Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Venue: Magaritaville ocho rios
Admission: $800 ladies free b412pm
Music: DJ Timeless/Kronic/Xclamation/Audigy/Illusion/Avalanche/Chromatic
Date: June 19,2009.
Promotion: Illusion sound and Party Animals Entertainment

e7i1so.jpg

15pmypi.jpg

dj makileven( mak11).....zone critics

February 22, 2008
Started By Di_Gnius7 Comments
bazzling..media zone u knw its Djmak11 representing 4 di worl an mz..pengu

am really doin a little promo gig 4 ma self u zimi..wat me really want still is that mi want the media zone family 2 b ma critic u zeet..wheneva mi post 1 a me tune dem..me mek the zone know an unnuh listen an tell weh unnuh feel u zimi..so jus mek the zone family know bout this u zeet(whoevers reading currently)

bless up zone family...mzja 2 di worl!!!!gf

45 SHOOT OUT CLASH GAME

February 15, 2009
Started By camman70 Comments
OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

Exceptional Song Writer

May 18, 2009
Started By Raj0 Comments
Songwriter from august town. Proppa lyrica and bare supm, mainly specialises in cultural/reggae songs. Produces,sings and Dj's also. Larry a di boss.

Call:485-2520

promising future in the biz. Serious abt his work.
BOUNTY KILLER  &  JAH CURE & TAURUS RILEY & T.O.K   DUBPLATE SESSION

Check Out  My Website  For Videos Of Dubplate Session:

http://www.dubplateking.tk

OR

http://www.myspace.com/pantason

CONTACT ME AT:

msn messenger:  dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo messenger:   taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923

obama100_20.jpg

Leave your caption here in a comment, the best one will receive a limited edition of "4-30-09" signed by Lloyd Banks

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 01:06:55 PM
kenisha poster copy big_bro008@live.com.jpg

-- Edited by Zj Naz on Thursday 14th of May 2009 08:26:51 PM
py1

I have a radio show on Elite Radio 97.5 FM (NEW JERSEY)
1am-5am saturday morning and would like to promote mediazone,selctors,artist and listeners of the zone so this is my Idea until I can get it set to spin from media zone live on my show I would like to have artist perform on the phone please use a land line for better connection or a sattalite phone (Cells are okay but connection is kinda sketchy) unfortunatly the call is not free but the international rate is very low if calling from over seas Artist you have a time limit so everyone can get a chance so please be mindful of other people that maybe trying to call in to the selectors you can call in and big up your sound until I can find a way for you all to brandish your skills live on the air (I am working on it been working on it for a minute just bare with me ).Also want to let my news people now that we have a large west indian community that our station reaches if you would like to let us know of any news from your country and read live on air as long as it factual by all means feel free there will be Rhona Fox doing entertainment news from 1:30am for like 4minutes and then the air waves are free for what ever !!!!!Designers,web or clothes it's a good way to reach out also call in and big up ya ting!!!

If you have any ideas and such please hit me here or bskeffers@yahoo.com
Cell # 973-418-6662

the numbers are 1-973-362-0744 and 1-973-337-8161
Name of Show :Gehto Travlers(RUFF and BOLO)
Station :97.5 FM Elite Radio

PLEASE I MUST STRESS KEEP IT CLEAN NO PROFANITY IF YOU USE IT CUT OFF YA UNDERSTAND!!!  JAH BLESS!! (DAMN,MF,SOB SHIT ya c it)

In august I am praying to have a venue to hold a dance for the sounds in the tri-state and phili area and for all people who can drive up and such I am not rich but anyting is possiable with team work !!!  Again Jah Bless

how to downgrade to xp

July 10, 2008
Started By Sound P6 Comments
 can ne1 help?

vista is driving me crazy BANGIN

-- Edited by Sound P at 00:46, 2008-07-11

HOW TO REMOTE DESKTOP

May 3, 2008
Started By xForcex8 Comments

* The Remote Desktop Connection software is pre-installed with Windows XP so to verify that you have it, use the following URL:
o Start => All Programs => Accessories => Communications, => Remote Desktop Connection
* If you dont have it, then you need to get it. There are options. First, you can get the Remote Desktop Connection software on the Windows XP Professional and Windows XP Home Edition product CDs
* If you dont have a CD, then you can get it online. Use the links I provided in the links and references section to get the clients if you dont have it currently available on your system.

