Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Einstein New Singles

April 20, 2008
Started By Dubplate_King1 Comments
Einstein New Singles .

Download Freee

Click On The Link Below To Download Files

Direct Link: http://www.zshare.net/download/10660084f594ca3c/

In Grenada_Bizz ft. FlawlessFlows   MADDD!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/97074693b6e55e/

Tell me wha unuh think....

Garrison Hawk- gangsta roll (livewire riddim)

http://www.zshare.net/download/1083694721a76293/

Infinite-inform & ded (new)

April 11, 2008
Started By infinite1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?a0nbzzmxt2x

-- Edited by infinite at 02:40, 2008-04-12

kichan & teflon freestyle

April 18, 2008
Started By shattadeuce1 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10768268eb54f7e3/

gfkichan & teflon freestyle pun de dark again  it mad  seroius

kichan & teflon dub

April 18, 2008
Started By shattadeuce0 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10768120048c68a9/

p  try fi test dubbbb - kichan & teflon outta nevis

easily tune mad

Jamaican Gangsters_DE WAR

April 18, 2008
Started By Lcshotta0 Comments
Gucci Flava Vs. Loose Cannon
l_ad3c1be63f4daa0b5bbd4240c7ecd953.jpg
http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/10/22/310592/Jamaican%20Gangsters.zip

01-Loose Cannon Crew / Why Dem Ah Try
02-Gucci Flava / Hartford Nuh see dem
03-Loose Cannon Crew / Ask Dem Dis
04-Gucci Flava / Kill de 4 ah dem
05-Loose Cannon Crew / Dis Wah!
06-Gucci Flava / Piss me off
07-Gucci Flava / Think Bout
08-Loose Cannon Crew / Dem ah Bleacha
09-Gucci flava / Mix Up
10-Loose Cannon Crew / Send de next one
12-Gucci Flava / Neat Inna   
13-Ova Kil / Listen Me
14-Gucci Flava / Put up me poster
15-Loose Cannon Crew / War Ting
16-Gucci Flava / Have No Style
17-Loose Cannon Crew / Nuh dress neat
18-Gucci Flava / Who dem dis
19-Loose Cannon Crew / Conneck
20-Gucci Flava / Life Hard
21-Loose Cannon Crew / Red your Bible
badman

LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW ON NOW

April 18, 2008
Started By camman3 Comments
winehttp://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/
every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD
http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/
ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on NOW!dead
WHAT ARE THE HOTTEST PARTIES OF THE SUMMER?

WELL EVERYBODY DUN KNO MY ANSWER:A S.E.X. MI SAY STILL

BUT LET ME KNOW WAT Y'ALL THINK.

Infinte-tic it & yo tac it

April 15, 2008
Started By infinite3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?0tdyd2qcjjm
wild_temptations_teaser_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

checkout more of my designz @ dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/
or my gallery
http://dr-jaybone-designz.deviantart.com/gallery/#Designs

http://www.myspace.com/moetsmuzik  

LISTEN IT

BRAMMA DI BOMBA

black dragon disco dj nick idle mix

April 17, 2008
Started By djnick1 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10688816690a270f/

preview it and tell me what u think

-- Edited by djnick at 12:19, 2008-04-17

news_bustech_arw1.gif WATCH STREETVIBES #4!!

StreetVibes Vol. 4
 Outtaroad in town and in country with Green Lion Crew, from up close and personal with Weddy Weddy patrons at Stone Love HQ to Fire Hole in St. Ann's Bay where locals go to get away from it all as well as appearances by Capleton, Shane-O and Shabba, the motorcycle ridah.  Set to Green Lion specials recorded by Collie Buddz, Charly Black and Hopeton James, StreetVibes Volume 4 offers a unique tour of the faces and places running the road in Jamaica.
Mad dogg Newest single it's crazy
mad dog - bounce pan it.mp3 - 6.11MB
Well Maldini is a artiste to look out for in 2008-09. Has been doing well in the music business. Songs like "Loose them ratings" on the night creature, "Clap shot" on the Daybreak, "Bullet in a chest" on the resident evil and "Give it to har" on the Trouble mekka all produced by Gambling House Recording Studio.

