Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Photobuckethttp://sc3.carihost.com/tunein.php/testacct/playlist.asx

http://www.mediafire.com/?znl9inezpcl

OK,JUST PROMOTING OUR NEW RECORD LABLE BRAVEHEART RECARDS

-- Edited by Bentley, British on Monday 6th of April 2009 12:38:18 AM

Banner 1

SpeciesBannerk17

Banner 2

SpeciesBannerjg

bambin1.gif

"WITHOUT CONFIDENCE IN SELF YOUR TWICE DEFEATED IN LIFE"
Novrica Mercedes Powell known as "Bambi" was born in Brooklyn NewYork. From the tender age of 4 months until 5 yrs old she was raised in Willodene (Spanish town J.A). Between the ages of 6 and 14,she visited Jamaica every summer,During this time, Bambi started growing closer to her reggae roots through dancing and singing. Some of Bambi's musical inspirations consist of,Lady Saw,Patra,Janet Jackson,Erykah Badu,Shelly Thunder,Sister Nancy,Sister Charmaine,Spice,Macka Diamond,Tanya Stephens,Queen Penn,Eve,Lil Kim,Foxy Brown,Avril Lavigne,Gwen Stefani,Bob Marley,Shabba Ranks,Super Cat,Nicko Demus,Junior Demus,Major Mackrel,Buju Banton,MegaBanton,SpraggaBenz,Shinehead,Assassin, VybzKartel,Micheal Jackson,Biggy Smalls,Jay-Z and Kanye West.Bambi was first discovered in 2005 by an audio recording engineer named Afrikan form (Flatbush) Brooklyn N.Y.Bambi is well known for her smash hit single "BADGAL FORWARD BADGAL PULLUP" that took the world by storm in 2006.Since then she has preformed in various venues with some of her influences such as Major Mackrel,Junior Demus,Sister Charmaine,Shinehead,Spragga Benz and many more.She is currently signed to Spragga Benz's production team "RED SQUARE".as their "FIRST LADY".Bambi is scheduled to shoot her first music video for her single "WI NUH BEG FRIEN"summer 2008,she was also featured in Spragga Benz's music video for "PON DI WILLY" displaying her talent as a dancer.She is working with some of dancehall reggae's top producers.Listen out for the brand new single entitled "TAN TUDDY"produced by Jah Snowcone off of the "South Bronx" riddim compilation. As Bambi states in one of her song's "ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE, NUH TELL MI SEH MI CYAH" she continues to push the envelope by playing as a Disc Jockey spinning some of her own music along with 4 other female Disc Jockey's forming one of the leading female sound system's named "VYBZ LADYZ".She believes that playing her own music is just a starting point towards making it to the top of her music career. Bambi says her mother always told her as a child "ANY PATH WITH NO OBSTACLES PROBABLY DOESN'T LEAD ANYWHERE".With hard work determination and GOD in her heart Bambi knows she will make it to the top someday even though it wont be easy.

LOG ON TO:

bsqed.jpg

-- Edited by djonedrop at 17:17, 2008-10-31

-- Edited by djonedrop on Wednesday 18th of March 2009 03:45:47 AM

Here's the detailes.

1. Copy the root directory and the i386 directory of the WindowsXP CD
to your harddisk
2. Extract the Bootsector of your WindowsXP CD
a) *IMPORTANT* At this point, you MUST install any service packs
by slipstreaming them in as it will be in impossible to install
them later.

3. Change 2 Bytes in i386\Setupreg.hiv :
a) Open Regedit
b) Highlight HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
c) Menu: File -> Load Structure -> i386\Setupreg.hiv

d) Assign an arbitrary name to the imported structure e.g. "Homekey"
e) Goto HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Homekey\ControlSet001\Services\setupdd
f) edit the binary key "default" and change "01" to "00" and "02" to "00"
g) Highlight "Homekey" and select menu: File -> unload structure
4. Burn your new XP Pro CD

5. Install WindowsXP as usual. Your XP Home Key will work.

Umm....what you guy think of edit dub or remixes sound style war....I say we should have one.....EVERY BODY DOWN....POST INNA THIS TOPIC.....Make we make this happen....

The publication Charting Jamaicas Economic and Social Development authored by Dennies Chung is now available. It can be accessed by going to dcjottings.blogspot.com and selecting the link to the left.

It is a look at Jamaicas economic and social development challenges through numbers and a recommendation of policy intitiatives to put Jamaica on a development path, which is long overdue. There will be a launch of the publication on April 7, 2009 and it is intended to generate discussion generally in the country to see if everyone can start talking about the solutions as needed.

