Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
http://www.mediafire.com/?mmtnnjmdecz
http://www.mediafire.com/?tkuximmzhtl

Shaka Pow - Life Ova Gun

August 1, 2009
Started By Thuglifenigga0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?yzzz50n2z3m
http://www.mediafire.com/?zgmmt2ljzwi
http://www.mediafire.com/?kijyhmngmzn
http://www.mediafire.com/?mkjmjqzjk2o

VIDEO:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0J1JzjDHq6A

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 07:43:42 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?qnqmjzlynnm
http://www.mediafire.com/?zjyr4xjyzln
http://www.mediafire.com/?jk0onjnm4zn
http://www.mediafire.com/?ontydzdz3jz
http://www.mediafire.com/?nmz4mhztoti
http://www.mediafire.com/?zyzazigumum
http://www.mediafire.com/?35uwnytumng
http://www.mediafire.com/?zjnm4ezlj5t

www.myspace.comgmacworld
Contact Info: 360 - 3210
http://www.mediafire.com/?cu0n3jontmy

www.myspace.com/gmacworld

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga on Saturday 1st of August 2009 06:30:21 AM

G - Mac - My Town

July 31, 2009
Started By Thuglifenigga1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jzmimhmenmx

G - Mac - Inna The Streets

July 31, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?mmmzjm5kmzj

G - Mac - Taking Over

July 31, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?oyaozyomzjv

G - Mac - Gal Dem Inna

July 31, 2009
Started By Thuglifenigga3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jjzholmnzdz

G - Mac - Dance Floor

July 31, 2009
Started By Thuglifenigga2 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jjrz3mjztzj

G - Mac - Like A Virgin

July 31, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?hmtyn0nukzm

G - Mac - No Careless Chat

July 31, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?2z04gzhd42z

http://www.mediafire.com/?wvnufdn20n2

[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZWWfR8mFrAM&feature=related]
fire2fireboltVOTE DJ  NAZ HEINEKEN GREEN SYNERGY TEXT #15 TO 444-MYDJ VOTES COST 10$ AND ITS 5 VOTES PER PHONE FROM FRI TO 12PM MONDAY  TUNE IN TO FAME 95FM JULY 31ST 2009@@8PM fire2firebolt

http://item.slide.com/r/1/118/i/16teTyyr4z9pkUj5E8nMg-ac6pCx1tNm/

-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Thursday 30th of July 2009 12:44:19 PM
................................................CAN DAGGERING EVER STOP,  WHY SHOULD IT...........................................

http://www.mediafire.com/?ri0zykjyzz2

ROTG-2.gif

Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009! Round 1.1

Makileven - Come a little closer

VS

Blue Money - Gal u something tight

Polls Close On July 26 2009

-- Edited by DekaNo on Sunday 12th of July 2009 09:11:17 PM

Blu Rush June 13th

May 7, 2009
Started By Xavie2 Comments
Blu Rush - June 13th Final Flyer.png

Good Day Prospective Patrons,

This message is to unveil information about the most important components of any party - Venue, Music and Liquor and also what special features we will be offering this year different from last.

I'm sure you've heard or have friends who heard about or even attended our premiere event Blu Rush last year on June 14th and some patrons were constantly leaving messages in our inbox on both FB and Gmail, who we dubbed, Rush-Addicts, asking when would the next one be. The wait is over, Les Dieux Entertainment along with our associative sponsors Zip 103fm Your Play Station would like to proudly present our second staging of our flagship event Blu Rush, the best way to start the summer!

Our U.D.I. Ultra Drink Inclusive event Blu Rush will be held at the Rush City (9 West Kings House Road). You may be wondering, where is or why are we using this venue. Well, 9 West Kings House Road is a fairly new venue, less than 5 parties previously held there, and we feel its a step in the right direction as it provides enough space to work with to create an unforgettable experience for our prospective patrons. It is also in a great, easy to find location as West Kings House Road is in proximity to the Canadian Embassy and walking distance from the Market Place on Constant Spring Road.

Blu Rush will feature music by:

ZJ Chrome The Remix King and Zip103fm Representative

ZJ Ice Mr. Wanted Thursdays and our Zip103fm and Coppershot Representative

Darkcide International 876radio.com Representatives and the Peoples choice

Deva Lynx JahKno.com Representatives

Omega Red Upcoming DJs that set Blu Rush on fire last year

Fatalic Sounds Underground Prodigies

These 6 DJs will help to set the ambiance to conduce fun and enjoyment for all patrons.

