Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

RUSHAN GUNS OF ALL KINDS

March 4, 2009
Started By geegoboss8 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?wojymytvqee

-- Edited by geegoboss at 17:41, 2009-03-04

RUSHAN RISE DI GUN DEM

March 3, 2009
Started By geegoboss8 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?yhnwymzf5ug

-- Edited by geegoboss at 20:02, 2009-03-04
tahttp://www.sendspace.com/file/u3kag3 Check It Out!!!!fd MYSPACE>COM/Kaboom876

-- Edited by Dynamite at 20:30, 2009-03-04
http://www.mediafire.com/?mky1gzznyxw
http://www.mediafire.com/?0nz44omtjjy

Iyara(Alliance)- Medz

February 21, 2009
Started By WeedEmpress13 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?n2cmjowtczz

Fuzionz Family @ Dem!!!!!
IYARA The Crime Organiza
www.myspace.com/iyara1

-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 01:51, 2009-02-22
CHECK OUT DANCEHALL IN THE UK!!!!! exculsive Tuesday 6-8pm
blazzing vhotthe fire DJ N-Khoas
ONLY RADIOSTATION MAKE YOU FEEL like FAMILYdgwww.jamradio.co.uk/

Iyaraz - CHRISTMAS BULLET

November 21, 2008
Started By Butta Ranx4 Comments
Iyaraz - CHRISTMAS BULLET
http://www.mediafire.com/?oidyzrhndgb

-- Edited by Butta Ranx at 09:05, 2008-11-21

MIRACLE - WINE UP - ASIAN PRODS

February 27, 2009
Started By asian9 Comments

New Riddims For 2009 !!!!!! Special

February 11, 2009
Started By Ricky4 Comments
They For Sale so Check em out...cheap  Link up
www.myspace.com/senile
Check the Page, if u see any u like link him....
Riicky17@hotmail.com
XXXclusivesssssssss

Lonely Again Riddim
Dash Out Riddim
Love Song Riddim
Gospel Riddim

Gladiator Riddim Coming Sooon
Extortionist Riddim Coming Soon
Evil Thoughts Riddim Coming Soon
Unruly Riddim Coming Soon

Alll Gonna Be For Sale
Produced By Rolando Blake
http://www.bigchunezradio.com/Front_Yard.html

one_fi_one_poster.jpg

-- Edited by alligcold at 19:41, 2009-02-07

-- Edited by alligcold at 19:43, 2009-02-07
Mayhem Morearty ft. Blessed, Trinity Chris & Sample King 
'Go Dumb (Go Dumba, Dumba Dancehall Remix)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTbA90on0VE

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5551628968f740c2/

Original 'Go Dumb' Video ft. C4 & Navy Sealz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oCTTCIzoKY

Jay Dev

http://www.mediafire.com/?jnzmfxmmktz

hope all di girls listen to the tune and get wet

-- Edited by festus at 15:32, 2009-02-25

-- Edited by festus at 15:34, 2009-02-25

-- Edited by festus at 15:54, 2009-02-25
new thing out www.xlr8radio.com it sick the man dem thing sick a who fa site?

www.xlr8radio.com

March 2, 2009
Started By Dj Bumps4 Comments
free promotion on the site for promoter ,artiest, anyone who is in entertainment from now to the 15th march
www.xlr8radio.com
Make money showing off your video talents...

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ at 08:51, 2009-03-01

MASTERJAY.COM LOGO BANNER CONTEST

February 19, 2009
Started By masterjay7 Comments
I am having a contest to see who can design the best logo and a banner for MASTERJAY.COM!

Winner will be featured on the site and will also instantly become a featured member on the site. The site is alot like facebook, and myspace because members can create their own page, upload pics, music, videos, etc.

Entries can be emailed to djmasterjay@gmail.com
Make sure you put "MJ LOGO" in the subject line

-- Edited by masterjay at 00:36, 2009-02-20
I released my debut Album today (Feb 18th) entitled Kmnite (K-Man-Ite) - The Heart Of Stone. 

