Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Linkhttp://www.mediafire.com/?wommmw2uyzy
Check it out 

BOB DAVID

FOLLOW THE BEAT

TONY KELLY

http://www.sendspace.com/file/jucdwo
See it deh

http://www.mediafire.com/file/xqzvdmgdyuj/01 Slow Down 1-1.m4a

http://www.mediafire.com/?xqzvdmgdyuj
Is a Real conscious chune Watch yuh Fren dem.TEK A PREEEEEE!!!!!!!!

SKY F**** and SAPHIRE-Watch Dem Pree

cpcpDJ EPIC 4 Iconiccpcp

bmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbman
crsimaswriMERRY Before Christmas

Jinyus-Bun Triangle

cpcpDJ EPIC 4 Iconiccpcp

bmanbman it well funny as usuallol

-- Edited by DJ Epic on Wednesday 4th of November 2009 10:06:15 PM

NICO FLAMES & HYPE DON- DEM TOO BRIGHT

November 4, 2009
Started By Skilli0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/owuozhwu0h3/nico flames and hype dondem too bright.wma

kod(royal warriors)- teen links

November 4, 2009
Started By Skilli0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/kjw4wzhjjnw/KOD- teen links.wma
cphttp://www.carivibez.tv/online/awards/dancer.php

CLICK ON MYSTIC AND VOTE FOR HER FOR DANCER OF THE YEAR ON THIS SITE ABOVE PLZ ...THANKS VERY MUCH
BITTA *lo** - BUSS SWEAT (VALLEY OF DEATH) {NOV 2009} - JAZZWAD(ALLIANCE)

py1

-- Edited by zjmartian888 on Tuesday 3rd of November 2009 04:49:10 PM

ground production graphics

November 3, 2009
Started By Architec0 Comments

Do you need a logo, flyers, business cards, website designs,brochures etc.

Ground Production Graphics is your one stop place for all your graphics needs. With our marketing savvy and expert graphics design skills, we will help you to solidify your advertising and marketing strategy.

Contact us at www.gprographics.com for more info

pwacut9@hotmail.com
Facebook.com/Michael Farquharson
Myspace.com/The_Preparty
Tele/1876-385-2623

P.S l Not all of them, just a preview

Still don't know why some not showing but...w.e

-- Edited by pwacut on Tuesday 29th of September 2009 10:38:16 AM

-- Edited by pwacut on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 12:16:44 AM
All u have to do is create a linkbuck account by click the banner below, get ur download from with ever site u use mediafire rapidshare..etc.. convert the link and thats it the more ppl click on ur link the more u make.. [spoiler] JUST CLICK ON THE BANNER 728_90link_bucks2.gif">728_90link_bucks2.gif

For Your Pro-Tools Mixing and Mastering For Your Riddims And Songs call me @ (876)398-6956 or email me at wildcatsrecordz@yahoo.com . my name is oneil
YUNG OUTLAWZ PRODUCTIONZ PRESENTZ
DAMINANCE
MYSPACE.COM/DAMINANCE

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zubqz12ytlz
Yung Outlawzzz.... Maddd Gun tune.. Crawbb uppp thing

Contact Me At :

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

My Website for Videos Of DUBPLATE SESSION:

http://www.myspace.com/pantason

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ymnmj3fnatt

........................................................................................................................................
Check Out My Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Blazehothead

-- Edited by Thuglifenigga on Sunday 1st of November 2009 10:08:19 AM

qpijvp.jpg

epkh9w.jpg

-- Edited by Chisano on Friday 30th of October 2009 11:32:46 PM

JUNGLE - DRINK AND DRANK

October 30, 2009
Started By selati5 Comments
JUNGLE - DRINK AND DRANK

http://www.mediafire.com/?duemmnztggb
or
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4893TDKH

bullet maaaaaaad tune

..I will drink my RUM til I vomi
t loldrink and drink and drink and drunk
italian big tune called "ORA E SEMPRE" (now and ever)
with an italian dj e singers

