Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

The Khaoz- Day Dreamin`Mixtape

December 13, 2008
Started By The Khaoz0 Comments

My newest MIXTAPE is out there!!!

Day Dreamin` (promo only)

with hits like

Encapuche-Bee Hive Riddim
Gangstas-Self Defence Riddim
My Space-Pretty Gial riddim

And Sigles like

Baby Ma
Hey Daddy

And the my NEWEST SONG
Some day I will Rise- Magazine Riddim

And Much more!!!!!

DOWNLOAD IT HERE!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=6f579ef91e4992cc91b20cc0d07ba4d2efd0d1dc1d6b935f

For any information   chaozgr@hotmail.com

1stop camera and electronics

December 13, 2008
Started By Architek91 Comments
1100 coney island ave. brooklyn ny 11230. from appliances to cameras, camcorders, tvs. we got it all. zone, you know me. if you live in brooklyn come to onestop to buy all that good shit. ask for Jared and dont speak to snyone else. I will bless anyone in here with whatver you are looking for. i will sell it cheaper. onestopcamera.com don worry about website pricing. this is serious. we are sony authorized so you know we got it all.
http://www.mediafire.com/?tm4ml0zkntn

DIRTY MEN Feat.DURTY-OKOKKOOKK

December 12, 2008
Started By maxx3 Comments
title: OKOKKOOKK 
artiste: DIRTY MEN Feat.DURTY
album: MUSIKAL KRAK
year: 2007

a song of my crew

-- Edited by maxx at 20:48, 2008-12-12

dan teflon - dem dead

December 13, 2008
Started By shattadeuce0 Comments

biggrin   de dan teflon from nevis is back with a new hit check it out it name dem dead  biggrin

.net/audio/52689445669d8666/

Shatta Deuce

Lee'tal - Pre Mi

December 12, 2008
Started By djlilr1 Comments
Something for the ladies....
DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?mzdz3hgdlyj
Pree Dis!!!
http://www.mediafire.com/?j9m0zw42gtb
l_795bc9d53d2c41ce85d7b0e4cd54eba5.gif

PREE SAFIRA 44 NEW TRACK AND REQUEST FREE JUNGLES HERE
(THIS TRACK ONLY)

Safira - The one to be blamed.mp3 - 3.83MB

Money On Ma Mind (raw)
http://www.mediafire.com/?0zzqyj2t01m

Money On Ma Mind (edit)
http://www.mediafire.com/?zw0mgmnj3nj

Money On Ma Mind - version
http://www.mediafire.com/?mgmyy2d1wzo

-- Edited by powa at 18:13, 2008-12-11
http://www.sendspace.com/file/cmtdsn

ppl dem luv it, to contact link me up on ras_jd@hotmail.com

Hey zoners,
As you can see, we've had this banner and theme for the site for MONTHS now and im sure you're tired of it like I am.

So! Calling all mediazone designers! We need you to create a banner that properly and creatively depicts the overall notion of Mediazone.

As you know mediazone has over 10,000 members and is the one of the most visited sites in Jamaica, so if your banner is chosen, it will be seen by many all over the globe.

Banner size: 800 x 323

Edited to add a few guidelines:
- No guns or violent images
- No nudity
- Previous banners can enter

Submit all banners by the end of the month...July 30th. Post them here and we will vote for the best one.

Start designing guys tune

(THIS MESSAGE IS APPROVED BY ADMIN)

-- Edited by Shottess at 17:01, 2008-07-05

Mico University presents.

All Schools Uniform Party

Weh u come from

Venue: Eli Matalon Gymnasium

MicoUniversity                                    Date: Sat. Nov. 29, 2k8

Start time: 9 pm

Amplified by:

Dj W!z

Dj Inferno (fr. Fame fm)

Lyrice in Overdrive

December 9, 2008
Started By Skoolaz0 Comments
myspace.com/kervan1_03

Lyrice in Overdrive

December 9, 2008
Started By Skoolaz0 Comments
?action=view&current=schooler_0001.jpgPoster
New Joint!!!
"I'll Be There" is a collaboration between two young artists, Dj Tib and Qalamity.
The track, recorded and mixed in Brooklyn over the past summer, was printed and published in Bologna,
Italy, in limited edition.
It sounds like an original urban lovers serenade, and we'd like to play it for you as a gift for the upcoming parties...
Enjoy, and give us a feedback!!!

