Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

On November 29th, there will be SNOW in Jamaica....Don't you want to see it?

With less than 1 week to go and tickets available at our ticket outlets, there is no reason not to go out and grab your tickets for QUATRO - 4 SEASONS - Early Winter - The Ultimate Snow Party.

We can't wait to see you on November 29th @ Heathers where there will be Non Stop Party Vybez provided by Zj Chrome, Dj Inferno, Dj Nicco & Dj Jerry.

Ticket Outlets: Shimmer, Salon Splurt (UWI), Rory's Texaco (Mary Browns Corner) & Heathers Garden Restaurant

$800 pre-sold (limited presold available) - $800 @ the gate b4 11 - $1000 @ the gate after

Free Sorrel + Vodka Artic Shots b4 11
Free Christmas Cake b4 11
Free Party Favors b4 11
2-4-1 Mix Drinks Specials All Night

Preparations are being made for additional parking and Shuttle Service so look out for more details.

We invite you to take a listen to the HOT new Quatro Promo CD now in the streets. 

1_1028.jpg

Also, take a listen to our advert by Bugle running on Zip and Fame. See link below:
http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http://www.zshare.net%2Faudio%2F51653582cf00bef6%2F

Protection is provided by Allied Security.

We would like to thank our following sponsors:
DancehallMuzik.com, On Time Taxi Service, Happy Ice, Watever.com, Spotlight, Shimmer, Ciclon Energy Drink, Gra**roots Fashions

Must be 18 or older to enter. Drink Responsibly!

Lyndo Bwoy - Blue Steel.mp3 - 4.05MB  LET LYNDO KNOW WHAT U THINK
 DIS A BIG CUNE

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 18:33, 2008-11-25

CAUTION!!!

November 25, 2008
listen to da new artist ya name ICE is a gal tune it mad lyrics like crazy
ano normal ting when dem man ya touch road !!!
 zSHARE - ice-01.mp3

MySpace.com - ICE - - www.myspace.com/evastrapcrew fyah

-- Edited by evastrapkoremadhead at 02:28, 2008-11-26
http://www.zshare.net/audio/19956000cda606f3/
http://www.zshare.net/download/518155035c3cee78/
http://www.zshare.net/download/518155035c3cee78/dgcrazy dancemadr

Dancehall Reggae Charts downloads!

March 22, 2008
Started By DRC10 Comments
High quality MP3s of all the latest (and not so latest) songs on the dancehall/reggae charts are available for direct download (no hoops to jump through like at the file-sharing sites) here at http://dancehallreggaecharts.blogspot.com or go directly to the charts you want:

http://dancehallcharts.blogspot.com - For the JA weekly top 20 dancehall music countdown (by Richie B, Hot 102 FM).

http://reggaecharts.blogspot.com - For the JA weekly top 20 reggae music countdown (by Richie B, Hot 102 FM).

http://hypetvcharts.blogspot.com - For the Hype! TV weekly top 20 singles chart.

http://ukcharts.blogspot.com - For the BBC 1Xtra Dancehall Reggae top 10 chart.

You can also watch the video (if available) and link to the artist's website. If you like the site, please spread the word and if you don't then please leave your feedback/comments to help make the site better.

-DRC

... check this out ... this's gonna be a reeeeel competition...

GOLDVIBES RECORDS outa GERMANY released 3 riddims for everyone to use as u feel like...

in dis round there're
absolutley no rules...
take one riddim or all,
make a mixup,
use any lyrics/acapella u want
.... yes, u can even voice all o
f the riddims...

and guess what?
all the tunes/remix u drop will be send in...

and the best ones will be released on the next Goldvibes Rec. Sampler(s) across Europe

gapgapgapgapgap
gapgapgap
gapgap
gap

SO ME CALL OUT FOR ALL SINGJAYS, EMCEE'S, ALL CHANTERS, ALL RAPPERS, ALL REMIXHEADS, REMIXKINGS and -QUEENS

WHO'S GONNA TEK DIS YA ONE????

choose one of the riddims
(c) Goldvibes Records

titels in german - (english)

* AM MEER (At the ocean) RIDDIM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/192318525c8af46f/

* EINES TAGES (One day) RIDDIM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/192327518d23ca84/

* GEFAEHRLICH (Dangerous) RIDDIM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/19232830c381d910/

-- Edited by massive vybe at 17:26, 2008-09-22

-- Edited by massive vybe at 16:23, 2008-09-30

-- Edited by massive vybe at 16:32, 2008-09-30
new artist skepty depty straight out spanish tow

raw and edits tracks two dancehall raw and edit and one culture

1 all over raw and edit
2 all over the world raw and edit
3 black ppl ---culture tune badddddddd

