIM CROW Feat. Jigsy, danger infared & more.......................

http://www.sendspace.com/file/gisej9

craiggis - so warm..new artist!!!

December 3, 2007
Started By blackspyda4 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/530753334fd9e1/
new artist just please support him ting seen leave a comment and tell me how him sound seen respect
http://www.zshare.net/audio/53072709facb48/
tell mi how him sound seen respect!!!
Jus wanted to let di massive know about our weekly radio program here in VA & broudcast Outernationally via di web. Check it out when yu have time, yu can find programs podcasted from the last couple of years @ crazylovesound.imeem.com & here'z a sample playlist with some recent shows yu can check out. Give us some feed back & ting, plus wi tek requests & love shoutin out di massive nuh matter weh yu deh! Any critisizms, big ups, whateva, are welcome. Wi wanna mek wi ting GLOBAL!!!!!!!!

http://crazylovesound.imeem.com/playlist/WS6qx0o_/dancehall_connection_on_hot91_music_playlist/

the yard miami

January 2, 2008
Started By dappa751 Comments
http://www.myspace.com/theyardmiami
check it out mi bredrin a do him ting.

selecta slr - streaming live radio show

December 29, 2007
Started By dj slr4 Comments
selecta slr - streming live radio show, latest in Dancehall,Reggae & Roots Reggae,old but goodies soul:In 64kbps. everyday between the hours of 6pm to 3am.

for streaming go to http://70.71.4.217:8000/VirtualDJ.mp3 and put it into the address bar and click pan go
in order to listen select slr radio show you must install windows media player and then go to windows media player tools and click pan options on the next thing click pan file types on look if you see select all click and that on click apply.
e3e3e3h

-- Edited by dj slr at 21:44, 2007-12-31
www.bigchunezradio.com IF YOU NAW NO PARTY FI GO BRING IN THE NEW YEARS YA SO IT MAD TO THE WORLD
should i put more on this  ?  http://www.mediafire.com/?0mu0ynxwrcd
Blaze Fire Music and DasVibes Productions would like to announce the official release of Raz Bin Sam's New single 'Life is A Gift' in Europe, Jamaica, US, Israel and Australia.

RAZ BIN SAM feat RAY DARWIN - 'LIFE IS A GIFT' (SINGLE RELEASE)

'Life Is A Gift' is the latest single from Raz Bin Sam. This track is a Nyabinghi roots tune and is a collaboration with Number 1 Jamaican singer Ray Darwin. This is the second Raz Bin Sam single to be released internationally. The first single 'Something to Remember' hit the US Independent Reggae charts in July 07, and remained at number #1 for 4 weeks!!!

With 'Life Is A Gift' Bin Sam sends a positive message and a call for people to live in love, share, respect and be grateful for the simple things that life has to offer.

Until the 22nd of Dec, your FREE MP3 download of 'Life Is A Gift' is available at www.razbinsam.com (After this date, the tune will be available from all digital download related sites like itunes.)

In July 2007 Raz Bin Sam has signed with Jamaican label 'DasVibes' to become one of their team artistes alongside some of the biggest names in the game such as Daddy Rings, Gentleman, Elijah Prophet and others.

'Life Is A Gift' is the second single from the 13 Track Album 'ISRA-EL' due for release in January 2008 on DasVibes and Blaze Fire Labels.

The new album 'ISRA-EL' is produced by Mista Savona. The album is a mix of Roots reggae, Dancehall, Middle Eastern and acapella tunes, featuring riddims by Mista Savona, DasVibes, Jah Warrior and others.

About Raz Bin Sam:
Raz Bin Sam, is an artist with a dynamic style and sound from a small town in the centre of Israel. His culture is ancient, war ridden and clouded with conflict. Inspired to shed light on his people's story, Bin Sam moved to Australia to produce his works in English aiming to spread the Israelite truth internationally.

Discography:
2002 - 'Domesila'
2005 - 'Bin Tote Too'
2007 - 'Raz Bin Sam & the Lion I Band' self titled EP

Please listen, read and review:

Listen to 'Life is a Gift' >>
Download 'Life Is A Gift' MP3 >>
Download the Press Release >>
Download High Res Press Photo >>

To Book an Interview or Photo Shoot with Raz Bin Sam,
Call +614 1201 1654

WWW.RAZBINSAM.COM

For information about Producer Mista Savona, please go to: www.mistasavona.com
For information about DasVibes Productions, please go to: www.dasvibes.com

Thank you
Best regards
Blaze Fire Crew

--------------------------
BLAZE FIRE MUSIC
P.O . BOX 2412
Byron Bay, NSW 2481, Australia
e: blazefiremusic@gmail.com
ph: +61 412 011 654
cyhttp://www.zshare.net/audio/5959413d7bbb92/cy
ME A HELP ADVERTISE ANYBODY WHO A WAH ME ADVERTISE THEM.IF YOU WANT ME TO JUS LEAVE YOUR YOUR SITE LINK OR LINKS IF ITS IS MORE THAN ONE.BLESS

**IF U HAVE A PIC OR A LOGO U CAN PUT IT AS WELL!!I MI A GO PUT IT UP TO!!

Check out CARNAGE...madd youth

December 25, 2007
Started By Carnage0 Comments
www.myspace.com/carnagemad

Imeem page

December 22, 2007
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 0 Comments
http://andredesigns.imeem.com

