Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

CLASICAL SOULS PISCES VOL.1..

March 11, 2009
Started By DJ ROY4 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=88bf046a05a16858d2db6fb9a8902bda

CLASSICAL SOULS.. PISCES SOUND. NEW GENERATION OUT OT JAMAICA & MIAMI..MARYLAND.. TAKE A LISTEN..
ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ SPECIALIZE IN PROMOTING MUSIC,VIDEOS,PARTY.WE ALSO DESIGN PICTUREZ AN GET U THE LATEST SOFTWARE AND WATEVER ELSE U MIGHT WANT.WE MESSAGE OUR 150 MEMBERS ABOUT UR PARTIES AN INVITE AN ENCOURAGE THEM TO GO.

CONTACT ME AT FACEBOOK.COM 
SEARCH FOR ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ AN JOIN CONTACT US FROM THERE WE PROMISE U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH UR DESIGN,VIDEO,PARTY
http://www.zshare.net/audio/585024594d0de1c4/
PRODUCED BY ALCATIC & HENRICAL
ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZcpcpcpcpcpcpcppy1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1ifififififif
LOOK OUT 4 THE MIXTAPE

cpcpcpcpcpcpcp

AJRENALIN TO THE WERLrule

-- Edited by Andre DesignZ on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:22:39 AM
BRAND NEWWWWW SINGLE FROM "EINSTEIN"

Einstein - MY MAMA (PANTA SON PRODUCTION)

Download LInk: http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=5bf3d5d47e67a02dd2db6fb9a8902bda

Reply With Feedback Or Questions To- pantason@gmail.com

FOR ALL ADVANCE, ASSIALNT, IYARA DUBZ AND BOOKINGS CALL 001-297-568-8501 OR contact LINKO
http://www.mediafire.com/file/l4jdmiiguld/Chimney Records New.rar
download

-- Edited by Andre DesignZ on Thursday 2nd of April 2009 07:22:35 PM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Wednesday 27th of May 2009 04:15:58 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?w2mlmdkqjzm

-- Edited by geegoboss at 07:49, 2009-03-03

-- Edited by geegoboss on Friday 10th of April 2009 09:58:20 AM
Great news! power voice media (professional Radio imaging  company) is now on msn get your dj drop at a low cost for samples of his work check them out @ http://powervoicemedia.com/flash_index.htm

ADD HIM @ powervoicemedia@hotmail.com

PLZDO NOT AS FOR FREE DROPS

Serious customers only
please .....!!!!!!!

bless up 2 all weh like it so u don knw swagga n melody belize!!!!
http://www.mediafire.com/?mhmnazmlmom

-- Edited by Esko on Wednesday 1st of April 2009 01:36:36 PM

phone for reasonable price

April 7, 2009
Started By biglinks71 Comments
iphone for 20,000 or less and others real link
http://www.mediafire.com/?awynzohyytf
http://www.mediafire.com/?kmvoe1tydnj

Happy B-day Dj Trix!

April 4, 2009
Started By Dj_Trix5 Comments
Im Official Legal Zseen!
FOR ALL ADVANCE, ASSIALNT, IYARA DUBZ AND BOOKINGS CALL 001-297-568-8501 OR contact LINKO
BRAND NEWWWWW SINGLE FROM "EINSTEIN"

Einstein - MY MAMA (PANTA SON PRODUCTION)

Download LInk: http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=5bf3d5d47e67a02dd2db6fb9a8902bda

Reply With Feedback Or Questions To- pantason@gmail.com
http://www.mediafire.com/?dinzmnzm2j2
new upcoming dancehall artist ah belize wit mi independent label!! swagga n melody belize!!!! bless
http://www.mediafire.com/?wmmnw1ztzey

-- Edited by geegoboss on Monday 23rd of March 2009 08:55:06 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?w2mlmdkqjzm

Rules:

same as other rounds But:

all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.

Please vote for the best track

The track with the least amount of votes will be eliminated from the clash and the remaining members will clash with Camman in the next round.

The following members tracks are entered:

prettyplustax

Nico

Shanash

Tracks:

1. BOUNTY KILLA & FUTURE TROUBLES- KILL A SOUND BWOY

http://www.zshare.net/audio/576505386bdac628/

...........................................................................................................................

2. DADDY WOODY - b*m**oCLAAT

http://www.zshare.net/audio/57487169b42f304f/

...............................................................................................................................

