Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Bless Up , here are the download links to the brand new
RIDDIM SHOWER mixtape REGGAE TIME 2008 part 2 (Promo only)
Please enjoy it and spread the link dem around
01 Konshens: How it feel
02 Chuck Fender: Never see dis yet
03 Busy Signal: Politics
04 Vybz Kartel ft D Major: Revolution
05 Pressure: Never understand it
06 D'Angel ft Wayne Wonder: Let's be friends
07 Cherine Anderson: Movie star
08 Ghost: Lonely nights
09 Tony Curtis: Goodbye to love
10 Omar Reid: Riddim Shower dubplate
11 Omar Reid: Story of my life
12 Beres Hammond: I feel good
13 Romain Virgo: Me caan sleep
14 Anthony Cruz: Dem block di road
15 Tarrus Riley: Stop watching
16 Anthony Malvo: Cyan draw wi out
17 Anthony B: Herbs
18 Iceman: War and crime
19 Mitch ft Cutty Ranks: Trigger happy
20 Cherine Anderson: Feva
21 Cherine Anderson: Want you baby
22 Courtney John: Good life
23 Ginjah: Society so press up
24 Anthony B: Can't stop the fire
25 Ziggy: Need to tell you this
26 Ziggy: Unconditional
27 Benji Garlin: Mr Murda
28 Luciano: How long
29 Pressure: Bless my soul
30 Morgan Heritage: Gun town
31 Queen Ifrica: Keep it to yourself
32 Jah Cure: Miles away
33 Morgan Heritage: People hungry
34 Beres Hammond: I surrender
35 Konshens: Teach dem how to pray
36 Vybz Kartel: Riddim Shower dubplate
37 Busy Signal: Riddim Shower dubplate
38 Jr Reid: Never let you go
39 Lion L Blaze: The reason why I smoke
40 Turbulence ft Sasha: Don't wanna be alone
41 Konshens: Medi
42 Ginjah: Never give up
43 Lutan Fyah: African queen
44 DeMarco: Police
45 Gyptian: *lo**y city

Antiguan Artist: Shermain

October 22, 2008
Started By cfreak0 Comments

She was just featured on The Beauty Riddim [TJ Records].  She's been on the music scene from about 2005.  Chek out her other tracks on her myspace.

http://www.myspace.com/shermaindiva

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yW6wXooWqoU
Shermain ft Vybz Kartel - I Came To Show You (2007)

FULL BLACK NUCLEAR AND ALEX Fra** EARTHSTRONG

Date/Time:Friday November 7, 2008
Time:10:00pm - 7:00am
Entry Type:Birthday
Street Adr:CASINO DRIVE
City:PORTMORE, JAMAICA
Notes:HOSTED BY CHI CHING + GEST ARTIST :G-LOC - RATIGAN - DEVA BRATT - GYPTIAN -MAD COBRA - I-OCTANE AND ALSO+ SPICE - BASCOM X HIGHEST AND MORE
Sharing:Share w/ Everyone
Date/Time:Friday November 7, 2008
Time:10:00pm - 7:00am
Entry Type:Birthday
Street Adr:CASINO DRIVE
City:PORTMORE, JAMAICA
Notes:HOSTED BY CHI CHING + GEST ARTIST :G-LOC - RATIGAN - DEVA BRATT - GYPTIAN -MAD COBRA - I-OCTANE AND ALSO+ SPICE - BASCOM AND MANY MORE
Sharing:

www.nuclear876.com
www.myspace.com/nuclear876
www.myspace.com/nuclear1876
www.myspace.com/realmaddmusic
Gehto Travlers on from 1am-5am saturday mornings!!!
www.myspace.com/eliteradiofm
www.myeliteradio.com
1-866-626-5662 toll free!!!
Jah Bless and Walk good
pfyahdj spinningdancing rasta

Promote yourself and tell us what ya tink of de show!!! KABOOM
For all those who are interesting in learning about web development. View this website link

How to speed up torrent downloads...

