Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Spugy B - Gully and Gaza 2009

October 17, 2009
Started By ROYALFAITH3 Comments

http://www.limelinx.com/files/a50ec5...e9a9574c0159d9

Artikal - Sensemelia

October 24, 2009
Started By BoBojed3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jr2dmgmznzm

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Saturday 24th of October 2009 08:09:39 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?1nntnhemnu2  <<<<<<<<<<<<<Click Link to D/Load

If you like the Lyrical Genius of Vybz Kartel, then yuh affi download da one yah, it MAAWWWDDDD!!!!!

Pretty Bling Promo

Win free ipod touch iphone.. and more.. by earing swag bucks.. just click the link its free and easy to earn great prizes.. check it out nothing to loose but a lot to gain.. just click the link..[spoiler] http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/3star
MAD TING FROM OUTTA DI WEST YUH ZEEMI....BIG UP DJ KUTTA MI FAMILY.... PPL THIS ONE HOT......UNNU GET UNNU GIRL AND TIP UP INNA IT...KEMICAL U MAAAD TEGO NUH SEH NUTTIN.....LA FAMILIA WEST AT IT AGAIN....LOOK OUT FOR MORE.bless

http://www.mediafire.com/?0mqnwzy3min
NEWWORLDINC
For the best in video editing,ads,Myspace,Flyers,Mix-Tapes,Logos, Graphic Designing and Photos 

new_worldinc@hotmail.com

-- Edited by cyanide on Thursday 22nd of October 2009 09:19:12 PM

Contact Me At :

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

My Website for Videos Of DUBPLATE SESSION:

http://www.myspace.com/pantason

Contact Me At :

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

backas10http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=1fca0f398f81c8a35bf1f12f1ff3f30ae04e75f6e8ebb871

Camel Back Riddim comin' soon...

October 20, 2009
Started By mynnye3 Comments

MO Music MO Recordz N' Mynnye Dawg Managementz
 presentz...
"Camel Back Riddim"

Riddim mix off!

May 14, 2009
Started By sting 17 Comments
well mi have this idea when mi see stain and wyzco have them mix off pon the beast riddim ! so mi a say since it was entertaining mi a wounder who would be intersting in this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mek mi tell uno how it go !!!!!!!!!!!!

1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 10-15 min mix on that riddim
3. no effects just  ur skill and talent on bring a vybz  also
4. u all will be able to use riddim protain to that riddim also!
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off

uno gimmi uno feeed back upon this idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
BECOME A FAN ON WASP FACEBOOK FOR UPDATES>>>> http://www.facebook.com/pages/Wasp-Attack/144328232317?ref=mf

Latest Single "CRY FI DEM" the follow up for "Unfair" DOWNLOAD IT NOW>>>http://www.sendspace.com/file/uoqj3o

-- Edited by djyanks on Monday 19th of October 2009 11:04:27 PM

-- Edited by djyanks on Tuesday 20th of October 2009 12:00:00 AM

-- Edited by djyanks on Tuesday 20th of October 2009 12:09:41 PM

-- Edited by djyanks on Tuesday 20th of October 2009 12:32:52 PM

-- Edited by djyanks on Tuesday 20th of October 2009 08:01:23 PM

J-STAR ALBUM

October 19, 2009
Started By jstar0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ltlgzyjz2uy
1. Intro
2. my girl a you me really want
3. game
4. wine it
5. three the hard way
6. c**ked up remix
7. tek it to them
8. war them want
9. party
10. talk to me gun
11. war dun tonight
12. dutty gun
13. care for you
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ltlgzyjz2uy
www.myspace.com/j0star
DP RECORDS PRESENTS:

SLR - MONEY PON MI MEDZ - MAIN & INSTRUMENTAL

01 - SLR     - MONEY PON MI MEDZ
02 - DUNWELL - INSTRUMENTAL

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q5WCPUG2

DP RECORDS...ANY SOUND CAN MAKE MUSIC

www.myspace.com/dunwellprodz

biggrinNEW SINGLE FROM TACTIKS:

TACTIKS - PLEASE PLAY BACK - (DUNWELL PRODUCTIONS) - (MAIN+INSTRUMENTAL)cd

DWNLOAD LINK: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TNJW3UGJ

Visit http://www.onejamz.ning.com for many more productions from DP records.                                                                 imbusy

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V3OJBWIT

-- Edited by sub0 on Monday 19th of October 2009 03:53:29 AM
L.A. Lewis get diss.

give feed back
this hot,, sick ,,mad,, py1

http://www.sendspace.com/file/450wbl

Na call no name- Christina Star A.K.A Lady Marsha

J-STAR SINGLES

October 18, 2009
Started By jstar0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=f322d2780233fa33a0f2f20c509059d91fef611797c427fd597b5d7f10aaff85
1. Intro
2. my girl a you me really want
3. game
4. wine it
5. three the hard way
6. c**ked up remix
7. tek it to them
8. war them want
9. party
10. talk to me gun
11. war dun tonight
12. dutty gun
13. care for you
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=f322d2780233fa33a0f2f20c509059d91fef611797c427fd597b5d7f10aaff85

Knine - put it on you.

August 11, 2009
Started By ADW1N3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jyzmzngewy0

mad  fresh repping portmore k9
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67138392d4ffb9cf/

tell mi what you tink plz

lisen this

October 3, 2009
Started By Black_Fantasy1 Comments
www.mcclinks.com:8000/jetfm.m3u

BIG SHIP STUDIO WEBSTIE

YOU CAN WATCH THE GENIUS IN STUDIO LIVE !!!!

