Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
come and join dubwise network.

come check it out

www.dubwise.ning.com

dwinemr dj
HERE IS THE SAFIRA 44 MICROPHONE JINGLES LINK. ALL DJS THAT SEND REQUEST DOWNLOAD FROM ZSHARE. BECAUSE IS SO MUCH JINGLES IS ONE FILE SO LISTEN AND CUT OUT YOUR JINGLES. I WILL SEND THE DUBPLATES TO EACH DJ THAT ORDERED. BLESS UP

safira44 - microphone jingles.mp3 - 12.01MB
PREE THIS AND LEAVE FEEDBACK

FREE DROPS/JINGLES AVAILABLE FROM SAFIRA 44 FOR THIS CHUNE.

RAW VERSION: safira - microphone.mp3 - 3.24MB

EDITED VERSION: safira - microphone edited.mp3 - 3.24MB

CITY HEAT SOUND

September 4, 2008
Started By cityheat140 Comments
Dance Hall Sound System from Jamaica based in Atlanta and Florida
Ready for Anything: Club,  Juggling, or Sound Clash.  We are ready to
bring the Energy to your event featuring any music you want.... With an Arsenal of tunes Reggae Hip hop R & B all the latest Dubs,,, It's The second Coming.
                                      To Book City Heat 
email: cityheat13@hotmail.com
                  or
email: cityheat11@yahoo.com

-- Edited by cityheat14 at 00:58, 2008-09-09
 vhotDJ Delvito,Elmo,Midnight & Sean(Castle) Frm TOP STAR   ENTERTAINMENT  presents:

madrmadrmadrmadrmadrmadrmadrmadrmadrmadr

TOPSTARRegularBasis.jpg

Name: Chat Tuff
Length: 2:34
Riddim: Kappacorn (UNRELEASED)
Artists: Roots (The Seneta), Vendetta (Me), and Stern (The singer)

Roots did the first verse, I did the second and the singer did the third
Everyting was built on spot, we were at the studio summe bout afta 8 a build back and a whole a vybe and herd the riddim get excited and just did wi ting water ...
Big up the man Headz and the wull a Konflict association

CHAT TUFF PREVIEW
PART ONE!

PREE PART TWICE!!!

-- Edited by Krazily Insane at 23:03, 2008-09-01

The Vault Online Radio Show

September 1, 2008
Started By Bobsounds0 Comments
The Vault Online Radio Show is a radio show hosted by DJ Bob which is their to let any one access and unlock the experience of sound, just connect to www.boomtribe.com/radio every monday 7-9pm

FIRST LADY.........DEMO....WIFEY

August 27, 2008
Started By butler231 Comments
HEY THERE EVERY BODY...THIS A FRIEND OF MINE IS HAS A LITTLE FLAVOUR ABOUT HER SO CHECK THIS OUT FOR ME AND TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK....OK

ARTIST:FIRST LADY

SONG:WIFEY

LINK:
<a href="http://www.mediafire.com/?3krl4gjw1gk">http://www.mediafire.com/?3krl4gjw1gk</a>

LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?3krl4gjw1gk
Einstein- Compilation Mix

Please Copy & Paste Link Below In Your Browser, Or CLick On The Link Below To Download File. Then Unzip the File .

Direct Link: 
http://www.sendspace.com/file/ub8nyu

Direct Link: 

Please Reply With All Feedbacks & For More Info

--
Panta Son Music Production & Artist Promotion
Einstein- Shell Dem Down (Jam 2 Production) Track 1= Shell Dem Down (Edit) Track 2= Shell Dem Down (Raw) Track 3= Riddim Version Please Copy & Paste Link Below In Your Browser, Or CLick On The Link Below To Download File. Then Unzip the File . Direct Link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/l9w4re Direct Link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/l9w4re This Is An Exclusive Track From Einstein's Albumn Soon To Be Released. Please Reply With All Feedbacks & For More Info -- Panta Son Music Production & Artist Promotion
Einstein- Compilation Mix

Please Copy & Paste Link Below In Your Browser, Or CLick On The Link Below To Download File. Then Unzip the File .

Direct Link: 

Please Reply With All Feedbacks & For More Info

--
Panta Son Music Production & Artist Promotion

call in and request the big tune people. DO DI USAIN AND LEARN THE NEW DANCE MOVES TO THE SONG OK.

