Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
THE REQUEST SHOW - Every Saturday from 10-12am
send request of your favorite song to my PM.
also you can send shoutouts & bigups
tune in every saturday to hear your song
( also im working on callings will keep u posted )
yea i not giving the answer but i would like if some one can give it to me
thanks in advance
This summer... prepare yourselves for what lies within the next
DIMENSION!!!!

Pure Entertainment || 876Radio.com presents:
* * * * * * * * D i m e n s i o n s * * * * * * * *
- - - - - "The fourth Dimension awaits" - - - - -

dimensionsfinalznin6.gif

4 Bars
4 Dj's
4 Gate Prizes for:
*4th patron
*44th patron
*400th patron
*444th patron

- 1st 4 ladies enter FREE
- 1 Female FREE with every 4 after
- Present 4 Flyers and receive 40% discount of tickets!
- And there's alot more in store 4 YOU!

[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=GFJfvK91E50]

@ The Next Dimension... "prepare to party in 4D"

* A mediazoneja endorsed event*
*A partywithrisk.com recommended event*
*A partyrockaz recommended event*
*An entertainment jade endorsed event*
*A partyspree sponsored event*
*A partyxtraz featured event*

-- Edited by Dj Genocide at 13:02, 2008-04-22

Audacity 1.3.4 *2.90 MB*

Audacity.jpg

Audacity is software for recording and editing sounds. It is available for Mac OS X, Microsoft Windows, GNU/Linux, and other operating systems. Learn more about Audacity... Also check our Wiki and Forum for more information.

The latest release of Audacity is 1.3.4 (beta). Because it is a work in progress and does not yet come with complete documentation or translations into foreign languages, it is recommended for more advanced users. See New Features in 1.3 for more information about the 1.3.x beta series.

For all users, Audacity 1.2.6 is a stable release, complete and fully documented. You can have both Audacity 1.2.6 and 1.3.3 installed simultaneously.

Download:
Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/100765274/Audacity_1.3.4.rar
Code:
warezscene.org

HIGHER-HEIGHTS-FR.jpg
HIGHER-HEIGHTS-BK.jpg
HIGHER-HEIGHTS-POSTER.jpg

-- Edited by DJ SCOOBAY at 18:38, 2008-06-28
Can someone give me some assistance.... I need to add pictures or album art to my music files...any help will be greatly appreciatedhelp

Riddims for sale...Link me

June 26, 2008
Started By jepomaxxx7 Comments
Link me if interested to buy riddims
check this link to preview d riddims

http://www.myspace.com/venomhouseproduction

add me at boyzy007@yahoo.com
http://www.mediafire.com/?d29mfm2ynjn
.,[spoiler]
ADD ME:
http://www.imeem.com/djscoobay

Vybe My Hi 2k8

June 7, 2008
Started By Rakeem6 Comments
Yuh dun know mi MZ Family.. a di Pantry a do it come JUly 26... jus link mi up fi some passes ok.. I am out...

-- Edited by Rakeem at 16:02, 2008-06-07
HOW COME NO1 PAN ZONE JOIN MI WEBSITE...U NUH HAVEFY DEH INNA HIGH SKEWL FE JOIN HIGHSKEWLEMPIRE...FRM ONCE U WENT TO A HIGHSKEWL U FE JOIN KK ZONE SO PLZ JUS JOIN

www.highskoolempire.ning.com

BLESS 2 EVERY1 WHO JOIN IT ***NUFF RESPEK N RATINGZ***PROTECPROTECPROTECPROTEC

-- Edited by Delvito at 22:49, 2008-05-20
Preview tune of the new Jah Knight Mixtape called

headbang.gif The Crunkhall King headbang.gif

http://www.zshare.net/audio/1408622871144c05/

http://www.myspace.com/jahknightmusic
http://www.straightupsound.com

JahKnight-1.gif

-- Edited by Bus high at 18:12, 2008-06-23

Glow

June 23, 2008
Started By shamar2 Comments
glow.jpg

-- Edited by shamar at 07:14, 2008-06-23

Ciegos' Haven Internet Radio

June 23, 2008
Started By miamar0 Comments
Hi Y'all:

Here's an invitation to you to listen to my internet radio. I play Reggae, Dancehall, Soca and Punta Rock. I have been doing this for more than four years now and would like to gain some new audience. Do leave me a comment or two either here or at my radio forum. I would appreciate it. Also if any of you DJ's would like to jump on the radio and do your own show, please contact me.

Enjoy and I hope to see you there soon.

link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/10561272dbaeb29e/

link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/11500489247114d1/
koolkoolkool

-- Edited by dimmit at 23:53, 2008-06-10

Buss Unnuh Pan Piece.......I'm Not an Artiste I'm A Lyrical Miracle......
http://www.zshare.net/audio/13480067b601d1cb/

PEPPER satdays n SPARTA fridays at flanka send it ariun mad parties outa road

Riddims For sale $8,000 each.