3.Ninga Man_run away from clash

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5722054057a41a2d/

-- Edited by ssugarlipss on Thursday 2nd of April 2009 10:49:37 AM

Psykosis OCD "OverConsumptionofDrinks" UWI Students Union - April 4th, 2K9 "Where Mixology Meets Music" Inter-Hall Mixology Competition- Taylor, Irvine, Preston, Rex, Chancellor and Mary Seacole Hall. Music by Renaissance, Zip Jock Chrome,Nuisance Squad....Mix Drinks Inclusive ALL NIGHT,Bucket Deals - 6 4 $600..Also Ladies there is 2 for 1 Special before 11pm - Admission: $400 presold, $500 at the Gate

PSYKOSIS- O.C.D. >oh...n thats two for one females.. ya 2- 4- 1 ..ladies b4 11pm. oh... ya .. Mix liquor Inclusive.... Member crazy vibes, just come ready boogie n when u tired or thirsty visit the bar again... cause Mix Liquor Inclusive, did I say that b4?.... well yeah but it so great u affi say it Twice or even 3 times...PSYKOSIS O.C.D.... Mix Liquor Inclusive.
2 seconds ago · Comment · Like

Psykosis - Over Consumption of Drinks. Thats all mi a say... N if u naw say that u naw say nutten... a deh so the ting deh. Crazy vibes later... Student union- $400 pre-sold - $500 at the gate - two 4 one b4 11pm..... a so the ting set.... a G.R.A.M. Productions certified event.... Mi say dont O.D.... Unless a O.C.D! Straight!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by gregory44 on Saturday 4th of April 2009 01:05:02 PM

-- Edited by gregory44 on Saturday 4th of April 2009 01:05:56 PM
Gully God New Single
Tell Me What you think Affie Make It Or Drop Another 1

http://www.zshare.net/audio/581826115bc7d194/

Wildchild
New Trini Reggae Artist On The Rise,

New Dancehall Artist On The Rise Called Trinity Hills Listen And Let Me Know How It Affie Sound And Rate It Fi mi Thanks All Crew

Trinity Hills - Hardcore
http://www.zshare.net/audio/58182513d41b3ed8/

Wildchild
New Trini Reggae Artist On The Rise,

New Reggae Artist On The Rise Called Gully God
Listen And Let Me Know How It Affie Sound And Rate It Fi mi Thanks All Crews

http://www.zshare.net/audio/58181607f6df3174/

Wildchild

ADVANCE THE FUTURE

March 30, 2009
Started By linko6 Comments

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Advance aka Omar Williams has been in the music industry since birth. He was born on March 18,1984 in Kingston 11, Sea view Gardens. He has grown up around music and the culture of the music industry. Over the years, the major influence for Advance has been his uncle, Bounty Killer, who is acknowledged worldwide as a reggae icon. His hard hitting music and head-on lyrics have won him many plaudits.

His hardcore gangster style and music is making him one of the most talked about young artist around. With his underground hit More Money , Do weh yuh do girl and bamma's he has won many fans locally and internationally. He has been busy in the studio working on new materials which is slated to be release at the end of the month.

Keeping busy and making appearance at several stage shows and dances across the island he is quickly growing from underground to mainstream dancehall. He has been working with many topflight producers and fellow artists alike, he has worked with Alliance hit making machine DASECA,Don Corleon, Baby G, and Shane Brown to name a few.

Advance is slowly but surely walking in the path of greatness and will soon be one of Jamaica's number one Reggae Icons. His epiphany cannot be undermined and his steadfast list of fans is growing daily. He is certainly one for the future, so fans and skeptics alike, be prepared to be advanced by Advance

Program Download Link :http://rapidshare.com/files/80064755/CryptLoad_1.0.4.rar

Makes It Easier To download Games & Programs That Have Alot Of Links,Without Wait For The Time,Or Restarting Your Modem.The Cryptload changes your IP on routers and modems so it bypass the time limits.

It also puts the code (captcha) on rapidshare so the downloads are fully automatic!!!
Avalanche Sound Cincinnati, OH
World/Reggae / dancehall / Hip Hop/R&B
Members: DJ Bakardi + Lady Diamond + Empress Sharon + DJ Heady

PLAY SONGS SHARE SONGS

ITS HERE AGAIN WHEN DUB SPECIALIST PRESENT ONE OF THE BIGGEST REGGAE DUBPLATE SESSIONS WITH ALL THE BIG NAMES IN REGGAE/DANCEHALL MUSIC...THIS SESSION IS A REALY BIG. ALLOT OF SOUNDS ARE INVOLVE. THIS WAY YOU WILL GET ALL DUBS CHEAPER.

THIS SESSION STARTS MARCH 30TH, 2009 AND WILL END APRIL 10TH 2009 AND CONSIST OF ARTIST LIKE

ETANA... MUNGA...CHINO...BERES...BUJU...CAPLETON...MAVADO...CAPLETON...KIPRICH...GLEN WASHINGTON...LEROY GIBBONS..TOOTS...LUCIANO...HOPETON JAMES...KONSHENS AND TAURUS RILEY.

HERE THE PRICES FOR 1 AND 2 DUBS FROM EACH ARTIST

..Etana 250usd for 1 / 500usd for 2
..Munga 700usd for 2 dubs / 350usd for 1
..Chino 300usd for 1 and / 500usd for 2 dubs
..Beres,buju n capleton 900usd for 2 dubs n / 500usd for 1
..Mavado 600usd for 1 / 1100usd for 2 dubs
..Kiprich 500usd for 2 dubs
..Glen Washington 500usd for 2 dub
..Vybz Kartel 450usd for 1 and / 800 for 2 dubs
..Leroy Gibbons 450usd for 2 dubs
..Toots 300usd for 1 / 500usd for 2 dubs
..Luciano 250usd for 1 / 650usd for 3 dubs
..Hopeton James 250usd for 1 / 450usd for 2 dubs
..Konshens 300usd for 1 / 550usd for 2 dubs
..Taurus Riley 350usd for 1 / 700usd for 2 dubs
..King Yellow man 600usd for 3 dubs

All prices are all inclusive of studio time and each client will recieve a Video Footage of there session, this way you will know your dub plates are real and no fakes. Each client will recieve there dub plate split in mp3 or wave format and will be recorded in a multi  track digital studio with excellent quality.