It will be available @ www.myspace.com/kmnite It features 15 tracks including my international single "Man-no-polly" featuring dancehall stars Vybz Kartel (tek buddy gal, rompin shop) and Baby Chris (ring ding ding). Also features singles "Plain to See", "Eyes To The Sky" and "Something About Her". KMNITE_COVER4%20SMALL.jpg 

Also will be shooting a new music video in the near future, so ill let you guys know. 

Nite And as I promised a few free downloads of songs from the album: Singles: Man-No-Polly featuring Vybz Kartel, Baby Chris http://www.sendspace.com/pro/1tcuyb 

LMK what yall think guys. Its a movement. Mr. Nite

-- Edited by Kmnite at 23:21, 2009-02-18

-- Edited by Kmnite at 23:23, 2009-02-18
n576307925_2109947_2497.jpg

-- Edited by Kingnuddy at 11:23, 2009-02-23
LINK UP NOW 4 DUBZ & JINGLES NOW FROM INFAMUSS REGILATA AND MAJESTY SON 4 GOOD PRICES PLUS ASK BOUT PACKAGE DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 PREVIEW MUSIC FROM DI ARTIST DEM VISIT WWW.MYSPACE.COM/DONWEEZIE OR TEXT 914 497 7353 http://www.activeboard.com/emote.img?ID=5605
http://www.zshare.net/audio/5603850826db211e Lady Patra Ready Fi the world!!! new albums is in the making bless up!!!
For NE one in the Upstate Ny Area Come Check it out

SEE FOR YOURSELF

THIS IS THE BEST DUBPLATE LINK FOR Dubplates
SO LINK ME

msn messenger: Dubplate_King@live.com

yahoo messenger: Taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923
Hey there first round clash done and camman tooks it , well id like to appeal for a re run coz i feel this round is void coz proper procedure was not followed. see rules below

RULES

SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.

point 3 all tunes to be sent to sugar lipps  but check this im clashn with camman but in this case camman  is the one who post the tunes in dat round which is not wht the rules say , he simplty could hav jus listend my tune and find a better tune to defend , coz there is no proof that his tune got to sugar lipps , all the same 2 me this round is VOID .coz surely hw can the person im CLASHN post the tunes ??????????

anyway look @ round 2 kewni vs dj sensi both tunes posted by Suggar lipps correct procedure .

so people here me out am i still going home  ??cp

PLEASE DONT DELETE THIS I POST THIS BEFORE AND I SEE IT GONE  A WHILE AGO FAIR PLAY IS WHT WE JUS WANT.

i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.

FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE

if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post.
BLESS CAMMAN

RULES

SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.

CAMMAN

COCOA TEA - GO HOME SOUND BOY

http://www.zshare.net/audio/561595462b5c0460/

.............................................................................................................

MDUCKS

RICHIE STEPHENS - GOING TO THE CEMETRY-(POT OF GOLD)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56173865b505a173/

MAY THE WAR BEGIN

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 18:09, 2009-02-25

-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:26, 2009-02-26

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 18:28, 2009-02-26
yo unu cheak out myspace.com/evastrapcrew fi hear da young artist ya him name ice... mad a road opinions welcome

alrite, di man sting asked fi a new battle... so here it is...

WHO WANTS TO BATTLE??

Rules:

* Each round will have 2 paricipants
* Both will recieve a riddim version (which of course will be the same)
* record a tune, upload it and drop a comment
* the zoners will decide which tune is better and who will take the round
* 'rematch' possible

* ANYTHING GOES... cuss and insult as much as u want biggrin

any questions?

-- Edited by massive vybe at 04:41, 2009-01-30

-- Edited by massive vybe at 04:00, 2009-02-03
looking for a exclusive riddim wid no other artist on it producers link up090222-zZNs__v8qpTu.jpg
Check out mi new site!  Discounted Jewlery ebay style! Sign up for free and check di new swag!

www.jewelryauctiononline.biz

-- Edited by kneptune at 23:37, 2009-02-23

-- Edited by kneptune at 23:39, 2009-02-23

-- Edited by kneptune at 23:42, 2009-02-23
py1As U R Saturday.jpg

-- Edited by dj naz at 14:11, 2009-02-17

-- Edited by dj naz at 14:12, 2009-02-17

http://www.mediafire.com/?40tbzwxtnixbox
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=IRC8cGOiaFY]

SEE FOR YOURSELF