The Remote Desktop Connection software can be installed on any supported Windows platform. One you get it, install it and open it up.

Lets look at how install Remote Desktop (if not already installed)
Install the Client Software

To install Remote Desktop Connection software on a client computer

1. Insert the Windows XP CD into your CD-ROM drive.
2. When the Welcome page appears, click Perform additional tasks, and then click Setup Remote Desktop Connection as shown below.

3. When the installation wizard starts, follow the directions that appear on your screen.
4. You will have to agree to the license agreement

5. Enter your personal information and click Next
6. Finish the installation and you will now have Remote Desktop Installed on your XP system.

Enable Your Computer as the Host

Before you use Remote Desktop, your systems have to be set up properly to allow it to be controlled. One of the first things you will need to do is to enable the remote control of a system. To do that, you will need to make a quick setting change in the System Properties.

1. Log in as an Administrator (or as a member of the Administrators group)
2. Open the System Applet in the Control Panel.
3. Click Start => Control Panel => System Applet => Remote Tab

4. On the Remote tab, select the Allow users to connect remotely to this computer check box, as shown below.

5. Make sure that you have the proper permissions to connect to a computer remotely, and click OK.

Remote Desktop and XP Service Pack 2

If you're running Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) and you enable Remote Desktop, Windows Firewall will be automatically configured to allow Remote Desktop connections to your computer. There is one exception; this will not happen unless you have the Windows Firewall configured to allow no exceptions.

To allow exceptions in Windows Firewall:

1. Open the Control Panel, Double Click the Security Center applet

2. When the Security Center opens, Click on Windows Firewall

3. Make sure you Clear the check box next to Don't allow exceptions

Start a Session

Once you have enabled your Windows XP Professional computer to allow remote connections, and installed client software on a Windows-based client computer, you are ready to start a Remote Desktop session.

Remember, as I laid out in the diagram in the beginning of this article, you must first establish a virtual private network (VPN) connection or remote access service (RAS) connection from your client computer to your office network. Without a connection into the corporate network, you will not be able to remote a server, especially if its not internet facing *like on a DMZ* and using a private RFC 1918 address.
To create a new Remote Desktop Connection

1. Open Remote Desktop Connection.
2. Click Start => All Programs => Accessories => Communications => Remote Desktop Connection
3. In Computer, type the computer name or TCP/IP (shown below) address of the host you want to control remember, they have to be allowed to be controlled first.
4. Fill in your credentials, Domain if needed, save the connection as a profile so you can quickly go back to it later and use it again.

5. I dont recommend checking the Save my password check box because if your system becomes compromised, your servers (or other systems) have now become exposed to the Hacker. Now in the server, the whole corporate network is potentially exposed.
6. Once you have put in your credentials and all other pertinent information, Click Connect.
7. Your request will now be sent to the system you want to connect to. The Log On to Windows dialog box appears.
8. In the Log On to Windows dialog box, type your user name, password, and domain (if required), and then click OK.
9. The Remote Desktop window will open and you will see the desktop settings, files, and programs that are the system. The system that is in the corporate network can remain locked and safe while you are now inside it, working on it. Whatever you are doing cannot be seen by someone watching the console.
10. Problems do occur, most commonly its just that the connection is either refused or it timed out because of latency. Here is a commonly seen error message:

Note:
To change your connection settings, (such as screen size, automatic logon information, and performance options), click on the other tabs available when you open the Remote Desktop Client.
To open a saved connection

1. Saved connections are stored in youre my Documents folder
2. Windows Explorer => My Documents folder
3. Click the .Rdp file for the connection you want to use

A Remote Desktop file (*.rdp) file is a profile that holds a bunch of settings. You can make copies of them as you would any other file and just change the options internally to that profile and save it with another name. You can copy all the *.rdp files and store them in a folder on your desktop; you can even edit the Start Menu and make a folder called RDP with all your profiles in it. Whatever makes it easy for you to manage

To edit an *.rdp file and change the connections settings it contains, right-click the file and then click Edit.
To log off and end the session

