Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
l_53f00bfdbe5e4ff3b624f24a201e59a7.jpghttp://www.mediafire.com/?ajzxid1wyqy

-- Edited by dekaNo on Saturday 28th of March 2009 08:30:13 PM

-- Edited by geegoboss on Friday 17th of April 2009 09:25:40 AM
http://ab96d544.thesegalleries.com

Twitch Entertainment

Basic Info:
Type:Entertainment & Arts - Nightlife

Description:

Twitch Entertainment - Entertainment is Life was established on July 10 ,2009. This group was created to promote the BEST OF THE BEST PARTIES,and also to plan to host some ourselves. We here at Twitch Ent, have the best devoted and commeted team to help us to live up to our slogan. We also plan to promote music and create in the late future.

Group Our Link:http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=85865349002#/group.php

Contact Info:
Email:Office:Smokey Vale, Spanish Town
http://www.mediafire.com/?umyv4mu14jy

1. Bun A Rapist (On the Beast riddim, produced by Linton 'TJ' White for TJ Records)
2. Hustle Till I Die (On the Drumlane riddim, produced by Dane 'Fire Links' Johnson for Fire Links Production)
3. Hustler For Life (La La La) (On the Gallis riddim, produced by Wayne 'Unga' Thompson for Notice Productions)
4. It's My Time (Produced by Khabir 'Kabs' Bonner for Grillaras Production) 
5. Love Triangle (On the 'Wire Waist' riddim, produced by Tricia 'DJ Sparks' Spence for Twelve 9 Records)
6. Money Ova Gunshot (On the Good Life riddim, produced by Oneil 'Coco' Coke, Clinton 'Crumbs' Marsh and Orlando 'Country' Allen for Liv Up Records)
http://www.mediafire.com/?awynzohyytf
http://www.mediafire.com/?zmcz1nmang0

-- Edited by geegoboss on Sunday 22nd of March 2009 04:47:10 PM

RUSHAN MATIC (FLEXX DISS)

March 3, 2009
Started By geegoboss6 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wmmnw1ztzey
http://www.zshare.net/audio/62841504e94c6964/
DJ JAGGA (INCOMPLETE)

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?twwoweghmni

RICKY EMINENCE

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zmx3mlem2xw

DJ FORCE-RIPE

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?djglyzmaltm

DJ DIAMOND

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ujz2z0nyj5y

FOR THOSE WHO NEVER GOT TO LISTEN

SORRY, BUT THE JAGGA NUH COMPLETE, MI RADIO DID BRUCK DUNG

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 17th of July 2009 09:18:09 PM
Theme: any of your choice
Prize: $50 (USD)
Due date: Monday, July 13,2009
Dimension:1000x300
Recipient: Andre Designz

Send all your submissions to Andre.
May the best designer win.
bozzle

Extended date...

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 6th of July 2009 11:09:51 AM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/62762818e18b930c/
ROTG-2.gif

Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009! Round 1

Shardo - Jason Diss

VS

Chemist tune

Polls Close On July 8 2009

-- Edited by DekaNo on Wednesday 1st of July 2009 07:56:57 AM
KARTEL, POPCAAN, BLACK RYNO,SHAWN STORM & JAN VINIC...  DUBPLATE SESSION

LINK UP NOW..... add me to messenger or email me  

swaby501@hotmail.com or 422 - 3336
YARDKORE VOICE THE SONG, BUT ITS DJ GRIM CREATED THE RIDDIM.....YARDKORE AND DJ GRIM UNNUH LARGE A MY NEW ARTIST THIS 2009!!!SUH JUST CHECK THIS OUT SI HIM MYSPACE YAH, www.myspace.com/thedynamik  

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=115e0339f6662c817f7ec40ada4772a6e04e75f6e8ebb871

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 01:41:15 PM
35chc76.jpg

signiture please us in support of the upcoming mixtape thnk you

10zbekz.jpg

Dj Freeze R/B Mix

Art Direction - K17DesignZ/ k17designs@gmail.com

-- Edited by K17 on Thursday 9th of July 2009 09:35:19 PM

My name is Shotta Baby u can check mi pon http://www.myspace.com/shottababymusic but gimme a feedback an mek mi kno wah gwan it would be highly appreciated.

see di link yah fi some a mi tune dem..

give thanks in advance

ATI SHuttle Bus

July 12, 2009
Started By Raj0 Comments
ATI SHUTTLE BUS to and from Negril
One Price $3500
Down payment of $1500 is required to secure your seat
Call 485-2520

Safest Way to Negril
If u are geting this message( Activate parking Brake before Viewing Video or a blue screen everytime u insert a DVD disc/Movie. i can get it out for good.