Go here

logo.png

go check out yardtube.net for the lastest danvehall videos

-- Edited by seangavin456 on Sunday 19th of April 2009 04:09:16 PM

UPLOAD HELP

January 28, 2009
Started By grippa3 Comments
can u upload a LARGE file without having it into pieces...like 2-3gb??? if yes how???or if yes but???

Download from badongo **tutorial**

February 1, 2009
Started By Mr X 8 Comments
4 doose who dnt kno oh fi download pon dat ugly site call BADONGO

badpj4.jpg
A dnt like fi wait a counter to finish suh a can mek a download ** dem shoulda report dat site as USELESS lol

-- Edited by Mr X at 03:59, 2009-02-02
Here are some good reasons why you should join and of course when you join be sure to follow the Zone family...http://twitter.com/MZJA

Just make your post and hope that you are the 50th person to post, you are only allowed three posts, my posts don't count, the credit will be presented through a PM and the winner is asked to state that he or she has recieved the credit!

HAVE FUN!

MZJ...short promotional video (Test)

March 14, 2009
Started By GA16 Comments

-- Edited by MZJ on Saturday 14th of March 2009 01:12:44 PM

iHpnotik Qrew!

March 14, 2009
Hpnotik Qrew Is A Lavish Fraternity Commenced At
St. George's College, Kingston, Jamaica. Its Now Consisted Of 5 'No One On The Corner Have Swagger Like Us'
Personnel.
This Fraternity Is Known About For Its Splendid Designs, Promotions, Appearance, Productions & Entertainment
Trademark.

This Fraternity Is Committed To Enjoy Life To The Fullest As We Live, Party, Lavish, Link & Personify.

below.gif

n1055868302_30194463_7825380.jpg

-- Edited by I-CO on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:31:46 PM
RULES

SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.

Nico T

Super Beagle-Sound Boy Killing

http://www.zshare.net/audio/566561873f97b9b4/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dj Nicky Bwoy

Top Cat- Shot di bwoy!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/568931034a5d1d34/
RULES

Fyahhype

Sound fi dead-buju banton

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5665762346d124cd/ 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shanash

SCION SASHAY SUCCESS - DONE DEAD ALREADY

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56893673ce52bc06/

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 03:43, 2009-03-12
RULES

Kewani

Bounty Killa & Kenny Rodgers

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56928065264330be/   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Selecta Illmatic

Sound fi dead - illmatic ft.bounty killer

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56929762bfc80432/

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 17:42, 2009-03-12
http://www.mediafire.com/?jkuyidhnnzt
RULES

Prettyplustax

BERES HAMMOND - WHAT A GONNA DO

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56636235e6ea8b75/   

Lady Rodigan

SINGING MELODY - DUB PLATE TO SOUNDBOY
(PICK UP THE PIECES RIDDIM)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/568664791cd043c2/

*edited to fix links**

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 08:09, 2009-03-11
Tifa, Natalie Storm and Timberlee concert saturday January 31st Inside club next.............
UPDATE: New timeslot, since last year we've had the Friday night 6pm - 7pm timeslot! All the good feedback was the reason.

Thanks to the success of the mix CD (posted below), DJ TQ has been able to secure a temporary live radio broadcast. Tuesday mornings from 2AM to 4AM Eastern Standard Time ("late Monday night" some would consider it) he'll be playing dancehall, hip-hop, r&b, and maybe some soca (still working on a better time slot.)

Anyone in Toronto and surrounding areas can tune in to CKLN 88.1 FM. Those out of that range, you can tune into Rogers Digital Cable channel 947. Everyone can use the live streaming on high bandwidth or low bandwidth. More info on the streaming broadcasts available here.

I'm not the DJ, but I shall be the one screaming BADANG on the mic. Any requests or shout outs, let me know. Of course, I will definitely be bigging up MEDIAZONE on the radio.