September 25, 2008
Started By GA3 Comments
"BitTorrent Settings

The settings on your client also hinder or help your download speed. The following actions will optimize your client settings:

-Limit your upload rate to 80% of the maximum rate available. Refer to your Internet Service Provider's documentation to determine your connection type's maximum upload rate. If you see only a few peers listed though, switch settings to 100% and you'll see faster results.

-Limit the number of incoming connections. Client defaults vary. Try dropping the number one value at a time to see the speed results of various settings. Always leave at least one incoming connection open. "

Read more

Yo pple I'm making a my first mixtape and I'm looking for upcoming artists or anyone who wants to do a jingle or anything and I'll put it in.

This is going to be for promotional purposes only.
MaskAraidUltimate Water Party Oct 24th - Preston Hall Uwi - Tidal Wave Productions

PREZI D AKA ALABAMA

October 18, 2008
Started By Zidane0 Comments
partydrinkinevileyePrezi is a very talented artiste who is from Portmore. He has performed at Portmore Awards and Puma Finish Line just to name a few. Check him out http://www.zshare.net/download/50019577ec7f2dba/

-- Edited by Zidane at 15:45, 2008-10-18

-- Edited by Zidane at 15:47, 2008-10-18

-- Edited by Zidane at 13:29, 2008-10-20

Join Maddrushmedia.com

October 17, 2008
Started By seangavin1231 Comments
beJoin maddrushmedia.com today

upload your music
chat to friends
post blog/news
advertise

we also need a team of (Graphic designers,experts on php scripting and database)
contact me at (gavhyl@maddrushmedia.com)
http://maddrushmedia.com

-- Edited by seangavin123 at 17:25, 2008-10-17

--->Upcoming Events

October 17, 2008
Started By GTonic0 Comments
***** October 17 *****

--Potential eNeRGy---

Hosted by the Faculties of Engineering and Computing/Science

+Music by:

= ZJ Ice
= Hitfactry
= Audigy
= Young Veterans
-- Venue--
UTECH's Student Activity Center (The Barn)
-----------------------------------------------------

_+_ FREE with COLEEGE IDS (Any College/University at all!!)

Free Mix Drinks All Night

Click The Flyer For More Info
potenatialeditionjd8.jpg

**** THE SEXY AFTER PARTY ****

Party Animals Ent in Association with Pitbull

PRESENTS

"Impy Skimpy" The Sexy Hawaiian Pool Party

Venue: The Enchanted Garden, Ocho Rios

Music By: Zj Chrome + Zj Liquid + Nikki Z + Chromatic + Darkcide + TNG Music + Equilibrium + Illusion + Exclamation

Shuttle Service

3 Dance floor

2 Sound Systems

People With Impy Skimpy BANDS can Attend Trice As Nice The After Party on the Sunday Oct 19 at the same venue FREE Renaissance/ Tony Matterhorn/ Zj Ice/Zj Elektra

More Info Join Group & Invite your friends >>>
http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28761825377

RSVP Event
http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=22800709372

impyskimpywebul1.jpg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Party in Caba!!!!

***** October 17 *****

Fashion Iconz Fraternity
Presents
"Milk"

Venue: Guantánamo, Cuba

More Info >>>
http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=45615181507

milkhq8.jpg

***** October 18 *****

Slip N' Slide
:Liquid Vixens Car Wash Series
20 Holborn Road, New Kingston

Every Saturday from October 18th
through to November 1st

Food and Liqour On Sale

Slip N' Slide is a Day Event in the form of a Car Wash in which patrons can come out and view the vixens and party amongst them whille getting their cars washed.