Call: 8556616 / 5973477
In Jamaica
CORNELL LOYDIE  a voice 2marrow link up
Now is the chance for you to express how you feel about Michael Jacksons passing.

Topic: My ultimate tribute to Michael Jackson - King of Pop

Word Count: 500 min
Prize: $20(USD) for best tribute...voted on by members
How many times can you enter? Enter as many times as you wish!!!
Deadline: July 21 @11:00 pm
Coordinator: Send Entries to DJ Quiva

NB: If you are going to submit using MS Word, please use a .doc extension as I have Ms Word 2003. sorry Other alternatives are by pm-ing me, email, notepad,pdf etc. aww.gif

mj

bh05y.png

mj

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 10th of July 2009 09:05:33 AM
Support the Movie when it come out.

2im2qrq.jpg

2evetj4.jpg

3 NEW REMIX's Produced by SNIPE

July 8, 2009
Started By r_p0 Comments

How do you Sleep- Jesse Mccartney ft Ludacris (REMIX) Produced by SNIPE
 http://www.mediafire.com/?tydyiqmlzzy

One More Drink vs Buy you a Drink (REMIX) Produced by SNIPE
http://www.mediafire.com/?qyezdt5zixz

What would you Do vs Whatever you Like (REMIX) Produced by SNIPE
http://www.mediafire.com/?zoo2yh4jz51

Myspace: www.myspace.com/snipeonline
Twitter: www.twitter.com/sns_
MSN/Email: firexspit@gmail.com

n1517304240_30076122_6379.jpg

50 Cent and G-Unit will be performing this week in Europe (see following dates)

July 10, 2009 - Cork, Ireland (Venue: Live at the Marquee)
July 11, 2009 - Frauenfeld, Switzerland (Venue: Frauenfeld festival)
July 13, 2009 - Istanbul, Turkey (Venue: Kurucesme Arena)

Win 2 tickets for the show (make sure to read the rules below)

On Thisis50 :

Leave a comment here saying:

"I want tickets for (add the city of your choice here - one of the 3 above)"

Win tickets on Twitter :

Tweet the following:

"Follow @50Cent he's giving away tickets for his tour! I want (add the city of your choice here)"

Rules:

- We do NOT provide transportation
These are european dates (so we will NOT fly you from the US or anywhere in the world)
Do NOT participate if you can not go to the city on your own
- Winners will be contacted 24hrs prior to the show by email (the one you provided in your profile info), through a private message on Thisis50 , or via their Twitter profile (for Twitter participant) .. if you do not respond 12hrs prior to the show, tickets are not guaranteed
- Meet and greet is not guaranteed (but we will do our best ;)

50 Cent
Thisis50 /Facebook /Twitter / Myspace / YouTube (50CentMusic) / YouTube (50Cent)

Tags: 50, cent, contest, g-unit, live, tickets, tour

Real Flossing Beach Trip is like no other beach trip you have ever been on b4. free premium liquors such as Hennessy, Courvoisier, Hypnotic, Grey Goose and Brandy. Free to Go in the Jungle Night Club in the night where there will be a live performance by guest artist.

All this will be taking place during the ATI weekend when everyone will already be in negril so for the people who cant afford to go to ATI for the 4-5 days they can just come for one day and party hard for that day, with no regrets guaranteed.

Busses will leave Half-Way-Tree and Three Miles in Kingston at 7am sharpe and get into Negril at approximately 11:30 am then yoh done kno seh a crazy drinking pan dih beach all day. Then we freshen up and hit the club in the night and party like a rock star till its time to leave for kingston at about 4am.

This is not just any ordinary beach trip, from wih seh flossing u done kno seh a mad ting. soh just faawud wid a mind set to get crazy.

