Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6937774113b4cf/

da youth gat some decent skillz
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER
dwinewinedwinewine
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER

WATCH BASHMENT THE JAMAICAN MOVIE

February 7, 2008
Started By Dj Moet5 Comments
FI DI MAN DEM WEY WANT WATCH BASHMENT THE MOVIE TONIGHT IT GO PAN DIS SITE IT A COME NEXT AFTER DANCEHALL QUEEN

http://www.yourwatchingtv.com/
YOH CHECK OUT MALDINI Di Artiste  HIM TUNE THEM HARD HARD HARD..  http://www.myspace.com/highexpectations4life  

http://www.myspace.com/highexpectations4life

mms://78.129.142.180/ramjamradio

February 7, 2008
Started By camman0 Comments
mms://78.129.142.180/ramjamradio on now

RWED BWOI PSYCHE - HIGHER

February 6, 2008
Started By cruzian0 Comments
tunehttp://www.myspace.com/powercutmoodieEWD
helphttp://www.zshare.net/audio/7206098a9e85a1/mad

-- Edited by Powercut at 21:51, 2008-02-12

GROUND PRODUCTION GRAPHICS

February 1, 2008
Started By AJ1 Comments
YEA PEOPLE -- U DUN KNO IF UNU WANT ANY GRAPHICS WORK DONE JUS LINK MI UPcy

Free Ads on TV

February 2, 2008
Started By sniperekr0 Comments

Don't believe see: www.shoptvja.com
ShopTV Jamaica... is taking advertising to another level.

LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW starts in 15min

February 1, 2008
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on in a 15mins

upcoming artist Lyndo Bwoy
str8 outta kingston ja

MEDIAZONE TELL US WHAT U THINK

bringing lyrics, pattern & style with full force
Lyndo Bwoy is multi - talented, determine & consistent

U CAN CHECK OUT HIS MUSIC ON IMEEM
http://groups.imeem.com/H6Nkot6v,lyndo_bwoy_group/

LYNDO BWOY IS ALSO ON MEDIAZONE AN WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT MZJA PEOPLE THINK

am goin to upload blue steel pon di chiney k riddim by lyndo bwoy to dancehall singles
so let us know what u think bout his music

an so u all know lyndo is also part of the mediazone family

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 21:17, 2008-01-16

www.ramjamradio.com

February 1, 2008
Started By camman1 Comments
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTERduttywint

APPLETON LET ME LOOSE

January 31, 2008
Started By AJ0 Comments
this is gonna be on of th biggest parties for the year--appleton let m loose, 1500 at the gate an 1200 presold free mix drinks...mi soon tell unu morepartydrinkin

A MYSPACE JUST FOR US?

January 21, 2008
Started By jamaicanmami12913 Comments

yea mi did find this site its called

jahmyspace.com

YEh a jamaican myspace check it out its a nice site tell me wat yuh tink

birthday_bash_final.bmp

CHECK IT OUT TOMAMROW ON WWW.BIGCHUNEZRADIO.COM
LIVE INTERVIEW WITH BRAMMA DA BOMBA
AND NUFF  MORE ARTISE !!!!!!

ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRLL BULLETTTTTTTTTT!!!!DWD

MAAAAAAAD!!!!!!!!: http://www.myspace.com/saydis876rap  
Hello all, Im here promoting my music. Im the young rapper that have the song called Man-no-polly featuring Vybz Kartel, Ricky Sprakett and Baby Chris. The tune getting mad plays on Zip FM and other radio. Hit up my myspace to hear it, if you have not as yet. Song produced by Kmnite for Nite Vizion Beats and Neil Amos for Free Willy. Also, my latest single 'Plain to See' dey on my myspace as well. Let me know what ya think! Add me as a friend, drop a comment, tell a friend. Respect! (K-Man-Ite) Say it correctly now... www.myspace.com/kmnite2 www.myspace.com/kmnite www.myspace.com/nitevizionbeats www.iamkmnite.com

Patexx-she bawl [RAW]

January 27, 2008
Started By Flemmo0 Comments
This is a upcoming artist from St Thomas, Jamaica let me know what you think about the song

06 patexx - she bawl.mp3 - 2.83MB r11
promopic.jpg

New Promo Flyer Made By Hawktime Webdesign  pengupengugf
add him to myspace tell him sey Warhawk tell yuh to.

