Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
LEON DANGER - MI WANT A GAL - ASIANCREATION
http://usershare.net/rw9n19i7a4ug
cpREGGAE PROMOTIONScp
Directed and Edited by South Florida's Dancehall Artist SHUTAH, Jealous is the next hit single for reggae artist SOTTO BLESS. Enjoy the video.
http://www.myspace.com/ShutahFilms

-- Edited by Reggae Promotions on Wednesday 26th of August 2009 10:45:18 AM

kamran_affi mek di money

August 25, 2009
Started By chuck0 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/266033999/kamran_affi_mek_di_money.wma

Jah The Navigator - Wedda Man

August 25, 2009
Started By One Law0 Comments
GOOD TUNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R.A.V.E ENT.

Wedda Man - Jah The Navigator
http://www.mediafire.com/?gvzmiouoy1g
MNI Presents...............................Chandelere - Good Life Street Team
http://www.mediafire.com/?jt1nal2yzyi
Listen Here
http://www.zshare.net/audio/64645392e6fb5e8d/

-- Edited by Cannabis sativa on Tuesday 25th of August 2009 12:45:49 PM
MNI presents....................Chandelere - Buss Back Nuh Fear Riddim
http://www.mediafire.com/?wrjfwxjm1zh
Listen here
http://www.zshare.net/audio/64644777c2f68cbe/

-- Edited by Cannabis sativa on Tuesday 25th of August 2009 12:26:29 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?oxzwow30ojw

KING DAVID - SWAGGA (STYLE DEM RIDDIM)

madddd Swagging

tammi lee_spata

August 24, 2009
Started By lrcbadboy0 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/217597426/tommy_spata.mp3

kamran_brok it off

August 24, 2009
Started By lrcbadboy0 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/266026851/kamran_brok_it.wma
http://rapidshare.com/files/266030303/lrc_ft_kanye_west_heartless.wma
http://rapidshare.com/files/266022965/lrc_need_u_here_with_me.wma
http://rapidshare.com/files/266017443/lrc_lock_di_strap_dem.wma

l.r.c.kamran&loyal_lock di strap dem

August 24, 2009
Started By chuck0 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/266017443/lrc_lock_di_strap_dem.wma

rasta yute -out-law

August 24, 2009
Started By stanhype0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=fe50917f5533a7847432d3c9683f450a4d2c08036d42f0625be6ba49b5870170

MR_SPLIFFBUILDA - Everblazing Fire

August 24, 2009
Started By mr_charm0 Comments
See di link deh:
http://www.mediafire.com/?z3rogwmnyoq

MR_SPLIFFBUILDA - S-E-X

August 24, 2009
Started By mr_charm1 Comments
See di link deh:
http://www.mediafire.com/?ncym4jfzwu2

I KNW ALOT OF PPL LOVE THE CLASH ,BUT IT 100% VOTES SO IF U LOVE IT PLZ VOTE 5 TIMES DAILY FROM ONE PHONE IS THE LIMIT......TEXT #15--  444-6935(MYDJ) UNTILL NEXT WEEK EDZ 12PM CLOSE OFF TIME ALSO WATCH THE FULL ROUND TONIGHT O TVJ 9PM OR STREAM ONLINE(LINK)>>>http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/RETV/
SIGN UP FREE.AND WATCH IT ON TVJN HERE...THE FULL ROUND BOUT MIXOFF AND CLASH (9PM ON TVJ)
U CAN VOTE FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD JUS TEXT 15 TO 444-MYDJ

-- Edited by ZONEJ-NAZ on Saturday 22nd of August 2009 10:00:22 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?mrl1ymnmymv
New Diss Track BRAND NEW

2nd disstrack for headline sound who tried to intimidate me by calling police after releasing my 1st track, which should actually be enough for those snitchez. and thats exactly what the tracks about. believe me this one sick! comment on work plz

20 is an active informa

http://www.zshare.net/download/63761147b32bea8b/

py1py1py1py1py1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ybnjmz2mkmu

DIAMOND KELLY - INNA DA CLUB (STYLE DEM RIDDIM)
the name is martell. am not with the long speech so i will let my music speak for me and yall can decide  if am good enough
so check them out and let me know if i have what
it takes

Who jah bless(guide me riddim)
http://www.mediafire.com/?ym2mdggmmjm

My Lady (guide me riddim)
http://www.mediafire.com/?z2zjdythamm

Alive (it nuh work suh riddim)
http://www.mediafire.com/?odrqw2qtjno
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=a08ebe75f6796e105a3d773badf21430e04e75f6e8ebb871
http://www.mediafire.com/file/4yowlz14yme/evil laugh...mp3
http://www.yousendit.com/download/YkxMRkJWeWFEbUx2Wmc9PQ

cpSANTA CRUZ - ST. BESS UPCOMING ARTISTE!!!!cp

Look Out For A Next Single Dedicated to ALL THE LADIES!!!!be

How to create a custom firmware?

