Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
WE ARE PUSHING THIS SINGLE FOR THE SUMMER REPRESENTING HUSTLERS WORLDWIDE.... 

on the block final mixes.mp3 - 4.61MB

RENZO MAD OUT
www.zshare.net/download/9605618a448b74/]dj jagga b1.m3u

-- Edited by leon pitt at 01:26, 2008-03-27

flava mondays

March 26, 2008
Started By shamar0 Comments
at dunkirk ,kingston 16 it madddd1PROTECbadmans44

Bellvue Thursday

March 8, 2008
Started By shamar2 Comments
EVERY THURSDAY AT DUNKIRK

IT MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDwinetekkkpsdwine
2.jpg
hawktimelogowithemail.jpg
This is how you make a logo with no photoshop at all. Link up to get your logo done right !!!! Affordable prices

-- Edited by warhawk at 02:54, 2008-03-24

-- Edited by warhawk at 02:57, 2008-03-24

-- Edited by warhawk at 03:00, 2008-03-24

-- Edited by warhawk at 03:01, 2008-03-24

PLANETJAMROCK.COM

March 24, 2008
Started By zaparu0 Comments

JAMROCK

WHAT IS PLANET JAMROCK?

Planet JamRock signifies a Jamaican world strictly encompassing everything Jamaican. The word "JamRock" is a commonly known nickname Jamaicans often use to refer to Jamaica. We have put the two together to formalize Planet JamRock, Jamaicas Home Online.

Jamaicans are known worldwide. We are a strong minded set of people who are known for our many talents. We are artistically gifted, blessed in the kitchen and highly spiritual. Planet JamRock is designed to evolve the Jamaican presence online.

WHAT IS PLANET JAMROCK ALL ABOUT?

PlanetJamRock.com is an international online community designed to unify all Jamaicans and Jamaican culture lovers around the world. From friends to business, its all here. Many of us are on other sites. Now it is time for us to have our own professionally maintained site.

Planet JamRock members can tune into Jamaican news, share photos with members, customize profiles, post blogs, play music, and much more!

1. First, Sign Up and Create a Profile. (Your Profile is your place on the Web, where you can describe yourself, list your hobbies and interests etc. You can even upload pics and write blogs.)

2. Second, Invite your Friends to join Your Personal Network. You can also search the site for your Friends who are already Members of Planet JamRock, or you can ask to be friends with members.

3. Third, You can create groups, blogs, express yourself in forums, submit polls, submit quizzes, rate pictures & much more!

WHERE IS PLANET JAMROCK TAKING JAMAICANS?

The site will be continually updated as we further our quest to bring Jamaicans all the best thats available on the internet. If you can think of it, we are already integrating it as part of the site. As a people we have to have our own site with only the best. Contact Us for any comments or suggestions and we will respond in a timely manner. Browse through the site and get familiar. Invite every Jamaican, and everybody who loves any part of the Jamaican culture. We look forward to seeing you online.

DJ GREEDY- DANCEHALL 2 d WERLD

March 24, 2008
Started By greedy0 Comments
Myspace.com/moneyhungrygreedy

updated daily....new chunes only..dowbadmannload requests taken.... bless up in keep in touch

AFTER DARK (SESSION)

March 24, 2008
Started By nicholasdehya0 Comments
a crazy club vibe in the back yaad of 20a millsborough on april 19th... Music by *lo**line & code red check it out...
[URL=http://www.zshare.net/audio/93087637ffce10/]sandy star- di p*u**y raw.mp3 - 6.85MB

http://www.zshare.net/audio/93087637ffce10/

http://www.zshare.net/delete.html?9308763-65a60a071f2a233a2f58d597cb637e0a

use any link...............mad tune funny shit too!!!!

