Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Where Is Tasha Rozez ?

THIS TUESDAY LADIES NIGHT 

ASYLUM NIGHT CLUB

KINGSTON, JAMAICA

jpeg 

Ladies Night with Tasha Rozez @ Asylum Night Club.

Kingston, Jamaica 

For Immediate Release Toronto

Tasha Rozez from world renowned Gunz and Rozez sound system will continue the Tuesday night trend on January 20th, 2009 at Asylum night club for a night they call "Ladies Night".

"I'm really excited to be performing at Asylum!  I'm planning to give the ladies and gentlemen selections that will make them feel good about themselves, their careers, their families everyting!

Tasha will be in Jamaica from January 20th to 27th, 2009.  Drawing on her background as being a social worker, and her Life experience being a single Mom, Tasha plans to visit various women's centre's to speak to teenage Mom's, and encourage them to reach their full potential, despite current day hardships.  "It's important that these young ladies remember to focus on their future while living through their present".

Recently, Tasha adopted a son, named MamaDou from Mauritania.  This is the first step in Tasha's mission to help those less fortunate. 

Fresh off her 3 week European tour, Tasha will also be visiting recording studios to load up on dubplates, and will also visit with artist and DJ friends from the fraternity.

Media desiring interviews please contact:  Natasha at L3Publicity@gmail.com or tasharozez@gmail.com

Thanks and Bless!
Natasha Von Castle 

=======================

*TASHA ROZEZ ON MTV HUNGARY*
CLICK BELOW TO TASHA ROZEZ ON MTV THE BLOCKKK
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50UE0XoCB9w 
and TASHA ROZEZ  live @ the OSCARS...
WHERE IS  MZ ROZEZ NEXT ?
jpeg

Jan 20-27th - JAMAICA
Jan 20 - Asylum Night Club - Jamaica
Feb 6th - Toronto - Canada
Feb 13 - London - Canada
Feb 14 - Kitchener - Canada
March 13th - Toronto
March 14th  Bagga Flex Bday -Toronto
March 28th Freeport, Nassau 
(Dates posted as confirmed) 
CONTACT FOR BOOKINGS  tasharozez@gmail.com or call 647-213-2645. 
WANT MORE TASHA ROZEZ  
FaceBook : Tasha Rozez
Tasha Rozez is representing Canada and Reggae music...check out her crazy tour dates below and make sure to come support & check her live @ A CITY NEAR you!!!

>>>>> Check Out Tasha Rozez On Kardi's New Album "Not For Sale" The Song Is Called "BAD LIKE WE BAD"

>>>> A Free Gunz N Rozez Mix CD For Your Listening Pleasure Click The Link & Download

"KABOOM":
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PU4H39AW

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 06:19, 2009-01-20
sourceimage.jpg

-- Edited by dc****at900 at 13:05, 2009-01-19
BOUNTY KILLER & AIDONIA & TOK & BUSY SIGNAL THIS WEEK _ LINK UP FAST(All Good Deals Will be Accepted)

Link me At:

msn messenger:   dubplate_king@live.com

yahoo messenger:  taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923

BOUNTY KILLER & AIDONIA & TOK & BUSY SIGNAL THIS WEEK _ LINK UP FAST(All Good Deals Will be Accepted)

Link me At:

msn messenger:   dubplate_king@live.com

PROTECfi the gangsta them weh kno seh them nuh deh pon no bag a lipping wid no pucci- hole PROTEC

maddddddd thing

http://www.zshare.net/audio/2008212838e01e46/

999999999999999999999999999999999999999PROTECp

-- Edited by Andre DesignZ at 22:55, 2008-11-07

Riddims For Sale.. Check them Out

January 17, 2009
Started By Ricky2 Comments
www.myspace.com/senile7
Check them out and link me if u interested

Riddims For Sale...Check Them Out

January 17, 2009
Started By Ricky0 Comments
www.myspace.com/senile7
Link up if u interested
The site is new and it features videos,music and picture upload.Full featured video chat room and customized profiles.