Car Wash Prices:

Wash only $400
Large Vehicles $500

Full Wash $600
Large Vehicles $800

Entertainment will be provided by:

Shockwave Entertainment
T.N.G. Musik (formerly known as BAss Odyssey)
ZJ Chrome
Ivor Smith (from Kool FM)
Hit Factry
Deva Lynx
Elementry Entertainment

N.B. The Car Wash will be doubling as a themed photoshoot so you can also look out for hot pics from the wash on the group after the events.

If you wouldl ike a personal shot with a vixen of choice there will be a fee otherwise shots with the vixens will not be allowed

EVEN IF YOU DONT HAVE A CAR YOU CAN STILL COME OUT AND FLEXX =)
slipnslidefrontie2.jpg

Tantrum "The Sweet Escape"

Venue: Ruins at the falls Ocho Rios

Music By: COPPER SHOT + KURT RILEY + RICHIE RAS + SOLID ROCK

ADMISSION $800 PRE SOLD $1000 @ THE GATE AND $1500 V.I.P

TICKET OUTLETS : PETCOM OCHO RIOS, SHIMMER OCHO RIOS AND KINGSTON

More Info RSVP Event & Invite your friends
http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=25259377646

tantrumgr9.jpg

------WAIT!

Cant Make it to Ochi?

KLIQUE ENTERTAINMENT in association with PAPPIZZLE ENTERTAINMENT presents... "VIVA" The Ultimate Club Fiesta!

Taking place at The Office (Above Burger King) Knutsford Boulevard New Kingston, Jamaica

On Saturday, October 18th, 2008

Music by: Dj Pappizzle, ZJ Ice

Admission: 2 for 1 Ladies $700

Starts at: 10pm

Pappizzle Entertainment & Klique Entertainment presents their first installment of crazy club parties. Come party to the sounds of Dj Pappizzle, the hot new sensation out of Fletcher's Land & ZJ Ice from Zip 103 FM. Madd party vibes!!!

RSVP Event
http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=34351141539

vvaflyerresizedeg6.jpg

------

*****October 19 *****

The Most Anticipated Club Party is here again...

LEVELS - The All White Edition
Sunday October 19, 2008 [Heroes' Weekend]
@ The Quad

Music By: Coppershot Disco + ZJ Chrome + Nemesis + Darkcide

For more info check out the link below:
http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=50757500128

" Voted the Best Club Party for 2007 "

levelsoct19tx6.jpg

******* Also Lookout for:

October 20 - White Nite - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=30236153580

October 25 - Slip N' Slide - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=28470679666

October 25 - LITRES: Part 2: Mid-Term Raving - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=22183607298

October 26 - Baywatch - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?57301082456

November 1 - Slip N' Slide - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=28470679666

November 1 - Diffusion - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=69294620706

November 1 - Gulli KreEcHa - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=30605479684

November 2 - HONEY N' LYME - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=25475885868

November 8 - Twisted Spiritz - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=38693280927

November 22 - Foreplay - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=24356458291

November 28 - 750 ML - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=27549398772

November 29 - Hawaiian Escapade - http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=29479738411

Jah Clever new artist watch out

October 16, 2008
Started By Dj Dancehall0 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/eoosna  This youth face it trust me give a pre he's busy doing crazy dubs have a few radio stations playing this one
MORE INFOS WWW.MYSPACE.COM/SWISSDANCEHALLQUEENCONTEST

l_258d21ea658da722d8979b3915e54e78.jpg

winedwinewinedwinewinedwinewinedwinecrazy dancebin ladenmadr

art of war

October 13, 2008
Started By MardonFamous0 Comments
ReNnAsToNe aRt oF WaR 2 http://www.mediafire.com/?5gdcz2zmyog OR http://www.sendspace.com/file/ha408vmadrpengu
THIS IS A NEW RELEASE JUST BUSS FROM PLASTIC, IT WAS ONLY HERD ON RJR'S EVENING RADIO PROGRAM "RUPTION" NO OTHER STATION NO HAVE IT, MEDIAZONE XXXXXCLUSIVE........... DON'T EVEN ASK HOW MI GET IT lol BUT IT DEH YAH!!!!!!!!