CoverCD_front.jpg

CoverCD_bck.jpg

Download:
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=2ba5d97c2ded18bc91b20cc0d07ba4d2f1bd35f3b4fd8e5e

FREE DOWNLOAD & More Info info@audioplate.com

myspace.com/djtibqalamity
myspace.com/audioplaterecords
New Joint!!!
"I'll Be There" is a collaboration between two young artists, Dj Tib and Qalamity.
The track, recorded and mixed in Brooklyn over the past summer, was printed and published in Bologna,
Italy, in limited edition.
It sounds like an original urban lovers serenade, and we'd like to play it for you as a gift for the upcoming parties...
Enjoy, and give us a feedback!!!

CoverCD_front.jpg

CoverCD_bck.jpg

Download:
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=2ba5d97c2ded18bc91b20cc0d07ba4d2f1bd35f3b4fd8e5e

FREE DOWNLOAD & More Info info@audioplate.com

myspace.com/djtibqalamity
myspace.com/audioplaterecords
Any up and comin artist need beats contact me EMAIL     : thug_motivation_101@hotmail.com

Imeem Playlistism:http://www.imeem.com/dialogs/standaloneplaylist/?p=qb7YmYf_ BEATS!!

-- Edited by JP at 01:29, 2008-12-08

fdfdfdhttp://www.sendspace.com/file/repcz6

1. Mikey Dangerous -'YOU ARE SO FINE'
dj blazingdj blazingdj blazing
fyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyah

www.myspace.com/therealmikeydangerous
www.myspace.com/mbossrecords

PLEAAZZZ PREE DIS & POST COMMENTS!!

Nuff Respect & More Blessings

-- Edited by MbossRecords at 03:18, 2008-12-06

My friend told me about this place where you can post your best lyrics, and if you  GET  the most vote  you will win    cash!!! you can check it out on  URLYRIC,COM . she won in the last one.  And people can also get sign to  write song for artist, or sign to be a artist. 

Thank me later.

the best one WIN!!!!!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by pam at 20:04, 2008-12-03

-- Edited by Shem at 20:44, 2008-12-07

Rapidshare is one of the most frustrating websites to download large files off of, especially if they are broken into many pieces while Megaupload positively shines in comparison. So why do people keep using these two services when more generous file hosts like Mediafire exist?

I can only guess that it??s simply because so many other people are using them. In order to get free premium Rapidshare accounts, which let you download unlimited amounts of files, users upload their own files onto Rapidshare, hoping enough people download them in turn so that the uploaders can earn enough premium points to qualify for a free account.

But it doesn??t have to be that complicated. You can get unlimited Rapidshare downloads more simply.

What you are going to do is request a new IP address from your ISP. This is assuming that you do not subscribe to an Internet service with fixed IP addresses.

First, figure out what your current IP address is by going to IP Chicken. Write down the series of numbers that are displayed. This is your current IP address.

Then, follow the steps below to get a new IP:

1. Go to Start->Run and type in ???cmd??? without quotes to bring up the command prompt. Hit Enter.

2. Type in ???ipconfig /flushdns??? without quotes and hit Enter.

3. Type in ???ipconfig /release??? without quotes and hit Enter.

4. Type in ???ipconfig /renew??? without quotes and hit Enter. You should now have a new IP address. Check your IP address at IP Chicken again and compare it to the one you got earlier.

5. Now, erase your browser??s cache and cookies.

6. Try downloading the Rapidshare or Megaupload file again.

Zone Synergy Rules

September 27, 2008
Started By GA27 Comments
vhotMZJA Synergy Rules..

How and when do I enter...just simply reply with Im in to this post. DJs must enter prior to the start as once we start to roll no new entreats will be allowed..

When is the mix-off...the mix-off starts this Saturday at 5 PM sharp. Additional rounds will be scheduled depending on the number of entrants...

Whats the format...each DJ goes head to head with another DJ in a knock out scenario in the first round, and the winner advances. The winner from one mix-off goes head to head with the winner from another mix-off and the winner again advances and so on until there is one ultimate winner..

What can I play...you can mix any genre of music, old school, new school, any era...

How much time is allocated to each DJ...in the first round each will play for 20 mins...

Can I mix special effects in my set...no, absolutely no special effects this will assist in proving each mix is done by the DJ and is live.. 

Can I chat on the mic during my set...no, absolutely no talkingjust mixing..

How is the winner of each mix-off determinedthe winner will be determined by MZJA member polls (we will inform where polls will be located).

What determines which DJ an MZJA member votes for...it's very simple...the DJ with the most perfect mixing wins..

What is the prize...one prize is being awarded...one winner takes all...