<center></mspobj><br><a href="http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vd3d3LnNoZWxkb25zZW5pb3IuY29t">"Whilst there is life there is music"--Sheldon Senior</a></center>

Sheldon Senior is a fresh dynamic artist who is certainly making his presence felt on the Reggae Music scene with an assured future in the global music industry. This extraordinary singer/songwriter is responsible for creating a number of deeply meaningful and thought-provoking songs that have truly captured the essence of a thriving artist capable of achieving world-wide acclaim.

<center></mspobj><br><a href="http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vd3d3LnNoZWxkb25zZW5pb3IuY29t">Give www.sheldonsenior.com a link friends</a></center>

Born Sheldon Anthony Senior, from the parish of St Catherine in Jamaica, he started singing at a very young age making his debut as the lead singer for his Primary School Choir. In this prolific and melodious environment of Roots Rock Reggae and Gospel, his musical roots were given the necessary sustenance to blossom. Listening and attentively studying an array of musical forms, from Ska to Reggae, R&B, Jazz, Old Negro Spiritual and of course Gospel Music, Sheldon focused his energy on taking inspiration from a rich mixture of artists that set the benchmark for others in the industry. Amongst those who influenced Sheldon's passion and unyielding commitment to create positive and uplifting music, were Beres Hammond, Marcia Griffiths and Bob Marley who revolutionised reggae on an international scale.

<center></mspobj><br><a href="http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vd3d3LnNoZWxkb25zZW5pb3IuY29t">Give www.sheldonsenior.com a link friends</a></center>

Attending the Christiana Secondary High School in Christiana, Manchester, provided a further platform for Sheldon to demonstrate his determination to get noticed for his natural ability to perform and compete against strong talented individuals. He followed through with a great level of distinction in 1994 winning the regional JCDC gold medal for 'Best Male Singer' in Middlesex, Jamaica.

This multi-talented being went on to win athletic competitions in his home region and had been encouraged to pursue a career in sports at intense competition level. Despite many enticements, Sheldon did not permit anything to derail his deep-seated devotion to music. It was with this highly driven mentality that he could smoothly evolve from sound system to singing in live bands, such as the Step by Step Band from Mandeville and the popular Fab 5 Band. In 1996, the successful streak continued when he entered the Tasty Talent Contest and won 'Best Original Song' and 'Best Dressed Artist'.

In addition to spending every given moment to perfecting his musical craft, Sheldon has found the time to accomplish a BA Degree in Teaching Mathematics (Middlesex University, London) and a Teaching Diploma in Fashion Designing (VTD I, Jamaica). He is now residing in England where he is preparing to make an impressive entry into the Reggae Music scene that will surely set new standards. His mission is to become a world-renowned singer/songwriter and producer, touring the world spreading his unique and magnetic brand of Reggae, Soul and Roots Music.

Sheldon has worked with some off the must talented producers and musicians in reggae music such as Danny Ray (Jet Star), Mafia and Fluxy, Tony Tuff (Jet Star). Sheldon also extensively tours the Open Mic scene, delivering powerful, energetic and refreshingly 'rootsy' performances capable of generating large audiences from diverse backgrounds reflecting the transcendent effect Sheldon's authentic quality of lyrics and musical style has. He has performed live at the Stratford Rex in London and different Reggae Festivals held in parks also situated in multi-cultural London. His soulful Irie Roots Rock Reggae vibe has been likened to that of Garnett Silk, Beres Hammond and Maxi Priest. Sheldon is now actively promoting his musical talents and is planning to release his debut album, so watch this space.

Myspace Scroller
Get a scroller sign at Myspace-Generators.com

Give www.sheldonsenior.com a link friends
wrapper_logo.gifwrapper_viewshow.gifwrapper_getyourown.gif

Biography

"Whilst there is life there is music"--Sheldon Senior
Sheldon Senior is a fresh dynamic artist who is certainly making his presence felt on the Reggae Music scene with an assured future in the global music industry. This extraordinary singer/songwriter is responsible for creating a number of deeply meaningful and thought-provoking songs that have truly captured the essence of a thriving artist capable of achieving world-wide acclaim.

