Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

ADVANCE- Whine & Bubble

January 8, 2010
Started By j_leena0 Comments
ADVANCE- whine n bubble.mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/?yam5ijz2jzd

dwinebiggrin

ADVANCE- cream

January 8, 2010
Started By j_leena1 Comments
Advance - Cream.mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/?yxjddotngm5

mad madddd

-- Edited by j_leena on Friday 8th of January 2010 11:38:55 AM
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 5-10 mins mix on that riddim
3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just  ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine)
4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use)
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off

so DJAYS are U  ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ATTENTION ATTENTION THE FIRST RIDDIM TO START THE MIX OFF IS GALORE RIDDIM

DJ Johny T
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67532015934dbe18/

DJ lin B
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67218947ea0909df/

DJ Cess
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67532180c887af8b/

DJ Quiva
http://www.zshare.net/audio/673738656b09da67/

DJ Dancehall
http://www.zshare.net/audio/675323172252b3fe/

DJ Ashani
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67583050d5f39edf/

-- Edited by sting on Monday 26th of October 2009 04:19:26 PM

-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Monday 26th of October 2009 04:48:55 PM

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Tuesday 27th of October 2009 02:25:12 PM

-- Edited by sting on Tuesday 27th of October 2009 08:42:53 PM

Rickey Teetz - Rise Up

November 22, 2009
Started By makaville1ja3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?z0unkz3vmxj

dj a gwan good no badmind

January 7, 2010
Started By DJ BrandDoe0 Comments
cpcpsayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellogawn youth more muzik

YOUNG REGGAE/DANCEHALL ARTISTE FROM CLARENDON MIKKI RAS IS READY TO TAKE ON THE WORLD IN MUSIC.ALREADY GETTING MAJOR AIRPLAYS IN THE US,UK AND JAMAICA,MIKKI RAS IS SURELY ON THE PATH TO RISE IN 2010.

MIKKI RAS "WAITING FOR YOU"

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6590593599bb813f/

http://www.mediafire.com/?jnmir0antdr

NEW ARTISTE ON THE SCENE "MIKKI RAS" FROM MAYPEN CLARENDON AGO TEK IT THIS YEAR.ALREADY GETTING MAJOR AIRPLAYS OVERSEAS AND DOING WELL HERE IN JAMAICA.THINGS LOOKING WELL FOR THE ARTISTE
CHECK HIM OUT ON MYSPACE WWW.MYSPACE.COM/MIKKIRASTHEFUTURE

MIKKI RAS "MORE MONEY"

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6590594161bdfa9b/

http://www.mediafire.com/?nijodkmwhrg

BLESS

Attachments

Mikki Ras New Hit Single "For Me" Creating waves Across The Globe Rite now
www.myspace.com/mikkirasthefuture
email mikkiras@hotmail.com
twitter@mikkiras

http://www.zshare.net/audio/65905926ede62f25/

Or

http://www.mediafire.com/?j1yzozonijg

Attachments
10AM-2PM..
JOIN THE CHAT ROOM
LISTEN NICE CULTURE MUSIC
AND SOMETIMES WE GO ALL ACROSSS THE BOARD LOL

vdlpcb.jpg

vdlpcbb.jpg

-- Edited by Zone Piru on Wednesday 6th of January 2010 11:11:07 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/?tjjyh1oj3ym

http://twitter.com/Young_Cashino
www.myspace.com/cashinomontana
www.tagged.com/cashinomontana
http://youngstar187.hyves.nl/

-- Edited by Mr G (Mod) on Wednesday 6th of January 2010 11:48:34 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?tmmzgenww1m

CHEK IT OUT
BUN DI SYSTEM

General Levy - Mi Do Mi Ting

http://www.mediafire.com/?ezymn2wjnmw
"Ding Dong" rocked the nerd look and it took off well...here's ur chance to prove if u have d look locked at an ultra mix drink inclusive event..........

Be on the roll call for Khemistry 101-"Revenge of the Nerds" where suspenders, bug eye glasses, plaid mix with stripes, and 3/4 pants are legal!!!! "Steve Urke" will be present, make sure YOU are!!!!!!!

GHK BIG BOYZ ENTERTAINMENT presents to YOU:

KHEMISTRY 101-"REVENGE OF THE NERDZ"
Friday February 26th, 2010
Venue:- THE LAB-{ T.B.A}
ADM:- T.B.A

lll||=||lll Music By lll||=||lll

Zj Chrome
DJ Narity fr. *lo**line
Dj Lin B fr. Purplx Ent.
Dj Shine fr. HitFactry
Dj Wah Wa fr. Darkcide Intl.
Ali Patch fr. T.N.G Muzik
++Special Guest Dj's

KHEMICAL MIXX BARS
Kinetic theory
Ionic bond
Electron affinity

KHEMICAL MIXES
Khemical Melt Down
ThermoKHEMISTRY

Strongly Endorsed by:
Xclamation Inc
DreJam Promotions
Vibesjamaica.com
JOK Entertainment
Hydro Entertainment
Partyyaard.com
T.N.I
iRoc Ent.
Media Zone Radio
Ca$h Diva$
Jamentertain.net
B.T.S Girls
Yardvybz.net
S.S.E Approved Entertainment
876 Radio.com
Da4 Entertainment
Afterdawn Entertainment
PHG Entertainment
Party Federation
Jahkno.com
Purplx Entertainment
++ Many More........