This is the site>> http://profilefriend.tk/
4uj6ld.jpg
Young Cashino - Buss it up - Day rave Riddim

download link:
http://www.mediafire.com/?nzzmrrddem1

chek it out and get back at me blesssssssss
G.Y.M.R. Music Group & Presidential Media Presents
KIM WHYTE - CRY NO MORE
Produced By: Sherwinn "Dupes" Brice
Distributed By: Presidential Media

Another young artist emerges from south St. Lucia and she goes by the pseudonym KIM WHYTE. At only age 17 she already possesses great vocal talent that has captured the ears of entrepreneurs Sherwinn "Dupes" Brice and Keen "Young Mecca" Cotter. "Cry No More" is her first recording ever and only her first release for 2009. She is currently in studio working on her solo project so expect more from this young talent in the coming months

http://www.limelinx.com/files/bea63353a9f177627935ca1907fedb24

http://www.mediafire.com/?dmyz1dg2wj5

self esteem album by sexy p

January 16, 2009
Started By sexy p1 Comments
<embed src="http://www.believedigital.fr/p/3661585041276/3848/en/" width="450" height="200"/>

PUNISHA(2ND MIXTAPE)

January 12, 2009
Started By steven163 Comments
cpPUNISHA MIXTAPE THE NEXT LEVEL COMING SOON HARCORE LYRICS AT ITS BEST

-- Edited by steven16 at 13:59, 2009-01-12

Meadowbrook vs K.C and C-Bar

December 29, 2008
Started By $~Eclipse~$21 Comments
DI WAR IS ON.!!!!! Taliban From C-bar or kc w.e  decided to tek on DI Leader of Fraseca Kru Eclipse frm meadobrook,tek-9 frm c-bar called for a clash which was given a start and taliban from k.c decided to "deffend his bredrin"
But what do you think.?!?!
download round 1 clash tracks here >>

http://www.zshare.net/download/5345765975391df2/

-- Edited by $~Eclipse~$ at 00:18, 2008-12-30

Overdose

January 16, 2009
Started By Sweet Day Dream0 Comments
THE PROMOTERS OF AGONY,ABSTAIN & INFLUENTIAL AGONY Invites you to:....

Event: Overdose
EXTREME DOSAGE - The ULTIMATE SOCIAL FI DI YEAR

Date: January 23, 2009

Venue: KING ITAL, CROSS ROADS.
(gates opens @ 03:00 PM - Until.....)

Admission: $200 PRESOLD $300 @ DI GATE

Music By: Turbulance

overdosefinalversionlt1.jpg

Come Experience a Friday Weekend with Crazy fun and Excitement and fulfill all your Daggering Desires.
Source :876radio.com

Portmore Crack Up

January 16, 2009
Started By Sweet Day Dream0 Comments
Ellis International invites you to ......

Event: PORTMORE CRACK-UP

Date: January 25th, 2009

Venue: Klub Klymaxx (On the Roof) Portmore Pines Plaza

portmorecrackupfulltu6.jpg
Source : 876radio.com

Here is another Slaming new track from Trinidad's Newest Singer Jr King, This one is Don't Believe The Hype.

TRUSS me this song sell offf.

You can download it at the link below

Jr King - Dont believe the hype
http://www.mediafire.com/?n4jmzwdgemm

ALSO CHECK OUT HIS MYSPACE
WWW.MYSPACE.COM/JRKINGBUILDER

JR KING RECORDING DUBPLATE LIVE!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P8-E_10Xyds

IF YOU NEED DUBPLATES OR DJ DROPS LINK UP

BLESSSS!!!!!!!

WWW.GEMSTONERADIO.COM

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/ANARCHYREMIX

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/GEMSTONEINT

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/GEMSTONERADIO

New Artist (Hot Culture Tune)

August 30, 2008
Started By grezzy12 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/1792027728b63365/

Hot Culture Tune Done by Sean blizz writen by Grezzy................Mi like it..........

-- Edited by grezzy1 at 21:03, 2008-08-30

BIGSHIP

January 12, 2009
Started By steven163 Comments
LOOK OUT FOR PUNISHA 2ND MIXTAPE COMING SOON PRODUCE BY HYPE KLAN AND EXODUS PRODUCTION

Artist In Tract In Order of Appearance:   Kardiac Arrest(Chorus)  & Alozade & Smokey Benz & Dyce The Lawgiver;

http://www.mediafire.com/?ymqiuozyomn

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:10.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Artist In Tract In Order of Appearance:   Kardiac Arrest(Chorus)  & Alozade & Smokey Benz & Dyce The Lawgiver;

http://www.mediafire.com/?ymqiuozyomn

Irie can be described as being at total peace with your current state of being. The way you feel when you have no worries.