June 7, 2008
Started By jepomaxxx9 Comments
Check this myspace to listen the riddims

http://www.myspace.com/venomhouseproduction
get high - doopy l.s mafia.mp3 - 2.64MB Doopy n Mafia 2008 Graveyard productions Omega sounds l.s canevale alliances44

new football site

June 15, 2008
Started By optiquest2 Comments
check out my new sites.fun fun fun

http://omar.animetvstreams.com/upload/
http://omar.animetvstreams.com/wordpress/

NEW BLOG

June 12, 2008
Started By dappa753 Comments
Mi brother started a blog earlier this year, it deals wid a lot of everyday happenings, food, restaurants, music etc. Take a look leave a comment especially if yu live inna Georgia (USA). Bless.

http://www.jamaicansinhenrycounty.blogspot.com/
ENTER MY WEBSITE

***if yo feelin my site drop a comment in the comment section at di bottom.what unu think??????????????????????
http://dynastypromotion.ning.com

its a promotional site it not 100% finish but sign up plz and check it out

-- Edited by blackspyda at 22:33, 2008-05-19

-- Edited by Gucci at 19:51, 2008-06-07

new football site

June 15, 2008
Started By optiquest0 Comments
check out my new sites.fun fun fun

http://omar.animetvstreams.com/wordpress/

new football blog

June 15, 2008
Started By optiquest0 Comments
check out my forum and blog

http://omar.animetvstreams.com/wordpress/badman

DJ UNKUT LIVE IN THE MIX

June 13, 2008
Started By djunkut5 Comments
DJ UNKUT LIVE IN THE MIX.... CHECK IT OUT... VIDEO FEED... LIVE IN HTE MIX.... www.stickam.com/unkutdaboss
n555145913_623114_7648.jpg
n555145913_623115_9969.jpg

Facebook events page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=23737696347
Facebook group page: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=14358974345

-- Edited by DrJayBone at 10:19, 2008-06-12
EWDJust a quick mix, to blaze in your ride or for a vybes in ya yard. 07/08 riddims!!
1track!!
Comment AND look Out for the dubplate mix cuming soon!!!!
NuhBody Nuh Moan Afta Man! Yuh Zeet!! Bout Sendspace Ect!!!!

Nuh Man Cyan Av Mi Back Suh CUm off Mi Back! KAm KAM!!!d1nh

Blessss

http://www.sendspace.com/file/ukitda
Ms.Conduct // June 27 2008 // Hotel Versalles

Ms.Conduct
 //Come Nice leave Naughty//
Fyreworks Fly Society , a lively and creative group which will be host to Ms. Conduct on Friday, 27 June 2008, a party intended for young men and women who are longing for a better way to party in central Jamaica.

The concept will be one that is of an ultimate party experience, where music fuses with liquor to create an enticing feeling of 'Misconduct'. An immaculate change of the every day scenery; bringing the metropolitan vibes to central Jamaica. The non-stop mixing of music from some of Kingston's best deejays and having the best liquor will create and atmosphere where being a 'good girl' is just an option.

This event creates the scene for the patrons to be free to be naught or nice by indulging in the quality music and drink. Hotel Versalles located at Longbridge Avenue, Clarendon will be the perfect location for a party of this nature. Ms. Conduct will provide a comfortable ambience for dancing, vibes, and an experience to remember. Here is a breakdown of the proposed event:

Ms.Conduct //Come Nice leave Naughty//

DATE// June 27, 2008

VENUE// Hotel Versalles, Clarendon

ADM// Ladies - $450 // Men - $500
presold// $400

DRESS CODE
// Ladies dress NICE or NAUGHTY

DRINK
// Special drink mixes and traditional bar

Ms.Conduct // June 27 2008 // Hotel Versalles

Ms.Conduct
 //Come Nice leave Naughty//
Fyreworks Fly Society , a lively and creative group which will be host to Ms. Conduct on Friday, 27 June 2008, a party intended for young men and women who are longing for a better way to party in central Jamaica.

The concept will be one that is of an ultimate party experience, where music fuses with liquor to create an enticing feeling of 'Misconduct'. An immaculate change of the every day scenery; bringing the metropolitan vibes to central Jamaica. The non-stop mixing of music from some of Kingston's best deejays and having the best liquor will create and atmosphere where being a 'good girl' is just an option.

This event creates the scene for the patrons to be free to be naught or nice by indulging in the quality music and drink. Hotel Versalles located at Longbridge Avenue, Clarendon will be the perfect location for a party of this nature. Ms. Conduct will provide a comfortable ambience for dancing, vibes, and an experience to remember. Here is a breakdown of the proposed event:

Ms.Conduct //Come Nice leave Naughty//

DATE// June 27, 2008

VENUE// Hotel Versalles, Clarendon

ADM// Ladies - $450 // Men - $500
presold// $400

DRESS CODE
// Ladies dress NICE or NAUGHTY

DRINK
// Special drink mixes and traditional bar

MY SHEME

June 11, 2008
Started By dale_fortis1 Comments
MY SCHEME

st.vaughn_lovin you

June 7, 2008
Started By djvaughn2 Comments
cy
check this     http://www.myspace.com/venomhouseproduction
CHECK OUT THE CREAM TEAM SOUNDS NEW DIRTY SOUTH HIP HOP MIXED CD
"PURPLE CRUNK PT 2.1"