August 15, 2008
Started By bibzzy4 Comments
One a the senior member can give me some help one this one?
PC Chop Shop: Tricked Out Guide to PC Modding

Catch
on to the latest craze among PC enthusiasts-- "PC modding"--or tricking
out, supping up, and customizing the look and performance of your PC.
Through step-by-step instruction, best-selling PC author and expert
"Modder" David Groth teaches you how to mod. Learn every type of
modification, from adding lights, to sound deadening, to custom
painting, peripheral and hardware modification. There are no lame
projects in this book! A 16-page color insert demonstrates some of the
coolest mods out there. David Groth's one-of-a-kind creations have been
featured on Tech TV and .

Learn How To Soup Up and Customize Your PC and Really Make It Your Own

Unimpressed
by how the commonplace beige or gray computer looks and performs? Want
to apply a personal touch to your PC so it reflects your own sense of
style? You can make it glow, fill it with water, paint your favorite
emblem on the case, or ultimately transform it into a completely unique
work of art. There are myriad ways you can make your PC distinct.

In
PC Chop Shop, best-selling author and expert "Modder" David Groth
empowers you to create original PC modifications by teaching you the
essential modding skills and inspiring you with a showcase of the most
imaginative ideas. Through clear, step-by-step instruction, youll
learn a variety of basic-to-advanced modifications, including how to:

Install lightsfrom neon to cold cathode to UV
Make and apply custom decals
Integrate windows and fan grilles in your case
Add LEDs and lights to your drives
Modify the cooling systems for your case, memory, hard drive, and CPU
Experiment with water cooling, Peltier cooling, and phase change cooling
Enhance performance with CPU and memory overclocking
Deaden Sound
Personalize your keyboard, mouse, speakers, and monitor
Paint creative designs on metal and plastic
And much, much more!
Spoiler

http://rs746.rapidshare.com/files/246558445/PCCS_www.downarchive.com.rar

New tune FREESTYLE smile.gif(ON BEST I EVER HAD INSTRUMENTAL) CHECK IT OUT

Dcent -DA WEED YA

http://www.mediafire.com/file/hvzmwzffdky/Dcent -DA WEED YA.mp3

Abstract Wallpapers (1).jpg

-- Edited by magician_jc on Saturday 22nd of August 2009 11:22:38 AM
5 simple steps an u will be able to unlock ur iphone version 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4

1.  NEED TO INSTALL ITUNES ON UR CP
2. Unzip this folder
http://www.mediafire.com/?knzx1gahblg
3. Run di program and dis screen will show up
80984111sn3.jpg
4. Plug di iphone and wait until it say DETECTED afta dat Click di DO IT ALL option
5. In 10Min or less ur iphone will be unlock

WARNING
MEK SURE UR IPHONE IS FULLY LOADED AN DO NOT TOUCH IT
MEK SURE UR USB CONNECTION IS WORKING PROPERLY

Any disconnection in di process can mek ur iphone f**ked up

100% working i use it on my iphone like about 15 times lol i like to b playing alot wid it so i had to restore it.

-- Edited by Mr X at 21:20, 2009-01-05

D'MENTIA - I AM THE BIZNEZZ

August 21, 2009
Started By Xavier_Hew0 Comments
ARRIVING OUT OF LONDON.... COP THIS ZONE... SEND IT A ROADbman

http://www.mediafire.com/?izkhj5y3jgd
Well first and foremost i am a new artiste who is striving for the best. I know i have what it take to best one of the best and play my part in such an ever-changing industry such as Reggae/Dancehall. So if anyone have any insites or links. Link mi. Bless. myspace.com/anarkymusic ....

Youtube Tricks

July 4, 2008
Started By Mediazone Badman22 Comments
Improve the quality of Video

you better for the quality of your videos bastos add "& fmt = 18" or as soon after the video link,

for example: (Video - Flagra of Calcinhas)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZXTOQL3isM (regular)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZXTOQL3isM&fmt=18 (good)

-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------

Download the videos of YOUTUBE without Program
What program I use to download the videos of YOUTUBE?

The answer is simple: No!

Explain the procedure:

Among the site www.youtube.com and search for video from which you want to download! Having found the video you want, click to
open as if you were attended it. After having done so, go to the address bar: There is a link like this:

http://br.youtube.com/watch?v=D-Kfcq5KM9o

Go to the address bar and delete the word "watch?", delete also the sign of equality "=" in place of an equal sign
place "/", this would:

http://br.youtube.com/v/D-Kfcq5KM9o

Press enter, the video will be a full screen, after appearing in the video full screen, note that it will be different, eg

http://br.youtube.com/swf/l.swf?vide...CSqVwd103kqfYV

Delete "swf / l.swf" and put "get_video", ex:

http://br.youtube.com/get_video?vide...CSqVwd103kqfYV

Press enter and ready, opened the window wondering where you want to save the file.

OBS.: ENDS AFTER THE DOWNLOAD NOT OPEN-O, RENOME-O, PLACE. "FORMAT AND THAT CALLS,

EX: "Video.Avi"

Also Visit: listentoyoutube.com to converte youtube videos to MP3 format, just copy and paste the url...biggrin

«First  <  164 65 66 67 6898  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by