Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Check out Set an example fi di youths
Download here http://www.zshare.net/audio/63978080bdb41266/

Check out leon lewis's EPI page for more music
http://epinc.webs.com/leonlewis.htm

dj nicholas testimony

May 4, 2008
Started By zaparu2 Comments
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=Nbl36_g8FCs]

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 15:36, 2008-05-04

New tune and z Clearance riddim

August 11, 2009
Started By spoilers1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?tv3ohtmmy00
howie don
DA ARTIST YAH MADct
http://www.zshare.net/audio/63969349631bc25a/

give it a listen

knine - chat wicked

August 11, 2009
Started By ADW1N1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?mzmnotzzgtt

mad k9 track  onthe sixteen riddim by dasacca

GMAC - GAL DEM INNA

August 11, 2009
Started By Thuglifenigga0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?wvnufdn20n2

GMAC - HOT GAL WI A SEEK

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?wvnufdn20n2

GMAC - CONSPIRACY FT. SIZZLA

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?zjnm4ezlj5t

GMAC - NO CARELESS CHAT

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?2z04gzhd42z

GMAC - LIKE A VIRGIN

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?hmtyn0nukzm

GMAC - DANCE FLOOR

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?jjrz3mjztzj

GMAC - TAKING OVA

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?oyaozyomzjv

GMAC - RED FT. JUNIOR REID

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?cu0n3jontmy

GMAC - INNA DI STREETS

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?mmmzjm5kmzj

GMAC - MY TOWN

August 11, 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?q0wtwy5mwkn
Bwoy from wah day mi pick up this sound system & put out some work & a get good reviews, but it's not all me still ,cuz yu haffi have a good team to work / hence mi can't do everything either not even if mi did want to ..........so big respect to Chris ROck / Dj SLICK / jj WIZZLE / DJ FlAMEZ / DJ ICE &  to yu musical fans GAZA or GULLY or JUST STRAIGHT PEEPS who a seh good music, cuz a nuh Gaza / Gully  alone inna the thing .yu see it yuu seeeit ......... tarrus, concience, laden & chino + many more artiste  like Q. ifrika, Etana, Voice Mail......etc....etc.... so a just musiC king, cuz it BIGGER than the whole a we , cuz look pon Merciless & Flippa Mafia, Charley Blacks ....etc ...etc ....Aliane....A just musik king...so go kool * ............HARD ROKK A DI MADDEST & BADDEST ..........

DL THE LATSET PROJECT from hard now seen:-   https://www.yousendit.com/download/Y1RxRGx3NDRveFB2Wmc9PQ
http://www.mediafire.com/?xygrgmnzhly

New Dancehall 2009 Trinidad

August 10, 2009
Started By shawtboss0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/myfiles.php

SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT. USE DJ QUIVA'S SIGNATURE.
SAVE A LIFE

2m30595.jpg
gpow
bozzle

For all ur website and graphics needs.

Jah Bami-Don't Stop The Music

August 7, 2009
Started By shawtboss1 Comments

Jah Bami-Don't Stop The Music
Premier Studio Trinidad
9 Ariapita Avenue
Woodbrook W.I.

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zez1fxywzmm

Mr King Feat Kazee-Bad Girl

August 7, 2009
Started By shawtboss0 Comments
Mr King Feat Kazee-Bad Girl
Premier Studio
2009 Release

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zozdznf2oin

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/video/video.php?v=1181563613262
This is a sneak peek,Could I get some feedback on the layout? Dj Samurai.com
pngx.png

" IN EVERY DESIGN THERE IS A MESSAGE...
IF A DESIGN HAS NO DEPICTION,
THE AUDIENCE AND CRITICS WON'T BE AMAZED ".

CONTACT INFORMATION

EMAIL: x.clusivedesigns@live.com

OR

MAKE CONTACT v.i.a THE MYSPACE PAGE
www.myspace.com/x.clusivedesigns

-- Edited by Justin *lo**z on Saturday 25th of July 2009 08:55:12 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9i1zCkumruE

Cyanide Records
Mash it up - Lyrikal T
download and send comments. Bless

http://www.sendspace.com/file/v7svkz

Don't Hesitate Riddim
golden_chyl-don't_hesitate-(don't hesitate)-(g-chyl inc.)-2008-kaera.lzh (6.82 MB)

Produced By. G-Chyl Inc.

The Tune So Nice So Good So Xxclusives....Check It lk

vhotvhotvhotvhot
http://www.mediafire.com/?zt5lztzzyz2

Bruck fa

August 3, 2009
Started By djcrazy5 Comments

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=50c794f4c97310f0d2db6fb9a8902bda

check it out people my first record auto am a mi voice mi self suh judge and commet on it zn  ah acid mi use with auto tune pluginpy1

ADENA MYRIE RISING STAR...PPL FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD..JUST TEXT THE WORD VOTE FROM UR MOBILE TO 444-5510....IT EASY AND SIMPLE..

MI SOON UPLOAD THE SONG THAT SHE DID FOR MEDIAZONE OK..MI AH FIX IT UP WITH PROTOOLS..

http://www.activeboard.com/download.spark?ID=530794&forumID=101645

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 12th of July 2009 11:01:19 PM
I had the extraordinary pleasure of talking to no other than Dj Ragga in the chat last night.  He tells me that he has been taking care of some personal business but is now back with the Zone and intends to clean house!

I could not agree more...all the DJs like Smokey who have been (day in day out) maligning the big DJ will now get their COMEUPPANCE. Others like RD have been chomping at the bit but I know the Big DJ has cleaned that clock already...

Welcome back Ragga! You are the only SOLUTION to all the hurry come up Djs in the Zone. Summer time is war time. Just make us know when you are available...

blessings

-- Edited by MZJ on Friday 15th of May 2009 02:50:30 PM
Rohan Roberts a.k.a rrDesignZ. Born in St Thomas
Jamaica where I started Designing and Website Designing
in the year 2007, specializing in Graphic Designing.

Just about anything to do with graphics Im up and ready for
the job. Thanks for reading and for information on anything
else contact me by email rhn_roberts@yahoo.com

http://www.myspace.com/rattyts
http://rattyts.hi5.com

Picture..Logos..Banners...Flyers...Business Cards..Annimations..any graphics

l_702d9cacde44486cba428e4e45236c7a.jpg

l_ad4c11101d1242a88bfdb6fb9c68cd11.jpg

l_d7a89466f92d4110a22dd494c2604a3f.jpg

l_d7422ef571dd46b4aab88b589d2054dc.jpgl_02b73fcfe154416080272b8d5e597d38.jpg

l_b143a8faf4af48708734a94a3cafef7c.jpg

l_36f91e0fbab5495ca737d23c2ab865d3.jpg