Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Hide Your IP, Using Firefox

May 6, 2009
Started By AJ5 Comments
download tor software from this link

Spoiler
http://www.torproject.org/download.html.en

then
install it.

now

now download tor plugin for ur firefox

Spoiler
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/2275

as soon as you apply that plugin , it will ask you to restart firefox, do it..

now u can see tor disabled or tor enabled text on right - bottom side of ur firefox browser.

click on it if it is stating that tor disabled , ur click will make it enable.
visit any ip showing sites. and check ur ip address.

cp
its all done.
mzja pree and leave your comments plz, they are all rookies in this thing

These were created as cheerleading jingles for our company sports day

blaxx and dj prince - dun dem like digicel credit

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?nft1yzw0nzy

dj prince ft manda & blaxx - caan beat wi

http://www.mediafire.com/?by1m2m1zjtm

They jut doing their thing in this one dj prince, duffie, blaxx and stryka - gal step forward

http://www.mediafire.com/?y5zc1nfyztt

SK - Affi Mek It {NEW GAZA STUDENT}

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Thursday 20th of August 2009 12:57:05 AM
Spoiler
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wmzdaiem5zm
***Artiste:Rox Wayne ************

*********Song:Love Alone***********

**********LAbel:Sajay Production*********

*****Check It Out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGZEDj6YibI  ********
cpcpcpcpcdcdcdcdcdcpcpcpcp

FRESH OUT DOOR..

August 19, 2009
Started By du thingz0 Comments
FRESH OUT DOOR.

DJ NAZ TV ROUND UPDATE - SYNERGY

August 14, 2009
Started By Dj Quiva8 Comments

1.....WEDS THE 19TH IS TV ROUND @ OLD JBC IN H-W-T ...STARTS @7PM.......FREE

HEINEKEN AND WATER AND MALTA LOL

2...TVJ MORNING TIME @6AM FRI THE 21ST---TUNE INTO UR TV - TVJ AND WATCH ...BIG UP ALL MY SUPPORTERS AND MZJA AND THE WHOLE JAMAICA

SAME DAY (FRI THE 21ST).......11AM INTERVIEW ON INTENSE

3...SAME DAY THE FRI...6PM...WELL RATHER 7PM--TUNE INTO FAME FOR MY NEXT RADIO ROUND.......

gpow
nz
As i promised. THE DUB SIIIIIICCCCCKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAIN: DOWNLOAD

DUB: DOWNLOAD
MADDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download

I have a dub for this called Gun is Real .... madddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will post it soon

Check it!!!

SK - MAMA

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Thursday 20th of August 2009 12:58:12 AM
CHECK IT OUT......SICKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

http://www.mediafire.com/?ym2mdggmmjm

SK - Hey Mama

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Thursday 20th of August 2009 12:59:18 AM
CHECK OUT PRINCE ON THE (GUIDE ME RIDDIM)
http://www.mediafire.com/?z2zjdythamm
check out this new artist on the (it nuh work suh riddim)
http://www.mediafire.com/?odrqw2qtjno
C H E E S E  T R I X  R I D D I M - C O M I N G  S O O N  F R O M  N A T H A L I E  S T O R M

Not content with the success of her Recession Special single on the Hindu riddim, up & coming artiste Natalie Storm is reportedly locked away in the studio, dabbling in the world of production as well. Over the past few weeks, she has been fine tuning two riddim projects - a breezy dancehall throwback riddim called Cheese Trix, and another called the Firestorm project - which features musical heavyweights such as Sizzla, Macka Diamond, and Ward 21, as well as relative newcomers such as Cordel Scatta Burrells new deejay find, Rage and Magnum Dancehall Queen Tiki.

The hardest thing about working on your own production is realizing how time consuming it really is. But what I love is the complete, creative freedom to make music to please myself, and I hope it pleases others as well, she said.

She is leaning towards putting out the Cheese Trix riddim as her production debut on her own Maxine Music Label. The decision is based on the early buzz being generated in the streets by a breakout Pot a Bubble song by Mr. Easy.

The Cheese Trix ah go hard, it have a different vibe so far than Firestorm because it has more of an original dancehall feel, and because so much R&B out there in dancehall, were bringing back the good old hardcore dancehall days, Natalie said. Dylan my manager tested the riddim on the Swatch Sound System just to hear how it a beat. It sound a way!! The riddim a go hard!!

The Cheese Trix riddim features other standout tracks such as Tikis Five Cent, Macka Diamonds Man Problem and others from Natalie herself, as well as Charlie Blacks, Rage and Frisco Kid aka Ancient Monarchy.

l_fb3a6b28bfdd41579baa22b0b92b1077.jpg
DonSkilachi - STRESS FREE

HOPE UNO KNW THT DA YUTE IS FRM EMPIRE YUH SEET

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Monday 17th of August 2009 11:59:38 AM

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Monday 17th of August 2009 12:00:28 PM

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Thursday 20th of August 2009 01:00:14 AM
Anyone here currently doing business with any communication companies with their music mixes or original music as ring tones for phones, or any other audible device.

