Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Love - Hatcha B(Kenny G Productions)

November 12, 2008
Started By Hatcha4 Comments
Yo pree dis
Zshare Link - http://www.zshare.net/audio/5123088292bece22/
Sendspace Link - http://www.sendspace.com/file/kt1ndo
Big up de whole a Karizmatic Productions......big up de whole a Yard tune productions...big up Kenny g de beat maker....big up Hi-light!! kaz, dj rinch, Dc and globe....Straiiight out a St Kitts!!! dancehall for life!!!!!!PROTECmadr

-- Edited by Hatcha at 08:49, 2008-11-12

Ms.Conduct //The All White Edition//

DATE// December 19,2008

MUSIC// Nikki-Z, Arif Cooper & Body Guard Sound

VENUE// Mineral Heights Primary School, Clarendon

ADM// Limited Presold - $400 // General - $500

DRESS CODE// All White

DRINK// 3 Premium Bars

redwinE_riddim_banner.gif

Jahmyspace.com produced and put on the Redwine Riddim Contest. Many artists voiced on the upcoming Redwine Riddim, but there can only be one winner. Listen to the tracks that were submitted into the contest and cast your vote based on flow, quality, lyrics & performance. Click on the image above to listen to the tracks and vote. The winning track will be published and distributed by Jahmyspace Publishing Inc.

Creepa PRoduction

October 17, 2008
Started By Creepa Production1 Comments
                       NEED RIDDIMS?LINK MI WE'LL TALK BUSINESS!
                                           CREEP TO THE WORLD
Creepa%20Production%20Inc.

tune_footer.gifQuantcastbT*xJmx*PTEyMjQyNzIzMjE*MDkmcHQ9MTIyNDI3MjMyMzU2OCZwPTI3MDgxJmQ9dHVuZVdpZGdldCZnPTImdD*mbz1jMDhkZDk5NjFjMjM*MTJmOWZjMTg2MTM4YmIyMDE1MA==.gif

-- Edited by Creepa Production at 15:50, 2008-10-17

-- Edited by Creepa Production at 15:55, 2008-10-17

-- Edited by Creepa Production at 15:59, 2008-10-17

Thanx for giving me ur advice. This graphicjoke took me bout four days to build...

t_flamingo_anim.gif

-- Edited by tony_flamingo at 09:33, 2008-08-19
Mobay Empire Website Is Comin Out,So Look Out 4 Tht And A Brand New Mobay Empire Mixtape So Look Out 4 That...So SIICk

STREETMONKS - MAMA (2K8)

November 8, 2008
Started By X1pe0 Comments
STREETMONKS - MAMA (2K8)

http://www.mediafire.com/?rynjmqji3nd
West Side Promotions
2 West Link Up Road Block Stage Show
Greater Portmore High Courts 2West 41 Place
Saturday November 29th 2008 10 pm Sharp

GEST ARTISTS

FUZICO
NUCLEAR
KAPACHIE
SUPA-9
I-OCTANE
INDECKA
G-LOC
RATIGAN
ISHENKO
OVERDOSE

l_d6b6b0fc7d7043febbb179e49e60a5e7.jpg

Full Black : Nuclear And Alex Fra** Earth Strong Casino Drive Naggo Head Portmore Jamaica Naggo Head Portmore Jamaica, HOSTED BY - CHI CHING + Gest Artistes : G-LOC - RATIGAN - DEVA BRATT - CORBA - I-OCTIAN ALSO + SPICE - BASCOM X - HIGHEST - RDX - BRITIK MUSIC BY : SWATCH - STONE LOVE - GARY CHUNKS - FLAVA UNIT - CASH MONEY - SIX KILLER - TALL SLEEVES

l_0fd348a091b442d8993d06f45735281e.jpg

HONEY N LYME (Public Event)

November 6, 2008
Started By dj_fraski1 Comments
A.S.R Entertainment presents

HONEY N LYME "DAY RAVE" edition

ULTRA DRINK INCLUSIVE

Venue: THE LAWNS of 9 West Kings Road (near Canadian Embassy)

Time 2-10pm

Music by Renaissance, Coppershot and *lo**line

Admission : $1000 pre sold $1500 @ gate

Ticket Outlets :
ALEXXYA (Mall Plaza)
JARS (Village Plaza)
XTRAS (Manor Park & Mall Plaza)
SO SO SEAFOOD ( New Kingston)

n689660183_4368738_5109.jpg

-- Edited by dj_fraski at 11:35, 2008-11-06
To all the fluffy girls ( raw version ) if you request i could try and get the edited version..

Madddddddddd tune.. for all teh fluffy girls.. miss kitty a you start the movements.

