Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

http://www.sendspace.com/file/bmla8d

-- Edited by nick11 on Tuesday 19th of January 2010 01:20:45 PM
LISTEN THAT THAT GUY IS FROM GUATEMALA,
BLESSSS

http://www.sendspace.com/file/87famP

Gemini-dem a pre

November 25, 2009
Started By Chemical-2 Comments
interesting...what do u think?

SOS Haiti- "The Khaoz"

January 19, 2010
Started By Dj Ezteban0 Comments
TheKhaozSOSFlyerDjEstebanDesignz.jpg

Because of the the disturbing event that happened in Haiti... Haiti the poorest country in the Occident.... In where THOUSAND of people died... PEOPLE JUST LIKE ME AND YOU... Because I can't go there physically, and help our brothers.... I produced this song with the idea to encourage you all to help... To donate... If we were facing an situation like this (I hope not) we will really want everybody's help also... So please analyze this song, comment and FORWARD it to ur contacts....

Donate to the American Red Cross to heal our Haitian brothers by Texting " HAITI' to 9-0-9-9-9

WWW.THE-KHAOZ.TK

S.O.S
Written by Jormen Carr-Lacy "J Carr- The Khaoz"; Music by Jormen Carr-Lacy; Richard Mc Cook

Download it here:

http://www.mediafire.com/?mkmzeyhlnam
http://www.sendspace.com/file/xqqvxb
http://www.sendspace.com/file/71g34n
FOLLOW THE LINK

http://www.divshare.com/download/10199769-70c

http://www.mediafire.com/?ogwczq1ym0w

DUTTY FRIDAZE Scrapy on Twitter

January 18, 2010
Started By Dj Junky2 Comments
DUTTY FRIDAZE Scrapy on Twitter

http://twitter.com/Scrapy_D to follow Scrapy on Twitter for the latest texts images and videos live from the Dancehall.
yooo this is a big artists from Costa Rica maddd unu pree bless

-- Edited by djjimmy on Monday 18th of January 2010 05:10:19 PM

DADDY LYNX-SUCCESS STORY

January 17, 2010
Started By Bong3 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/uuwiey
There's Brand New Khaoz Tune S.O.S 
We trying to help the haitians... Download The Tune It Mad!
Coming Soon A Big Remix Of That Tune!

Lyrics

Lyrics written by Jormen Carr-Lacy 
Music by Jormen Carr-Lacy; Richard McCook

Hook
8x S.O.S

1 verse
The Drama, mama search through the ruins cant to find her children
Below the sync and the dust, you hear her baby screaming 
United Nation trying to heal ones who need it
Mass of people living tents in front the Presidential Building
Its chilling the amount of victims CNNs reveling
Disturbing feeling to see your brothers *lo** spilling
And most of us the ones who have a nice living
The only time we give thanks to God is during Thanksgiving 
Confusion its what I see in through their face expression
Depression and a heart filled with disillusion
In conclusion to overcome this situation
Its certain that we need everyones collaboration
Do you know how many Haitians you could help through your donation?
A single person could bless an entire population
Lack of food and water, in need of medication
Now I remember why my grand ma used to mention Pre chorus
About the richest man, about the richest man 
What is worth if you dont got a love in your heart?
What is worth if you dont got a grace in your heart?
What is worth if you dont got a %&%* in your heart?
About the richest man, about the richest man 
What is worth if you dont got love in your heart?
What is worth if you dont got grace in your heart?
What is worth if you dont got a %&%* in your heart?

Hook
8X S.O.S

My old sister told me to get on youtube and research
About this reverend talking about why Haiti is cursed
And Mr. Robertson listen you just making it worst
A true Christian helps without analyzing people first
This is tragic and event so catastrophic 
Momma wrapped the son in plastic cuz the fam cant afford a casket
Little girl she had an amputated leg
And she had blanket over her to show her soul some respect
And if you do continue walking down the road
The same disturbing situation is shown
I propose that you cover up your nose
After days bodies just start to discompose
No funerals, no descent good byes
They dig a whole stocking bodies all up in a pile
Meantime the church lady has her hands in the sky
Asking God for strength to carry on with her life

And you would be the wickedest man
Be the wickedest man
To see the pictures and dont feel a %&%* in you heart
To read the paper and dont feel a %&%* in your heart
To see the news and dont feel a %&%* in your heart
And you would be the wickedest man
Be the wickedest man
To see the pictures and dont feel a %&%* in you heart
To read the paper and dont feel a %&%* in your heart
To hear this song and dont feel a %&%* in your heart

Repeat
S.O.S

Mikki Ras Is on a pacE of no slowing down
this new single is creating waves in jamaica,uk and the us

Mikki Ras - "A We Di Girls Dem like"

http://www.mediafire.com/?onhgmmgkuu3

http://www.zshare.net/audio/682497768902122d/

Attachments
tn-640521?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1264636800&Signature=Eaibu4v88dDWWJK8R0FqIv%2BSeiQ%3D

Dre Dre ft J Starr- My Love.mp3

January 13, 2010
Started By Nemsi14 Comments
is one of unno own dis mi dre dre a sing so endorse it u zimi and lef comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?mk1kyykw0tr