Irie City was created with this Irie theme in mind as a place where users of all backgrounds can form friendships, chat, share ideas, photos and much more.

Create a profile Nowww!!!!!!

Irie City Jamaica's newest website
Einstein New Songs For 2009........Dem Bad Nuh *la*h*o*dclaaatttttttt

http://www.mediafire.com/?mztztndyzhx
Carribean Cultural Center and Scary Concepts in assoc/w Black Roses 
Presents The Official 1st. Annual 
Bogle Memorial and Tribute to Ice... dancehall will never die
Hosted By: S.D.E scary's dancers evolution alongside Wacky Family Black Roses
Friday.January.16th.2009
Carribean Cultural Center/3C's - 1000 Bluehill Ave Dorchester 02124
Adm.$10 b4 11:30pm/more after
Musical Mayhem By: Disciple Inc. * Ghetto Hype * Selectress Tati Rama * Selectress Shellz * Early Juggling By: Dagga Masta 

BAD AND PROPER THINGS.....
www.citylinkproduction.com
click bad and proper
Www.myspace.com/badandproperthings
cpnhbecdflmwhis
BE THERE OR BE HOME
RIP BOGLE & ICE

ITS GONNA BE MADDDDDD!!!!!

CAMMAN'S MZ GAME

January 11, 2009
Started By camman42 Comments
RULES:
 TO NAME ONE DJ/REGGAE ARTIST OR GROUP GOINT TO A-Z.
IF YOU WANT YOU CAN START WITH THE NEXT LETTER IN THE A-Z.
THE NAMES MUST GO UP TOWARDS Z IN ORDER.
MUST POST 1 NAME AT A TIME AND CAN ONLY POST AGAIN AFTER SOME ONE ELES.
GIVE YOUR SELF 5 POINTS FOR STARTING A NEW LETTER AND 1 POINT FOR KEEPING THE CURRENT LETTER GOING.
KEEP YOUR OWN SCORE'
YOU CAN NOT POST ANY NAME THAT HAS ALREADY BEEN USED.

E.G
A=ANTHONY CRUZ

NEXT UP CHOOSE THE A OR START A NEW LETTER WITH B
SO THEY CAN USE ALANIE FOR 1 POINT
OR USE BUSY SIGNAL FOR 5 POINTS
I START
A=ADMIRAL TIABET

..:::MeDiA GaLaXy Entertainment:::.. is a caribbean entertainment site where you can meet members with diverse interests, Promote music and exchange your views on various topics and ideas.

http://linkbee.com/RQ9

-- Edited by pimpman2k at 15:26, 2009-01-11

-- Edited by pimpman2k at 15:30, 2009-01-11

LEE'TAL SINGLES AND REMIXES

December 27, 2008
Started By LEETAL6 Comments
LEE'TAL SINGLES AND REMIXES http://www.sendspace.com/file/528ljo
Very Cheap Link Now(All Good Deals Will Be Accepted)

msn Messenger:  dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messenger:  taj_producer@yahoo.com

Spragga Benz Dubplate Session

January 11, 2009
Started By Dubplate_King0 Comments

dasvibes.jpg

From the producers who brought you the Living Man Riddim, Gloria Riddim, and Mad Notes Riddim, Jahmyspace.com presents Respect Riddim Contest. Dasvibes Productions is giving a golden chance of a lifetime to 2 talented Jahmyspace.com members; 2 members will be given the chance to have their songs feature on the Respect Riddim alongside Sizzla, Jah mason, Jah sun, Gentleman, Turbulence,  Raz bin sam and Lion i blaze. The Respect Riddim will be Dasvibes Productions first international release of the year 2009.

Each Jahmyspace.com member is allowed to download the Respect Riddim from our Distribution Shop, free of charge. Upon downloading the Respect Riddim you must agree to both Jahmyspace.com and Dasvibes Productions terms and conditions. Each member is allowed to download the Respect Riddim once from the Distribution Shop; we will ask that you verify your full name and address before downloading from our Distribution Shop also.