Born Sheldon Anthony Senior, from the parish of St Catherine in Jamaica, he started singing at a very young age making his debut as the lead singer for his Primary School Choir. In this prolific and melodious environment of Roots Rock Reggae and Gospel, his musical roots were given the necessary sustenance to blossom. Listening and attentively studying an array of musical forms, from Ska to Reggae, R&B, Jazz, Old Negro Spiritual and of course Gospel Music, Sheldon focused his energy on taking inspiration from a rich mixture of artists that set the benchmark for others in the industry. Amongst those who influenced Sheldon's passion and unyielding commitment to create positive and uplifting music, were Beres Hammond, Marcia Griffiths and Bob Marley who revolutionised reggae on an international scale.

Attending the Christiana Secondary High School in Christiana, Manchester, provided a further platform for Sheldon to demonstrate his determination to get noticed for his natural ability to perform and compete against strong talented individuals. He followed through with a great level of distinction in 1994 winning the regional JCDC gold medal for 'Best Male Singer' in Middlesex, Jamaica.

This multi-talented being went on to win athletic competitions in his home region and had been encouraged to pursue a career in sports at intense competition level. Despite many enticements, Sheldon did not permit anything to derail his deep-seated devotion to music. It was with this highly driven mentality that he could smoothly evolve from sound system to singing in live bands, such as the Step by Step Band from Mandeville and the popular Fab 5 Band. In 1996, the successful streak continued when he entered the Tasty Talent Contest and won 'Best Original Song' and 'Best Dressed Artist'.

In addition to spending every given moment to perfecting his musical craft, Sheldon has found the time to accomplish a BA Degree in Teaching Mathematics (Middlesex University, London) and a Teaching Diploma in Fashion Designing (VTD I, Jamaica). He is now residing in England where he is preparing to make an impressive entry into the Reggae Music scene that will surely set new standards. His mission is to become a world-renowned singer/songwriter and producer, touring the world spreading his unique and magnetic brand of Reggae, Soul and Roots Music.

Sheldon has worked with some off the must talented producers and musicians in reggae music such as Danny Ray (Jet Star), Mafia and Fluxy, Tony Tuff (Jet Star). Sheldon also extensively tours the Open Mic scene, delivering powerful, energetic and refreshingly 'rootsy' performances capable of generating large audiences from diverse backgrounds reflecting the transcendent effect Sheldon's authentic quality of lyrics and musical style has. He has performed live at the Stratford Rex in London and different Reggae Festivals held in parks also situated in multi-cultural London. His soulful Irie Roots Rock Reggae vibe has been likened to that of Garnett Silk, Beres Hammond and Maxi Priest. Sheldon is now actively promoting his musical talents and is planning to release his debut album, so watch this space.

Increase XP NTFS performance

August 23, 2008
Started By xForcex1 Comments
XP automatically updates the date and time stamp with information about the last time you accessed a file. Not only does it mark the file, but it also updates the directory the file is located in as well as any directories above it. If you have a large hard drive with many subdirectories on it, this updating can slow down your system.

To disable the updating, start the Registry Editor by selecting Run from the start menu, typing regedit in the Open text box, and clicking OK. When the Registry Editor window opens, navigate through the left pane until you get to

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Filesystem

In the right pane, look for the value named NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate. If the value exists, it??s probably set to 0. To change the value, double-click it. You??ll then see the Edit DWORD Value screen. Enter 1 in the Value Data field and click OK.

If the value doesn??t exist, you??ll need to add it. Select New | DWORD Value from the Edit menu. The new value will appear in the right pane, prompting you for a value name. Type NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate and press [Enter]. Double-click the new value. You??ll then see the Edit DWORD Value screen. Enter 1 in the Value Data field and click OK. When you??re done, close Regedit. Your registry changes will be saved automatically. Reboot your workstation.

The Master File Table
The Master File Table (MFT) keeps track of files on disks. This file logs all the files that are stored on a given disk, including an entry for the MFT itself. It works like an index of everything on the hard disk in much the same way that a phone book stores phone numbers.

NTFS keeps a section of each disk just for the MFT. This allows the MFT to grow as the contents of a disk change without becoming overly fragmented. This is because Windows NT didn??t provide for the defragmentation of the MFT. Windows 2000 and Windows XP??s Disk Defragmenter will defragment the MFT only if there??s enough space on the hard drive to locate all of the MFT segments together in one location.