For more information about this dubplate session you can reply to bakardi20042000@yahoo.com or dubspecialist2k3@hotmail.com or by cell: 1 876 583 7900

To Get Your Song Email to 23,000 Reggae & Hip Hop DJ's Contact bakardi20042000@yahoo.com

Avalanche Sound System 
DJ Bakardi +Lady Dynamq+ Lady Diamond + Empress Sharon + DJ Heady

Lady Dynamq & Avalanche Sound 
Caribbean Express W.A.I.F. 88.3 FM

Avalanche Sound with Lady Diamond & Empress Sharon 
UK Reggae Top Ten Show Diverse FM 102.8

Brutal Force Entertainment 
http://www.myspace.com/avalanchesound
http://www.reverbnation.com/avalanchesound
http://www.imeem.com/avalanchesound

-Avalanche Sound
http://www.reverbnation.com/avalanchesound

someways to make money online

March 21, 2009
Started By Fidodido5 Comments
Someone was telling me that there're  ways to make money online..

here they are
1)        website.ws/tallup
jus watch the video on this website they'll explain the things to you.  On this site they sell domain name for $10 mthly an you can get 7 days free trial.

2)         http://Acme-People-Search.com/signup.php?ref=1237346412MKPB
this site all you have to do is sign up and they'll tell you what to do and how to do it to make money

BEATS FOR SALE

March 30, 2009
Started By Calmo1 Comments
Yoo wel dis me Calmo,im a big fan of music....anywhere d music is i dere...cuz music is life and life is love....so anyone interested in beats i cud provide and at reasonable prices as well...any kinda beat...and i mean ANY i cud provide,jus link me at savion40@hotmail.com....lemme know ya vibes n we can take it from dere....if u now startin in d music business n wah a simple track to vibes on lemme know,or even if ya experienced n u lookin to release da next big hit....link me,bless!
REGGAE PROMOTIONS 2009 HOT!!!!
LION PATH RIDDIM
PRODUCER: MAROON RIDDIMZ
CHECK OUT MAROON RIDDMZ MYSPACE
FEATURING ARTISTS:
SHUTAH
CAMILLE

HAPPINESS RIDDIM
PRODUCER: FAMS HOUSE
FEATURING ARTISTS:
TURBULENCE
SIZZLA
RA DEAL

!!!DOWNLOAD RIDDIMS!!!

BEATS FOR SALE

March 30, 2009
Started By Calmo0 Comments
Yoo wel dis me Calmo,im a big fan of music....anywhere d music is i dere...cuz music is life and life is love....so anyone interested in beats i cud provide and at reasonable prices as well...any kinda beat...and i mean ANY i cud provide,jus link me at savion40@hotmail.com....lemme know ya vibes n we can take it from dere....if u now startin in d music business n wah a simple track to vibes on lemme know,or even if ya experienced n u lookin to release da next big hit....link me,bless!

Earn cash by reading emails

March 30, 2009
Started By ricky_gungu2 Comments

-- Edited by ricky_gungu on Monday 30th of March 2009 11:34:27 AM
REGGAE PROMOTIONS
Producer: MAROON RIDDIMZ

l_28a909a5285046c49999599373417dc3.jpg

www.myspace.com/MaroonProductions
ARTIST
: Ballistic
SONG: Lost Love
RIDDIM: Lost Love Riddim
PRODUCER: MAROON RIDDIMZ

Brand new production from Maroon Riddimz out of Miami, Florida. This young talented producer (17 years old) has been making his way in the dancehall fraternity with his raw talent for music productions. Maroon has produced songs like 50 Cali, Gas Price, Lion Path Riddim, and now his newest creation, Lost Love Riddim. This talented producer has a great future in the music industry and shows no sign of slowing down with his raw passion for music production. Check out the new song "Lost Love" on the "Lost Love Riddim" by artist Ballistic, produced by Maroon Riddimz.

DOWNLOAD

Media Galaxy is a Caribbean Entertainment site where you can meet members with diverse interests. Promote Reggae, Dancehall and Soca music.

http://mediagalaxycommunity.9forum.info/
hay zoners, i'm just promoting this new song,so just give me u feed on it.bless

http://www.mediafire.com/?dbzmtxbvtb2

tni.jpg

THE NEW IMAGE

PRESENTS TIME OUT

The    Portmore Schools Social
Artistes :

Portmore        Empire
& Kriz Elementry, Rdx, Kip Rich, Spice, Fluffy P, Adrenalin Jinyus, +
More TBA!

Sounds :