Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Einstein New Tune- Dead Kartel

November 28, 2008
Started By Dubplate_King2 Comments
Download Link - http://www.zshare.net/download/51966397c4db92d9/

Banner 1

mzjcontestbanner1

Banner 2

mzjcontestbanner2

Banner 3

mzjcontestbanner3

Banner 4

mzjcontestbanner4

Banner 5

mzjcontestbanner5

Banner 6

mzjcontestbanner6

Banner 7

mzjcontestbanner7

CONTACT ME AT:

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

Black Party Gaza Edition

January 31, 2009
Started By Dj Quami14 Comments
Photobucket Photobucket 1233542448xq6.gif
minibutton.gif

-- Edited by Dj Quami at 13:39, 2009-02-02
http://www.myspace.com/kariankidd

Nature Singles >>>>>

January 14, 2009
Started By DaGeneral2 Comments
Nature

Track List

1. Nature - Hold on
2. Nature - Juctice
3. Nature - Wasting Time

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IMBPDS15

Look Fi Him At.......www.myspace.com/naturepower

-- Edited by DaGeneral at 21:29, 2009-01-14

DUB- Singer J  & Anthony Cruz & TOK & Laden THIS WEEK _ LINK UP FAST(All Good Deals Will be Accepted)

Contact Me at:

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923
first 2 persons who meet the criteria will get the domains.make contact to datersarea@gmail.com
see the video: http://www.zshare.net/video/5498027846ff05a5/
puog9.jpg LISTEN/DOWNLOAD HERE

-- Edited by Prezi at 09:58, 2009-01-30
http://www.mediafire.com/file/vzjy3ymzgjn/head a melt5.mp3

Einstein Brand New Love Song...EXCLUSIVE!!!!!

Download Link

http://www.zshare.net/download/5415493258474c9e/
Bramma 2009 Compilation.......IT MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDD

dload.gif Download Link
spacer.gif
http://www.zshare.net/download/54003560bde67356/
spacer.gif
Einstein New Songs For 2009........Dem Bad Nuh *la*h*o*dclaaatttttttt

http://www.mediafire.com/?mztztndyzhx

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=c55abd2509b5007191b20cc0d07ba4d2a4ba94b11816bd37 -like mecp

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=c55abd2509b5007191b20cc0d07ba4d2ad624a7f3b2fe322 -like ooh  I MADE THE BEAT FOR LIKE OoH EMAIL ME AT Disastermovado@yahoo OR MSN TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK BE HONEST. VIDEO COMIN SOON THANK YOU

Black Party Gaza Edition

January 31, 2009
Started By Dj Quami0 Comments
Photobucket Photobucket

DA ONE YUH SUH A REAL LIFE TING!!!!  helphelphelphelp

http://www.mediafire.com/?jdelzznhnid  BIG UP!!!

-- Edited by neepz at 21:49, 2009-02-05

DA ONE YA SUH A MASH UP UNDERGROUND EUROPE!!!

DA ARTIST YAH GEH NUFF TUNE!!

http://www.myspace.com/httpwwwmyspacecomnikita

nhnh  http://www.mediafire.com/?mwm5iq2eq2w

-- Edited by neepz at 12:11, 2009-01-30

Jamaicansmusic.com Dj

January 30, 2009
Started By dj1234 Comments
Dj Needed For Jamaicansmusic.com .. All the Info Is on The Front Page
Contact Me AT:

Msn Messenger:  dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messenger:  taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923
Contact Me AT:

Msn Messenger: dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messenger: taj_producer@yahoo.com

New Website -www.sense.com.jm

January 29, 2009
Started By kiler402 Comments
New website out there to document Jamaica's culture and history. start editing Sense Jamaica.

Help contribute by editing articles on people, place or a bag a other tings. Them jus starting out so help dem out.
Sense Jamaica

respec

DUB-Taurus Riley & Serani & Anthony B & TOK & BUGLE_ THIS WEEK _ LINK UP FAST(All Good Deals Will be Accepted)

Link Up For Pricess

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

New New Site (VOTE AND TELL MI)

January 28, 2009
Started By Nickquane13 Comments
 Well i was home free one evening and said y not build a website????
So i did...it was fun but tell me how it looks so far please & thx
nickquane.comli.com

Resit

January 16, 2009
Started By Sweet Day Dream7 Comments
Katalyst Lynx Promotions brings you ..............

Event: Re-Sit - "Ultimate High School Social"

Date: January 30, 2009

Venue: Chelsea Hotel (5 Chelsea Avenue, Near Worldtron)

Admission: $200 (pre-sold) $300 (@ gate)

Music: Darkcide, TNG Musik, Liquidity, Chromatic, ZJ Rowe & Elementry Ent.

resitfrontps4.jpg

Link Me For All Negotiations...NO GOOOD OFFER WILL BE REFUSED

Contact Me AT:

Msn Messenger: dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messenger: taj_producer@yahoo.com

Contact Me AT:

Msn Messenger:  dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo Messenger:  taj_producer@yahoo.com

Here is another Slaming new track from Trinidad's Newest Singer JR KING 
This one is Don't Believe The Hype.

TRUSS me this song sell offf.

You can download it at the link below

Jr King - Dont believe the hype
http://www.mediafire.com/?n4jmzwdgemm

ALSO CHECK OUT HIS MYSPACE
WWW.MYSPACE.COM/JRKINGBUILDER

JR KING RECORDING DUBPLATE LIVE!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P8-E_10Xyds

IF YOU NEED DUBPLATES OR DJ DROPS LINK UP

BLESSSS!!!!!!!