Contact Me At :

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

if your serious about working from home like i do and live really comfortable then you should check this out. LINK http://tinyurl.com/yeulztf cpcpcpcpcpcp
http://www.mediafire.com/?wtwmkynnldy
http://www.mediafire.com/file/zzmymdmidyq/Mi Nah.mp3
Its Just A Idle Free Style..Talented Youths...Just Listen & Drop Ah Few Comments

http://www.mediafire.com/?kdmqgjdmoio
http://www.youtube.com/user/hikkaz153#play/uploads

Wow Link Entertainment..Aidonia Ah Endorse Dem..

Vessy- Konvenosault

October 13, 2009
Started By Vest4 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/pvp2xl
This Is The Kontraversy Assault And Venom Squad Anthem Fuse 3gather To Form Konvenosault
LEON DANGER - TWO MAN A RUN DE WORLD - AC
http://www.mediafire.com/?njznzwmcyjd
(THIS SONG HAS STRONG SEXUAL CONTENT)

ARTISTE:-LEE'TAL

TITLE:-BUBBLE BUBBLE

RIDDIM:-GO GO CLUB

GO GO CLUB RIDDIM

DOWN LOAD LINKS

box.net

http://www.box.net/shared/rpcnvnvxv8

http://www.mediafire.com/?uyvzfdlucxu
http://www.sendspace.com/file/s2haxw
Yea Mi A Conquer Every Riddim A My Time Dah Year Ya Cuff

Vessy- Boxin Ring

October 13, 2009
Started By Vest4 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/k94hbt
Gu Hard Mi Seh It Sikk Check It An Also The My Page Is Myspace.com/VessyVenomMusic Cuff

LEE'TAL'S SECOND PROMO CD

WORK FOR IT

(2009)

DOWNLOAD LINK

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?1g2ngmjwwjn

TRACK LIST

1. Work For It

2. None A Dem

3. Owna Boss

4. Like Circle(Raw)

5. Friday Nigh

"WORK FOR IT"

SINGLE AND MUSIC VIDEO

COMING SOON!!!!

VISIT

www.myspace.com/leetaldj

www.blackplanet.com/leetaldj

Contact

Email:- leetalie@gmail.com

leetalie@yahoo.com

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT

we are all destine for greatness

we just have to believe

um... ok

October 6, 2009
Started By Major Krazy2 Comments

JOHN MARLEY T SHIRT

Image of JOHN MARLEY T SHIRT

BOB MARLEY is one of the most recognisable face of the modern world!
right?
Here at African Apparel, we decided to immortalise this on our first T shirt ( part of our artist series) .
JAH RASTAFARI !!
not

The t shirt runs quite big , we advice u get a size smaller than usual

http://africanapparel.bigcartel.com/product/john-marley-t-shirt

Hail zoners.

My friend MasSicker is an upcoming artist & will be opening for Serani on the 20th @Amazura in NY!!!! Chune is real nice so please check it & leave feedback!

It named:

MasSicker - Loving Forecast

http://www.mediafire.com/?tmwmiiy5y2z

You can find him on the zone at:
http://www.mediazoneja.com/index.spark?forumID=101645&p=20&memberID=732772
so please let we know what you think.

Bless

ladies to wine

October 14, 2009
Started By chemical15 Comments
New song for the ladies ................ listen and then send comment !!

ydbhttp://www.sendspace.com/file/i0m5qy              sayhello

-- Edited by nfored on Monday 12th of October 2009 10:39:02 PM
Brand New  Groovy Soca NEVER WANNA SEE YOU CRY RIDDIM 2009 Part 2. DJ's, Radio Stations, Website Owners and Promoters you done know. Big it up to the maxxxxxxx. Feel free to pass it on. Look out for more coming soon.

Tack Listing
1: Dale Saunders - Party Over Here (St Kitts/Nevis & Anguilla)
2: Silvah - Shoes Off (Trinidad)
3: Delee - Play Girl (Grenada)
Produced by: Combination Studio
Download Link: Download Here
Look out for the HD Music Videos of Party Over Here (25th/09/09) & Shoes Off (30th/09/09). Also the UPTOWN RIDDIM 2010 soon release, so keep it lock.
For Interviews, Bookings, Drops (Jingles) or Dubplates (Specials) link me up here. DJ Jeffy D

Please we need your vote. Please vote for SILVAH for the Best UK Male Soca Artist at the 2nd Annual Soca Music Awards. Click Here To Vote. Thanks in advance.
Also you can cast your vote to DJ Bones for the Best UK Soca Club DJ, Helena B for the Best UK Calypsonian and Soca Johnny for the Best UK Soca Track.

KC Jockey - RUB YOUR BODY

October 13, 2009
Started By Dj Quiva0 Comments
Check out KC JOCKEY new POP sensation single RUB YOUR BODY - www.myspace.com/kcjockey YOUTUBE VIDEO - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rjxtn3QfxQ
This AirPlay Direct Digital Press Kit has been sent to you by: artistemanager@gmail.com
View this artists profile at: AirPlayDirect.com/kcjockey

http://airplaydirect.com/music/image.php?mode=band_image&band_id=14614&max_width=255&max_height=255
Pop / R&B / Hip-Hop

Sounds Like:

Record Label:
Wabejon /Sweet Sadies

http://www.myspace.com/kcjockey

AirPlay Direct Link:
www.AirPlayDirect.com/kcjockey

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 04:55:56 AM

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 05:13:12 AM
«First  <  157 58 59 60 6198  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by