Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
for a party r dance jsut book me and also amke flyers info..............
www.myspace.com/djaudleycl
audley488@hhjotamil.com

link uip nowwwwwwwwwwwwww

and for all ur dubzzzzzzz any dj link up
 one love to alll
[spoiler]py1py1cpcppy1py1:py1 how ya mean nuff rewspect to bakka for being the first Antiguan to place so high in tha wolrd championships forth fastest man in the wolrd wadadli a gawn sulol llmissinggmissinggmissinggmissinggmissinggsu http://www.mediafire.com/?ef2ndtyk1q2[spoiler]hi.jpg
[spoiler]py1py1cpcppy1py1:py1 how ya mean nuff rewspect to bakka for being the first Antiguan to place so high in tha wolrd championships forth fastest man in the wolrd wadadli a gawn sulol llmissinggmissinggmissinggmissinggmissinggsu
sayhellosayhellosayhello http://www.mediafire.com/?bxleydfsj43 sayhellosayhellosayhello Antigua to the world check this out hot hot hot
JAHreign second official single, "You Will See" produced by High Stakes Records (NZ). For all the Empresses, Gyal dem sitt'n...

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?tdzzgtntnn1

http://www.myspace.com/JAHreignMusic

-- Edited by Pizarro on Thursday 10th of September 2009 04:59:40 PM
http://www.zshare.net/audio/653168635396b707/

-- Edited by JJevaf**** on Wednesday 9th of September 2009 03:56:23 PM
http://58f061555nvgu06hpkq8sfvuat.hop.clickbank.net/ - -  - - I promise you won't leave your computer for 4 days straight.
You will make thousands of beats and you don't even need to be a professional

musician or have any experience, we made it super user friendly to make your own beats and you won't believe the quality of the sounds we packed it with.

-- Edited by crazyuno30 on Thursday 10th of September 2009 11:42:54 AM
selectah topshotta live on RAMJAM X-RATED http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html NOW! JUST TO PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER

GUIDE OVER MI - SONIC

September 8, 2009
Started By dane_hype2 Comments
GUIDE OVER MI--SONIC http://usershare.net/ib5uba541r9z

SONIC-CLIMB PAN IT TUNE MADDDD

September 8, 2009
Started By dane_hype4 Comments
FI D GAL DEM CLIMB PAN IT SONIC FROM SAV TUNE A GO HARD SEE THE LINK DEH GRAB IT ----------- http://usershare.net/2a8f6cb3n6a3
Crazy diss! Belize ah gwan lawless wid dis 1.
lisn to it.
http://usershare.net/0lerg3rxdebd

Shuga Dan dissin Mr. Program
Mr.Program is a belizean artist that came out with a song titled "see I rise" which is here on tha zone already.
Shuga Dan nuh happy!
bman
http://www.mediafire.com/file/uiqyymmgh0y/NEW artist $FLICTION$-Our Father.mp3
Dowload Link

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynxwy02mdzy

ONEBLOW feat. MINA - TELL ME WHO

September 8, 2009
Started By wolen0 Comments
ONEBLOW feat. MINA- TELL ME WHO
DOWNLOAD
TWO WICKED ARTISTE GREAT C****INATION, DIV P {
MARGIN: 0px
}
http://www.zshare.net/download/64900331f614c8ed/ CHECK IT OUTpy1cp

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 8th of September 2009 03:48:26 AM
FOR ME - MIKKI RAS  ***MADDD Girl Chune***

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OT42Z4DN

Mikki Ras
www.myspace.com/mikkirasthefuture

-- Edited by alligcold on Monday 7th of September 2009 09:13:29 PM

TRACK:

http://www.mediafire.com/?omyjznzdtuz

VIDEO:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3J5FMdBpnE

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga on Sunday 6th of September 2009 11:12:40 PM

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga on Sunday 6th of September 2009 11:13:55 PM

