Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
WE STILL A REP YARD FROM BROAD... F**** VENUM... BULLETT
SUPREME, RICHY BLESS AND UPCOMING RAPPER D.A.T.

DOWNLOAD=

http://www.sendspace.com/file/6pz2ev
py1

-- Edited by BEN on Thursday 3rd of September 2009 07:28:37 AM

-- Edited by BEN on Thursday 3rd of September 2009 07:36:02 AM
'NUCLEAR MIXTAPE' 2009 Ft - G-loc,Ratigan,Chi Ching,Mad Corba,Vybz Kartel,Dexta Daps and More... http://www.mediafire.com/?tgytdjcjn0i

LINK FOR BOOKING and need a song(s) thats  on the mix tape  

nuclearmusic876@gmail.com

-- Edited by tantan on Friday 4th of September 2009 06:41:27 PM
Lb Da Boss-Tek Gun Shot-(BIRTHDAY SEX RIDDIM)!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?z3qpznntzma
AJRENALIN -- SERVE IT 2009 madd

SERVE IT

http://www.mediafire.com/?nyyjmwh1inz

this is the wickedest young ariste in tha biz
a taght a told yuh
FOR THE GIRLS DEM

MAD MAD MAD MAD SELL OFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynyodgyqzdm

RAS PTAH-some gyal nah {mad gyal song}

September 1, 2009
Started By ranja0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ifaygbdm1oj/Ras Ptah-some gyal nah
Money fi a Count - Mikki Ras

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5VFLURXL

His myspace
www.myspace.com/mikkirasthefuture

-- Edited by alligcold on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 09:18:42 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?ytwnl2hzzez

-- Edited by fr3shtadeath on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 05:39:15 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=7aee1de1404711a67f7ec40ada4772a6e04e75f6e8ebb871
PASSA PASSA CREW GERMANY IS PROUD TO PRESENT THE NEXT...

EUROPEAN DANCER LINK UP

@ CLUB HECHELEI... IN BIELEFELD , GERMANY

NUFF DANCERS FROM ALL OVER EUROPE GONNA JOIN IT THIS TIME IT GONNA BE BIGGA AND MADDER THEN THE LAST ONE... TRUST ME !!!

www.myspace.com/europeandancerlinkup

5320_126299166309_661421309_2350877_4438140_n.jpg

...representing usa...

- Mr. Nuh Seh Nuttin

...representing uk...

- Stars Amongst Stars
- Scatty Natty
- Shortman Everhype
- Mad English
- Shelly Bellz
- Jigga Hype
- Double Dutch
- Fresh

...representing italy...

- Mad Mike
- NRG Dancers
- Suna

...representing germany...

- Kim La Queen
- Biggz
- Jeru
- Bazuko Bembe
- Jumbie
- Passa Passa Dancers
- La Bass & Melo D
- Snoopy
- Champion Bubblers
- Noddy
- Scooby

...representing holland...

- Dance Till Dawn

...representing france...

- Dutty Gyals
- Atipa Squad

...representing poland...

- Afro

...representing finnland...

- DHQ Chenill

-- Edited by Nexus - Germany on Monday 31st of August 2009 05:36:17 PM

VIRTUAL - AS MI RISE

August 31, 2009
Started By Dallaman0 Comments
VIRTUAL - AS MI RISE
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=85f3999fac11d41c95af63b7d44918aa86f970ee9720db7b

l_6292da62767f4a64be45e29f19e72977.jpg

-- Edited by Dallaman on Monday 31st of August 2009 02:34:28 PM
THIS MIX WAS MAKE FOR RADIO STATION PROMO....BETAZ 106 FM DOWN COSTA RICA..
BY DJ TONY. THE BEST S. INNA C.R, LIMON......
JUST WANNA SHEAR WITH U ALL.. TELL ME WHAT U THINK.. BLESS ENJOY!!!!!...
HOPE U ALL LIKE IT.......
py1
LINKS: http:http:http: //www.mediafire.com/download.php?5i2dinyniwt

LINK: http: //www.megaupload.com/?d=BA6EADEM

THE MONTANA MIX SHOW 6-8 PM

August 30, 2009
Started By AngelinaMontana0 Comments
EACH AND EVERY SUNDAY FROM 6-8 PM @ WWW.BOUNCE-FM.COM >>>>LISTEN TO THE MONTANA MIX SHOW

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} p.MsoNoSpacing, li.MsoNoSpacing, div.MsoNoSpacing {mso-style-priority:1; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt; mso-header-margin:35.4pt; mso-footer-margin:35.4pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Whats Good Yall.. Big Up To All The Constant Listeners To The Station & Everyone Supporting THE MONTANA MIX SHOW.. I Will Be Adding A Top 10 Feature To My Show, The Last 30 Mins Of Each Show "7:30pm -8:00 pm" I Will Be Featuring The Top 10 Most Requested Tunes. Requested By Yall From Over The Past Few Weeks. So If You Wanna Get Your Favorite Tune To That #1 Spot Keep Voting :) Do Remember You Can Send All Votes & Request To Worldz_Finest_@hotmail.com or Worldz.Finest.Entertainment@gmail.com While My Show Is On Air.. Other Than That You Can Frwd All Request & Votes To My Group The Montana Mix >>>>RADIO SHOW... Thanks Again For All The Listeners & Everyone Sending Feed Back..Much Appreciated Do Remember The Montana Mix Show Continues Every Sunday 6pm-8pm on Bounce-FM.com So Keep It Locked!!