Indulge from any of our 6 spectacular bars

1. Blu Bar
- The Specialty bar of our party with 15 specially mixed "Blu" drinks featuring but not limited to the Blu Rush, Blu Job, Blu Moon, Blu Ice, Blu Horizon, Blu Lagoon, Hpno Tini and more, all created just for the accordingly blue theme of this event.

2. Dream Bar
- You tell us what you want and we mix it for you, its as simple as that. Special feature of this bar, if you have a birthday around the weekend of the party then you can make a request to have your own drink created.

3. Frozen Chill Bar
- This hit from the last party returns with your favorite Slushie and Ice Cream mixes such as A Vanilli Millie, Choco Heaven, Dragons Kiss, Choco Rush & Kings Delight and more to tantalize your taste buds.

4. Choco Bar
- Featuring a Blue Chocolate Fountain and other chocolate delights, this new feature to the party is sure to be a hit, especially for the ladies

5. La Vida Bar
- Specialty mixes that will be featured at La Vida Loca - July 4th served by the Vida Loca Girls.

6. Revival Bar
- Feature Detox bar for those who went overboard and require some "revival".

For all these features the price will only be $1,200 pre-sold and $1,500 at the gate as well as a special for the ladies as they can purchase their tickets 2-4-1 at the gate before 11. There will also be cheaper tickets available at a recession approved rate to be announced later (So look out for it).

Sponsored by:

Associative Sponsors: Zip 103fm Your playstation
Grace Kennedy Limited
Creepa - The Jamaican Rum Punch
Dairy Pack Ice Cream
Chocolate Dreams
Trinkets
Bar Solutions
Ping's Fabrics
Liquid Vixens
Madorsed by DatMad (DatMad.Com)
Major Endorsed by Jam Entertainment (Jamentertain.net)
Endorsed by ****** (******.com)
876Radio.com approved (876radio.com)
JahKno Certified Event (JahKno.com)
Certified Hit (theHitStrip.net)
Endorsed by PartyXtraz.com
Chronical Lynkz (Pondispot.com)
Penny Section
Liquid Vixens
Idealistic Entertainment
All City
Fatalic Soundz
Deva Lynx
Spotlight

Take a look at our Teaser Video

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=57584034280#/video/video.php?v=1133689937283&oid=57584034280

and theHitStrip.net's Video review of last years Blu Rush

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=777065161&ref=profile#/video/video.php?v=24941405209

Pictures of the last Blu Rush can also be viewed at

http://jahkno.com/gallery/party_gallery/blu_rush_-_14.06.08

http://www.entertainmentjade.com/index.php?page=gallery&id=155

Blu Rush June13th @ the Rush City (9 West Kings House Road) The guaranteed best way to kick off your summer.

Also

2866_1137799800027_1078333884_395199_3771922_n.jpg

Thats right! Early Bird tickets are only $800! Remember limited amount of tickets available so get yours now! Call Mumba [430-5520], Delano [434-6706] or Brian [875-5472] and make arrangements to get your recession rate approved Blu Rush ticket now.

-- Edited by Xavie on Thursday 7th of May 2009 07:50:57 AM
Black or White No Age Limit Family Event

Doors open 8:00 pm till Morning
FREE GLOW STICKS FOR EVERONE

2 ROOMS | 19 & Over VIP Room with Drink Specials & Bottle Service All Night Long

18 of Toronto's NEWEST up & Coming DJ's

SURPRISE Artists passing threw

SMART BARS
Smart Bar 1 - Juice, Water, Pop, Energy Drinks
Smart Bar 2 - Popsicles, Freezes, Ice Cream Sandwiches

Info Line:
647 990 1718
416-540-7858

"BLACK & WHITE - NO LIMIT - ALL AGES"
- Indoor & Outdoor Extravaganza -
(Main Room & Patio Vibes)

If you wanna Hear REGGAE Wear BLACK!
If you wanna Hear SOCA Wear WHITE!