As the MFT file grows, it can become fragmented. Fortunately, you can control the initial size of the MFT by making a change in the registry. Making the MFT file larger prevents it from fragmenting but does so at the cost of storage space. For every kilobyte that NTFS uses for MFT, the less it has for data storage.

To limit the size of the MFT, start the Registry Editor by selecting Run from the Start menu, typing regedit in the Open text box, and clicking OK. When the Registry Editor window opens, navigate through the left pane until you get to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Filesystem

In the right pane, look for the value named NtfsMftZoneReservation. If the value doesn??t exist, you??ll need to add it. Select New | DWORD Value from the Edit menu. The new value will appear in the right pane, prompting you for a value name. Type NtfsMftZoneReservation and press [Enter]. Double-click the new value. You??ll then see the Edit DWORD Value screen.

The default value for this key is 1. This is good for a drive that will contain relatively few large files. Other options include:

- 2??Medium file allocation
- 3??Larger file allocation
- 4??Maximum file allocation

To change the value, double-click it. When the Edit DWORD Value screen appears, enter the value you want and click OK. Unfortunately, Microsoft doesn??t give any clear guidelines as to what distinguishes Medium from Larger and Maximum levels of files. Suffice it to say, if you plan to store lots of files on your workstation, you may want to consider a value of 3 or 4 instead of the default value of 1.

When you??re done, close Regedit. Your registry changes will be saved automatically. Reboot your workstation. Unlike other registry changes, which take place immediately for maximum benefit, NtfsMftZoneReservation works best on freshly formatted hard drives. This is because XP will then create the MFT in one contiguous space. Otherwise, it will just modify the current size of the MFT, instantly fragmenting it. Therefore, it??s best to use this if you plan to have one drive for data and another for applications.

Short filenames
Even though NTFS can support filenames with 256 characters in order to maintain backward compatibility with DOS and Windows 3.x workstations, Windows XP stores filenames in the old 8.3 file format as well as its native format. For example, if this article is named ???Increase XP NTFS performance.doc,??? Windows XP will save this file under that filename as well as INCREA~1.DOC.

To change this in the registry, start the Registry Editor. When the Registry Editor window opens, navigate through the left pane until you get to

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Filesystem

In the right pane, look for the value named NtfsDisable8dot3NameCreation. If the value exists, it??s probably set to 0. To change the value, double-click it. In the Edit DWORD Value screen, enter 1 in the Value Data field and click OK.

If the value doesn??t exist, you??ll need to add it. Select New | DWORD Value from the Edit menu. The new value will appear in the right pane, prompting you for a value name. Type NtfsDisable8dot3NameCreation and press [Enter]. Double-click the new value. You??ll then see the Edit DWORD Value screen. Enter 1 in the Value Data field and click OK. When you??re done, close Regedit. Your registry changes will be saved automatically. Reboot your workstation.

Other ways to speed drive access
There are other ways to speed drive access that aren??t NTFS-specific. These include:

Caching??If your XP workstation has more than 256 MB of RAM, you might be able to increase hard drive access speeds by tweaking the amount of RAM cache that XP uses. For more information about how to do this, see the article ???Squeeze more performance out of Windows XP with CachemanXP 1.1.???

Striping??If you have more than one hard drive on your system, you can use XP??s striping feature to have the file system store data across multiple drives. This feature works best with SCSI drives, but it can work with multiple ATA drives as well. You??ll make the change using the Logical Disk Management service in the Computer Management utility.

Defragmenting??Even though NTFS is more resistant to fragmentation than FAT, it can and does still fragment. You can either use XP??s built-in defragmenter or a third-party utility such as Diskeeper.
Disable Compression??Compressing files may save space on your workstation??s hard drive, but compressing and decompressing files can slow down your system. With the relative low cost of hard drives today, investing in an additional hard drive is better than compressing files on a workstation.

EKKK this took for ever...ctct

CHECK D YOUTH !! LEO FLEXX !!!