I been contacted to enter into a licensing agreement to use a few of my pictures by one communication company in which I will receive a royalty each time my picture is downloaded. 

I just thought it could be used with music for some of you too, using it as a ring tone.

-- Edited by Fibi on Sunday 16th of August 2009 07:10:17 PM
Mr ATTACK!! the rising young talented artist Wasp is here in Ft Lauderdale for the first time, doing dub sessions, he will only be here for a week as he's booked for 2 shows in La and another in New York... 

Serious Peeps link up zeen...Gimmi a call for more info 954 305 1166 -kraiggi
nz on darkcide radio ....reping big up mzja---http://www.ustream.tv/channel/876tv

we have video cam raeeeeeeeeeeeee

-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Saturday 15th of August 2009 12:22:24 PM
PLZ COM AND CHEER FOR ME AT GREEN SYENRGY TV ROUND...THE 19 @ H-W-T WHERE JBC USE TO BE...I WILL UPDATE U GUYS WITH MORE INFO...FREE HEINEKEN ,WATER AND MALTA AND CHIPS ....ROOLLLLLLLINGS MI SAY
http://i28.tinypic.com/animw1.jpg
  • taped mix

There is a prize for the winner of course.
Are you interested?
Submit your mix with a tracklist

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 31st of July 2009 01:00:16 PM
cp1.....WEDS THE 19TH IS TV ROUND @ OLD JBC IN H-W-T ...STARTS @7PM.......FREE

HEINEKEN AND WATER AND MALTA LOL

2...TVJ MORNING TIME @6AM FRI THE 21ST---TUNE INTO UR TV TVJ AND WATCH ...BIG UP ALL MY SOPPORTERS AND MZJA AND THE WHOLE JAMAICA

SAME DAY (FRI THE 21ST).......11AM INTERVIEW ON INTENSE

3...SAME DAY THE FRI...6PM...WELL RATHER 7PM--TUNE INTO FAME FOR MY NEXT RADIO ROUND.......

ILL BE GOING UP AGAINST DJ SUPER O
BIG UP SUPER STYLES,,,BIG UP ALL THE SYNERGY DJS
...VOTE DJ NAZ FOR HEINEKEN GREEN SYNERGY 09....
TEXT #15 TO 444-MYDJ(6935) ITS 5 TEXT PER CELL SO VOTE EVERY DAY.....FOR 5 TIMES.....USE A MILLION DIFF PHONE IF U AHVE TO LOL BUT ITS 5 TEXT PER PHONE FROM ANYWHERE HOME OR ABROAD......10 DALLA PER TEXT....

This book is intended for photographers and designers who wish to use the "digital darkroom" rather than the traditional darkroom for creative photographic illustration. The information, activities and assignments contained in this book provide the essential skills necessary for competent and creative image editing.

The study guides contained in this book offer a structured learning approach and an independent learning resource that will give the user a framework for the techniques of digital imaging as well as the essential skills for personal creativity and communication.

PDF | 70.7 MB

Download link 1
Download link 2

cpcp
cpcpcpcpcp

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Saturday 1st of August 2009 07:48:09 AM

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 09:50:40 AM

ma d new riddim

August 13, 2009
Started By jayd171 Comments
mad new riddi]
[url=http://jamspace.ej.am]Get it ! ! ! ! MAD RIDDIM[/url}
This is it
http://www.mediafire.com/file/iome3tthddo/RICKY.D CLOTHING AND SEX STYLE.MP3
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=47c2f271b8ad6f8b0f83d91f6dff7c38fba3dcb955eb2989ce018c8114394287

TROOPATRALOOPA, KISKOHYPE - SHOW IT _STUDIO 91

-- Edited by Heartless, british on Thursday 13th of August 2009 02:22:06 PM
Culture Mouth & Master G - Unity
http://www.mediafire.com/?umjiykxijyz

Zella Pow-DEMO ALBUM 2009 MAAAAAAADD

August 10, 2009
Started By amin1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?z3ajycjwyne

real and proppa. zella Pow to the world.
www.myspace.com/zella1link
zellapow@yahoo.com

GazaKarD- Inna di mawning

August 11, 2009
Started By Dunn2 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/jvzhm1qanlk/Ina%20Di%20Mawnin.mp3

or

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=a2ca050c9014e649d0d290dca69ceb5ce04e75f6e8ebb871

-- Edited by Dunn on Tuesday 11th of August 2009 07:44:35 PM

-- Edited by Dunn on Tuesday 11th of August 2009 07:56:28 PM
py1http://www.box.net/shared/oqu2xa5p5vpy1

Onejamz:Entertainment on Demand

August 12, 2009
Started By koykemar0 Comments
Get the Latest in Dancehall/reggae Entertainment and much more to come. Visit here

-- Edited by koykemar on Wednesday 12th of August 2009 10:03:08 AM

LUVNUMBERONE PROMOTIONS PRESENTS

DISIPLINEta
NEW TALENT WITH NEW SINGLE

MERCY JAH!
http://www.mediafire.com/?mtwjwlmgwej
flm

FOR MORE INFO CONTACT  (billyspice@hotmail.com)

Please try leave a comment!