CAMMAN'S DEBUT PON MZ STARTS NOW

March 21, 2008
Started By camman0 Comments
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on now

sleepy diss (badness) DOOPY

March 3, 2008
Started By dj kaplow14 Comments
poor qualitysleepy diss.mp3 - 1.72MB

http://www.zshare.net/audio/842956002c570d/

DOOPY aka dj kaplow madnessssss44brickoAUTO
http://dancehallspace.com/ANDRE_DESIGNS

HERE PPLE LOGON TO THIS WEBSITE SIGNUP AND TELL ME WAT U THING ABOUT IT ITS A DANCE HALL WEBSITE

beta
/>l_9875be442a36539818fa3cea93bbca86.jpg

l_dd093a1c2f5c7d9523a58ced2c7e7ad7.jpg

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds at 17:43, 2008-03-20
thuglifehandoutcopyjt4.jpgUp n Running

boasybb

ANYBODY WHO BUSS OFF THEM OWN CHUNES AND WANT TO TAKE IT TO THE NEXT STEP,GIVE ME A SOUT AND I'LL BUSS OFF A COUPLE REMIXES ON YOUR TUNE.JUS PM MI DI ACAPELLA OF YOUR TUNE THAT YOU WANT ME TO REMIX ON.

***IF YOU WANT TO SEE SAMPLES OF MY WORK THAT I HAVE DON FOR OTHER ARTIST CHECK:

DJRudebway Representing for WarHawk>>>>>CLICK HERE

DJRudebway Representing for NightStaka>>>>>CLICK HERE

Gun rise by blap

March 18, 2008
Started By Spade3 Comments

TIRED OF BEING BROKE?

March 17, 2008
Started By Lady Magnum6 Comments
Interested in earning some extra cash from the comfort of your own home? THEN COGNITEL JAMAICA'S WORLD WIDE HOME BASED JOBS WOULD BE PERFECT FOR YOU. ITS IDEAL FOR STUDENT, SINGLE PARENTS OR JUST ANYBOBY WHO JUST WANTS TO EARN SOME EXTRA CASH.

INTERESTED PERSONS CAN EMAIL beautiful_dee2003@hotmail.com for more info.
http://www.zshare.net/download/890169727228f5/

post back wah u think
http://www.zshare.net/audio/8992525aab56f3/

speedin remix 2008 - rick ross ft. q-starr & r.kelly

jamaica bless up!

EXPOSURE

March 13, 2008
Started By Lady Magnum15 Comments
BE SURE TO CHECK OUT EXPOSURE SATURDAY MARCH 22, 2008 EASTER WEEKEND FROM 8 UNTIL. MUSIC BY ZJ CHROME, CHROMATIC AND SOLAR SOUNDS. ADMISSION: #300 FEMALE, $500 MALE, LADIES INSHORTS ENTER FREE BEFORE 10. SPONSERED BY RETV, ZIP 103FM, J&J BAR, URU MULTIMEDIA, HYPE TV, VYBZ RUM, PIMP JUICE AND THEO FLEX ENTERTAINMENT GRAPHICS. MUST BE 18 OR OLDER... DRINK RESPONSIBLY!

Host unlimited photos at slide.com for FREE!

mms://78.129.142.180/ramjamradio

February 29, 2008
Started By camman1 Comments
mms://78.129.142.180/ramjamradio

can u dance....?

March 10, 2008
Started By xForcex7 Comments

Special Advertisement - "Kadillac Dancers Versus The World"

MTV will be in the building at Club Amazura, when Black Blingaz, Ravers Clavers and many more dancers from Jamaica and all over the world will compete for the grand price of US$5000...plus the chance to battle Kadillac Dancers.

For more information call: 646-409-0088.

Mar21kadillac1_edit.jpg

tunetune

thuglifehandoutcopyjt4.jpgUp n Running

boasybb

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga at 19:13, 2008-03-16

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga at 19:14, 2008-03-16

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga at 19:16, 2008-03-16

http://www.zshare.net/download/8900592122becf/

post wat u think
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THIS SONG! Love in this club (remix) - Usher ft Q-Starr & Young Jeezy

kichan & teflon - try fi test

March 10, 2008
Started By shattadeuce2 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/875344477c279a/

tune co pass it kinda mad

-- Edited by Dj Rohan at 22:30, 2008-03-10
DAWN OF DESTINY JUNE 13TH YO LADIES BE THERE!!!!! NUFF VIBEZ/MUSIC

ALL INCLUSIVE EVENT!!!!bedwinewine

UTech CHEERLEADING!!!