UNNU WATCH OUT FI DA ARTIST YAH AND REMEMBER WHEN UNNU HEAR IT A PLAY PAN VARIOUS RADIO STATION'S AND DEM A TALK BOUT NEW TUNE YOU HERD IT HERE FIRST!!!!!!!

m_19088c930ee91388ffa9429a2c19a2e5.jpgTAFARI (whose name means Fearless One)
was born in Kingston Jamaica to mother Joan Porteous and
Reggae legendary artist Big Youth. Because of his fathers
ability to create classic reggae songs and albums at a time
when reggae music was grabbing major headlines worldwide,
Tafari and his other siblings at an early age understood and
enjoyed the life of an artist/musician. Following in the footsteps
of Big Youth was the norm as Tafari and his brother Isat Buchannan
decided to pursue a career in music as they were also blessed with a
God given talent to see the world and interpret it through rhyme. Since entering the business as a teenager, Tafari has collaborated with
some of Jamaicas popular Dancehall Giants such as Wayne Wonder,
Lady Saw, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man, Vybz Kartel and R&B
singer/songwriter Jimmy Cozier. Tafaris newest collaboration
features Junior Reid on a song titled No Stoppin. In addition
 to his list of musical collaborations, Tafari has two songs
synched and placed on the soundtrack of Academy
Award-nominated Director/Film Writer/Producer John
Singletons newest film, Illegal Tender. Braving criticisms
and living up to his powerful birth name "fearless one" Tafari
has branded himself as one of the few Hip/Hop Reggae artist
in an industry reluctant to experiment with the genre. Tafari has teamed with in-house producers Hit Depot to create a sound that fuses Reggae, Hip/Hop, and R&B further laying stake to his own sound. Tafaris stage show experience is expansive as he has toured the world with father Big Youth, appearing on gigs all across the United States, Europe and most recently Argentina, performing in front of a crowd of 20,000 at the Pepsi Fest 2007. With the buzz thats being created, Tafari has recently been courted by several labels who know that Tafari is a star in the making. However, not one to wait around for the right situation to come to him, Tafari has recently taken his career in his own hands and established his own Independent label, Hygrade Ent along with partner and business manager Karamo Rowe. Together they have created a roster of talented artists and producers from various genres of music that are poised to make Hygrade Ent and indie to be reckoned with in the future. This newfound independence has breathed new life into Tafari and his music leaving only one thing on his mind. Making history!

DOWNLOAD

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z at 01:27, 2008-09-10
Hyah Slyce- Highest Grade (Coppershot Production)- Brand New Exclusive Single!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can use the following link to retrieve your file:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/ka4rfe

Coming Soon Check Out Mypage also

MySpace Page
http://www.myspace.com/biggaprappa

-- Edited by StatixSoldier at 16:35, 2008-10-21

DJ Hot Head Shabba Mix 8 Oct 08

October 12, 2008
Started By alligcold0 Comments

DJ Hot Head Shabba Mix 8 Oct 08

http://www.zshare.net/audio/20436370068a6cc4/
http://es.justin.tv/psnx3

how to to create a tutorial video

October 11, 2008
Started By Dj Stewie2 Comments
boasybbcrsimaswrii would like 2 kno which sofware 2 use 2 do thisbadmanbrb4
If you use Windows XP Professional then it is possible to squeeze an extra 20% out of your internet connection. By default windows XP Pro holds back 20% of your Internet speed for various services like windows update and spyware checks.

If you want to tap into this locked speed then make the following changes:

f you use Windows XP Professional then it is possible to squeeze an extra 20% out of your internet connection. By default Windows XP Pro holds back 20% of your Internet speed for various services like windows update and spyware checks.

