Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Boom Steppa

Click On Image To Listen 'Boom Steppa's' Songs!

DatMad.com

-- Edited by Dj.Delvito on Saturday 28th of March 2009 10:58:45 AM

Site to upload music & videos

March 28, 2009
Started By jahmyspace0 Comments

Here's what, Jahmyspace.com now allows members to upload unlimited music and videos. This is good for upcoming artists to get more of their music up at one place on the net and not having to create multiple accounts just to upload more than 6 songs. Not only that, Jahmyspace.com is targeted by numerous top notch producers, engineers, artists, & dancers. Here is a list of some who've joined and are actively on Jahmyspace.com on a regular Basis.

Our Established Recording Labels

Don Corleon Records
Headbang Records
oneharmony records

FlowCity Records
Lionart-Records
RoyalSound Records
BNM_Records
NYMovement Records
KICKOFF RECORDS

SandandSun Records
ruffcompany records
Dasvibes
Dutch Gong

Feel Free Productions

Our Established Artists

Luky D
Lady Ann
Mikey General
Alaine
Richie Spice

Tiger
Tony Curtis
Culture Brown
Junior Kelly
Little Hero
Kris Kelli
Everton Blender
Lutan Fyah
Alborosie
Junior_X
Terry Linen

Einstein
General Degree
Mojo Morgan
D&G & Chiney

And the list goes on; join the movement now and see where it takes you.......All the way.

WWW.JAHMYSPACE.COM

-- Edited by jahmyspace on Saturday 28th of March 2009 11:34:40 AM

-- Edited by jahmyspace on Saturday 28th of March 2009 11:36:10 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?kmvoe1tydnj

-- Edited by geegoboss on Sunday 22nd of March 2009 04:14:34 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?0nz44omtjjy
mad mi seh  ah swagga n melody recording!!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?zmol2tnkig3

-- Edited by Esko at 13:28, 2009-03-02
April 11th Weekendz Constant Spring Road
$300 B4 12 $500 after for the ladies
$1000 for males

Vybz Kartel and Portmore Empire Performing Live
Hosted by Nikki Z
Music by
ZJ Liquid
ZJ ICE
Ricky trooper
Exdous
Supa Hype
Hard Rock
DJ Rizzla

Free Vybz Rum Mixes all night!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/99301575df3443/

http://www.youtube.com/v/oQlpoByvbag&hl=en"></param><param

-- Edited by Dee Dre at 00:30, 2008-04-06
py1 http://www.mediafire.com/?dxyje0mxman
http://www.mediafire.com/?zzen5zjmdy3

-- Edited by geegoboss on Friday 27th of March 2009 09:23:19 AM
http://hosted.filefront.com/KILLARIDDIM

TACTICAL THINKIN OUT NOW ft SIZZLA cp

-- Edited by country judah on Friday 27th of March 2009 04:58:14 AM
Go to www.djdancehall.com the radio link is to the top left.....

-- Edited by Dj Dancehall on Sunday 6th of September 2009 10:26:07 AM

Jd Movements- Gal Outta Road

November 22, 2008
Started By jd movements15 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/trid9s

this is my other new track
Tell me if ya'll love it.
LOOK OUT 4 AJRENALIN

http://www.mediafire.com/?hd0jdecuj0m

MOST DEFF COMING SOON
IN A GIRL NEAR YOU

MONSTA MINDS MUZSICK
http://www.mediafire.com/?jmm1n5f2t5x

check it out

LOOK OUT 4 THE AJRENALIN MIXTAPE
Host:
Type:
Start Time:
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 9:00pm
End Time:
Sunday, April 5, 2009 at 3:00am
City/Town:
New Kingston, Jamaica
Phone:
Email:

Description

Psykosis OCD "OverConsumptionofDrinks"
UWI Students Union
April 4th, 2K9
"Where Mixology Meets Music"

Mixology
Inter-Hall Mixology Competition- Taylor, Irvine, Preston, Rex, Chancellor and Mary Seacole Hall,
Come support ur hall!