" mi seh simon says.. fluffy open wide" ..BRAPPPPPPPPPP

Fluffy - Tippa ( DayRave Riddim 2008) (raw cut) Unreleased.

Listen and tell me what you think

-- Edited by Western Alliance at 20:27, 2008-11-05
John Legend- PDA DJ Romeo's Acid Jazz Mix

Hey everyone this is a sample of a concept album I am working on called Jamaica Jaxx which will have House, Acid Jazz and downtempo remixes done by myself.
I hope you enjoy.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3NOK4VEL

sexy_p-pappi-(born so recordz)-2008-kaera.lzh

Born So Recordz...New Single!! confused

sexy_p-pappi

http://www.sendspace.com/file/4b5mhm

DJ KA$H PRESENTS: BARACK THE VOTE

November 5, 2008
Started By djkash_ent0 Comments
5738639-fab.jpg

DJ KA$H Presents BARACK THE VOTE

01 Barack The Vote Intro Done
02 Blessed Hope Performs - The Black National Anthem Acapella
03 Thoughts On A Black President
04 Will.i.am - Yes We Can (The Barack Obama Song)
05 Nas - Black President
06 Joell Ortiz And Dante Hawkins Letter To Obama
07 2 Pac Tupac - Changes
08 Movado - We Need Barack
09 Chris Rock - That Ain't Right Skit
10 Beanie Sigel (feat Freeway And Young Chris) - I Cant Go On This Way
11 Barack Obama Talk About The Recession
12 Jay Z - American Dreamin'
13 Neno Rocwell - Real Life Shit
14 Juelz Santana & Lil' Wayne - Black Republicans
15 Ludacris - Politics Obama Is Here
16 Lil Flip - A Letter 2 Obama
17 Kidz In The Hall feat Bun B & Talib Kweli - Change (Work To Do Remix)
18 Cocoa Tea- Barack Obama
19 Barack Obama - That Ain't Right
20 Wyclef - Obama For President
21 Barack The Vote Outro

here the link http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G6WFVDHV

-- Edited by djkash_ent at 16:45, 2008-11-05

-- Edited by djkash_ent at 18:01, 2008-11-06

this u must ear new artis -ice-

November 5, 2008
Started By badlinkz3 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/download/50931508fcdbf4bc/

yo if unu want hear more from di yute unu can check out his myspace
.com/evastrapcrew

-- Edited by badlinkz at 12:45, 2008-11-05
big things pon di Work Out Riddim! Check it ouuut...

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ndmnlonfmzj
FLYER DESIGN BY KANEO DESIGNS ColdSweatF.jpg ColdSweatB.jpg
blessed! nuff new photos @ http://www.reggaephotos.de SUMMERJAM 2008 Luciano, Busy Signal, Tarrus Riley, Duane Stephenson, Shaggy, Sebastian Sturm, Alborosie, Jah Cure, Stephen Marley, Alaine, Pressure, Cocoa Tea, Ky-Mani Marley and a big impressions gallery! plus Jah Cure in Tilburg 7/13/2008 Stephen Marley in Frauenfeld 7/13/2008 Ce'Cile in Frauenfeld 7/13/200 DSC_6204.JPG Julian

Look for a fresh talent

November 4, 2008
Started By tek off0 Comments
Yow everybody look out for a fresh talent.Is a 16 year old youth who hard.Him all buss pan radio already him name bush master.by next week mi mek you people hear sum of his stuff
 http://www.shoptvja.com/index.php?a=2&b=2236bye

Mr. Easy - Screw pan face..

November 3, 2008
Started By dj kemar0 Comments

badmanbadmanbadmanbadmanbadman

-- Edited by dj kemar at 01:17, 2008-11-04
"And Many Said He could Not Do it"

On saturday night the entire mambo beach was in a frenzy as patrons from the Netherland antilles cheered for their favourite contestant. Jamaica's representative " DJ JIGGA" and his contingent were there with high hopes and made History as the first ever Dj from Jamaica to capture 2 prizes from this event.

Some Djays went as far as to strip naked in order to displace Dj Jigga and the reigning campion " Dj Fines" but their efforts were futile. The Xpression Dancers tore the place down with the Gully Creeper and Dutty Wine.. people you cant afford to miss it on CVM

"See Onstage for the results"

Without giving away the information which will be aired on Onstage this saturday, we would like to say congratualtions to Dj Jigga and Orville along with the Xpressions Dancers for making Jamaica proud.

" you can find him on mediazone too.. many know this..."