If you want to tap into this locked speed then make the following changes:

1. Go to Start-> Run-> and type gpedit.msc
2. Expand the Administrative Templates branch
3. Expand the Network tab
4. Highlight QoS Packet Scheduler
5. Click on Limit Reservable Bandwidth and check the ???enabled?? box
6. Then Change the Bandwidth limit % to 0 %

Once you??ve done this click apply and restart your PC. After rebooting you should see a noticeable improvement in your net speed.
All rapidshare.de Downloads: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&as_qdr=all&q=+.*+site%3Arapidshare.de Apps Rapidshare.de Downloads: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&as_qdr=all&q=.cab+OR+.exe+OR+.rar+OR+.zip+site%3Arapidshare.de&btnG=Search Movies rapidshare.de Downloads: [url=http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&as_qdr=all&q=+.Avi+OR+.mpg+OR+.mpeg+site%3Arapidshare.de&btnG=Search] O yeh jus copy an paste

learn how to play poker

October 8, 2008
Started By seangavin1231 Comments
poker1-main_Full.jpg

learn how to play step by step

Click Here!

MZ SYNERGY MIXX OFF (KEVIN)

September 29, 2008
Started By djdumplin6 Comments
mz synergy mixx off...dj genius(kevin)

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 00:51, 2008-09-30

ROCKWILDAZ.com

October 7, 2008
Started By Kewez0 Comments
Check out http://rockwildaz.com for all your party info. we offer tons of services. Just click the services tab on the site.

Check out http://bandulu.rockwildaz.com , no other party site offers this simple way of getting your music and videos and images shared for free.

Check out http://my.rockwildaz.com , we basically have our own facebook.
actfind.com

get cheap mp3 players computer every thing online buy products wholesale to start your own business
e3hothead links
brapp brapp brapp remiiiiiixxxxxxx time again....

ROUND NUMBA 22 !!!VOCAL ROUND!!!

here are the rules:

* every1 drops ONE rmx first
(choose one acapella - if u feel like u can drop more rmx too)
* megamix allowed
* u can use any sound fx u want
* for the newbies:
upload ur remix to zshare and post the link in a comment
* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)

SO IF U SEH U DO IT --- DO IT... NAH CHAT TOO MUCH...

CHOOSE ONE OF THE ACAPELLAS BELOW:

* No 1: NOTCH - BUN OUT BADMIND
-----> http://www.zshare.net/audio/184778932a46085d/

* No 2: MAD COBRA - CHAT NUH FOOL/REAL BADMAN MEDLEY
-----> http://www.zshare.net/audio/18477782dba704b0/

* No 3: KATY PERRY - I KISSED A GIRL (for the MZ warriors smile)
-----> http://www.zshare.net/audio/18477350ce953f91/

any questions?

-- Edited by massive vybe at 16:53, 2008-09-09

JAMVIDZ:: Jamaica's Video Zone

October 4, 2008
Started By Jamvidz1 Comments
Jamvidz.com Jamaica's Video Zone allows you to watch the hottest Reggae and Dancehall music videos on the internet. Log on today and start watching your music videos Jamaican style.

JAMVIDZ:: Jamaica's Video Zone

-- Edited by Jamvidz at 18:58, 2008-10-04

THIS IS A REMIX DONE BY KEMIS FROM CRIME LAB SOUND ON A RIDDIM PRODUCED BY DIRTY JOKERZ LLC... ENJOY IT... DEFINITELY!!!!

DIRTY JOKERZ LLC/MADDOUT STUDIOS

October 3, 2008
Started By Canuck0310 Comments

www.myspace.com/dirtyjokerbeats
CHECK US OUT ON MYSPACE... DEFINITELY!!!
Artist: S.Snaps
Mixtape: 40 proof triple distilled

download:
http://www.mediafire.com/?mvoti1d1dt5

A LAUGH

September 29, 2008
Started By Ashstar0 Comments
www.ashstarologism.wordpress.org
Read it it will defo make you laugh

Bescenta (with free mixcd)

September 29, 2008
Started By 1sensi0 Comments

Promoting BESCENTA

wikkid reggae artist outta Kingston, JA!!