August 23, 2008
Started By yardcore0 Comments
NEW ARTIST OUTTA KINGSTON !!

check:  http://www.myspace.com/leoflexx

sound check: http://rapidshare.com/files/139489434/Leo_Flexx.rar.html

blessed luv

-- Edited by yardcore at 20:41, 2008-09-20
night nurse hey pre this artist link me for futher details...bless http://www.zshare.net/audio/17397359e6d6845f/ http://www.zshare.net/audio/17398129ead5d855/ http://www.myspace.com/spydahlynchsound
http://www.ramjamradio.com/

nice and ez old and some new tunes for 2 hours DJ GLEN T (BOSSMAN)
 FEEL FREE TO LOG IN.

MasSicker - Roots Daughter

August 18, 2008
Started By MasSicker0 Comments

-- Edited by MasSicker on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 02:44:59 PM

Kingston Jump Drive Sale!

August 17, 2008
Started By DrJayBone3 Comments

Kingston_Jump_Drive_Sale_by_Dr_JayBone_Designz.jpg

-- Edited by DrJayBone at 21:32, 2008-08-17
HELLO MEDIAZONEJA FAM!

PLEASE VISIT MY WEBPAGE AT WWW.MYSPACE.COM/JANISA11

LISTEN, LEAVE A MESSAGE, I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!!!!

LOVE,
JANISA

ATTENTION DJS: DOWNLOAD ANY OF MY NEW SONGS FROM MY MYSPACE PAGE, ALSO REQUEST ARTIST DROPS AT NISABLACK@YAHOO.COM. INLCLUDE BAND MEMBERS, SOUND SYSTEM NAME AND ANY OTHER INFO YOU WOULD LIKE INCLUDED!!! DROPS DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX IN 24 HOURS!!!

LOVE & BLESSINGS
JANISA

THANKS FOR ALL THE LOVE & SUPPORT!!!

-- Edited by JANISA at 19:37, 2008-08-15
LADY ANN LIVE ON JAHMYSPACE RADIO NOW www.jahmyspace.com/radio

www.spysxcess.blogspot.com

August 15, 2008
Started By belladecalf1 Comments
Yo deh blog ya bad, it just simple and str8 to di point, check out deh yute ya views pon sports, politics and social life. it Mad!!!

Got the software a day before this was posted so this is pretty much my first try as it load up so mi wa move quick wid da ting ya tek me 2 months fi f*k up ps and mad it up mi wa do di sae wid dis bless to stewartlil u a di bosssss memba dat...delvito eclipse big up mhaddd

-- Edited by K17Designz at 06:01, 2008-07-26

-- Edited by K17Designz at 06:02, 2008-07-26

-- Edited by K17Designz at 08:30, 2008-07-26

Young Veterans Designs/ multimedia

August 8, 2008
Started By Dups2 Comments

http://www.zshare.net/video/169243194ffb0d54/

Little teaser video i made for a party tell me what u all think!!!

-- Edited by Dups at 14:21, 2008-08-14
Tested on Windows XP Professional SP2 and Windows Server 2003 R2.

First, click "Run..." on your start menu, type "regedit" and press enter.
The Registry Editor opens up, and you are presented with a long list of keys on the left.
Browse through the list to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\WPAEvents.
(If you can't find this key, you're screwed!)
On the right, you should see a stringz value named OOBETimer.
This is the activation stuff. If you change it, Windows will change it back within a few seconds.
Whatever its value is, change it to FF D5 71 D6 8B 6A 8D 6F D5 33 93 FD.
(At first I thought this was different for each machine/serial number, but it's always the same if windows is activated...LOL)
After you've changed it, right-click WPAEvents and choose "Permissions..."
A little window opens up with a list of user names. Click SYSTEM, and in the list below ("Permissions for SYSTEM") check every box under "Deny". Click OK to own windows. You don't even have to reboot lol.
If you're too slow windows might change it back, so just hit F5 to refresh and make sure it got saved.
If not, just try again. Microsoft owns for making it so easy to hack their software.
So, just keep on enjoying an activated version of windows. swapnil_009 over and out!

The problem most of you are probably having is when you get to the "Permissions" section, so i expand on this tricky area.

Under "Permissions..." for WPAEvents, Go into the Advanced settings.

UNCHECK "Inhereit from parent the permission entries that apply to child objects. Include these with entries explicitly defined here"

When prompted what course of action to take from here, click "COPY"

From there, Highlight the SYSTEM line, and click edit.