Check out his profile
http://www.myspace.com/highexpectations4life

http://www.soundclick.com/maldini

Loose Them Ratings Maldini
http://www.zshare.net/audio/66555164d39fa4/

Give it to har Maldini
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10406634c6cfd39a/

Clap Shot Maldini  
http://www.zshare.net/audio/8350106902fa51/

Bullet In A Chest Maldini

http://www.zshare.net/audio/7295075d399323/

Survior- So High (natural breeze Riddim)...MAD THING!!!!
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10556933c37c822c/

wicked tune..truss dat..tek a listen fe u self....MAD THING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.zshare.net/audio/10556666336f5a19/
Pengo & Stainless invites you to have a chance of becoming the Miss Mediazoneja. Interested females are required to submit there face pics and bio no later than Saturday January 12, 2008. ALL females are asked to participate. Thank you.

duttywinttekkkps
dis yute start to sing bout a year ago an he a come big me tell u truss dat...he music a blaze dung a start tek a Listen..his newest tune pan d day break riddim.....tune call (haters make me famous)http://www.zshare.net/audio/105505464027daef/

-- Edited by Dj Charmer at 20:15, 2008-04-14

Pon D Endz >>>THE UTECH FAMILY JOIN IN

February 9, 2008
Started By Blue7 Comments
The utech family.hey check out the young adult website pon-d-enz, plz register http://pon-d-endz.forumotion.com live music, downloads university suss, notes sharing between final years  www.pon-d-endz.forumotion.com    Live mixing and chattin!!!, utech suss you zimi!!

PON D ENDZ
Please make sure you check out the  www.4realradio.com at 6 pm to 8pm  Hecklers radio taking over ,,,, with mikeydon drew , and vigilante.

check it out

ERUP TO DI WORLD MIX

April 13, 2008
Started By jamaicandude0 Comments
ERUP TO DI WORLD MIX
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=cw9oDEMmh5E]

Jamaicandude @ clipser.com
www.myspace.com/uknoitztrigga check it out

Bass Odyssey for Hanover

April 12, 2008
Started By asian4 Comments
Claremont in Hanover are expected to be out in their numbers this Saturday to enjoy themselves when Rustys Promotion will present Bill Back The Vibes, which is an event that will take the form of a day and night activities.

The event will carry several prizes for some of the events. The event, which is set to take place at Rustys Bar Claremont, Hanover will have Bass Odyssey, Trinity and Ultimate Sound System as the sounds that will provide the music. No vendors are allowed to sell at the premises as Rusty will be having a bar where people can purchase liquor. Admission is free.

New Artist (P.M.U Crew)

April 10, 2008
Started By pmucrew1 Comments

This new art out a jamaica a do dem dem thing. PMU CREW features The CEO of the PMU Crew Badda, sun sun also the whole crew members are Danger Ben, Englisg Man, Stingah Tee, Jayboy, Blemo Blemz, Corey. also The CEO has own Record label Caidiac Production. listen out fi we

New Upcoming DJ (DJ Ryan)

April 10, 2008
Started By DJTRINITY0 Comments
Yo Yeaman Uno Done Know Say DJ Ryan A Come Up Soon Buss One Of Tha Wickedest Ting Around Town!!!!!! Tha Youth Madddddddd!!!!!!! You Need Fi Hear Him Play Fi Check Him Out Hit Up Myspace.com/jamaican0343 Bigg Up's 2 Galaxy Sound & Fatha Galaxy!!! Renaissance In Tha Building!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!gfgfgf

be a part of a music video show

April 10, 2008
Started By camman0 Comments
any un-signed artist with videos that they would like to be showen on a new music video inter-net T.V programe should contact me ASAP.
www.myspace.com/loudnlively
www.myspace.com/loudnlivelycom
mrbrownbeard@aol.com
camman@ramjamradio.com

promotors, producers, or artist feel free send in your vidz

Hawktime Web Design presents NUCLEAR!

January 31, 2008
Started By warhawk6 Comments
SEET DEH DIS IS DI WEH A LOGO IS SUPPOSED TO BE DONE!!
nuclearlogowithface.jpg
hawktimelogowithemail-1.jpg
http://www.myspace.com/nuclear1876
http://www.myspace.com/badman_warhawk
S.T.A.T.H.S. number1.gifS.T.A.T.H.S: Pass students all inclusive pass students link-up titled no detention on: june 28, 2008.@: 1a hope boulevard (right after u past J.C.)4 more info call: 483-6336 or 397-2326ltd space.                          (PASS ON DA WORD)

BIG UP: H.B, 11A/C.B 11A 04 TO DI WORLD boasybb

FREE MAVADO! [GANGSTA FA LIFE]

March 27, 2008
Started By pengo17 Comments
f_FreeDiGangsm_2e4f8c1.jpg

PIRATES RIDDIM 2008

April 9, 2008
Started By Grynch0 Comments
OVER ENGLAND THE MAN DEM LICK BACK DA PIRATES ANTHEM RIDDIM...DEM TUNE YAH A MASH UP EUROPE CHECK OUT THE SITE ALL DE TUNE PON DE RIDDIM DEH PON IT... http://www.necessarymayhem.com/page16.htm gapcappptdwnpengu
THE FIRST SUMMA PARTY MITE BE THE BEST.....BE THERE ON JUNE 13TH AND EXPERIENCE THE DAWN OF DESTINY!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=9379753386

winedwinepengutune

Spiritual Rez - Deductable Dub

April 8, 2008
Started By Hammer830 Comments

Spiritual Rez - Deductable Dub
http://www.mediafire.com/?3bsyj0jeg5b         e3

Big Up mediazone.  This is a mad tune from my people's band called Spiritual Rez.  Hope yall enjoy it.  Feel free to leave feedback.  All comments are much appreciated.  Hope everybody enjoy the tune.  More to come if people want to hear it.