BleggaeBleggae_promo.jpg

Check out http://www.papapedroentertainment.be - follow the signs & get your copy of this mixcd....

Check out his new myspace http://www.myspace.com/officialbescenta &  listen to his new tracks & watch the videos....
It Bleggae!

www.myeliteradio.com
Jah Bless and Walk good

Promote yourself and tell us what ya tink of de show!!!  KABOOM
LIVE RIGHT HERE ON BCR THIS FRIDAY AT 8:20 PM EST. - THE MAN WHO SINGS "GIRLS STICK OUT YOUR TONGUE RING", "TELL A GAL STOP CALL UP YUH NAME PON MYSPACE" ,AND "INTERNET BAD GIRLS" - THE ONE, THE ONLY BENITON DA MENACE. TRUST ME IT'S GOING TO BE CRAZYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!

http://www.bigchunezradio.com/Front_Yard.html

Safira feat. Doc - Breeze Kiss (Chune released in Africa)

Breeze Kiss _Remix_ feat. Safira-mp3.mp3 - 4.89MB

Pree the chune and feedback
SAFIRA 44 WARHAWK DISS PON THE MAD DOG RIDDIM

SAFIRA 44 - VAGINA SPLIT

safira 44 - vagina split warhawk diss - mad dog riddim.mp3 - 4.61MB

PREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
http://groups.myspace.com/diteacha

YES GWAN JOIN!!!! START A TOPIC POST A KARTEL TING ALL ABOUT DI TEACHA YUH SEET
EMBARRASED

-- Edited by warhawk at 13:27, 2007-08-27
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FfkA9jyVlZo

Jahmyspace.com on the rise

September 20, 2008
Started By jahmyspace2 Comments
REGGAE_IS_JMS_SMALL.jpg
About Jahmyspace.com

Jahmyspace.com is home to thousands of valued members, such as, established Musicians, Top notch, world known DJs, from every angle of the music industry, including certified and licensed Promoters, as well as Producers. Amongst our wide ranged network, are our ever day supporting members. Each and every member contributes to the growth and sanctity of Jahmyspace Inc.

Jahmyspace.com also provides a database of cultural Myspace layouts & graphics codes. Start adding Music, Photos, Blogs, Forum topics, Polls, Quizzes, Groups, Events, and Classified Ads, while you meet new and old friends. Our 24/7 customer care, as well as technical support team are always on standby, to assist in a problem free, user friendly application, c****ined to attribute to the maintenance of an establishment, that embraces each and every member that logs on to Jahmyspace Inc.
I am selling this Tv Bobile Phone.It cost $23500.If you want this phone or more information please contact me at cum9@hotmail.com (msn messenger or email)

Comes with a USB CORD,2 BATTERY,and a CHARGER.The phone works with two sim cards(CW and Digicel,etc)

* Mp4 player
* GSM900/1800/850
* 2.6" TFT touch screen
* Analogue TV tuner & dual Sim Dual standby
* MP3 Player
* 1.3 megapixel camera
* Bluetooth
* Audio & Video recorder
* PC camera
* 64 polyphonic and mp3 ringtones
Languages: English, Arabic, French, Spanish, Russian, Turkish, Thai, German, Portuguese
* English user manual

-- Edited by jamaicandude at 22:55, 2008-09-19
www.myeliteradio.com
Jah Bless and Walk good

Promote yourself and tell us what ya tink of de show!!!  KABOOM
www.myeliteradio.com
Jah Bless and Walk good

Take a look: http://radio.mediazoneja.com/index.php/member/159/

All I need now is his profile and and what he does for fun in his spare time...

The killing shall be done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by MZJA at 14:05, 2008-09-19
www.myeliteradio.com
Jah Bless and Walk good

«First  <  184 85 86 87 8898  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by