" WHO GOD BLESS NO MAN CURSE"

-- Edited by Western Alliance at 12:03, 2008-10-31
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BS7NSJQQ

PMU Crew (MVPS)

October 31, 2008
Started By pmucrew2 Comments

Artist: PMU Crew(MVPS)
Producer: English Man
Crew Member: English Man, Stingah Tee, Blemo Blemz, Mystery
Yeah i am performing live at CPAC on Nov 8th its going to be madddd.

-- Edited by warhawk at 01:29, 2008-11-02
nazsundays

-- Edited by MZJA at 18:18, 2008-10-17
sneekon

http://sneekon.site90.com/

go pon myspace at school or work or any blocked website

madd
ct
behttp://www.blackchat.co.uk/ramjamradio/public/
BRAND NEW RAMJAM CHATROOM EZ TO USE JUST STOP BY AND SAY HI

Upcoming Events--Pree dis Zone--

October 30, 2008
Started By GTonic0 Comments
A.S.R Entertainment presents

HONEY N LYME "DAY RAVE" Edition

ULTRA DRINK INCLUSIVE

NOVEMBER 2, 2008 on THE LAWNS of 9 West Kings Road (near Canadian embassy)

Time 2-10pm

Music by Renaissance, Coppershot and *lo**line

Admission : $1000 pre sold $1500 @ gate

Ticket Outlets :
ALEXXYA (Mall Plaza)
JARS (Village Plaza)
XTRAS (Manor Park & Mall Plaza)
SO SO SEAFOOD ( New Kingston)

******* Also Lookout for:

October 30 - TANTRIK THURSDAYZ @ Katz Club - PORTMORE SOCIETY

October 31 - Insomnia - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=31980566681

October 31 - Silent Scream - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=41054642742

November 1 - Diffusion - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=69294620706

November 1 - Gulli KreEcHa - http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=30605479684

November 2 - HONEY N' LYME - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=25475885868

November 8 - Twisted Spiritz - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=38693280927

November 28 - 750 ML - http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=27549398772

November 29 - Hawaiian Escapade - http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=29479738411

November 30 - BAYWATCH @ Waves Beach (Beside Hellshire) - PORTMORE SOCIETY
publishing.jpg

Distribution quality:
We assemble high quality products at low prices. Each CD/DVD package is manufactured, assembled, and ready for distribution in your local record store.  Please view the list below as a reference, for a direct price-quote.

Full color CD with jewel case

Manufacturing / assembly

included

Full color CD printing

included

Jewel case

included

Full color 2-panel insert

included

Full color tray card

included

Cellophane wrapping

included

48-Hour rush manufacturing

included

Price per CD

$2.25

Full color DVD with DVD case

Manufacturing / assembly

included

Full color DVD printing

included

DVD case

included

Full color 1-panel insert

included

Full color DVD case cover

included

Cellophane wrapping

included

included

Price per DVD

$2.50

We require that you provide your own graphic designs, thus you may refer to our template chart, further down on this page.  If you don't already have the graphic designs done for your product, we may provide graphic designs as an additional service, depending on your budget.
 Disclaimer:
Jahmyspace.com is not responsible for the quality in the audio/DVD files that you submit to us, for publishing. We do not provide any mastering services, and so we advise (within your best interest) that you submit files of standard CD/DVD/IMAGE quality to us. Jahmyspace.com does not provide discounts, give away, or sponsorships to individuals; therefore, we advise you not to attempt solicitation.
Our proceeds:
Have you lost a loved one to Cancer? Do you wish for scientists to find a cure for Cancer? Shouldnt there be better treatment facilities for those who are fighting Cancer on a daily basis? Jahmyspace.com donates 15% of all proceeds to the American Cancer Society. When you allow us to publish your CD/DVD products, you are helping to change, and even save a life. 
Marketing & Distribution:
Jahmyspace.com provides a marketing and distribution package. Let us distribute your products and bring you a database of potential customers. Over 5,000 Jahmyspace.com members are waiting to hear about your product; dont keep them waiting. Not only will your product be accessed by 5,000 members, but it will be viewed by over 8,000 non members, on a daily basis. With your permission, we will list your product in our distribution store, and also send out a press release announcement. Listing your product in our distribution store is free of charge.
For a more advanced marketing-scheme Jahmyspace.com will distribute your product with constructive methods like:
Banner ads
Direct Mail
Direct Email
Featured site release
Clubbin Magazine
Maddhott.com
Jahmyspace Live Radio
SxM Radio
Plus partnering websites.
Our Advance Marketing package will land your products on the computer screen of thousands of potential leads. This is a direct marketing opportunity. Let us market your virtual and tangible products. We charge a quarterly fee (every 3 months) of $150 USD, for advance marketing. As mentioned earlier, we will market your product to targeted leads via internet/magazine.