Here's the mix CD, feel free to download & burn & pass out to your friends:

djtqurbanmedfrontte5.jpg
djtqurbanmedbackwz8.jpg

VA-DJ_TQ_Presents_-_Urban_Medication_(The_First_Dose).zip
http://www.mediafire.com/?4xcj31ghjgg (1 big mp3/cue)

VA-DJ_TQ_Presents_-_Urban_Medication_(The_First_Dose)_tracks.zip
http://www.mediafire.com/?yyx2djnt2yo (individual mp3s, 54 tracks)

-- Edited by WiZZLa at 22:22, 2008-07-28

-- Edited by Pr0n at 16:43, 2009-03-10
HEY CROWD A PPL - CHECK OUT RSEENAL artiste FEATURE in a copy of the TUESDAY STAR.... PREE di STAR....& di latest news pon di artiste .... GAMBLINO WORLD!!... see link >>>>> http://www.jamaica-star.com/thestar/20090310/ent/ent7.html
Garrison Hawk- show them the dance (mudslide riddim)

http://www.zshare.net/download/10837250e30bb258/
For The Best In Belizean Dj Mix-Tapes.....Events.....Crafts.....Artists
STRICTLY BELIZEAN!!!

SEE FOR YOURSELF

THIS IS THE BEST DUBPLATE LINK FOR Dubplates
SO LINK ME

msn messenger: Dubplate_King@live.com

yahoo messenger: Taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923

RULES

Camman

ninja man-UNDERGROUND

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56533350126c0b33/

...................................................................................
KLJ

MAD CORBA - OLE SCHOOL (MURDER STYLE)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56522732bd37f0d1/

WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR TWO HONEST JUDGE TO JUDGE FOR QUALITY MIXING AND DELIVERY. THE JUDGES MUST NOT BE BYASS, ONE SIDED AND ONE MINDED.
SO IF YOU THINK YOU FIT THE CRITERIA PLEASE CONTACT STAIN OR BUBA BY WEDNESDAY THE LATEST SO WE CAN KNOW WHO THE JUDGES ARE.

DJ'S ABSOLUTELY NO SPECIAL EFFECTS AND TALKING ON THE MIC JUST RAW MIXING

mzjamidnightmassacre.jpg

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z at 11:21, 2009-03-01
GOOD COMMENTS ALONE PAN MI TING WEH UNUH FEEL LIKE

FOR ONE DAY NIGHT ONLY "TODAY ALONE"
PREVIEW AND LISTEN

DEMO!!!!!!
TODAY ONLY TO DOWNLOAD SNEEK PEEK

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z at 12:22, 2009-03-08
http://www.mediafire.com/?wmmnw1ztzey
for those *la*hd sucking leechers out there, you only get a 39. Any body else can PM me for the rest. And for those of u who dont bother contribute and PM me for the rest of links, just fU*ck off!!!

1.http://www.newtutorials.com/photoshop-textures.htm
2. http://www.tutorialized.com/tutorials/Photoshop/Text-Effects/1
3. http://www.myjanee.com/tuts/tutlist.htm
4. http://www.photoshop-pack.com/details/Background_texture/256
5. http://www.photoshop.0tutor.com/rss.aspx
6. http://www.tutorialsgarden.com/articles/2-Making-Cool-Interface-Orb/
7. http://www.cgtutorials.com/t1880/Adobe_Photoshop/Make_cool_background_for_picture
8. http://www.rnel.net/tutorials/Photoshop/Text_Effects
9. http://www.pslover.com/tutorials/TextFX/1
10. http://www.adobenerds.com/tutorials.php
11. http://www.infinitee-designs.com/Tutorials-Photoshop-1.htm
12. http://www.photoshopessentials.com/photoshop-text/text-effects/
13. http://psworkshop.net/psworkshop/Category.asp?CatID=1
14. http://www.tutorial-center.com/search/Ulead+Cool+3D+guide+trick/1/
15. http://www.photoshoptutorials.dk/how-to-make-text-overlap-in-glowing-background
16. http://www.dwphotoshop.com/photoshop/blending.php
17. http://www.picturecorrect.com/photoshoptips/blending_photos.htm
18. http://www.trap17.com/index.php/blending-images-photoshop_t23407.html
19. http://www.photoshopcafe.com/tutorials/blend/blend.html
20. http://www.newtutorials.com/matrix-effect-tutorial.htm
21. http://www.comics2film.com/index.php?a=story&b=3387&c=11
22. http://www.photoshopsupport.com/tutorials/or/selective-coloring.html
23. http://www.axialis.com/tutorials/tutorial-misc001.html
24. http://www.tutorio.com/tutorial/coloring-images-in-photoshop
25. http://www.phototakers.com/articles/articles/33.html
26. http://www.elfwood.com/farp/coloring/photoshop.html
27. http://tricks.onigo.net/2006/01/19/2-minute-tricks-24-hand-coloring/
28. http://www.fur.com/~almackey/tutorial/
29. http://www.trap17.com/index.php/cool-sig-backgrounds-photoshop_t30572.html
30. http://forums.qj.net/showpost.php?p=655886&postcount=1
31. http://pslover.com/similar/Make_a_cool_sig
32. http://forums.livingwithstyle.com/showthread.php?t=157199
33. http://www.picgames.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=19362
34. http://pslover.com/similar/How_to_make_an_iPod_in_photoshop
35. http://puddles.9.forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=319&st=0&#entry3976
36. http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=132138
37. http://www.polykarbonbbs.com/showthread.php?t=19373
38. http://www.good-tutorials.com/
39. http://www.photoshoproadmap.com/Photoshop-tutorials/Textures-and-backgrounds/Most-popular/1/
Another hit from Fuzions Production yo Coolie tha one yah sikkk no ratid