<a href='http://www.sendspace.com/file/jdttz6'>http://www.sendspace.com/file/jdttz6</a>

http://www.sendspace.com/file/jdttz6

DJ Dancehall

October 27, 2008
Started By Dj Dancehall4 Comments
I've been doing this 4 a while making Remixes Ghost Mixing(Other Sound name)Cd Covers Mixes Check me out at www.djdancehall.com U want ur artist mixed & remixed i'm d mane3e3

-- Edited by Dj Dancehall on Sunday 6th of September 2009 10:22:17 AM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/507649946ce8a072/
Link Up Now And Find Out About The Cheap Deals.  

Msn Messenger:     dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messender:   taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone:  876-459-9923
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?tzhygebnjxjbadmanbadman

PPl Pree Immediately!!

-- Edited by tawna at 23:42, 2008-11-22
Check di Myspace and listen www.myspace.com/senile7

Head Concussion Music

November 22, 2008
Started By djgbiggz1 Comments
Russian head concussian fi some bwoy weh wah stop unnuh...Brixton witour di money wi ago fall like a bike witout a kickstan!!!...Look out fi dem 2 yah...Konshens-This Means Money, Black Rhyno - Send Yuh Go Home, Kartel - Life Sweet and Liberty Riddim...nuff more soon 4ward 2

Penetration 28th November

November 22, 2008
Started By djgbiggz0 Comments
K''L''M & Syntec Entertainment
presents.............

Penetration: The Social

"Use Your Imagination"

28th Nov. @ King Ital,4 Caledonia Crescent (Cross Roads)

Adm: Female $150 Pre-sold, $200@ the gate

Male $200 Pre-sold, $250 @ the gate

Muzik by: Andre Young of TNG MUZIK
Dj's from jahkno.com
Dj Kem
Dj Mattic

Contacts: 505-0418 , 849-3614 , 830-1842dwinebebackas
If a system has been patched in the past few months, the nine executables in Windows\System32 will either show an earlier version number, 7.0.6000.374, or the stealth patch: 7.0.6000.381. (The version numbers can be seen by right-clicking a file and choosing Properties. In XP, click the Version tab and then select File Version. In Vista, click the Details tab.)

In addition, PCs that received the update will have new executables in subfolders named 7.0.6000.381 under the following folders:

c:\Windows\System32\SoftwareDistribution\Setup\ServiceStartup\wups.dll
c:\Windows\System32\SoftwareDistribution\Setup\ServiceStartup\wups2.dll

Users can also verify whether patching occurred by checking Windows?? Event Log:

Step 1. In XP, click Start, Run.

Step 2. Type eventvwr.msc and press Enter.

Step 3. In the tree pane on the left, select System.

Step 4. The right pane displays events and several details about them. Event types such as ???Installation??? are labeled in the Category column. ???Windows Update Agent??? is the event typically listed in the Source column for system patches.

smash computersmash computertrash trhough windowtrash trhough window
Dr.Web [Firefox Add-ons via
[center]Scan Files for Viruses Before Your Download with Dr.Web

Firefox
Download Dr.Web Anti-Virus Link Checker from Mozilla Add-ons

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/938

Scan Files for Viruses Before Your Download with Dr.Web

Dr.Web?® Anti-virus Link Checker for MS Internet Explorer [Dr. Web]
Download Registry Hack for Dr. Web Anti-Virus Link Checker

http://www.freedrweb.com/browser/internet+explorer/

Dr.Web?® Anti-virus Link Checker for Opera [Dr.Web]
Instructions for adding a context menu item to the Opera browser.

http://www.freedrweb.com/browser/opera/
http://www.mediafire.com/?rzrmszvxpiupk

Step 1

bead1.gifCreate a new document

Create some text. (I used Planet Kosmos at 50 points)

Ctrl/Cmd+Click on the texts' layer thumbnail to load the selection

Select>Modify>Expand

Enter 5 pixels and click ok

bead2.gifThe selection should now look like this

bead4.gifWith the selection still active create a new layer and name it beads

bead3.gifGo to the Paths Palette

Click the top right arrow and choose "Make Work Path" from the fly out menu

Enter a setting of 0.5 (The minimum allowed)

Click ok

We have now made a path out of the selection

bead5.gifPrepare the brush...

Choose White as your foreground color

Select the Brush tool from the Toolbox

Open the brushes palette

Turn off all the boxes on the left

Choose a 10 Pixel hard brush

Set the spacing to 105% (This will make a dotted line)

bead6.gifClick on the Stroke path button as shown

The path will now be stroked with white dots.