Meets Music

Renaissance
Zip Jock Chrome
Nuisance Squad

OverConsumptionofDrinks
Rum Bar Mixes Inclusive ALL NIGHT
Guinness and Heineken Bucket Deals - 6 4 $600
Tropical Slushies

Admission: $400 presold
$ 500 at the Gate
http://www.mediafire.com/?ajzxid1wyqy

-- Edited by geegoboss on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 10:59:29 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?lmmzgyne3mh

-- Edited by geegoboss on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 10:55:29 PM
K.G.- AMA JAMAICAN -Prod. By RiDDiM KiNG

http://www.mediafire.com/?dmgwn0megtt
http://www.frendettainc.comuf.com  its all about 

graphics, riddim producing, and sound .t hanks for looking u can also bookmark it and

tell a fren about it ok thanks blessbless dj lin b a me linky suh me have to help him

promote it see jus help out where i  can madmd

-- Edited by Dj pain at 00:08, 2009-03-08

-- Edited by Dj pain at 00:22, 2009-03-08

-- Edited by Dj pain at 04:11, 2009-03-08
SUPER  WICKED LAPTOP NOW IN THE ISlaND.....

IDEAL FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION OR VIDEO EDITING

HERE ARe the specs

BRand = Sony Vaio VGN AR790U/B

Hard Drive = 400GB
Memory = 4GB
Burner = Bluray Burner ( Can burn up to 100GB pon a Bluray Cd)
17' wide Screen ( High Definition LCD with XBRITE Technology)
Processor = 5GHz ( 2.5 GHZ * 2 Processor 2 Core Duo)
Built in Web Cam & Microphone
Vista Ultimate comes preloaded

Selling for USD $1500 or 1750 CA

AMAZON.com selling it for $3300 USD

Call me 1876-482-4246

http://www.amazon.com/Sony-VGN-AR790U-17-inch-Processor-Ultimate/dp/B0011NH5J4
http://www.sendspace.com/file/owupsj

belizean music....
Do You Want All The Newest Music Straight From Yard? For Freee

If You Would Like To Receive Daily Emails With All the Newest Music From All Producers In Jamaica ..Please Send Me An Email And You Will Be added To My Mailing List  .

My Contact Info:

Send Email To :   pantason@gmail.com

Blesss

Panta Son Music Production & Artist Promotions
tennament yard recard,just lison and tell mi how it sounds

http://www.mediafire.com/?m3yyybjtsmg

DUBPLATE SESSION AVAILABLE--------

March 23, 2009
Started By dj naz0 Comments
DUBPLATES AVAILABLE MERCILLES,KIPRICH,LAWGIVER,RICH RAS YELLOW MAN,THE WORKS U NAME IT WE MAKE THE LINKS IF UR INTRESTED LINK UP MY PM BLESSSS SENDING OUT THE ORDER STR8

only alowed to post twice.......my post nuh count

http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html

TAK A PREE

-- Edited by camman on Sunday 22nd of March 2009 02:18:33 PM
Buccaneer  Available For Bookings

Please Contact "TAJ"

Email: Pantason@gmail.com

Phone: 876-459-9923

New Link for march 6th show!!!!
Elite radio 97.5 FM New Jersey!!  
tell de I what you think thinking of using it as a promo CD of course mediazoneja.com a go pun de lable!!!! Jah Bless!! 

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=23e84308085d9211af924764f9977b1d1d888b5c9e679a145621d66e282a0ee8

History Of Hpnotik Qrew

March 16, 2009
Started By Hpnotik Qrew3 Comments
Hpnotik Qrew
--------------------------------
Hpnotik Qrew Is A Lavish Fraternity Commenced At
St. George's College. Its Now Consisted Of 5 'No One On The Corner Have Swagger Like Us' Personnel.
This Fraternity Is Known About For Its Splendid Designs, Promotions, Appearance, Productions & Entertainment Trademark.
This Fraternity Is Committed To Enjoy Life To The Fullest As We Live, Party, Lavish, Link & Personify.

Dont Be Surprised When You Get Excited About Finding A New Drama Or Learning Something New Because Chances Are, Hpnotik Qrew Has Probably Known About It For A While Now.

History
-----------------
Hpnotik Qrew was first called Flavaz Crew. Commenced in a third form class, 3F, at St. George's College, Kingston, Jamaica in 2005. Flavaz Crew was consisted of random students among Kluless Inc., Another crew form as their rival, but still alliance. Both crews would make it possible to start a massacre after each section of day.
Usual a 'massacre' for this is termed as a fight consist of brutal kicking and punching, throwing of bottles or anything that would hurt, wiping with a leather belt or board but was done as a playful thing.
The crews continued their strong rivalry and didn't stop competing among each other with drawing, graphic designs, bragging at each other, dissing each other and at the end of the day look out for each other. This continues throughout the year of third form until 2006, when school gave summer holiday.