March 7, 2008
Started By XavHew7 Comments
Friday D 14th of March, 2008....

GOTS TO B THERE....

D HYPEST TING!!! IT A GUH CONNECT ONCE MORE!!!

UPDATE U AS THE DAY DRAWS CLOSER.   tekkkps     dwine      be      mad
http://www.mediafire.com/?aydgmxzvzb2

YOW.. WHO KNO MI KNO SEH MI NUH POST RUBBISH
Di ARTISTE NAME G-LOC (FROM BRAETON PORTMORE)
NO BIAS TING DI CD WICKED MI DON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

THE EXTORTIONIST MIX CD
http://www.mediafire.com/?aydgmxzvzb2
tugman dissdoopyray.mp3 - 1.96MB

http://www.zshare.net/audio/8429760c35c5d3/

Artists are:
DOOPY and RAY badnessssssssssgunn

-- Edited by dj kaplow at 13:54, 2008-03-07
Yo ladies this is 4 u and di man dem to but a girls we cater 4.....yo uptown party u dun kno up by barbican venue to be announced!!!........zj chrome/arif cooper/bass oddyssey/nico bam bam/shockwave ent/........all inclusive event..........just be there!!!!

$1000 pre-sold
$1500 gate

2 ladies 4 one b4 11pm!!!!!dwinewineridetekkkps
[spoiler]TONY MATTERHORN BIRTHDAY BASH LINK UP FI TICKETS THEY ARE GOING FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SUB 40

March 5, 2008
Started By DJ Miggs0 Comments
2vc8io4.jpg

ilhvsn.jpg

-- Edited by miggskills at 23:20, 2008-03-08
Hi I"m a a dj, producer and engineer from the Bahamas and I have a indie label with Bahamian artists.  I am currently focused on 2 artists right now: Neeks da MOB and the AllstarZ both hip hop artists.  Also on the roster is producer Stunna. You can check out our music at
www.myspace.com/roughcompanyrecords
www.myspace.com/allstarzzz

Please let me know what you think. If you need beats feel free to hit me up. 
dwinewinehttp://www.sendspace.com/file/w85dziwinedwinedwine

-- Edited by JrStrong at 19:00, 2008-03-05

ERUPTION PROMOTION

March 2, 2008
Started By pengo2 Comments
BLESSSS!

FACE TO FACE

March 4, 2008
Started By Eclipse0 Comments
FACE TO FACE 12 2K8....NEEDING 30 DJS AT THE AGE OF 13-20...AMOUNT TO ENTER COMPETION IS 1500...JUDGES:LADY SAW...AIDONIDA...VYBZ KARTEL...Winner Gets :40Grand And To Dj On Riddims From :BIGSHIP,JAM2,PAYDAY MUSIK & BABY G...ALSO: PERFORME AT CHAMPIONS IN ACTIONS ENTRY DATE:JUNE 14 (LOCATION WILL BE TOLD IN FUTHER TIME) FOR MY INFO: ADD: evafra**_brad@hotmail.com or realmckoy_brad@hotmail.com

5 new artiste mp3 link

March 3, 2008
Started By nightstaka0 Comments
http://www.myspace.com/braeton7 ( download dem)

1. rraw dawg -real gangsta (r.i.p alliance fallen soldier)
check him video on dat page as well

2. koshens- winner (natural bridge artiste) big tune a jamaica rightnow

3. lyrikal t- better day (voiced on the sweetest girl riddim)

4. hellraiza- crown bounty ( all grung gad fans listen up)

5. engee- munga rock (voiced on the bushmaster riddim)
«First  <  192 93 94 95 9698  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by