Click here for more info

DJ GREEDY FAMINE MIXTAPE VOL.2

October 28, 2008
Started By jahmyspace0 Comments
the_famine_2.jpg

Jahmyspace.com presents Famine Volume 2, hosted by DJ Greedy.  Power-packed with 63 minutes of energetic dancehall tracks from artists like: Movado, Beenie man, Demarco, Bounty Killer, Aidonia, Munga, Vybz Kartel, plus many more.
To receive a tangible copy of DJ Greedys Famine Volume 2 shipped to your address today:
*Click here, you may log into Jahmyspace Distribution shop, with your Jahmyspace.com account email address and password.
*We provide a worldwide shipment solution.
*The cost of shipment will vary, depending on your region.

nov1-1.jpgnov1.jpg
pirates.jpgpirates2.jpg

-- Edited by kingj954718876 at 19:40, 2008-10-29
publishing.jpg

Distribution quality:
We assemble high quality products at low prices. Each CD/DVD package is manufactured, assembled, and ready for distribution in your local record store.  Please view the list below as a reference, for a direct price-quote.

Full color CD with jewel case

Manufacturing / assembly

included

Full color CD printing

included

Jewel case

included

Full color 2-panel insert

included

Full color tray card

included

Cellophane wrapping

included

included

Price per CD

$2.25

Full color DVD with DVD case

Manufacturing / assembly

included

Full color DVD printing

included

DVD case

included

Full color 1-panel insert

included

Full color DVD case cover

included

Cellophane wrapping

included

included

Price per DVD

$2.50

We require that you provide your own graphic designs, thus you may refer to our template chart, further down on this page.  If you don't already have the graphic designs done for your product, we may provide graphic designs as an additional service, depending on your budget.
 Disclaimer:
Jahmyspace.com is not responsible for the quality in the audio/DVD files that you submit to us, for publishing. We do not provide any mastering services, and so we advise (within your best interest) that you submit files of standard CD/DVD/IMAGE quality to us. Jahmyspace.com does not provide discounts, give away, or sponsorships to individuals; therefore, we advise you not to attempt solicitation.
Our proceeds:
Have you lost a loved one to Cancer? Do you wish for scientists to find a cure for Cancer? Shouldnt there be better treatment facilities for those who are fighting Cancer on a daily basis? Jahmyspace.com donates 15% of all proceeds to the American Cancer Society. When you allow us to publish your CD/DVD products, you are helping to change, and even save a life. 
Marketing & Distribution:
Jahmyspace.com provides a marketing and distribution package. Let us distribute your products and bring you a database of potential customers. Over 5,000 Jahmyspace.com members are waiting to hear about your product; dont keep them waiting. Not only will your product be accessed by 5,000 members, but it will be viewed by over 8,000 non members, on a daily basis. With your permission, we will list your product in our distribution store, and also send out a press release announcement. Listing your product in our distribution store is free of charge.
For a more advanced marketing-scheme Jahmyspace.com will distribute your product with constructive methods like:
Banner ads
Direct Mail
Direct Email
Featured site release
Clubbin Magazine
Maddhott.com
Jahmyspace Live Radio
SxM Radio
Plus partnering websites.
Our Advance Marketing package will land your products on the computer screen of thousands of potential leads. This is a direct marketing opportunity. Let us market your virtual and tangible products. We charge a quarterly fee (every 3 months) of $150 USD, for advance marketing. As mentioned earlier, we will market your product to targeted leads via internet/magazine.

Click here for more info

mavado and buju at the ritz (NJ)

October 25, 2008
Started By fyah dawgs0 Comments
flyer

is anyone goin there??

-- Edited by fyah dawgs at 12:09, 2008-10-27
need some graphic designer for new website maddrushmedia.com hit mi up on gavhyl@maddrushmedia.com
http://dakaration.com/

JOIN IN ON MY SHOW NOW

October 24, 2008
Started By camman1 Comments
CAMMAN LIVE ON http://www.blackchat.co.uk/ramjamradio/public/ NOW
http://caribbeanjamjamm.tk/
The site alread have alot of members and media already to get you started.

* The site features user profile which can be customized.
*upload contents such as music,videos,and pictures.
*the site has a chat room,message board,forums and users can create their own groups.

The site is fully fuctional and easy to use for its members.
The site owner will have no trouble getting used to the admin fuctions.
The site is hosted on another webs so no need to worry about continues update of servers and cost.

Go here to visit the website
http://caribbeanjamjamm.tk/
The site sells for 120,000 ja dollars(deals  accepted)

contact me here on zone or at cum9@hotmail.com for more information
«First  <  183 84 85 86 8798  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by