VISIT MYSPACE PAGE CLICK HERE

l_bac7e8e0babb33a241fb86b4cb09292c.jpg
5dtp8kthno1.gif

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z at 13:56, 2008-11-19
For those who don't like confronting with Micro$haft
For this procedure, you will need

* Office 2007 that requires activation
* A computer able to run Office 2007 (XP or higher required for Office 2007)
* At least 3 minutes of time

Instructions

* Uninstall Office 2007 from your computer if you have it on there right now

* Install Office 2007 IMPORTANT! When installing Office 2007, when it asks for a serial number, just click Continue and with the dialog that pops up, click No. Then continue with your installation.

* Once Office 2007 is installed, you should be able to open Office apps and be prompted for activation. This is normal.

* Close all open Office apps.

* In Windows Explorer, browse to C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\OFFICE12\Office Setup Controller\Proof.en

* In any plain text editor you want, open Proof.xml

* Find:

Code: </Feature> <Feature Id=SetupXmlFiles Cost=1248> <OptionRef Id=AlwaysInstalled/> </Feature> * Replace "AlwaysInstalled" to "neverInstalled" (make sure to get the casing right) so that it will look like the this:

Code: </Feature> <Feature Id=SetupXmlFiles Cost=1248> <OptionRef Id=neverInstalled/> </Feature> * Save the XML file.

* That's it! You're done. Next time you open an Office app, it will not rudely ask for a

serial number. Thanks for taking the time to view this post. Please if this has any use to

any of you, at least take the time to post some thanks to me afterwards.
Yo big Up Fuzionz Productions, Greg Fuzions, Man like Dutty Coolie, man like Iyara yo Empire just dead a who go tell dem fi draw yo out dadda.

VISIT MYSPACE PAGE HERE

l_bac7e8e0babb33a241fb86b4cb09292c.jpg

5dtp8kthno1.gif

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z at 14:04, 2008-11-19

Zabric - Hood Inna The Fire

March 6, 2009
Started By Dallaman0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=85f3999fac11d41c4012e8015643d9c8799fe3ded7c24837

Headbang Recording Studio
Portmore Leading Digital Recording Studio
Dubplate, mixing, mastering

And
Production Services.
For Further Information Call
(876) 439-5865 or (876) 774-0579
www.myspace.com/headbangrecords
!! Coming Soon !!
www.headbangrecords.com

l_096d677a245b4aa19c287cb5f5fd3687.jpg

l_198f01e7f7aa49a1b34b8d6c54baec0d.jpg

-- Edited by geegoboss at 18:55, 2009-03-05

-- Edited by geegoboss on Friday 1st of May 2009 02:28:32 PM
http://www.promoplays.com/myspace-secrets/myspace-top-banner

this banner. i try to post it up but it nuh cme out pon top. my banner is 1000x 1000 pix
anytime i try pos it it cme out in middle of da page. what s wtong with that?? me put "margin top" to 1000 pix and di banna jus pop out at the bottom. smaddy pls help out a bredda
http://www.mediafire.com/?mky1gzznyxw             

MADDDDD!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by geegoboss at 09:11, 2009-03-05

-- Edited by geegoboss at 18:57, 2009-03-05
www.myspace.com/dttrouble and add me to your friends and comment my page.smile
-- Edited by DT at 12:08, 2008-09-02

-- Edited by DT at 12:10, 2008-09-02
http://www.mediafire.com/?kyfwij4zmyz
http://www.mediafire.com/?yqlmn2zdma1
http://www.mediafire.com/?qo0mlzdbmzd
http://www.mediafire.com/?kmvoe1tydnj

-- Edited by geegoboss at 10:05, 2009-03-04