Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
http://www.mediafire.com/?zjthijumcm5
VIPER NEW ARTIST CHECK IT OUT DJ WAYNE A BUST IT

-- Edited by djchiney on Tuesday 26th of January 2010 01:49:34 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/file/nhwcggzjwm1/blade - jenny send call me (mix Down).mp3
another one from blade teflon Nah switch familly.... also check me out pon you tube ( NahSwitchStudios) and www.myspace.com/killin_terrorist.
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_tHbeBRyQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_tHbeBRyQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_tHbeBRyQYQ

Trigga - Nuttin Nah Happen on Death Row Riddim. http://www.zshare.net/audio/71662614e1278fa5/ http://www.mediafire.com/?y2zeyoiihzy

-- Edited by WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM on Monday 25th of January 2010 01:19:18 PM

Zella Pow-Purpose (Mama's Tribute)

January 24, 2010
Started By amin1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?znn5mmw32jy

Tha song here maaad and haffi play. wat u'll think?
http://www.mediafire.com/?me2ynnjzhjy

The artist really talented.

Denyque – That Place [2010]

January 24, 2010
Started By flava_d0 Comments

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_pM22ifrVP10/S1zvhx_O3sI/AAAAAAAAAng/K73sxT-kmCc/s640/Denyque+-+That+Place+2010.jpg

Downloads: Denyque That Place

-- Edited by flava_d on Sunday 24th of January 2010 09:11:58 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/?yjmymn4yhzm

-- Edited by PR3TTYBUCKZ on Sunday 24th of January 2010 06:52:36 PM

Esko - Haiti Tribute (Bomb Drop Riddim)

January 23, 2010
Started By Esko2 Comments
Mi did dis for all the ppl in haiti!!! frm di bottom ah mi heart!!! pree n leave comments blessin!!! http://www.mediafire.com/?lezebozojng cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

BUZWAKK WARRIORS feat. ELMZ - BEAT IT UP (GO FI DEM RIDDIM)RUSSIAN
FREE DOWNLOAD:

http://www.mediafire.com/?j1jtm1jymzo

BUZWAKK WARRIORS - KEEP ON TALKING (ISRAEL RIDDIM) CHECK OUT FREE DOWNLOAD LINK

http://www.mediafire.com/?gmgq13ig3ic

RUB OUT - CLASH

December 30, 2009
Started By Dj Quiva24 Comments
http://i46.tinypic.com/112exid.jpg

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 12:59:30 PM
Donny Yardas chune "fear no evil" pon the major lazer hold the line riddim

http://www.mediafire.com/?myga1uz3wju

italian big tune called "ORA E SEMPRE" (now and ever)
with a italian dj e sngers
KEEDO REVERENDO from the POOGLIA TRIBE CREW (bari-south italy)
with: fido guido (taranto), gamba d' lenk (milano) zuli (torino)

big up & bless

http://www.mediafire.com/?innimqm4qyb
Deh artiste yah a go hard....Jus dload an listen it gud!!!! 

http://www.mediafire.com/?3vvnmjlkkzw

DC - You Can Be {2010} NEW!

January 22, 2010
Started By Hatcha1 Comments

Presenting another LOR Productions

ŁŘ 늧

BRAND NEW SINGLEKenny G Beat ProductionDC - You Can BeDownload 1

Download 2 http://www.sendspace.com/file/113zfy

Download 3http://www.mediafire.com/?moyurhwkmw0

Pass it around and ley de world know that Lock off Entertainment to de world

Karizmatic me say, Let me know what you think!!

http://www.box.net/shared/xfa4ng0tvy

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Friday 22nd of January 2010 06:02:18 PM
cpcpcphttp://www.mediafire.com/file/cdqhdummcyj/Black Dada - On My Own.mp3.zip
them say a quiva tek it last time!!!!!!!!!!!!! wounder who ago tek this one............................... the same rules are as fallows:
\
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 5-10 mins mix on that riddim
3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just  ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine)
4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use)
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off

so DJAYS are U  ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Riddim for this mix off is ...................... AFTERDARK RIDDIM along with any other 2009 riddim off UR choice

afterdark riddim folder

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6G9K0FN8

WYZCO MIX
http://limelinx.com/files/361c9562bd49da565a4ec6530000edef

DJ MJ
http://www.zshare.net/audio/70791861ce6b1b87/

DJ QUIVA
http://www.zshare.net/audio/70791890f28e36da/

jEDDY
http://www.zshare.net/audio/70852726832e3a49/

-- Edited by sting on Saturday 19th of December 2009 08:27:03 PM

-- Edited by sting on Monday 4th of January 2010 04:35:41 PM

-- Edited by sting on Monday 4th of January 2010 04:38:17 PM

-- Edited by sting on Wednesday 6th of January 2010 10:16:26 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?4fnzhd2zzbk