1. In the Remote Desktop Connection window => click Start => Shut Down.
2. The Shut Down Windows dialog box appears
3. In the drop-down menu, select Log Off => click OK

battennbattenntunetunetuneclapclapbattennbattennPROTECPROTECPROTEC
Hi Guys.........This is a best tutorial for how u can dual boot windows xp or vista with Leopard 10.5.1................ OO sorry i was not talkin but there is instructions

please follow the steps in the tutorial for perfect installation..........

http://rapidshare.com/files/99592968/How_to_Dual-Boot_Windows_XP___Mac_OS_X.wmv
Please reply if u like it.........1.gif1.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/vishaal_here/Vista_to_Seven.png

=======================================================

NOTE: If you are getting error "Can't create file..." while saving a file after editing in resource hacker, that means you have edited and saved the same file in past and there is a backup file which need to be deleted before saving this file again. Go to the folder containing this file and you'll see a similar file having "_original" in its name. Delete it and try to save the file in resource hacker.

=======================================================

As you all know Windows 7 Beta build has been released and is available everywhere on the net. We posted a small review of Windows 7 at following link:

Whats New in Windows 7: A Small Review with Screenshots

Windows 7 provides lots of new features along with a newly designed interface. It looks very similar to Windows Vista but there are many GUI changes like redesigned taskbar, Explorer, new boot screen and login screen, etc.

If you are still using Windows Vista but want to enjoy the new Windows 7 look, then this tutorial will definitely help you.

After following this tutorial, you'll get the same Windows 7 look in your Windows Vista. Following is a list of things which are going to be changed after following this tutorial:

• Windows Theme or Visual Style
  • Boot Screen
  • Login Screen or Welcome Screen
  • Taskbar
  • Wallpapers, Sounds & Icons
  • About Windows Box
  • Extras like "Aero Shake", "Aero Snap", "Aero Peek" and "Calculator"
  • A Few Other Mods...

So here we start our transformation tour:

PS: Please create a Restore point using "System Restore" before applying anything mentioned in this tutorial so that you can restore your system back to a working state if anything goes wrong.

1. Windows Theme or Visual Style:

Windows 7 provides a new refreshing look which includes redesigned taskbar and start menu, Windows Explorer and a few other small changes.

You can get the same look by using an excellent theme created by our friend "DJ Gx".

Windows_7_PDC_Theme_for_Vista_Thumb.jpg

Download Windows 7 Theme for Windows Vista

There is another Windows 7 theme for Vista which has been created by our friend and active reader "Ganesh" exclusively for AskVG.com readers.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/vishaal_here/Preview_thumb.png

You can download it using following link:

Download Another Windows 7 Theme for Windows Vista

2. Boot Screen:

Windows 7 contains a new animated boot screen which shows animated items/balls that come together to form Windows logo.

You can get a similar boot screen in Windows Vista:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/vishaal_here/Windows7_Beta_Boot_Screen.png

Download Windows 7 Boot Screen for Windows Vista

3. Login Screen or Welcome Screen:

Windows 7 login screen looks similar to Vista login screen except the new background image and the text displayed at bottom.

Windows_7_Build_7057_Login_Screen_f.png

Download Windows 7 Login Screen for Windows Vista

4. Taskbar:

Windows 7 taskbar has been highly redesigned. It doesn't show opened program's name in their taskbar buttons, instead it only shows their icons. Also the taskbar buttons are a bit large in their size.

Windows_7_Iconized_Taskbar.png

You can get the same behavior in Vista by using following tutorial:

Get Windows 7 Iconized (Icon Only) Taskbar Feature in Windows Vista

Or you can use following small utility which can do the task automatically:

Taskbar Iconizer: Utility to Iconize Taskbar in Windows Vista

To increase the taskbar buttons size:

Get Windows 7 Like Large Taskbar Buttons in Windows Vista

Windows 7 taskbar also allows you to move taskbar buttons to change their positions, you can get the same feature in Windows Vista by using "Taskbar Shuffle" utility:

Taskbar Shuffle: Move Taskbar and System Tray Buttons in Windows

5. Wallpapers, Sounds & Icons:

You can get Windows 7 wallpapers, sounds and icons using following links:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/vishaal_here/Windows_7_Beta_Wallpaper_Thumb.jpg