Download FREE at: http://www.mediafire.com/?9vbvyc6ymw5
Listen live @: www.myspace.com/ilovecreamteam

To listen to Purple Crunk PT 1 or other FREE Cream Team mixed cd's:
http://www.myspace.com/ilovecreamteam

JyNx
Cream Team Sound Crew

BILL BACK AFTA CXC PARTY

June 8, 2008
Started By Dj ReMy3 Comments
Link me for tha tickets $200.The poster with more info is attached to the message.My contact # is 7742414 or ramon_d.graham@yahoo.com.
Check out the Cream Team Live @ J Feeva's Taurus B-day Bashment In Malton (just out side of Toronto, CAN).
Part 1:
http://www.mediafire.com/?gfnzyfhlydy 
Part 2:
http://www.mediafire.com/?utmymyhz4mg

For more audio of the Cream Team Sound Crew:
http://www.myspace.com/ilovecreamteam 

JyNx
Cream Team Sound Crew 

-- Edited by JyNxy at 00:08, 2008-06-10
Bless! Fresh mix, I just record,pure culture tunes, positive example in the music!
Check it!

http://www.speedyshare.com/615872638.html

Fyah Vybz Sound Vol 2 Mix By Upright I

Shining Riddim

1.      Abja-Ghetto Streets

2.      I Lue-War in the Streets

3.      Niyorah-Kick Up

4.      Lutan Fyah-Fire in the Barn

5.      Pressure-Fire is Getting Redder

6.      Lyrical,Dainjamental and Jah Dan-Draw fi mi Lighter

Oneness Riddim

7.      Al Borosie-Right or Wrong

8.      Uwe Banton-Love Light

9.      Conscious Fyah-Live Up

10.  Earl 16 and Joseph Cotton-Burn Down Sodom

11.  Spectacular-Rally Round

12.  Lutan Fyah-Hypocrites

83 Riddim

13.  Warrior King-Love Love

14.  Lutan Fyah-Music is Love

15.  Chuck Fender-Heights

16.  Tony Rebel-Cyaan Go Round Good

17.  I Octane-Poverty

18.  Dezarie-Gone Down(From Album Gracious Mama Africa)

19.  Danny I-Seek Zion(From Album Unchangeable)

20.  Danny I-Gone Away(From Album Unchangeable)

21.  Niyorah-Inner Light(FromAlbum Purification Session)

22.  Sizzla-Thank You For Loving Me(From Album The Overstanding)

23.  Midnite-If I Betray(From Album Nemozian Rasta)

24.  Dezarie-Right Direction(From Album Nemozian Rasta)

-- Edited by Upright I at 23:27, 2008-06-06
Blessed. Culture tunes, mixed by, I! Fyah blazing, slackness nowhere in sight!
Check it

http://www.speedyshare.com/235255634.html

Fyah Vybz Sound Mix Vol 1

Frontline Riddim

1. Ras Attitude-Serious War
  2. The Lambsbread-Victory
  3. Soulmedic- Sound Weapon
  4. Arkangel-Pon Di Line
  5. Khari Kill-Jahs World
  6. Jah P-Frontline
  7. Lutan Fyah-In The Street
  8. I Lusha-More Life For Rasta
  9. Midnite-Enough For Everyone(From Nemozian Rasta)

Journey Riddim

1. Anthony B-Theres No Love
  2. Lion Cub-Real Love
  3. Ancient Monarchy-Ive Been There
  4. Lutan Fyah-On My Way
  5. I Octane-Sow Thy Seeds
  6. Jah Cure- Journey

Noba Riddim

16. Norris Man-Them Give No Praises

17. Utan Bassum and Jaggy D-Higher Level

18. Fyah George-High Grade

19. Anthony B-One Chalice

20. Spectacular-Make It Burn

Ruff Cut Riddim

21. Zebulun-Better Will Come

22. Revelation-Give Me Your Love

23. Pilot-Attention and Loving

24. Richie Linen-The Only Way

The Youths Dem Crying Riddim

25. Luciano- Slavery Day

26. I Maroon-Innocent Killing

27. I Octane-Life Gone

28. Turbulence-Its All Yours

The Trod Riddim

29. King Hopeton- Free Yourself

30. Prezident Brown-Move On

31. Teflon-Africa

32. Mackie Conscious-Jah Is Right On Time

33. Jr Ferron-Jah Jah Love

34. Conscious Productions- The Trod Riddim(Outro)

-- Edited by Upright I at 08:50, 2008-06-06

-- Edited by Upright I at 08:58, 2008-06-06

-- Edited by Upright I at 10:36, 2008-06-06

-- Edited by Upright I at 03:17, 2008-06-07
http://www.zshare.net/audio/131057404465cb1f/  (taktikks guns rise up)
http://www.imeem.com/people/RfGapcE

Club banger, waiting to get a better copy of the acapella to put on the beat with the mpc4000 to make it alot hotter. let me know how it sounds and what you do or dont like Bless.

-- Edited by djshortman at 00:03, 2008-06-06
http://www.zshare.net/audio/114351711f44b2a2/

PROTECPROTECPROTEC
«First  <  188 89 90 91 9298  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by