The Respect Riddim is available for download as of January 1st 2009 and all vocals must be turned in by February 7th. In repetition, the deadline for all tracks that will be considered on the Respect Riddim is on the 7th day of February; any tracks/vocals sent to us thereafter will face an instant decline.  After you have completely voiced the Respect Riddim, you may send us a raw sample and the producers at Dasvibes Productions will declare 2 winning tracks. After the declaration, the 2 winners will be advised to surrender their raw vocals to us in wav files so that their tracks will be mixed, mastered, and released on the same level as the batch tracks on the Respect Riddim.

This is a huge opportunity for upcoming artists and unlike our previous Jahmyspace.com contest all tracks will be judged by certified producers at Dasvibes Productions, Dasvibes: Music & Video Production and Promotion. If you are not an artist but you know someone that is, please urge him or her to join Jahmyspace.com in order to download the Respect Riddim and enter the contest. This contest is restricted to Jahmyspace.com members only. If a random non-member forwards his or her track to us in this competition it will face an instant rejection.

Final words: You are your best judge. Write your lyrics, rehearse it, record it, listen to it, and listen to it again before submitting it. Good luck to all contestants.
P.S please send all tracks to contest@jahmyspace.com

-- Edited by jahmyspace at 10:16, 2009-01-11
backasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackas
NEW DAGGA TUNE MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/53934295450d840f/

-- Edited by price at 05:44, 2009-01-10

KYAT BEATZ 90's style

January 9, 2009
Started By swagga don0 Comments
Warfare Riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/lmmh83

Skinout Riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/mwzd69

Crossbones riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/gtinyl

Baddness riddim - http://www.sendspace.com/file/hqrc69

Garden of eden- http://www.sendspace.com/file/ay8y1p

Axiom  riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/qxuneb

String Up riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/yuelcs

SEN ON!!!!

if you bman somthing to anyone a these leh me know
this my company's mixtape

http://www.sendspace.com/file/rpfu6f

-- Edited by swagga don at 12:32, 2009-01-09
Spragga Benz & Aidonia & Busy Signal & Einstein & Bramma & Jim Laden Session Very Cheap Link Now(All Good Deals Will Be Accepted)

A RITE - New BESCENTA single

January 8, 2009
Started By 1sensi0 Comments
Check out di myspace: http://www.myspace.com/officialbescenta
and listen to his brand new tune A RITE
also on the same OR RIGHT riddim: little hero, teflon, influence & peas head

played frequently on IRIE FM alongside de charts-dominating hit CALM DUNG YUH NERVES!!!

big up UMI, dj shawn and di whole golden spring family anywey u deh!!!!

A RITE
you nuh see nobody nah fight
just like when Bolt strike
a so di whole world a rock it and a live up ina love once again...

check out dubbi big artist

first pree him song ina imeem jus click the link

http://www.imeem.com/people/uVQr1G/music/r0uyeUCs/dubbi_let_me_loose/

http://www.imeem.com/eastsydegeneral/music/jEOmReGT/dubbi_take_you_on_the_other_side/

heres the link to his myspace pree it and add him if u like wah u hear

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=112840130

check mi or mizzlinkz for dubplates

bless up yaself mzja respect

2kmine

January 7, 2009
Started By Dj Dancehall0 Comments
Check out www.Djdancehall.comcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

-- Edited by Dj Dancehall on Sunday 6th of September 2009 10:23:52 AM
evileyeevileye  http://www.mediafire.com/?zyjoned2z2l
Link Up Nowwww

msn Messenger: dubplate_king@live.com

If You Want To Se Videos Of The Last Dub Sessions Please Visit Below:

http://myspace.com/babyfacekanife
Link Up Now

msn Messenger: dubplate_king@live.com

If You Want To Se Videos Of The Last Dub Sessions Please Visit Below:

http://myspace.com/babyfacekanife
Brand New Mixtape By DaGeneral....
Download it... Tell Me Wat You Think...

http://rapidshare.com/files/180016765/General_Sounds_Dancehall_Best_2k8_Mixtape.rar

«First  <  179 80 81 82 8398  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by