Download Windows 7 Official Wallpaper Shown at PDC 2008

Download Windows 7 Beta Build 6936 Default Desktop Wallpaper

Download Windows 7 RC Build 7048 Sound Schemes, Wallpapers, Icons & Lots More

Download Windows 7 Build 7057 Wallpapers and User Pics

6. About Windows Box:

You'll need to change the top logo in the About Windows dialog box so that it can look like Windows 7:

About_Windows_Vista-1.png

Download the required BITMAP files from here:

Download About BMPs

Now go to "%windir%\Branding\Basebrd\" folder and look for a file "basebrd.dll".

Once you find the file, take its ownership using following tutorial:

Add Take Ownership Option in File / Folder Context Menu in Windows Vista

Now open this "basebrd.dll" file in Resource Hacker and then replace following BITMAPs with the downloaded BMP files:

Bitmap -> 100 -> 1033 (replace with About_Windows.bmp)
Bitmap -> 101 -> 1033 (replace with About_Windows.bmp)

Bitmap -> 110 -> 1033 (replace with About_Windows_Separator.bmp)
Bitmap -> 111 -> 1033 (replace with About_Windows_Separator.bmp)

Save the file and you have done.

7. A Few Extras:

Windows 7 provides 3 new features which are called "Aero Shake", "Aero Snap" and "Aero Peek".

"Aero Shake" is quite useful. Suppose you have more than one windows opened and you want to minimize all other windows except the window which you are working on, then you have to simply shake the current window with your mouse and all other windows will be minimized automatically. Shake it again and all minimized windows will be maximized again.

Using "Aero Snap", you can minimize, maximize, resize windows by just dragging-dropping them to the screen corners.

"Aero Peek" has replaced the old "Show Desktop" feature in Windows 7. It can be found as a small rectangle present at last in Windows 7 taskbar. When you hover the mouse cursor over it, it allows you to peek behind all open windows by hiding all windows and showing only outlines of all windows.

You can get all these features working in Vista using following tutorials:

Get Windows 7 Aero Shake Feature in Windows Vista

Get Windows 7 Aero Snap Feature in Windows Vista

Get Windows 7 Aero Peek Feature in Windows Vista

Windows 7 also contains a new redesigned Calculator which has new GUI and new options.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/vishaal_here/Windows%207/Win7_Calculator.jpg

You can get the same calculator in Windows Vista using following link:

Get Windows 7 Calculator Working in Windows Vista

8. A Few Other Mods:

1. Windows 7 shows 2 extra options in Desktop context menu ( i.e. when you right-click on Desktop). The 2 extra options are:

• Screen resolution
  • Gadgets

"Screen resolution" shows the graphics card settings page where you can change the monitor and resolution settings.

"Gadgets" opens the Add gadgets window so that you can add new gadgets to your sidebar.

You can get both these options in Vista desktop context menu:

Win_Vista_Desk_Context_Menu.png

Get Windows 7 Desktop Context Menu in Windows Vista

2. One of new redesigned features in Windows 7 is new "Window Color and Appearance" tab in Desktop Properties. When you right-click on Desktop and select "Personalize" and then go to "Window Color and Appearance" tab.

Win7_colors_for_Vista.png

You can get the same Windows 7 "Window Color and Appearance" tab  in Vista using following tutorial:

Get Windows 7 Like Color and Appearance Tab in Windows Vista

That's all for now. We'll keep updating this tutorial whenever we get something new to add or Microsoft makes some new changes to Windows 7...

NOTE: If you have any problem with Resource Hacker and want to know about it, then please go through following tutorials:

All About Resource Hacker in a Brief Tutorial

PS: If you are a Windows XP user and want to transform your XP into 7, then following link will help you:

http://www.zshare.net/download/5836250770521d69/

check out my mixtape
big up to brainz who designed the poster blesss

ok i re did check second link
 i saw the ting saying link dont work and i scrooled down and clicked the arrow and waited on the count down and i saw the mix geeze....