WWW.GEMSTONERADIO.COM

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/ANARCHYREMIX

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/GEMSTONEINT

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/GEMSTONERADIO

I can unlock all phones frm it works with a chip,,,at a reasonable price,,just link mi ,,pm me with the problem an i will do my best to help u out,,bless up yu self zone,,bmanbman
a new round set up, who is able to drop the best/wickedest remix on the traffic jam riddim??

RIDDIM CONTEST PART 24 ***ONE RIDDIM ONLY***

as usual, here are the rules:

* chose the riddim below
* use ANY lyrics/acapella you want
* megamix allowed
* u can drop more than one rmx
* you can even VOICE this riddim if you feel like

* CREATIVITY WINS

* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)...
IF U DROP A COMMENT PLS ALSO DROP A RMX... NAH CHAT TOO MUCH...
last rounds I've seen couple a ppl whe chat an nuh drop rmx... dem jus want attention seeeeen

anyway here's the

RIDDIM:

* TRAFFIC JAM RIDDIM (Stephen Marley ft Damian Marley)
---> http://www.zshare.net/audio/51882758a7d684d4/

any questions?

-- Edited by massive vybe at 05:19, 2009-01-22
Link Up For Pricess

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923
Link Up For Pricess

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923
Link Up For Pricess

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923
If you??ve moved up from Windows 95 or 98 to windows XP, one big thing you??ll notice is that creating new partitions doesn??t have to be done from the command line any more. windows XP makes it easy to create a new partition using the graphical disk management tool. Here??s how:

1. Turn off your computer and install your new hard disk. It??s unlikely that you have any unpartitioned space on which to create a new partition on the drive already in the machine, so you??ll need to add a new drive. New drives typically don??t come preformatted, so you??ll need to create your own partitions and format them.

2. Start your computer and logon as an administrator. Click start and then click the Run command. In the Open text box type: diskmgmt.msc and click OK.

3. A Wizard will appear when the Disk Management console opens. Go through the Wizard??s steps and allow it to initialize the new disk, but do not allow the Wizard to convert the disk from basic to dynamic.

4. You will see, on the left side of the console, disk icons that represent ???Disk 0, ???Disk 1,??? etc. Your new disk should be the one with the highest number. The size of the disk should be listed, and the word ???Unallocated??? should be just under the size. Right click where it shows the size of the disk and click the New Partition command.

5. Click Next on the New Partition Wizard Welcome page.

6. On the Select Partition Type page, click on both of the options and read the Descriptions. We??ll assume here you??re creating a primary partition. Select Primary partition and click Next.

7. On the Specify Partition Size page, type in the size of the partition. Depending on what you want to use the disk for, you might want to create more than one partition. Type in the size of the new partition in the Partition size in MB text box and click Next.

8. On the Assign Drive Letter or Path page, you can bind the partition to a drive letter or mount it in an empty NTFS folder. In this example, you??ll do it the old fashioned way and assign the partition a new drive letter. Select the drive letter and click Next.

9. You need to format the partition to use it. Always use NTFS unless you need to allow other operating systems on the same machine to access the drive. You can use the defaults, or customize the Allocation unit size based on the types of applications you want to run on the disk. Click Next.

10. Click Finish.

oqxb1w.jpg

Yow Dis A Mi New Artist Name Bigga 5 Aka Kannevil From ShiftazMafia (Mug, Jiggy, Malvo, Howayne Aka Q, Bigga 5, Jerome). Yow Dis A New Hothead Tell Me Wah Yuh Tink Bout Mi Artist. Straight From May Pen, Inna Bronx Yah Now Ah Push Him Career. 

Bigga 5 Aka Kaneevil Chunes/Songs

Dem Nuh Ready (SoulSeeka Riddim)

Dem Nuh Ready - Bigga 5

Fling It Up (Work Out Riddim)

Fling It Up - Bigga 5

More To Come From Bigga 5 Almost Everyweek Look Out
Visit Bigga 5 Myspace Page For Bigga Exclusive Videos, Photos and Tunes MADDDD
ShiftazMafia

MySpace Page
http://www.myspace.com/biggaprappa

New Upcoming Artist

This business might not make you a multi-millionaire but you will definetly make money online working from home. Visit EarthFriendly Biz to to find out more....
GT JAMMER SOUND BRINGS TO YOU MADDNESS TODAY!!...COLLIE BUDDZ WILL BE LIVE ON BIGCHUNEZRADIO.COM @ 5PM KEEP IT LOCKED ZEEN!!!!

http://www.bigchunezradio.com/Front_Yard.html
"Speak My Mind" - Mr Lexx

Raw
<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Tahoma; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:1627421319 -2147483648 8 0 66047 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} a:link, span.MsoHyperlink {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed {color:purple; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6TS21AF6

Edit
<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Tahoma; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:1627421319 -2147483648 8 0 66047 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} a:link, span.MsoHyperlink {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed {color:purple; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BRIJNIK7

We are holding a banner contest for february... please submit your entires to me via pm and i will add them to this post wid a poll..

who`s in??

Deadline for submissions is the 19th January

The one with the most votes will be the one we use on the zone on the 1st february

Bless

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 07:22, 2009-01-14
Log onto www.stompinggroundradio.com to listen to live streaming audio 9-11pm each and every night. Dj Shorty Da Lioness live in the mix! Hip hop, R&B, reggae and promoting unsigned artists.  All artists forward music to stompinggroundradio@gmail.com to be added to the lineup.  Check it out... BLAZIN FIRE!!!

2i1h3k6.jpg

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 09:28, 2009-01-23
THIS WELL MADD BROUGTH TO YOU BY THE ONE AND ONLY HAWKTIMEWEBDESIGN

http://www.myspace.com/djblackspyda

-- Edited by warhawk at 08:03, 2009-01-22
«First  <  178 79 80 81 8298  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by