Cost only $4500

if ur in ja on that date endorse di ting, pree d flyer

-- Edited by Casino on Tuesday 7th of July 2009 10:31:36 AM

familyday.JPG

Sunday, August 30th 2009, the G-Unity Foundation, in partnership with New York Restoration Project (NYRP), is hosting a day-long neighborhood celebration for the people of Jamaica, Queens. This year, "FAMILY DAY" will be taken to the next level, courtesy of one of Jamaica's own: Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson.

50 Cent and the G-Unity Foundation have come together with NYRP to focus the "FAMILY DAY" Celebration on healthy living. The event will include food, rides, live performances, basketball tournaments, face-painting, educational games, informational kiosks and much more. One of the highlights of the day will be a special performance by 50 Cent. This event promises to be the biggest of its kind, and one that will inspire progress and greatness in residents of Jamaica, Queens as well as other communities in the NYC/ Metro area.

WHO: 50 Cent + G-Unity Foundation + New York Restoration Project
WHAT: Present FAMILY DAY in Jamaica, Queens
WHEN: Sunday, August 30
WHERE: P.S. 40 Playground
109-20 Union Hall Street
Jamaica, NY

Posted by: G-Unit Promotion
JAH CURE & SIZZLA & TARUS RILEY & BOUNTY KILLER & AIDONIA DUBPLATE SESSION>>>LINK ME NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!

Check Out  My Website  For Videos Of Dubplate Session:

http://www.dubplateking.tk

OR

http://www.myspace.com/pantason

CONTACT ME AT:

msn messenger:  dubplate_king@live.com

Yahoo messenger:   taj_producer@yahoo.com

Phone: 876-459-9923

JAH CURE & SIZZLA & TARUS RILEY & BOUNTY KILLER & AIDONIA DUBPLATE SESSION>>>LINK ME NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!

OR

CONTACT ME AT:

OR

CONTACT ME AT:

OR

CONTACT ME AT:

Resident Evil Rhythm

May 9, 2008
Started By STUWY778 Comments

Exodus Nuclear Muzic will soon be releasing the Resident Evil Rhythm. It will feature the following songs:

Vybz Kartel's Pop It Off, Blak Ryno's People Bizzz, Doza Medicine's Fire Squeeze, Avalanche's Call Di Ambulance, Shawn Storm's Undress, Omeil's My Life, Baby Doll's Stronger Than Dem, Nuclear's Lip An A Chase, Deva Bratt's Auto Tune, Earth Worm's Tonite They Die, Blass' War Dem Want, Anthony B's Friend Enemy, Teflon's Jah Jah Keep Mi Happy, Cp Ink's Stop Killing Yourself, Revealers' Ready Fi Kill Dem Off, Fanton Mojah's Don't Mess Around, Bascom X and Mega Banton's Rise It, Ninja Ford's Can't Stop We Food, Insane And The Plan's War Naaa Dun, Bunny General And Brian Gold's Girls Nite Out, Blue Steels' Hype Up Dem Self, Cestro's Standing Tall, Singer Jay's Rise It, Oxxygen's Resident Evil, Determine's How You Do It andMitch's Want Your Life.

One Love Records has released the following singles: Boom Sound/International Herb by Mikey Melody/Errol Bonnick, Herb Inna Mi Kutchie/Soundboy Run Away by Admiral Tibet/Josey Mel, Herbal Music/Killa Round Town by Uton Green/Singing Bird, High Grade We Love/Sound Keep Them Talking by Jigsy King/Satellite, To The Cemetery/High Grade Mek Me Humble by Candy Man/Ikushini, Dem No Know Jah/Dog A Swet by Candy Man and Luciano/Candy Man.

'Tune In' rhythm

The complete 'Tune In' rhythm, the newest rhythm out of Sly and Robbie's Taxi Gang hit machine has arrived just in time for the summer. It features the likes of Bounty Killer and Sugar Minott's Tune In, Courtney John with Ready To Go, Anthony B's Want Me, Lutan Fyah's Out Of Line, Tarrus and Jimmy Riley's Pull Up Selector, Perfect's So Much, Brian Gold's The Most High, Sizzla's Hype, Ghost and Chaks' African Daughter, Lawgiver's Vibe, Kerry's Believe It and Bunny Ruggs' Love Is Blind.

modding memory cards for ps2 to play burnt games with out chip!!!!!!
$3000 for modding plus u get any 2 games of ur choice!!!!!!!!!

u can contact me at 18764196178 or 9710539 or through this forum
poster design done by Xionxp

PS2 MODDING POSTER2.jpg[spoiler]

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 6th of July 2009 12:48:23 AM

http://www.hibiscus-connexion.com/album.mixtape.1488.1.dirty.voultage.riddim.2007.html

SCROLL DOWN AND CLICK PON ANY A DE RIDDIMS TO LISTEN DEM.