BD_DJ_NAZ-THE_GREAT WALLPAPER.jpg

-- Edited by dj naz on Saturday 11th of April 2009 01:09:06 PM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/60009689223d5e3e/

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Thursday 14th of May 2009 10:42:32 AM

Check

April 19, 2009
Started By OneShot1 Comments
www.myspace.com/camuflaj

reggae/hiphop crew from Romania
Brammma  New Single

Brammma  Feat  Stephen Di Genius

Download Link:

http://www.mediafire.com/?d3yz2j0zzuw

G BUILDING RECORDING STUDIO

May 12, 2009
Started By Belagyo1 Comments
4011 N. NEBRASKA AVE
TAMPA, FLORIDA 33604
813 447 4018 BRANO
813 965 8773 MICKEY DREAD
813 317 6732 BELAGYO
THE CORNER OF NORTH NEBRASKA AND MARTIN LUTHER KING AVE.
ACROSS FROM ADVANCE AUTO.

SPECIAL RECORDING PACKAGES GOING ON NOW!!!
CALL FOR INFORMATION.
We are gauging interest in an online DJ contest to see who is the best Rhymer on the Zone...

Are you interested in being crowned Zone's top DeeJay and winning a cell phone to boot?

Indicate your interest by responding...
l_53f00bfdbe5e4ff3b624f24a201e59a7.jpgSERANI LIVE IN CONCERT ALONGSIDE GUEST ARTIST RUSHAN AT 234-36 MERRICK BLVD. ROSEDALE QUENNS NEW YORK 11422 ADMISSION $25 PRE-SOLD

-- Edited by geegoboss on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 09:03:17 AM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 09:08:03 AM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Saturday 18th of April 2009 04:30:05 PM

Following tutorial will help you in tweaking your Windows Vista to the max and you'll feel a significant improvement in your system performance. So without wasting any time lets start:

1. Following is a registry file containing a few registry modifications, which are completely safe and can increase the performance of Windows Vista. Just download the attached ZIP file, extract it and then run the file:

Tweak Windows Vista

Restore Default Settings (Use this file if you want to restore default Windows settings)

2. Right-click on My Computer icon on Desktop and select Properties (or press <WIN> key + <Pause/Break> key), click on Advanced system settings link in left side pane (You can also open it by typing sysdm.cpl in RUN or start menu search box and press Enter). Now click on Settings button in Performance section:

advancedjc2.png

Now disable all unnecessary options in Visual Effects tab, you can remain following options enabled according to your requirements:

• Enable desktop composition (If you want to use Windows Aero theme)
  • Enable transparent glass (If you want to use transparency in Windows)
  • Show preview and filters in folder (If you use Details Pane in Explorer)
  • Show thumbnails instead of icons (If you want to show thumbnails in Explorer)
  • Show window contents while dragging (If you want windows to show content while moving them)
  • Smooth edges of screen fonts (If you want to show smooth fonts)
  • Use drop shadows for icon labels on the desktop (If you want to show shadows under desktop icon labels)
  • Use visual styles on windows and buttons (If you want to use Windows Aero or Basic theme.)

performanceua4.png

3. Open Folder Options and click on View tab:

folderoptionsue2.png

Now disable following options:

• Display file size information in folder tips.
  • Display simple folder view in Navigation pane.
  • Hide extensions for known file types.
  • Show encrypted or compressed NTFS files in color.
  • Show pop-up description for folder and desktop items.

Other options don't affect the system performance. You can enable/disable them according to your requirements.

4. Right-click on My Computer icon on Desktop and select Manage (You can also open it by typing services.msc in RUN or start menu search box and press Enter).

Now goto Services & Applications -> Services. Here you can set a few unnecessary services to Manual, which will not start with windows and will decrease the boot time and will increase system performance.

Please follow the following tutorial to know about which services can be safely set to MANUAL:

Windows Vista Services that can be Safely set to MANUAL

5. Type msconfig in RUN or Startmenu search box and press Enter. Now goto Startup tab and deselect the unnecessary entries, which you don't want to start automatically with Windows, e.g. you can disable VGA driver utility, Sound Card utility, etc to speed up the startup time and to increase system performance.

You can also disable these items using Windows Defender. Open Windows Defender and click on Tools and then click on "Software Explorer".