-------------------------------------------------------------------
ONLY $5 ADVANCE TICKETS | $$$ MORE AT THE DOOR
-------------------------------------------------------------------

MUSIC BY:
WIC - DJ JEFF
DJ GQ
FIRST CLASS Feat. KAYNO
DREAM CHASER PRODUCTIONS
KING COBRA
WIC - DJ IZZY
XPLICIT STARSZ
TREND CONNECTIONS Feat. DJ SLITZ
DJ SHOWTIME
WISC Feat. DNR
SPONTANIOUS & MC FEELINGS
DJ SPARXX & MC AMEER
ALLOUT PRO Feat. MR LEXXX
DJ SLEEPY
MISTA SHANKER

HOSTED BY:
MC TRICKY
MC DILLY
MC IMRAN

Doors Open @ 10pm
No Age Limit Event
Security Enforced
Families Welcome
Licenced VIP Bar
Dress To Impress | No Do-rags

ReggaeNetLink

July 27, 2009
Started By PrincessofGB0 Comments
Greetings Mediazone!

I wanted to extend an invite to any emerging ROOTS REGGAE ARTISTS, and /or their management to join a new reggae promotion site that I am working with. The site will be called ReggaeNetLink and will be focused on connecting emerging artists with the fans of all the other artists on the site. It has a great professional and innovative lay out.

Link me at maddie@musicnetlink.com to see our pre-launch website.

Joining this website is FREE we just want to make sure you are a serious reggae artists and have some talent :) It is easy to join on to.

Bless up and thanks for the music!!!

*http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/famefm/

or

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/CASHFLOW-JAMVIBES-RADIO

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 24th of July 2009 07:08:17 PM
TUNE IN FOR VOTING DETAILS

GAoXOQtX7z_b402V3WoTxjFZiiUI1zOk

PLEASE USE THIS AS YOUR SIGNATURE. THANKS.. MZJ OWN... DJ NAZ

DJ NAZ GREEN SYNERGY

NOBODY NUH HAVE THE LINK???
April 18th All White 3some at Club Next w Renaissance Sound outta Jamaica, Alliance Crew and Tagg Int'l April 18th Party Like a RockStar at Benque Rock w Cloud9 april18th_allwhite.jpg
Tracklist
01-jah_nyne-spread_some_love.mp3
02-jah_nyne-in_the_name_of_jah.mp3

Link
http://www.mediafire.com/?xixflygo9yq

Nice singing voice and style. Enjoy!
RICKY ROC
http://www.mediafire.com/?2iny3zjiikd

DJ POSEY

http://www.mediafire.com/?znzztzc32nd

DJ CHUNGY

http://www.mediafire.com/?ygzdmnhdwko

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 24th of July 2009 08:15:42 PM

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 24th of July 2009 08:56:15 PM
For Booking  CALL:406-6493 or Email @ asani_moss2000@yahoo.com.Bookings start @ $25,000,bless.mrdjpy2

Riddims For Sale

July 24, 2009
Started By asani_moss20000 Comments
Just letting the zone know that anybody interested in getting riddims @ a reasonable price can contact me @ asani_moss2000@yahoo.com, just for reference i did previous colaborations on the after dark riddim and a few other well known riddims,riddims can also be custom made for you, i can also be reached by cell @ 406-6493 bless.flag

TWITCH ENT

July 23, 2009
Started By nunky0 Comments

okyoureright2.jpg

Vote 50 Cent's New Video OK YOU'RE RIGHT and see it live on 106 & Park!!!!

To vote CLICK HERE

Follow Red Rat on http://twitter.com/Red_Rat_RR

DJ Hot Head Shabba Interviews Red Rat at 9PM 20 July 2009 on BigChunezRadio.com

http://www.bigchunezradio.com/Front_Yard.html
yo zone family mi mix just release still n di second one pon di works rite ya now zeet. so jsut guan pre di first 1.
py1                                     

COMING SOON: DJ ENAUD 2ND MIX .cp

Rules:

same as other rounds

But both  tracks will be entered onto the poll but without the members name who entered.

The winner of the whole clash will be the track with the most votes

Please vote for the best track!

The following members tracks are entered:

Nico

Shanash

Tracks:

Track 1 : Super morris - danger zone

http://www.zshare.net/audio/5892211162e4fb0b/

Track 2 : Spragga Benz - sugar slick

http://www.zshare.net/audio/59777288f1fa99c1/

«First  <  167 68 69 70 7198  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by