WHAT U THINK

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNS at 23:59, 2007-12-22
MORE VIDEOS COMING SOON. SHOW THEM SUM LUV AND TELL MI WAT U THINK BOUT THEM. BLESS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS1lGyGQP4w

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kG-Maj4QiPU

-- Edited by pengo at 12:30, 2007-12-21

spanish town(maaaad song)pree it

December 17, 2007
Started By kid stunna2 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/570937231e1ee0/

-- Edited by CALOSS at 02:22, 2007-12-18

***Becky Shae***

December 19, 2007
Started By rrDesignZ 1 Comments
him a do him thing him just waa buss out of him shell... Becky_Shae http://www.zshare.net/audio/47035731f7442d/ Becky_Shae-Icky Pon You_Gully Creature Riddim http://www.zshare.net/audio/4703706616a6c8/ Becky_Shae-Talk Bout Them A Friend_Artillery Riddim
e3Hey what's up all. Looking for Hip Hop, R n B, and Reggae acts for an Unsigned Hype Mixtape for Grand Jury Allstars. It is for an Artist Showcase we're promoting for all of you the people who are looking to put in work. Let me know what's good.e3
Hey Friends,

Are you tired of the same old sites everyday. Want something new and exciting?

Join the new outandbadd.com network, and chill out with your old friend or meet new friends from the Caribbean.

Fully interactive to keep you busy. Create your personal account and:

Upload Pictures

Upload Music

Upload Videos

Crazy Chat Room

Live Caribbean Radio with hype DJ's

And More.....

Join Us today at http://www.outandbadd.com

-- Edited by ADMIN at 19:50, 2007-12-18
yo,
DJ Toots, a scratcher in Geneva (Switzerland)
Biography and all info @
http://www.myspace.com/djtootsspirit

http://mx3.ch/artisit/djtoots

http://djtoots.skyrock.comduttywint

Hawktime Web Design

October 30, 2007
Started By warhawk30 Comments
So yo its like this if unno need some website done or some animation or some graphics. mek mi know wha gwan
mi just start redo mi breddas site
http://www.solarbookings.com/solarweb.html

and di original one of dat mi did was
http://www.solarbookings.com

also
http://www.bennybwoy.com
http://www.hairmissfit.com
http://www.frenchatmosphere.net

and mi did gyptians website originally wen it fuss buss

my current projects are Nuclears website of di portmore empire and Lynx

so yo anyting yuh whan flash animation/ banners/ websites/ graphics/ custom
logos/ animated logos/ detailed illustration

Some of my work!

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 01:54, 2007-12-15
http://www.zshare.net/audio/53329276fc45f3/
tell mi how him sound di youth baaadd leave a comment please and tell mi what yuh think respect!!!!
http://www.zshare.net/audio/53593459b4345c/
anytime yuh done do yuh exam dem crackaz dem man yah ready fi tek yuh on anytime..clans to di world..tell me how dem sound nuh people
Tink A Canadian Artist....Not Too Sure What His Name Is....

heres the link....

http://www.sendspace.com/file/xi2z6p

- Bill Gates (Vertex Sound)

www.myspace.com/billgatesofvertexsound

www.myspace.com/vertexsound

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 21:48, 2007-12-05
check out my new website an vote for the best artist.to vote go way at the bottom of the page.leave a comment in the site if u like my site(you can comment on the sit).the polls will be closed on 12/25/07 at 12:00 AM.. represent your artist by voting!! http://dj-rudebwayent.blogspot.com/

-- Edited by Aidan at 21:35, 2007-12-15

New Vibes .......

December 7, 2007
Started By KLJ Sounds0 Comments
Hey Friends,

Are you tired of the same old sites everyday. Want something new and exciting?

Join the new outandbadd.com network, and chill out with your old friend or meet new friends from the Caribbean.

Fully interactive to keep you busy. Create your personal account and:

Upload Pictures

Upload Music

Upload Videos

Crazy Chat Room

Live Caribbean Radio with hype DJ's

And More.....

Join Us today at http://www.outandbadd.com
http://www.zshare.net/audio/536015579805e8/
tell mi how him sound seen respect!!!!
frontimagethebuzz.jpgWASP.gif

-- Edited by dmoneyy at 17:41, 2007-07-22
http://www.zshare.net/audio/53072709facb48/
tell mi how him sound seen new artist him maad!!!! respect
I am promoting Nuclear an artist from the Portmore Empire i have lots of tunes for selectors and radio disc jockey to check out.so link up check out the boom tunes AND LINK UP TO GET SOME DUBS FROM NUCLEAR 678 687 3978 or ja_ma_ic@yahoo.com

Loose Cannon Crew - Remix

November 29, 2007
Started By Lcshotta0 Comments
Vibrate like de Speaka Box - Loose Cannon Crew  by DJ Hamma
This track will be on the upcoming double CD "MIND OVA MATTA"
Check it out Download it and crunk dat b*t*h

http://www.zshare.net/audio/525345854fa632/

LIVE MESSENGER *BE THERE*

November 25, 2007
Started By bloodclaat3 Comments

livemessenger_front.jpg

6tx9mpl.jpg