-- Edited by Nemsi on Wednesday 13th of January 2010 10:19:18 PM

-- Edited by Nemsi on Wednesday 13th of January 2010 10:20:42 PM

maddd new songg mad dem create a new word fi daggering maddddddddddddd!!!!!!!! musss preee

http://hotfile.com/dl/18248991/ecadf0b/Mad_HeaD_-_This_life_Gotta_Change.rar.html

Dem Wrong (Busy Signal diss)

January 17, 2010
Started By Memphis0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?yyjqjwyunmt
cp
Lord Becky[Barbwire Productions]

Champs Oh10
barbwire prod..jpg
http://www.mediafire.com/?jmjynkio4mm

E-LEVELZ - NEW GEAR FI DI NEW YEAR

January 16, 2010
Started By drazzon1 Comments
E-LEVELZ -NEW GEAR FI DI NEW  http://www.box.net/shared/1gy99ngi1u
ORANE - MAKE LOVE - (NELLZ PRODUCTIONS)~BOOMBLAST~

Ghetto Shanty Presents - Artikal

January 16, 2010
Started By Madsick10 Comments
Ghetto Shanty Presents - Artikal>>>>>>>http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G4FCWERI
If you miss my interview with I-Octane on Big Chunez Radiohttp://www.mediafire.com/?dh2yumtymdt
http://www.box.net/shared/2niyubpo2h
no its not aidonia's manager(size 10)
cpcpcpcp
<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

http://www.sendspace.com/file/v5qbjq

UPTOWN RIDDIM 2010

November 18, 2009
Started By Dj Quiva3 Comments
For Promo Use

Brand new release, UPTOWN RIDDIM 2010.

Boone Chatta - Gettin A Feelin
Dale Saunders - Girls Of The World
Soca Johnny - All Night
Congquez G - I'll Give You
Delee - Me Gal
Gappy Ranks - The Caribbean

Riddim: Uptown Riddim 2010
Produced By: Combination Studio
Mix And Master @ Combination Studio

DOWNLOAD
Singles
Listen Or Download
FULL RIDDIM DOWNLOAD
Download
Website Owners and Promoters you done know. Big it up to the maxxxxxxx. Feel free to pass it on. Look out for more coming soon. Thanks for all the crew supporting the music vibes and keep doing what is best.

Also look out for more on the UPTOWN RIDDIM 2010 in a few days time, so keep it lock.
For Interviews, Bookings, Drops (Jingles) or Dubplates (Specials) link up.
www.combinationstudio.co.uk

Leon Danger - Down a Haiti

January 16, 2010
Started By BMA0 Comments

New Reggae Single from the artiste Leon Danger to support the people in Haiti.

DOWNLOAD: http://usershare.net/Jamworld876net/xo37rh86vfox

E-levelz -New Gear Fi Di New Year

January 15, 2010
Started By drazzon4 Comments

New E-levelz -New Gear Fi Di New Year http://www.box.net/shared/1gy99ngi1u DO IT DO IT !!!!!!!!

Mia Jae-You Got Me Sayin [2010]

January 15, 2010
Started By illegalrhino0 Comments

Mia Jae-You Got Me Sayin [2010]

http://www.mediafire.com/?biinmzzzyim

MIKKI RAS & I-FAITHFULL - MONEY WE A SPEND - NELLZ PRODUCTION

http://www.mediafire.com/?jbntnazyznn

Peter Runks - "*lo** Inna Mi Eye" - OMG Riddim

http://www.mediafire.com/?ozytezmamdl

Peter Runks - *lo** Inna Mi Eye.jpg

-- Edited by cultureshock on Friday 15th of January 2010 01:56:17 AM

dejavu - share mi (dream riddim)

January 15, 2010
Started By rocka0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?2oiym2nzdzn

CHEDDA BADDDD FREESTYLE... PRREEEEE DIS

November 25, 2009
Started By pla2 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?ifz0qmhmznn

Chedda- In yuh [Hott!!!]

December 16, 2009
Started By Dj Rixxter3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?kwcomqzrnjm

Attachments
check out my music/production page www.myspace.com/improv2010 and to get in touch for riddims or dubplates email me at seco.sisco@yahoo.com or improv2010@myspace.com Located in Hartford, Connecticut, US I'm currently working with artists new york, connecticut and also jamaica

-- Edited by seco on Friday 15th of January 2010 12:51:40 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?4zxxyveeldm

Ah Mi Linkage And Ah Wi Voice Him..Just Check And Comment Coool..

Mikki Ras New Hit Single "For Me" Creating waves Across The Globe Rite now
www.myspace.com/mikkirasthefuture
email mikkiras@hotmail.com
twitter@mikkiras

http://www.zshare.net/audio/65905926ede62f25/

Or

http://www.mediafire.com/?j1yzozonijg

http://www.mediafire.com/file/nnwmjmmjnzj/You Ready-01.mp3

TELL MI WAT YALL THINK I LOVE THE FEEDBACK AND CRITICISM LET MI KNO WAT IM DOIN WRONG
«First  <  146 47 48 49 5098  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by