MICHAEL MORTON-HOW WE MOVE - HUSTLING HARD RIDDIM

http://www.mediafire.com/?gyjidjkm1ud

http://sharebee.com/3d6a2fc9

-- Edited by moto2k8 on Thursday 3rd of September 2009 04:27:51 PM

money---shotskipper

September 7, 2009
Started By thehush0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ygqlwwy4xzz/Lonly Money 02.mp3srt

baby ---shotskipper

September 7, 2009
Started By thehush0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/qeitemy0myy/baby.mp3dwine

http://www.mediafire.com/?ifaygbdm1oj

RAS PTAH--NEW GYAL SONG.SOME GYAL NAH

lrc.kamran&loyal,lock di strap dem

September 6, 2009
Started By lrcbadboy0 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/266017443/lrc_lock_di_strap_dem.wma
           LUVNUMBERONE PROMOTIONS PRESENTS

NEW ARTIST

DISCIPLINE
                  WITH HIS SECOND SINGLE
                          bd2   SEXY GIRL  wine         
                                              flm

http://www.mediafire.com/?efhqi3b3n0o

For more info contact: billyspice@hotmail.com

Comments welcome thx

-- Edited by blo*o*dconnection on Sunday 6th of September 2009 08:36:00 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?0ozjz2izent
LB DA BOSS-Tek Gun Shot---->Birthday Sex Riddim

http://www.zshare.net/audio/651585054fe941ff/
LB-BOY-FI_DIE-Live Your Live Riddim

http://www.zshare.net/audio/65158267e0c3fe5a/
Hi All

Need your support with some votes..........like 10,000.

Lets see if we can get this done.

http://www.exploremodeling.com/Contest/Female_Faceof_KJP_09/3755/fibi_love.aspx

Thanks
http://www.mediafire.com/?ifaygbdm1oj

RAS PTAH-SOME GYAL NAH.BY HIGH SPEED PRODUCTION
http://www.mediafire.com/?zs7nmmbyiyu

NUHH TRACE-WINE BRUK OUT>BAD DJ AN HOT GYAL SONG
http://www.mediafire.com/file/gjdzxm34miy/rich.wma

FLICTION- $$$$$$SIMPLE RICH$$$$$$

September 5, 2009
Started By js2 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/gjdzxm34miy/rich.wma

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 5th of September 2009 12:22:46 PM

www.majahmovements.com

May 13, 2009
Started By MAJAH MOVEMENTS3 Comments
Just build the site

www.majahmovements.com

NEW artist $FLICTION$-Our Father.mp3

September 4, 2009
Started By js0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/uiqyymmgh0y/NEW artist $FLICTION$-Our Father.mp3

Afterdark Entertainment Promotions

September 2, 2009
Started By yahdman1 Comments
AfterDark Entertainment & Promotions is destined to be a Premier force on the ever forward Reggae music scene. Through bookings, Planning/Promoting various events and networking AfterDark Entertainment bridges emerging dancehall talent to seasoned roots artist with the fans they need, and fans yet discovered!

From dancehalls in Jamaica, stages in NY, to recording sessions in Virginia, and almost 10 years in the promotion field, AfterDark Entertainment lets the passion of Jamaican pride and love of Reggae Music lead the way.

AfterDark's Entertainment goal, "Teaching the art of life, through music", is a guiding foundation, solid as the red, gold & green representing the AfterDark logo. With the endless avenues Reggae music brings, this goal will be ever present as AfterDark rises.

Soon coming, 2008/2009 will bring the hottest in reggae parties, performances, and artist promotion the state of Virginia has seen thus far.

AfterDark Entertainment Promotions can be reached at afterdarkentertainment4u@gmail.com. For information about Sundays Afta Dark, email sundaysaftadark@gmail.com or text 804-5019556.

Supreme-Perfect Wine

September 3, 2009
Started By BEN1 Comments
SOLID AND SIMPLE 4 DA LADIES

http://www.sendspace.com/file/zd5edi
«First  <  162 63 64 65 6698  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by