Deny all options, apply, and run a free copy of windows.

UPRISING REGGAE FESTIVAL 2008

August 13, 2008
Started By sSample0 Comments
UPRISING REGGAE FESTIVAL 2008
BRATISLAVA / SLOVAKIA
29.-30. AUGUST 2008
www.uprising.sk

LINE UP: Macka B (uk), Zion Train (uk), Ward 21 & Tifa (jam), Ziggi & Renaissance Band (nl), Million Stylez (swe), La Jam (fr), Big Famili (mq), United Flavour (cz/int), Wassigan (jam), Hypnotix (cz), MC Jamalski (usa), Looptroop (swe), AMO (sk), Moja Rec (sk), H16 (sk) ....

Hope to see you there !!

Uprising Reggae Festival in Slovakia / 29. - 30. August !

LOOPTROOP ROCKERS - Uprising Jingle!

MACKA B - Uprising Jingle!

MILLION STYLEZ - Uprising Jingle!

3 days of nothing but fun,girl,music and drinks kick it off with (1st night)Exxtrme Friday($10.00) aug 15th at 5pm till midnight nu vybes band killosion band wiza band TNO chalice sounds (2nd night)$10.00 Saturday($5.00 b4 11 & $10.00 after) aug 16th at 10:00 pm grand masters band lights out band the new wiza band TNO outlaw sound (lastnight) Attitude Sunday($10.00 Adults, $5.00 Children) aug 17th at 2:00 pm nu vybes band the muse band with jazzique chiverton TNO sound Dj Yardie

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Kkn21xo0IMc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Kkn21xo0IMc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Jus check out this myspace to listen the riddims  

http://www.myspace.com/venomhouseproduction

If interested link me at boyzy007@yahoo.com

1 GUN gangsta prayer ridd..

August 4, 2008
Started By Bolo B1 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/16527486b0f2e156/
madr

rti_photos.jpg

Click on the image above to view photos from the RTI WEEKEND 08

yo pree me artist Amity

October 5, 2007
Started By addixflex9 Comments
Amity-No Love
http://www.zshare.net/audio/4043477eed18ab/

tell me what y'all think

lady_ann_promo.jpg

On Friday, August 15, 2008, at 9:15pm eastern time, Lady Ann will be joining us here on JmS Live Radio for an exclusive interview. Lady Ann, a female icon of dancehall, who won best female artist of the year in 1983, will fill us in on her latest endeavors. For those of you who are uninformed of Lady Anns career in the dancehall, we urge you to tune in and learn more about Lady Ann as she openly discuss her journey throughout the dancehall industry.  

For those of you who are quiet familiar with Lady Ann, you too are urged to tune in and learn even more about Lady Ann and what she has contributed to the dancehall world here to date. Informer ina di area, MURDERAH is one statement in the dancehall world that signature, intergraded, stamped and embedded Lady Anns name in the dancehall book of legends.

If youve been fallowing closely to Lady Anns career, then you will know that her song ticket has been receiving great feedbacks and most definitely tells who placed Kingston 13 on the map. Dont be late and dont miss Lady Anns live interview on JmS Live Radio, Friday, August 15, 2008, at 9:15pm eastern time.
Be sure to stop by Lady Anns official Jahmyspace page @ http://www.jahmyspace.com/riddimer/hotladyann

-- Edited by jahmyspace at 01:36, 2008-08-10

Bolo B pon sky daggaring riddim

July 1, 2008
Started By Bolo B5 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/145254211a47f64a/
feed bk seen
tttttttTalentedddddbackas

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNZ at 12:49, 2008-08-09

WesTech PC Services

August 1, 2008
Started By crucial242 Comments
*BETTER SERVICE FOR A BETTER PRICE*

PC Repairs, Maintenance, System builds, network setups, HTML website editing, Electronic device install and configurations and more....

Call Wes @927-6702.
http://outaroad.com/gallery/?action=cat&catid=46backas

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNZ at 19:25, 2008-08-07
if u want more songs of this girl sign up for the website and ur good 2
go www.ja-bad-boyz.forumotion.net

http://www.mediafire.com/?jmyhozgf721

-- Edited by stewartlil at 13:55, 2008-07-31
«First  <  186 87 88 89 9098  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by