KEEDO & REVERENDO from the POOGLIA TRIBE CREW (bari-south italy)
with: fido guido (taranto), gamba d' lenk (milano) zuli (torino)

big up & bless

cp

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GGZSL8Y9
italian big tune called "ORA E SEMPRE" (now and ever)
with an italian dj e singers

KEEDO & REVERENDO from the POOGLIA TRIBE CREW (bari-south italy)
with: fido guido (taranto), gamba d' lenk (milano) zuli (torino)

big up & bless

brb4

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GGZSL8Y9

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ezwtkjjklmj
Description: tic tok it - bankraft

You can use the following link to retrieve your file:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/3j8hr1

py1cp

Brand New----Weak Spot - Wedda

October 28, 2009
Started By One Law1 Comments
Brand New-----Wedda Man - Weak Spot

http://www.mediafire.com/?njyxwdhehyy
BIG CHUNE!!!!!!...So We Rock IT - Donny Yardas & Screechy Dan
ReplyQuoteMore indicator.png

the chat so we rock it a buss inna the streets a nyc right now everybody a say a so we rock it like. yu nuh see mi new hair stlye a so i rock it... u nuh see mi blazer a so mi rock it

here is the download link for the big chune from Donny Yardas and Screechy Dan

http://www.zshare.net/audio/67538766b402739e/

http://lashmoove.com/wp/free-mp3-downloads/

scroll down to Ninja Music track #3

4053735930_415d7cf07f.jpg
www.DaKaRaTiOn.com

Presents:

A MiXxX Liquor Inclusive Affair

||-BlAcK OuT-||

MuziK BY:
1.dJ ChUnGy (Henieken Green Synegy Finalist)
2.dJ FrAsKi (from DaKaRaTiOn.com)
3.dJ Keino
4.Sound Antarage

AdMiSsIon:
N.C.U students with I.d: $800
Without: $1000

All IncLusive

Must Be 18 or older to DrInK Liquor All NItee!!!!

SpOnSors:
www.DaKaRaTiOn.com
www.stacked-deck.net

Cell Phone Repairs and Unlocking
Shop 7B Super Plus Shopping Centre
Mandeville

View www.DaKaRaTiOn.com for updates and after Party Pics!!!

Golden RAMA - AS FAR AS LAND GUH

October 28, 2009
Started By samplaz19870 Comments
BOMB SHOP!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6761225624a9eb1d/

GOLDEN RAMA - TAKEN

October 28, 2009
BOMB SHOP!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/67611914a4e2c20f/

GOLDEN RAMA - DEM NUH READY

October 28, 2009
BOMB SHOP!!!!!

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6761162930386451/
PROMOTERS|| ALLIANCE ARTIST "ASSAILAINT" IS TOUCHING UK< IN DECEMBER<IM ONE OF HIS BOOKINGS AGENT<SO HOLLA FOR BOOKINGS<N<PRICES>> IF YOU DONT KNOW GET TO KNOW>>>>

py1

py1

py1

GET AT MEE!!!

DJ MEGA

DANCEHALL GENERALS INTERNATIONALcp
"Its not a dream, we are global"

Don skilachi - Boasy gal (Go Go Club)

October 27, 2009
Started By SKIDIM5 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=03ab72df118708a16b21be4093fab7ace04e75f6e8ebb871

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Tuesday 27th of October 2009 04:15:29 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=ce20f8abc349b2640de4fc1039a01674e04e75f6e8ebb871
the chat so we rock it a buss inna the streets a nyc right now everybody a say a so we rock it like. yu nuh see mi new hair stlye a so i rock it... u nuh see mi blazer a so mi rock it

here is the download link for the big chune from Donny Yardas and Screechy Dan

http://www.zshare.net/audio/67538766b402739e/
«First  <  156 57 58 59 6098  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by