6. Open Sound in Control Panel (or type mmsys.cpl in RUN or Startmenu search box and press Enter), goto Sounds tab and select No Sounds in Sound Scheme section. Or you can remain some of your favorite sounds but set Exit Windows, Windows Logoff, Windows Logon and Start Navigation to (None).

7. After following all above mentioned points, you'll see a big improvement in your Windows Vista performance. If you want to tweak more, then you can use 3rd party tools which are listed here:

Windows Vista Tweaking Software List

8. At last I'll advise to defrag the HDD regularly, install only necessary software, use the latest drivers and keep your Windows updated.

logo.png

Dancehal/reggae videos in high quality

Looking for graphic designer to design background> hit us up at or a leave a comment on yardtube.net
Well I think I need to post it here again, I posted it in the Essence thread already but this looks worth being supported and the lineup looks promissing ...

flyer_web.gif

and JA$ 1000 aint expensive from my perspective ...

I'll be there ... information on the project is also available check their website
THE RULES REMAIN THE SAME wink

YOU MUST HAVE AN EXCESS OF 2000 POSTS TO WIN IF YOU ARE MALE

IF YOU ARE FEMALE YOU MUST HAVE AN EXCESS OF 100

police.gif LEECHERS POSTS WILL ONLY BE COUNTED

IF A LEECH HAS THE SIXTIETH POST THE MEMBER POST AT 61 WILL WIN

EACH MEMBER IS ALLOWED 5 POSTS ONLY thumbsupp

IF A MEMBER EXCEEDS HIS FIVE POSTS THEN THOSE OTHER POSTS WILL NOT BE COUNTED!

THE SIXTIETH POST IN THE THREAD WILL BE AWARDED THE cp WINNER cp

PLZ BARE IN MIND THAT THE PHONECARD IS ONLY VALID IN JAMAICA

P.S. MY POSTS DON'T COUNT!

-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Friday 8th of May 2009 02:55:29 PM

-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Friday 8th of May 2009 07:07:34 PM

PICK YOUR CHOICE

May 6, 2009
Started By kashwayne3 Comments
i have some links to some xxxrated online chatsites in the girls section of the site them just a show sey a the daggering alone them want nothing else me nu know wa the man them ina fe them section a gwan wid cause me nu watch man but check out them girls ya REAL Women in looking to get LAID! 

-- Edited by kashwayne on Wednesday 6th of May 2009 05:06:52 AM

brapp brapp brapp remiiiiiixxxxxxx time again.... as i recieved a couple of requests for an acapella round... here we go...

ROUND NUMBA 26 !!!A CAPELLA ROUND!!!

here are the rules:

* every1 drops ONE rmx first
(choose one acapella - if u feel like u can drop more rmx too)
* megamix allowed
* u can use any sound fx u want
* u can use any riddim/beat u want
* for the newbies:
upload ur remix to zshare and post the link in a comment
* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)

SO IF U SEH U DO IT --- DO IT... NAH CHAT TOO MUCH...

CHOOSE ONE OF THE ACAPELLAS BELOW:

* No 1: VYBZ KARTEL ft BEENIE MAN - CAAN TEK NO LIBERTY
-----> http://www.zshare.net/audio/56053013d51b9e26/

* No 2: ELEPHANT MAN - ALLI LUYA
-----> http://www.zshare.net/audio/56053074677306d2/

* No 3: ALOZADE - JAMAICA
----->
http://www.zshare.net/audio/560536493bd296f9/

-- Edited by massive vybe on Thursday 26th of March 2009 04:13:02 PM

dj naz dramamqueen

August 30, 2008
Started By dj naz32 Comments
my logo dj naz to the world
Bad Gal Bambi 
Money Talk 
Here:
http://usershare.net/s32wu9zhyxa0.htm
Spragga Benz has officially introduced Bambi as the 
"First Lady" of the Red Square crew  and with that is a brand new release called 
"Money Talk". 
 In her own words Bambi states,
 "Without confidence in self you're twice defeated in life"

DONT ASK ME WHY JUST BUY IT, AND WHEN YUH WIN BIG MI UP, AND IF IT PLAY AND UNUH NO KETCH IT NO COME BACK COME CHAT f*kERY A MI EARS CAA SEH MI NEVA TELL UNUH....