Click in the blank area of the paths palette (Below the work path) to turn off the path

bead7.gifGo back to the layers palette

You should now have something like this

bead8.gifClick the little "f" at the bottom of the layers palette to add a layer style

Choose bevel and emboss and use the settings shown

bead9.gifChoose inner shadow and use the shown settings

Click Ok to apply the style.

bead10.gifAt this point we have a problem. The text is a bit small for the beads (There is a gap showing)

Increase the size of the text to compensate, the edge of the text should line up with the beads

bead11.gifAdd a layer style to the text. Apply a default drop shadow and a Bevel as shown

bead-final.jpg

Question:TVJ????

November 20, 2008
Started By Keneilb2 Comments
does anyone know how to login to yourradio105 so i can watch tvj???

BILLONDIRE BOOKINGS 917 - 337 - 3289

November 6, 2008
Started By tantan1 Comments

PROVIDING PRODUCTION, MANAGEMENT AND BOOKINGS, FOR SOME OF THE MOST GIFTED SINGERS, DJs, SONGWRITERS, PRODUCERS, MUSICIANS, SELECTORS ,MODELS AND DANCERS. EVERY ONE IN THIS ENTERTAINMENT FAMILY IS PROVIED WITH CONTRACTS, COPYRIGHT FORMALITIES, REGISTRATION, RADIO CAMPAIGNS, MARKETING, PROMOTIONS, AND ARTISTE DEVELOPMENT.So when ever you are in need of Dub plates jingles, intro, video commercials, SINGERS, DJs, SONGWRITERS, PRODUCERS, MUSICIANS, SELECTORS, MODELS AND DANCERS Contact us at Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

BILLIONDIRE BOOKINGS

redwineriddim_kyat.gif

Jahmyspace is really pleased to announce as well congratulate Kyat on claiming the winning prize with a total of 1616 votes for his debut single She want it" on the Redwine Riddim. Catch Kyat's interview on Jahmyspace Radio Friday, Nov, 21st 10am - 12pm on the morning ride show.

We would also like to big up Chatta coming in second place with a total of 1609 votes and L. Blaze coming in at third place with a total of 995 votes.

We would also like to thank all the other contestants for submitting their tracks to the contest. All contestants tracks will be added to Jahmyspace Radio rotations.

This coming Friday, November 21st, 10am 12am eastern time stay tuned for details on an exclusive interview with the winner Kyat in light of winnings!

A big round of applause to Kyat!

Jahmyspace radio runs on a 24 hours basis.

Dont forget to tune into the morning ride show with Dj Bubbles, catch Dj Jah, Nicky Bwoy, and more hotness on Jahmyspace radio.

http://www.jahmyspace.com/radio

Blessed love to one and all.

Jahmyspace Management Team
Kevin .W
www.jahmyspace.com/riddimer/staff
management@jahmyspace.com

More about Kyat:

My name is Leon Donadelle. I'm 25 and aquarius
KYAT comes from a term in the V.I. known for one who is in charge or calls
the shots
but to me it means more so i give it an acronym Know Yourself All TImes. to
help me better be who i am a "free spirit" wild and spontaneous at times

I was born on the island of st. thomas U.S. virgin islands
I was brought up in a musical family and i was inspired to sing and MC at 10
years old .
I moved to atlanta in 1995 where i found my love for dancehall and started
writing.
the first reggae cd was buju banton's inna hieghts
from there reggae gold 97, sizzla good ways, bounty killer 5th element.
my favorite dancehall artist has always been spragga benz.

I developed my first song in 2000 and recorded for the first time in 2001 in
a local mall at a mobile recording booth along with my cuzin Dornell "SEJA
Fiyahbun" Dewindt.(V.I. SONS)
we recorded 3 songs and from there we began composing.
I am currently attending The Art Institute Of Atlanta for MY love
*Music *(audio engineering) and I am working on my mixtape
"Natural Beauty" a compilation of my baddest lyrics to the baddest riddims .
every body is waiting on it already...