SINCERELY

Angelina Montanacp

New Riddim From Ny Brooklyn

August 30, 2009
Started By LYNX unruly1 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/jd87qi
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=ad53517296852f5d08f8df73f2072ed6e04e75f6e8ebb871

-- Edited by chris_scarface on Saturday 29th of August 2009 09:36:26 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=d920194b5bd036e0d2db6fb9a8902bda

download and comment..new young artists for Mobay's *Rich Kid Productions*
Is a mad gal chune pree fi unnu self mawwd
yeha um anyone has Razor B's - watch ya ?
MICHAEL MORTON-ME WAAN YUH (MOOD FOR LOVE RIDDIM) me no been in d mood fi dis...wa u tink...dont crush me..... http://www.mediafire.com/?ngg31tmyyzg http://www.zshare.net/audio/64846497de0f910f/

Lucsta3star for V.i.p/ Mod

August 24, 2009
Started By TresZFreSh25 Comments
I think that i could be a very useful mod on MZJA because i could get 300 new member to join the MZJA family within two days of me being promoted to a mod, also am here everyday i spend at least 2hrs a day on zone hmm, to all the ppl whos going to post negative comments on thi post su, PUN I KNO UR GOING SAY SOME RANDOM %&%*, QuIVA i kno u so don't try, Stewie just guh easy and nuh seh nuttin, steppz just chill out.lksrt

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 02:46:16 PM

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 03:10:40 PM

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 03:22:43 PM
PLZ CONTACT ME ASAP AT   WORLDZ_FINEST_@HOTMAIL.COM  OR WORLDZ.FINEST.ENTERTAINMENT@GMAIL.COM THEN WE CAN HAVE A MEETING AND TALK ON THE PHONE SO HOLLA!!!!!!! ASAP

Sincerely
Angelina Montana
Worldz Finest Sound
PLZ CONTACT ME ASAP AT   WORLDZ_FINEST_@HOTMAIL.COM  OR WORLDZ.FINEST.ENTERTAINMENT@GMAIL.COM THEN WE CAN HAVE A MEETING AND TALK ON THE PHONE SO HOLLA!!!!!!! ASAP

Sincerely
Angelina Montana
Worldz Finest Sound
click to view

http://narcoticvibes.com/image/banners/narcotic_vibes_banner%20copy.JPG
Link to the Tune >>   [http://www.zshare.net/audio/6016257406d5232c/  cp

-- Edited by D Icon on Friday 28th of August 2009 04:05:23 PM
AJRENALIN FT DELAGO ---- HEY MISTER

http://www.mediafire.com/?lumyuiuklwy

PREE N LET ME KNO WHAT U THINK

A THAGHT A TOLD YUH

Video Production specialist

August 28, 2009
Started By ecaz0 Comments
Atlanta Media expert specializing in Video/Film Production, from children parties to weddings. From commercial ads to Psa, from music Videos to corporate gigs. We take on the toughest  challenge. no production to big or to small. Also  providing graphic, photography and audio production services. Call Ecaz 678 387 8442

www.youtube.com/shagstar32
www.marryimage.us
"A WE SEH ENERGY THERE ... and it really nuh gone nuh where ... THE ENERGY STILL THERE AND EVERYBODY NEED TO BE AWARE ... SEH A GRIDLOC ENUH ... WE NAH BACK (www. myspace. com/gridloc4eva) DUNG!!!
cpYOW PEOPLE THIS ARTISTE IS A GOOD REGGAE CULTURE AND DANCE HALL ARTIST. LINK HIM AT nakistyle@yahoo.com for links or to give the artiste a bless up zeenbiggrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5TJJ65wzW48&feature=channel

or get the video here.
please check it out and let me know what you think
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1zji3fmzzh
http://www.mediafire.com/file/o1zji3fmzzh/as_the_wind_blows_.flv

http://www.mediafire.com/?o1zji3fmzzh
http://jamaicaourplace.blogspot.com/

TELL MI IF ITS A GOOD IDEA AND WEH UNU THINK SO FAR
Watch over 1000 dancehall and the best street dance including to skin-out video.Do me a favour when signing up for the site plz put introduced by me "Jamaicandude". bless

http://www.clipser.com/user_allvideos.php?mtab=&sr=tr&p=1&t=4&uid=3414&ln=0

-- Edited by jamaicandude at 13:43, 2008-04-04

Latest DUtty Fridaze beach part
http://www.clipser.com/watch_video/146002&mvpageno=1

-- Edited by jamaicandude at 14:05, 2008-04-04
TO ALL THE DJS, PROMOTERS, ARTISTS & ECT....LOOKING TO GET YOUR GRAPHICS,DESIGNS OFR YOUR NETWORK PAGES,FLYERS & ECT...HIT ME UP " DRFEELGOO722@AIM.COM "

PRICES START $50 U.S-UP DEPEND ON WHAT U WANT. ( PAYPAL ONLY )

ALL WORKS ARE DONT ON A PROFESSIONAL LEVEL,BASED ON WHAT U DESIRE AND DEFINITLY GUARENTEE TO MEET YOUR TASTE.

TO SEE AN EXAMPLE OF MY DESIGNS WWW.MYSPACE.COM/GENIWINE.

I am also dancing in the back....lol

http://www.belkanaval.com/haiti-kanaval-video.php/633

l_ac6daef1972542e58433c618617eadca.jpg

l_ce299f695ef04cbebaae51723aa3435b.jpg

l_87d659e069db43a5bbdb622aa134cd97.jpg

l_4a7ce517bbcd41a4bee9e24b908d4089.jpg

-- Edited by Fibi on Thursday 27th of August 2009 03:33:22 PM
Plus Vocals and Riddim

Challenger Riddim
Shawn Storm - Clap Shot Inna Face
X-FACTA - Duppy Run
Vocals For Both Songs