http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER starts in 10mins
hey every one. check out this upcoming artiste my brother semajranaki. from anunaki supreme in portmore song title "scream my name" REAL NAME: JEFFERY DONALD sTAGE nMAE: semajranaki CONTACT INFO: 4610852 or 4745165 let me know what u guys think and anyone who can help this talented artiste with his career cont the nu****ers zeen. raspek
yea me again people. good artiste check out di link semajranaki from anunaki 3west greater portmore. contact 4610852 or 4745165 promote this artiste zeen. one shot
NEW SMALL COMPANY SEEKS: RECEPTIONIST, GRAPHIC DESIGNER, WEB DEVELOPER AND PC TECHNICIAN. INTERESTED PERSONS MAY SEND UP-TO-DATE RESUME AND APPLICATION LETTER TO 'MYJAMAICANJOB@GMAIL.COM'. DEADLINE IS SATURDAY MARCH 8 2008.
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on now
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on now
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER starts in
mi turn mi computer in a studio and mi call over craiggis fi test out the quality but the mic kinda fcuk up still so 2morro mi ago get a good mic but him gimmi a lil freestyle him mek it pon spot...this yute maaad him freestyle alone sell off...craiggis to di world
876 VYBEZ Presents Rhythm of the Streets 2.7-The Black History Reggae Month Mix
http://www.divshare.com/download/3798778-fcf
Tracklist 01- 876 VYBEZ Intro 02- Jah Cure- The Journey 03- Anthony B- No Love 04- Bescenta- Nah Stop 05- Morgan Heritage- Traitor 06- Cecile- Gangsta Girl 07- I Octane- Sow Life Seeds 08- Etana- Warrior Love 09- Malijah and Zenny- No Combo 10- Queen Ifrica- Choppa Grade 11- Jah Cure- Forever 12- Lutan Fyah- Always 13- GCole 14- Erup- Mama Africa 15- I Kane- Stop the war 16- Tyrical- Who's Gonna Pay 17- Colly C- Who's gonna pay 18- Al Pancho- Gimme the woman 19- Lutan Fyah- say these words 20- Wailers Transition 21- Serani- Stinkin Rich 22- Konshens- Winna 23- Serani- Mama still hungry 24- Jim LAden- I'm Sorry 25- I Octane- Different Page 26- Sizzla- Babymother 27- Mavado- Heartbeat 28- Sizzla- See you again 29- Bob Marley- This Train (acoustic) 30- Big Man Tryton- Praise Him 31- Zoro- I Nitty 32- YT- Hold the faith 33- Dr. Ring Ding- Tommorow 34- Admiral P and Nico D- They don't care 35- Hooga Troopers- Never Lose Focus 36- DBo General and Jah Light- Smile 37- Lutan Fyah and Anthony John- Roots Woman 38- Jah Cure- What am I to do 39- Jah Hem- Wickedest Time 40- Capleton, Bobo Zaro and Contractor- Pain 41- Morgan Heritage- Anything to smile ' bout 42- Richie Spice- Plane Land 43- Bob Marley- Easy Skankin 44- I Wayne and Iyah- Natural Ites 45- Dez I Boyd- Essence 46- Alborosie- Police 47- Sizzla- Police in Helicopter 48- Tarrus Riley- Farmer's Anthem 49- Buju Banton- Relive my life 50- Tarrus and Jimmy Riley- Pull up selector 51- Alborosie and Uroy- Precious 52- Alborosie and Gentleman- Celebration 53- Pressure- Fire Getting Redder 54- Midnite- Infinte quality 55- Lyrical Dainjamentalz and Jah Dan- Draw Fi mi lighter 56- Benjai- Stree you bare 57- Jah Mason- Can't get me down 58- Niyorah- Kick up 59- Lutan Fyah- Fire in the barn 60-Ras Attitude- Dem Can't Escape 61- Natty King- Nah Chat to dem 62- Turbulence- No Other Girl 63- Bob Marley- Burnin and Lootin 64- Formula- Lootin and Shootin
yo shockwave entertainment presents dawn of destiny, june 13th 2k8, village cafe', zj chrome, ali patch and arif cooper.....aslo shockwave entertainment....
it ago maad!!!!
special guest dj.....nico bam bam......a crazy ting......
PPL UNU CHECK OUT MI NIGGA INNA DA VIDEO YA AND TELL ME WAT UNU THINK. HIM LYRICAL AND IS A UTECH PRODUCTION...SO WE A TRY MEK HIM GET A BUSS...AND YOU DONE KNOW HIM CANT REACH NO WHERE WITHOUT MZJA APPROVAL....
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER starts in 10mins
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER starts in 1 hour
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER
Yes another Hawktime Web design job. Dis a kingston ute. He a guh haad pon di rididm he a good fren of mine still suh mek sure unno add him up and pree him chunesss. http://www.myspace.com/caldhino