Final statements from Kyat: "IF WORD COULD EXPRESS HOW I FEEL RIGHT NOW, I WOULD KNOW WHAT TO SAY BUT I DON'T" thank you jahmyspace.com for giving my torch that extra spark to do better things with my life. thank you all my supporters from the start; my class mates, friends, my yahoo ppls my chatroom friends, people from the street and people who i never even met (friends of friends). i worked teadeously on this song so it can be professional. so i let you the people hear it for yourself. one love to everybody who show me de same positivity and love is in me for all!!!
HARTFORD CITY FEATURING: IN THE FOLLOWING ORDER

FRANCO FROM SPARKLEZ INTERNATIONAL (ON THE HOOK)
12 O'CLOCK FROM MADDOUT SOCIETY (FIRST VOCALIST)
D-IDOL FROM MADDOUT SOCIETY (FIRST DJ)
ALON DON FROM CRIMESCENE (SECOND VOCALIST)
MR WITTY FROM LOOSE CANNON (SECOND DJ)
TRIMBLE FROM VIOLATAZ/ONTERAGE (THIRD VOCALIST)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5161153385bd4341/
ZSHARE LINK...

FRANCKO FROM SPARKLES AND D-IDOL FROM MADDOUT SOCIETY

ALON DON FROM CRIMESCENE

MR WITTY FROM LOOSE CANNON

TRIMBLE FROM VIOLATAZ

BIG UPS TO ALL HARTFORD ENDS, GARRISONS, GULLYSIDES, AVENUES, STREETS, LANES, EVERYBODY LARGE UP UNNUSELF...

BIG UPS TO ALL WHO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM, PLEASE WATCH US GROW...

BIG UPS TO OUR TRI-STATE COUNTERPARTS WHO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT US IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM...

WE'RE TRYING OUR BEST TO MAKE A MARK IN THIS GAME... BLESSINGS!!!!!

-- Edited by Canuck031 at 15:33, 2008-11-20

-- Edited by Canuck031 at 15:35, 2008-11-20

-- Edited by Canuck031 at 15:41, 2008-11-20
Download The Hit song "Dam Dam" Below
5dtp8kthik4.gif

Radam Complicated, Controversial & Committed to the Cold Hard Truth

RadamYardFlexB.jpgRadam is a nightmare for potential managers and potential A & R representatives alike. He is fiery, c**ksure, brash and has a quiet intensity that makes you want to take a step back.

But Radam has been raising eyebrows in dancehall circles for his catchy street anthem, 'Dam Dam', which is set to propel him into the Dancehall Game in a big way. But it has been a hard road to get to the point where he is now, all grown up and on the verge of stardom.

As a toddler, Radam's parents left him in the care of his grandmother who found that she couldn't manage to properly discipline the hell-raising teen who gave no end of trouble while attending Hope Bay All Age school in St. Mary.

"She couldn't control me, I had no father figure and I usually give her pure problem to the point where I ended up in reformatory school. I don't regret it though, if it wasn't for that, mi woulda dead already, Sister Mary Ignatius reach me as a mother, she was the boss," the man born Lincoln Dwight Hamilton said, smiling.

RadamYardFlexA.jpg
After leaving Alpha Boys Home, he landed a job at a coffee plantation for two years, and it was during this time, he was turned onto dancehall music by one of his friends, Daniel, the son of radio personality and former Member of Parliament Ronnie Thwaites, who used to sneak out to go deejay at the Guava Ridge club, not far from the Thwaites home.

"He was the one who made me start deejaying. In fact, it was his sister, Anne, who took me to my first stage show at Cinema II because she was a big Pinchers fan," he said.

After leaving the coffee plantation, he worked at various companies because he believed he was too feisty to join the long queue of other artistes begging for a chance to record.

"I don't like the begging ting, so mi just work straight, I never thought you could mix the two because if you deejay on the job, your employers might fire you because your mind's not there," he said.

However, before he could pursue his recording dreams, he migrated to England in 2001.

But the siren call of the music haunted him still.

"My friends kept telling me to be a deejay. Blacka Dread who owns one of the biggest record stores on Cold Harbour Lane, pressured me to return to Jamaica to do music the way he believed in me," he said.

So he obliged. In 2003, he returned to Jamaica to focus all his creative energies on his music.

RadamYardFlexC.jpg
"I believe that once you have talent, honesty and manners, then you deserve to get the break. Some producers want to use you, have you wash dem car, and mi no join dem ting de, king," he said. "When I meet a producer, I tell him to punch me like ajuke box, tell me what you want to hear and I can deliver. I know I can do this."

Confidence is not a commodity in short supply when it comes to Radam.

"When mi go to Buju studio, or Annx on Dunrobin, the man dem hail mi like Hitler. Radam-dam-dam," he said. "People flock me like mi buss at Payne Avenue, anywhere I go, people rate me, so much people caan tell lie. Mi no normal."