SPONSORED BY:-
Xclamation Athletics
Party federation JA
++MANY MORE........

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#/event.php?eid=235163625744&ref=ts

cpcpcpcpcpcppy1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1py1cdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcd
http://www.mediafire.com/?nju5znz24yd

MADDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okyoureright2.jpg

Vote 50 Cent's New Video OK YOU'RE RIGHT and see it live on 106 & Park!!!!

To vote CLICK HERE
I WUD BY MYSELF UMMM, MI NUH KNOW, MI SOON TELL YUH

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 22nd of December 2009 05:55:20 PM
http://ukbeatz.com is a site dedicated to Truth Seeking Christians. We have a chat area, radio, television and more. SHare your faith music poetry and thoughts.

SPREAD DA WORD!!!

Peace
Mikki Ras "For Me"{New Girl Tunee Siiiiiiikkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!}
Reply Quote More indicator.png
Edit Post
Printer Friendly

Mikki Ras New Hit Single "For Me" Creating waves Across Teh Globe Rite now
www.myspace.com/mikkirasthefuture
email mikkiras@hotmail.com
twitter@mikkiras

http://www.zshare.net/audio/65905926ede62f25/

Or

http://www.mediafire.com/?j1yzozonijg

Attachments

-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Wednesday 6th of January 2010 12:26:07 AM

http://twitter.com/Young_Cashino
www.myspace.com/cashinomontana
www.tagged.com/cashinomontana
http://youngstar187.hyves.nl/

-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Tuesday 5th of January 2010 11:11:12 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?3mmedeynxjw

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/fQqpfeB5-Tg&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fQqpfeB5-Tg&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

NEW ARTISTE ON THE SCENE "MIKKI RAS" FROM MAYPEN CLARENDON AGO TEK IT THIS YEAR.ALREADY GETTING MAJOR AIRPLAYS OVERSEAS AND DOING WELL HERE IN JAMAICA.THINGS LOOKING WELL FOR THE ARTISTE
CHECK HIM OUT ON MYSPACE WWW.MYSPACE.COM/MIKKIRASTHEFUTURE

MIKKI RAS "MORE MONEY"

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6590594161bdfa9b/

http://www.mediafire.com/?nijodkmwhrg

BLESS

MIKKI RAS FT IFAITHFULL "NUFF MONEY WE A SPEND" MAAADDDDD CHUUUNNEEEEEE
LOOK OUT FOR "MORE MONEY FE A COUNT" A MAD TING!
LINK>>>>>>>>>>
MIKKI RAS FT IFAITHFULL_"NUFF MONEY WE A SPEND"

http://www.zshare.net/audio/70789361a2feeb4d/

MAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDD!

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/MIKKIRASTHEFUTURE

EMAIL@MIKKIRAS@HOTMAIL.COM

Attachments

Hybrid Freestyle(Taking Ova).mp3

January 5, 2010
Started By Dj Junky0 Comments
Hybrid Freestyle(Taking Ova).mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/?4mdgymtg22z
jermaine hurricane and leena gallimore
http://www.mediafire.com/?4mdgymtg22z
fd

-- Edited by kontact on Friday 1st of January 2010 12:48:35 AM

new on double action riddim

January 3, 2010
Started By tune don3 Comments
new on double action riddim maddddddd!
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xkaa08

hurricane jermaine and leena gallimore

http://www.sendspace.com/file/l0zqj8 - BUCKY ITAL --HALF ON A BABYcpcp
>>>>>http://www.mediafire.com/?ymbjzwndng5
f425/

-- Edited by nikolas on Monday 4th of January 2010 01:27:37 AM

-- Edited by nikolas on Monday 4th of January 2010 01:33:52 AM
brainz designz

Brainz Designz reputation n popularity was built on MEDIAZONEJA.COM....
This was where i got my 1st paid job.... NUFF RESPECT TO THE ADMINISTRATORS.....

LET IT BE DONE.....

I went through a lot in 2009... Loll designer war n bare things....lolllll its all good now...

Can remember when me n K17 at it everyday lolll now we a parrry....

BIG UP U SELF K17!!!!!!

ROOBEN.... DJ NAZ.... QUIVA!!!!!!!! Everything Bozzle!!! Who me leave out???

brainz designz

NEW GUNZALES - TRANSFORMERS

January 2, 2010
Started By TARIQUE8761 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?nnjf4nn4nw4

http://www.mediafire.com/?ye4jomyzjk1
http://www.mediafire.com/file/jeujvwfzait/hikkaz- party all day mixdown.mp3
or
http://www.mediafire.com/?jeujvwfzait
«First  <  148 49 50 51 5298  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by