-- Edited by *lo**connection on Wednesday 12th of August 2009 07:46:52 AM

ROTG-2.gif

Name of contest...Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009!

When do I enter...You must enter before the June 31, 2009.

What do I need to enter...a mixtape with 3 dj tunes done by you...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. Of course we expect recordings of the highest quality tunes most then be sent to Dekano for the songs to be posted...

How long should be each tune?...each tune should be at least 3 mins....

What's the next step?...Each tape will be posted on Mediazone and members will be judge and jury and select the top 2 to compete for the baddest deejay on the Zone and on the Internet.

The final...the final 2 deejays will clash in mid-June mano y mano and the winner will once again be voted on by the Mediazone family. Each DJ will need to have a very satble internet connection and be able to encode on MediaZone radio. They will be required to do 3 tunes in the final...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune. They can be a repeat of the tunes submitted by mixtape or totally new tunes accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. We also require, as in the first round, that each tune be at least 3 minutes long.

The Prize...Title to the Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009 and a six month premium RapidShare Account.

Contest moderator...Dekano

Final word...Let the duel begin!!!

-- Edited by dekaNo on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:37:40 AM

-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 08:57:41 PM

-- Edited by dekaNo on Friday 5th of June 2009 09:06:49 AM
DJ DIAMOND-http://www.mediafire.com/?nlnnnjwj2ov

DJ SHINE- http://www.mediafire.com/?zfhzjgtyjnm

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 7th of August 2009 08:09:51 PM

EPI PRESENTS... LEON LEWIS

August 11, 2009
Started By MysticG1 Comments

bT*xJmx*PTEyNTAwMjE1MTk5MzcmcHQ9MTI1MDAyMTU*NzU2MiZwPTI3MDgxJmQ9dHVuZVdpZGdldF9maXJzdF9nZW4mZz*xJm9mPTA=.gif
Leon%20Lewis%20AKA%20DIHIGH%201t.gifQuantcast

Empiricism Promotions Inc. © (EPI) presents Leon Lewis

LEON LEWIS brings to Jamaicas music industrys table a style unlike any other. He is certainly one of the fresh talents to look out for.

This singjay is able to totally deliver with his strong voice the tru essence of dancehall, while still able to sway the ladies with a smoother version of his melodious vocals.

He was bornKemar Lewisoriginally from Trelawny, he now resides inHellshire, St Catherine. Leon Lewis is a past student of CamperdownHigh School were he was known for his Lyrical Prowess.

With experience coming from previously being apart of a group act and recording at studios, Leon Lewis has committed himself to his pursuit of a fruit ful career in music. In his community  he can always be heard belting out a tune and is hardly ever seen without his headphones, a pen and a riddim, ready to pen out his lyrical work of art.

Leon Draws inspiration to pursue his career from artistes such as Vybz Kartel , Asassin and Sizzla Kalonji Just to name a few.

Leon Lewis aims for his music to appeal to all audiences and posses the versatility to make that a reality.Through his music, He aims to creat a positive impact, Especially with the youths. He receives Guidance from C Sharp's Dwayne "Wiya" Campbell also of Barbwiya Productions and Oneil Mcdove of McDove Music Productions.

Currently Leon is writing Tracks to be release by producers From Germany and Jamaica.

With the Guidance and support of his management Company EPI Leon is poised to do great things as a positive and determined artiste. Look out for Leon Lewis to make a lasting impression on Jamaicas music scene with his Dynamic talent

This artiste is available for booking.

Dub Plates, Performances, Parties, Stage Shows etc...

Advertising Jingles and Apperances

just contact us at empiricism-inc@hotmail.com,

G: (876)856-0904 Buka:(876)848-3268 Da$h: (876)451-3479

and we'll holla back

LEON LEWIS ON OTHER NETWORKS

facebook-developer-wiki-logo.jpg Become a Facebook fan myspace_logo3.jpg Become a Myspace friend

reverbnation.jpg Become a friend on Reverb Nation

hi5%2520logo2.png Become a friend on Hi5

Listen & Download "Forbidden Love Song" by Leon Lewis  Here: http://www.zshare.net/audio/63978502ac3ac0c3/

Get more from leon lewis at: http://epinc.webs.com/leonlewis.htm
«First  <  165 66 67 68 6998  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by