He has not pierced his ears, and sports a single gold tooth. Up close, he is a cauldron of smoldering intensity. You can see it in his eyes, and the way the creases in his forehead form like small hills, and tendons in his neck stand out like a nest of snakes whenever he deejays a song. He puts his entire being into his delivery, and you can't help but watch him do his thing. He has recently hooked up with music producer Courtney Laing of Hemp Higher Records, and his latest single, 'Dam Dam', is already a favourite at stage shows across the island. He recently shot a video for the single, a move that has upped his profile, and introduced him to a legion of new fans. Other follow-up singles include 'Dog', 'Shaggin' and 'Glass'. Radam is capable of cutting social commentary as well as evidenced by lines like: have people inna bondage/in a two slice of bread like egg sandwich.

"I have to make it, too much people believe in me, I was born to do this," he said.

We believe you. Radam. Just shine and do the damn thing.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/il2nvt1nmym/

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 20:09, 2008-11-18
Email:lilbreezy06@hotmail.com
email me no later than December 8, 2008 to get booked for the show.

Klass Kaos will be on December 16, 2008 @ the king street car park (infront of the spanish town prison) show time 5PM Admission 400pre-sold 500 at the gate. Ticket outlet Kake world (Loj food court)

PERFORMANCES BY: BRAGGA, PAMPUTTAE, D ANGEL, CHRIS MARTIN, ZEBRA, KHALIL, CAMEAL, ASSASSIN AND MANY MORE.................

DANCERS ROLL OUT: RAVAS CLAVAS, SAMPLE SIX, BLACK BLINGAZ, CLOCK WORK DANCERS, ARD AT DEM, HOT SQUAD AND  MANY MORE.........

PROCEEDS IN AID OF BASIC SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

Klass Kaos will be on December 16, 2008 @ the king street car park (infront of the spanish town prison) show time 5PM Admission 400pre-sold 500 at the gate. Ticket outlet Kake world (Loj food court)

PERFORMANCES BY: BRAGGA, PAMPUTTAE, D ANGEL, CHRIS MARTIN, ZEBRA, KHALIL, CAMEAL, ASSASSIN AND MANY MORE.................

DANCERS ROLL OUT: RAVAS CLAVAS, SAMPLE SIX, BLACK BLINGAZ, CLOCK WORK DANCERS, ARD AT DEM, HOT SQUAD AND  MANY MORE.........

http://www.mediafire.com/?21fzw4yd1tj
http://www.mediafire.com/?mdqdytaljb5

MI REDDY FI D WAR MI NAW BAK

November 1, 2008
Started By RAVY3 Comments
PROTECYOW ANY MAN REDDY FI GET DEM BRAIN TEAR OFF

MI DEH YAH REDDY FI D WARPROTEC

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wjmqmtyoolw

CHECK OUT THE CLARION PAGE!!!!

November 15, 2008
Started By Cris Clarion2 Comments
FREE LP DOWNLOADS AND REMIX @
WWW.MYSACE.COM/CLARIONSOUND

BLESS!

-- Edited by Cris Clarion at 14:36, 2008-11-15
http://www.sendspace.com/file/cmtdsn

ppl   love it to contact link me on my msn ras_jd@hotmail.com

Jd and Barry Sewe- DAGGERING

November 13, 2008
Started By jd movements11 Comments
BRAND NEW SINGLE..... LADIES YOU GONNA LOVE THIS
http://www.sendspace.com/file/3a5zot

www.myspace.com/newerheights
KARL MORRISON - EVERYWHERE - FRESH EAR/ARIF COOPER PRODUCTIONS
madrbin ladendgdancing rastadwinewinecrazy dancefman

MOD SICK!
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5101678195bb6993/

AND SEE D MYSPACE HERE:

www.myspace.com/unrulyapproach
/Users/jahmalbrown/Documents/SYNCO MARS.jpg

FRESH OUT THE STUDIO...THIS MY 1ST DANCEHALL CD EVER TO TOUCH THE ROAD...
SYNCOSIZE DEM VOL.1

LOOK OUT FOR PT.2 COMING REAL SOON..

COPY & PASTE LINK TO DOWNLOAD

http://www.zshare.net/audio/511727833cfccd1d/

DON'T FORGET TO KEEP IT LOCKED TO BEST FM 88.7 OR LISTEN LIVE ON MY MUSIC PAGE 

MYSPACE.COM/SYNCO2

HERE IS MY LATEST RADIO SHOW ON BEST FM 88.7

DOWNLOAD LINK: 

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5108069424f88f47/

-- Edited by synconyc at 22:39, 2008-11-12

-- Edited by synconyc at 22:41, 2008-11-12
«First  <  182 83 84 85 8698  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by