Chimney Miss this one. proppa tune

ITS MURDA.. MURDA DEM......

January 21, 2010
Started By fl..loopz3 Comments
http://rapidshare.com/files/338841967/blankz_-_itzzmurdaaaaaaa.mp3.html
Tiger Ranks is goin to release his CD called Flashlights soon
check out
Tiger Ranks originally from Portmore/Jamaica but now livin in Philly went to germany last year signed a contract with a small german reggae label and recorded a maad new cd that is goin to be released at the end of february
he is goin to come back to germany this feb to shoot some videos and set up his Flashlights Tour
the CD is produced by Top Shotta Sound from germany
im goin to upload some of his coming tunes the next days
in the meantime here is a myspace link and some youtube links
pls let me know wha u think
Myspace:
www.myspace.com/tigerranks
Tiger Ranks - WINE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LveyjoNSsrA
Tiger Ranks - Dem Runnin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxYuBn5vd3w
Tiger Ranks - Oh yes it´s me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1EX2x-X8-g
Tiger Ranks - Flashlight Promo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHUWF-J99sg

Bless and Love
Mr Philipp
Top Shotta Sound

-- Edited by phil_the_germaican on Thursday 21st of January 2010 09:32:55 PM

Official DeeZie Website

January 20, 2010
Started By DeeZie0 Comments
m/index.html"></a> or http://deezNew Upcoming Dancehall Artist - DeeZie....Visit Official Website for more info <href="http://deezie4real.webs.com/index.html"></a> or http://deezie.vodka.at
ie.vodka.at

For the removal of solid waste from any premises at an affordable rate call 291-7372
thank you.

HIGH ROLLER by IGNIUS

January 20, 2010
Started By WARRANTEE0 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/fegcpc

-- Edited by WARRANTEE on Wednesday 20th of January 2010 01:51:12 PM

DJ Mesta Pack

January 20, 2010
Started By Dj Quiva0 Comments
DJ Mesta ft. Eno - "OUT OF CONTROL"
DJ Mesta ft. Eno - "OUT OF CONTROL" house remix
DJ Mesta ft. Eno - "OUT OF CONTROL" music video
Naija riddim - album
Obvious ft. DJ Mesta - "O Make e"
__________________________________-
Codigo 113 "Festival De Milano"

DJ Mesta *Italy
www.djmesta.com
www.itunes.com/djmesta
www.youtube.com/djmesta
Bum Squad DJz | Nigerian DJs
DOWNLOAD  LINK:         http://www.mediafire.com/?hzy3minzfyz

FORE MORE MUSIC  FROM SHENKO    GO TO:     HTTP://MYSPACE.COM/SHENKOMUSIC

IVE BEEN TO COUPLE OTHER SITES AND I NOTICE ONE KEY TING...MOST OF THE DJS THERE GET GIGS IN THE UPT PARTY ......WONT CALL ANY NAMES RITE NOW...BUT IF U PREE
SO ME JUS CURIOUS .....

SO THE QUESTION IS ::::
WHAT AND HOW TO IMPROVE THE DJS ..AND GET DEM OUT IN THE STREETS...
AND IN THE PAST I HAVE HAD MEETING WITH A FEW MEMBERS HERE ABOUT GETTING SOME ONE TO GO THE ALL EVENTS AND GET THE PARTY PICS ..AND STUFF..BE A APART OF THE MEDIA SEEN
BUT NUTTEN SINCE THEN

WOULD LIKE TO HEAR YALL VIEWS
DJS ...U SEEIT....
BLESSSS
nzgpow

http://www.sendspace.com/file/xqqvxb
http://www.sendspace.com/file/71g34n
«First  <  145 46 47 48 4998  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by