Hey guys its me Again what I'm amout to tell u might sound like f**krie,but its not fake its the real thing man.Basicall I am here to tell you how to make money uploading videos online.This is real not some bullshit!!!! I know Jamaicans and people in general dont f**k around.The name of the site is http://clipser.com
Please read the following:bless

Clipser Loyalty Program

Lets get successful and rich

What we really want is to let you participate in our success. Upload new, funny, exciting, rare or simply cool clips onto our platform. For each uploaded clip, you get Clipser Dollars. But not only for uploading clips but every time a third person watches your clips you get more Clipser Dollars. So keep in mind the more popular and cooler your clips are, the richer you become! To learn more about the Clipser Loyalty Program click here.

But please dont make any dangerous home-video productions or crazy stunts. We cannot take any responsibility whatsoever and will not be liable for any injuries or damages of any kind. Also, do not upload any dirty clips on our site or clips that may offend the dignity or pride of any individual or specific ethnic or other groups. Finally, make sure that you are the owner of and authorized to upload every clip you put on our site. We reserve the right to delete from our website any clips at our own discretion and without prior notification or damages that are not in line with our internal policies.

The Clipser Dollar is a virtual currency. Our goal is to sell our business if successful. In that case, 10% of the net sales price will be put in a special Clipser-pool and to distribute to our community. Following our request, just let us know how many Clipser Dollars you have accumulated over time and we will transfer you your respective share in the Clipser-pool in cash. Of course we will only know after a sale how much a single Clipser Dollar will be worth. The cash amount in the Clipser-pool will simply be divided by the number all outstanding Clipser Dollars and we will know the exact value as simple as that. Anyhow, we will keep you informed during any potential sales negotiations - that way you get the chance to participate almost real time in an Internet-deal yourself. After a successful closing, you will get a personal email with your exact numbers.

Of course, your friends and family are more than welcome to participate as well. And even better: for each newly registered member you successfully referred to us you get additional Clipser Dollars in your account!

Be a part of clipser and become rich with our reward program. You will get after registration immediately 200 Clipser Dollar sign up Bonus on your account.

Lets get successful! Of course we will constantly keep you informed what is going on our side.

Thanks a lot!

Jamaicandude

-- Edited by jamaicandude at 18:48, 2008-04-08

-- Edited by jamaicandude at 18:49, 2008-04-08

DMS,BOC&PERKS-ALL OUT. it maaaaaad

December 9, 2007
Started By DMS1 Comments
<a href='http://www.sendspace.com/file/10r46v'>http://www.sendspace.com/file/10r46v</a>badexhweep

C++ HOW TO PROGRAM (5TH EDITION)

February 2, 2008
Started By AJ6 Comments
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BFJXT8FX

THE COMPLETE C++ PROGRAMMING BOOK BY AUTHORS DIETEL & DIETEL

-- Edited by Dj Rohan at 02:14, 2008-03-27
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=8610768014

n15725749_34583240_6930.jpg

ISLAND SATURDAYS PROMO CD FOR CLUB ZION.
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xeyziv
This artiste has been on the scene in the studio working hard so  pree his music profile www.myspace.com/jepomaxxx

LISTEN NOW

March 7, 2008
Started By camman5 Comments
http://www.ramjamradio.com/studiocam/ every friday 6-8pm log on to the LOUD'N'LIVELY SHOW with the one named CAMMAN playing the best in BASHMENT & ROOTZ come join the chatroom and win a MIX CD http://ramjamradio.com/forum/studiochat/ ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS REGISTER on now

Check out this artist!

March 20, 2008
Started By nerzo12 Comments
Bless op!

Nice forum yuh have here..I just want to make some little promotion for myself =)

check the link: www.myspace.com/junyajudah

I'm outta switzerland, so check it and let me know what yuh think about it ;)

Blessed Love

-- Edited by nerzo at 14:53, 2008-03-20

rocky wensdays (negril)

March 30, 2008
Started By DJ Absolute0 Comments
This wensday- Charlie blacks. cinemaxx, Dj gemini, Absolute and slim
adm buy out the bar! (on the rocks cafe west end negril)

NEW MUSIC VIDEOS

March 29, 2008
Started By newurbanvibes0 Comments
For all your new urban music videos visit ,new artists can send thier videos 2

http://www.newurbanvibes.com/

-- Edited by newurbanvibes at 05:54, 2008-03-29

-- Edited by newurbanvibes at 21:22, 2008-03-30
«First  <  191 92 93 94 9598  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by