In summer 2006 , Flavaz Crew ended due to poor communication of the members and by which members migrated and others went on there own. In early 2007, two young former members of Flavaz Crew, David and Omari, popularly known and Deezy and Chrome, reformed the crew and changed the name to Hpnotiq Qrew.

It is said that they were chilling, smoking, listening to loud dancehall and hip hop music, and extreme flossing at Deezy's home when they decided to name the crew Hpnotiq Qrew. They saw one of the bottles, and took the name Hpnotiq as that flossing was one of there best stated as a hypnotizing experience
and a state of Joy, so lost and intense they were brought beyond their rational thoughts and self-control.
The crew continued throughout the year as they roll, floss, chill, party, link, personify, lavish and look out for each other as brothers.

In Early 2008, three other member joined. They are Krisann and George, Kareem.
Krisann, David's cousin is currently a students at Queens High School For Girl. George and Kareem are up young upcoming pilots.

In Summer, the crew changed the spelling of the crew name to Hpnotik Qrew. This was done due to copyright laws of Hpnotiq, the liqueur company. They contacted the crew and informed to them that using their productive US copyright name Hpnotiq is a violation of their terms of services, as the name is copyright and legal action can be taken. Members of the crew took it serious and changed the spelling to Hpnotik Qrew. On September 09 2008, it was announced on websites and all members were alerted and confirmed about it.

Hpnotik Qrew is still up and live, and is committed to enjoy life to the fullest as they live, party, lavish, link and personify.

Was not written by an historian.
Written March 14, 2009.
-Deezy, Hpnotik Qrew.

Check Out Our Site For Da Latest Shits: Hpnotik Qrew
You Should Know This By Now!evileye

-- Edited by Hpnotik Qrew on Monday 16th of March 2009 06:10:30 PM

-- Edited by Hpnotik Qrew on Saturday 21st of March 2009 03:39:43 PM
http://www.xlr8radio.com/ tune in to dj zagga vibes mad pass the link
SOUND TAPES PLAYING NOW http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html JUST PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER
brand new stream

PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER NEW STREAM STARTED 3 DAYS AGO CAMMAN DOING A TING

Syrain-Take You There

March 17, 2009
Started By fyahhype9 Comments
This My Artist Outta North Carolina,Usa.....Him Madd....I have more chune...AND I will post  Them...when I can find the cd's dem....

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?iaz3exxbytd

or

http://sharebee.com/cef9aabb
http://www.mediafire.com/?am5jnzwziwo

New talent

March 10, 2009
Started By Dj Dancehall4 Comments
I will be introducing many talented selectors to the fore in the upcoming months

-- Edited by Dj Dancehall on Sunday 6th of September 2009 10:31:16 AM
Rules:

same as other rounds But:

all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.

Please vote for the best track

The track with the least amount of votes will be eliminated from the clash

The following members tracks are entered:

prettyplustax

camman

Shanash

Tracks:

Track1 : Gregory isaacs- my sound a di ruler

http://www.zshare.net/audio/571003561db8854f

..........................................................................................
Track2: MEGA BANTON- WRONG OR RIGHT

http://www.zshare.net/audio/57149585d0889f0d

............................................................................................

Track3: GENERAL PLOUGH - TOUGHEST

http://www.zshare.net/audio/57067097f1cd8b5a

-- Edited by ssugarlipss on Wednesday 18th of March 2009 04:03:42 PM
Jr. King, Zebulun, Deciple & Revelation - Cease Fire
http://www.mediafire.com/?zyh2cyuzzhq

www.myspace.com/jrkingbuilder

-- Edited by ssugarlipss on Friday 20th of March 2009 12:26:44 PM

The Khaoz- Day Dreamin`Mixtape

December 13, 2008
Started By The Khaoz5 Comments

My newest MIXTAPE is out there!!!

Day Dreamin` (promo only)

with hits like

Encapuche-Bee Hive Riddim
Gangstas-Self Defence Riddim
My Space-Pretty Gial riddim

And Sigles like

Baby Ma
Hey Daddy

And the my NEWEST SONG
Some day I will Rise- Magazine Riddim

And Much more!!!!!

DOWNLOAD IT HERE!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=6f579ef91e4992cc91b20cc0d07ba4d2efd0d1dc1d6b935f

For any information   chaozgr@hotmail.com

«First  <  174 75 76 77 7898  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by