WHILE YOU READING THIS DOWNLOAD MI MIX muu
DJ Justin((TAX FREE))Squeeky clean Dancehall Mix Vol.1 http://www.mediazoneja.com/index.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=27318510

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z on Sunday 3rd of May 2009 06:43:57 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=1fd3171a337cf956a7d7d7484a8ed52d0776495b38c69792c95965eaa7bc68bc
HITMAKER-- NUH FREN   (BRAND NEW  EXCLUSIVE SINGLE) MAADDD!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.sendspace.com/file/5lu6y8

Soca P*o*dcast

May 2, 2009
Started By Fingazz1 Comments

In our quest to sample all the music from the multiple Islands of the Caribbean for the 2009 Carnival Season we experience the first five tracks from St. Vincent for Vincy Mas. In this episode, I also pay tribute to Machel Montano for his contribution to the artform together with his band Xtatik and the many collaborations he's done with his friends and fellow artsts. All hits "in my view" I assure you. Bless, Fingazz.

fingazz-v6-logo.gif

-- Edited by Fingazz on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 08:18:14 AM

-- Edited by Fingazz on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 08:19:41 AM
DOWNLOAD

-- Edited by geegoboss on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:56:07 PM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Thursday 19th of March 2009 12:24:01 PM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Saturday 21st of March 2009 08:59:17 PM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 08:51:17 PM
Chimney Records Presents Einstein

Download LINK:

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=5bf3d5d47e67a02d7069484bded33bcd790aab09de659630

FLAWLESS - 2 BRAND NEW SINGLES  (( NEW ALLIANCE ARTIST))...MADDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOWNLOAD link: http://www.mediafire.com/folder/5bf3d5d47e67a02d7069484bded33bcdeec624aa83488648
FLAWLESS - 2 BRAND NEW SINGLES  (( NEW ALLIANCE ARTIST))...MADDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOWNLOAD link: http://www.mediafire.com/folder/5bf3d5d47e67a02d7069484bded33bcdeec624aa83488648
http://www.mediafire.com/?kyfwij4zmyz
http://www.box.net/shared/hm7ciumudv

-- Edited by dr fra** on Monday 27th of April 2009 02:31:49 AM

To All Adobe Photoshop Users

To All Picture Editors

You are invited to join:

Excelsior Community Colleges

Chess Society Logo Competition

(A Fund Raising Event)  

Cash Prize of $3000 for the Best Logo

Registration fee: $200

All payments must be made before May 25, 2009

All logos must be submitted to the following email address by May 25, 2009

For More Info. Contact: exed-chess-society@live.com

Layton (VP) - 438-6718

Rogjae (Treasurer)  - 410-6072

Ninja Kid - In Di Road(Raw & Edit & Version).zip,

Description: Ninja Kid- In Di Road(Raw & Edit & Version)

You can use the following link to retrieve your file:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/nwpkq7

cpHey everybody just wanted to let yall know bout a new Blog that tackles real issues and gives solutions from a real gentleman's point of view.cp
di link is:
http://enaudopinion876.blogspot.com/
please leave comments so that we can make this blog the best it can be blessed

bday.JPG

Want to Party with the Punchline King? Well, heres your chance!!

Lloyd Banks is throwing an exclusive all-star birthday party on Wednesday April 29th at Club Prime in New York City and he has a few extra VIP tickets. He is looking for some lucky ladies to help him celebrate his born day. All you have to do is send an email to: LadiesLoveLLoyd@gmail.com with a link to one of your social pages (thisis50, myspace, facebook).We look forward to hearing from you!

Rules:

same as other rounds But:

all 3 tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.

Please vote for the best track!

The following members tracks are entered:

Camman

Nico

Shanash

Tracks:

Track 1. Megga Banton - sound boy killing

http://www.zshare.net/audio/583549288d7f49ed/

Track 2.NITTY GRITTY - FALSE ALARM

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5832145483521916/

Track 3.ROBERT LEE FT ELEPHANT MAN- RUN FI COVER

http://www.zshare.net/audio/58237133a9a57b9a/