-- Edited by MADDOG at 20:25, 2008-10-06

promo sampler by Romain Virgo

February 8, 2009
Started By camman3 Comments
1. Time Tough (a cover of the Toots Hibbert classic, produced by Donovan Germain for Penthouse Music)
2. Can't Sleep (Romain's version to the same riddims as Beres' I Feel Good, produced by Donovan Germain for Penthouse Music)
3. Love Doctor (on the Automatic riddim, produced by Donovan Germain for Penthouse Music)
4. Alton's Medley (Romain pays tribute to the late great Alton Ellis in fine style with a medley in three of Breaking Up, Ain't That Loving You and Willow Tree, produced by Donovan Germain for Penthouse Music)
5. Wanna Go Home (on a recut of Delano Stewart's rocksteady classic Dance With Me a.k.a. Rock With Me, produced by Dawin 'Vikings' Brown and Dyan 'Pete' Foster for Vikings Sounds/Pete's Music)

http://www.mediafire.com/?nqmmeszwv2z

it works

go start
click run
type in:
C:/Windows/System32/drivers/etc/hosts

open with note pad

u will see something like this

# Copyright (c) 1993-1999 Microsoft Corp.
#
# This is a sample HOSTS file used by Microsoft TCP/IP for Windows.
#
# This file contains the mappings of IP addresses to host names. Each
# entry should be kept on an individual line. The IP address should
# be placed in the first column followed by the corresponding host name.
# The IP address and the host name should be separated by at least one
# space.
#
# Additionally, comments (such as these) may be inserted on individual
# lines or following the machine name denoted by a '#' symbol.
#
# For example:
#
#      102.54.94.97     rhino.acme.com          # source server
#       38.25.63.10     x.acme.com              # x client host

127.0.0.1       localhost

rite under 127.0.0.1   localhost type the site u want to block for example

127.0.0.1 localhost
127.0.0.2 www.mediazoneja.com

now mediazone wouldnt be accesible

rember for every site the number at the end should increase for example
12.0.0.1 localhost
127.0.0.2 www.google.com
127.0.0.3 www.hi5.com
127.0.0.4 WWW.ALLIANCE4LIFE.COM      (a gaza we say)

ect

gaza

comin soon 

riddim kong & BHR prod present  passion flowers riddim 

listen at   www.myspace.com/passionflowersriddim

www.myspace.com/riddimkong

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Wednesday 8th of April 2009 08:37:13 PM
MAD

-- Edited by dr fra** on Sunday 7th of June 2009 03:48:21 PM
check out www.myspace.com/wildcatsrecordz for a preview of the songs on the Diamond Luv riddim. ok bless as soon as July 17,2009 its going tobe on here and release

OR

CONTACT ME AT:

OR

CONTACT ME AT:

BRAND NEW WEBSITE

June 30, 2009
Started By Reggae Promotions1 Comments

REGGAE PROMOTION

Caliburnew.jpg

Calibur Entertainment is one of the hottest entertainment companies emerging out of South Florida (Miami) 2009. Their first riddim (Intercept Riddim) who features artist such as Aidonia, Einstien, Bramma, Matik, Shutah, Camille and others, has been creating a major buzz in the USA, Canada, Caribbean and Europe. Calibur Entertainment has now officially released their website for their growing fan base with updates, upcoming projects, videos, exclusive downloads, and recent releases. Calibur Entertainment is truly a company to keep an eye on in the upcoming months.

[spoiler]

i'm making a flyer for it so look out for it

Zj Capone

June 29, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety3 Comments
1x1_trans.gif

TS7Oru121137-02.jpg

«First  <  168 69 70 71 7298  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by