-- Edited by MZJA at 17:38, 2008-09-27
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5225722956e91b22/ 

bman
NUCLEAR A DISS DI FISHAMAN VYBZ KARTEL AND DI VAMPIRE DEM bman

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/NUCLEAR876

fire FOR BOOKINGS LINK UP 917-337-3289 fd
http://files.filefront.com/DA+YEAR+NA+DONE+YET+08zip/;12568572;/fileinfo.html

UNIQUE BEATS 4 SALE!!! LINK NOW

December 2, 2008
Started By SNOOPS230002 Comments
SAMPLE

PERSPIRE RIDDIM 2008: http://www.sendspace.com/file/wjaggb

Black One - Never Leave

Braveheart - Never Run Away

Dian - Here's My Love

Ice Cold -  Hard Times

Jah Chyld - Ghetto Cry 

Keithy Foundation - Over & Over 

Milton Militant - Sunshine Girl 

Mr Pappy - Envy & Grudge 

Vijahlant -  Harder 

Vinny Taylor - Special Affair 

Perspire Version

l_56dce375ff410a2bf60009590150a2-5.jpg

GoodLife Muzik
Snoops & Pearla Productions
Do it, Love it, Live it

Snoops23000@gmail.com
Xspecs@hotmail.com

Snoops: 647 - 836 - 4349
Pearla: 647 - 893 - 4129
Newby: 416 - 799 - 5161
mash up cxc-tawna

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 14:22, 2008-10-15

Mac OSX/Itunes - WMA Format

November 26, 2008
Started By strenkt2 Comments
I downloaded alot of songs and some of them are in WMA format. And, if you are using Itunes on a Mac you cannot add them.

So for those of you that want to convert wma to mp3 or any other media conversion, check this out.

Nice lil app, drag and drop.

http://homepage.mac.com/major4/

bes fm freshcut fridaz wid dj naz

December 4, 2008
Started By dj naz0 Comments
u can watch and listen to me on bess fm site now ,and every and any other djs that work at bess fm
http://www.bessfm.com/

FRSHCUT FRIDAZ WITH DJ NAZ EVERY FRIDAZ 10AM-2PMcp
We want to launch a search to find the best video jockeying skills on the Zone...Can you cook, dance, read poetry, sing, act, mix music, deejay?

The gist: Make a video at least 10 mins long showing off any talent or skill...all you need is a video and a webcam. Members can work by themselves or as a group.

We, in the coming weeks, schedule your broadcast to air on MZJA, then turn it over to our members to say yea or nay. The winner...chosen from the top 3 vote getters by a panel of MZJA judges will receive the lovely 8.1 mega pixel camera shown below...

Here are the things we would be looking for:

-The member's appearance in the video (it's not a must but remember we are looking for video jock skills)
-Do you have a beginning, a middle and an end;
-The quality of the video; and
-The quality/entertainment/educational value of the content.

NB...absolutely no porn, offensive or illegal material...

To make this contest a reality, we need at least 10 members to post in response saying "count me in". Broadcasts could start as early as next week...

sonycamera

-- Edited by MZJA at 23:27, 2008-10-23
fire

http://www.sendspace.com/file/repcz6

1. Mikey Dangerous -'YOU ARE SO FINE'
dj blazingdj blazingdj blazing
fyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyahfyah

www.myspace.com/therealmikeydangerous
www.myspace.com/mbossrecords

-- Edited by MbossRecords at 20:46, 2008-12-02
Bless up please checkout mi new website.

MediaZoneJa.com is about to host Zone Synergy 2. Version 1 of the event was extremely successful with DJs like Stainless, DJ Ragga, DJ Leon, DJ Junior and DJ Kraiggi (Badrasta) giving a very good showing.

In the end though it was the extremely talented DJ Genius who came out on top. Who will win this time around?

Riddim Daddy to post details soon...

Being advertised here
WHEN IMAGES ARE CLICKED YOU'LL SEE THEM NUMBERED 1/7 ,2/7 AND SO ON.YOU MAY VOTE ACCORDING TOTHE NUMBER THAT IDENTIFIES THE BANNER YOU LIKE .

Thank you

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 02:15, 2008-02-07
for all your promotions call 448-7950cool

.ExternalClass .EC_hmmessage P {padding:0px;} .ExternalClass body.EC_hmmessage {font-size:10pt;font-family:Verdana;} DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.maxishare.net/en/file/9711/UNRULY-APPROACH-Middle-A-Di-War-Mixtape-Vol--1-2008-rar.html

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.sendspace.com/file/jgb64d

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OSEG0ZRY
http://www.share.net/audio/516265278c697cce/

yOU GONNA LOVE DIS ONE

RIDDIMS FOR SALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November 29, 2008
Started By jepomaxxx1 Comments
CHECK THE MYSPACE FOR THE SAMPLES
PRIVATE MESSAGE(PM) IF YOU ARE INTERESTED

myspace.com/jepomaxxx

Jd Movements- By You Side

November 22, 2008