http://www.myspace.com/mrunruly1
 http://www.myspace.com/dajugglinmachine  YEA SHOW SOME LOVE :D
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5332871ec00c55/
tell mi how dem sound fi real seen respect!!! craiggis the new artist on the block

ramjamradio.com on now

January 25, 2008
Started By camman1 Comments

ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on now

cycycyhttp://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on in a 15mins

MUSIQUE 08 - Back In Black (TV Ad)

January 24, 2008
Started By DrJayBone1 Comments
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=DwTTaekrDO0]

DJ CHRIS-CHINEY K RIDDIM PODCAST

January 22, 2008
Started By Lady_Toxic2 Comments
Check Out Dj Chris listen to his short mix To Contact This Maddest Selecta here it is: DJ CHRIS: +18768712568 AOL / AIM: rawpatois Yahoo! Messenger: rawpatois@yahoo.com MSN Messenger: zodiacentertainment@hotmail.com Nuff Love!!!!!!! Please visit the site below: http://www.mediafire.com/?9m2ldjwoyfx

-- Edited by Lady_Toxic at 23:14, 2008-01-22

-- Edited by BEN at 11:47, 2008-01-29

Ringtones

January 21, 2008
Started By jamaicanmami12910 Comments

there is a site on yuh phone if yuh have internet that yuh can go on and get free ringtones...no lie ...i use it all di time
it
 ~ funformobile.com ~

if yuh have internet pon yuh phone go str8 dere
or if yuh dont yuh can hop on di computer and mek ur one ringers fi yuh self and send dem to yuh phone

its free promise yuh

funformobile.com

L.I.F.E. we say

January 6, 2008

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MediazoneJA ppl; I wanna introduce myself now...

Just in case u wonder what L.I.F.E. means.

L.I.F.E. stands for living it for ever and is the name of my recently founded agency. This agency was founded, to promote Reggae and Dancehall in each and every dimension.

I operate in Germany, but Im about to take it to the world! I´m a freelance author for certain mags, I do PR, I help manage certain ppls business, I promote parties and do bookings. I work with some talented upcoming ppl outa JA, US and Germany so far and I wanna build up a propper network! So, pls feel free to link up for any information or idea u wanna share with me, as long as the info is serious.

No robbish in my account pls!

Plus; I prolly can help out with certain links as well.

The concept behind the agency is consummate but same time simple. L.I.F.E. offers a 24/7 support for everybody who is willing to push his own project upwards and forwards, not only for the quick hype, but also for the complete scene all over.

Here u go with some links to some info pages:

www.myspace.com/lifelivingitforever.com
www.myspace.com/queen_of_style
http://vibesconnect.com/Queen_of_style
http://profile.imeem.com/cG6d77d

For any str8 info about the artists / sounds / company I work for, or supposed to work for in the near future, just link up!

Thanks in advance for ur support. Memba, whenever u support a promoter, u support the music u love and - of course - urself!

MediazoneJA; Nuff love, more L.I.F.E. ***

www.ramjamradio.com

January 21, 2008
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTERduttywint
thts8.jpg

http://www.tl-ent.forumotion.com/

We a get crazy feedback...pree it n mek mi kno wat unu think...

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga at 07:49, 2008-01-24

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga at 00:04, 2008-01-25

Bless

January 20, 2008
Started By Thuglifenigga0 Comments
bless up, thakx 4 da feedback...neway wi nah try to get ne 1 to switch, wi jus a look 4 some of the same support wah unu give mediazone...bless up!!!
if you like di site leave a comment  on the site(anywhere u want...there are comment signs under every post) an or show some love in any way u want!!bless up!!

THE SITE: http://www.dj-rudebwayent.blogspot.com

-- Edited by Aidan at 23:41, 2007-12-11
Any artist or producer who has tracks they want played on radio in Australia (BayFM community radio Byron Bay) link I.

Also any jinggles:
The name of my show is "HIGH GRADE RADIO" - BayFM 99.9 with Krazy I

email:
rubadubradio@yahoo.com.au

Bless
Crazy Love Sound on the "Dancehall Connectioon" on HOT91fm in VA or http://www.hot91online.com

***watch assylum live tonight***

January 19, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 0 Comments
http://876radio.com/876tv/live_video.php

-- Edited by Dj Rohan at 10:47, 2008-01-19

http://www.myspace.com/highexpectations4life 

The youth have tallent and is aiming for the sky High Expectations For all a the young artiste them

-- Edited by HighExpectations_4life at 09:44, 2008-01-19
«First  <  194 95 96 97 98  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by